Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Flawless!
Property
K202 was perfect. It was an awesome experience from booking onwards. Manager's Response: Aloha Pam! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future. Coconut Condos returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: K202
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos and hope to host you again in the future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: K109
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to plan our vacations with the Coconut Condos Team, they are knowledgeable, friendly and extremely accommodating to our vacation needs. Manager's Response: Aloha Manfred and Melody, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Property
Coconut Condos never disappoints with the cleanliness and verity of amenities within each of the units we have stayed in over the past few years. The units have always been extremely clean and well taken care of.
View Property: J102
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Such great and efficient communication!
Property
We had the best time, and can't wait to stay there again!!!! Manager's Response: Aloha Rachelle, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Kingscliff, AU
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Manager's Response: Aloha Donna, Mahalo for staying with coconut condos. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: H208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Scott, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: I210
Minden, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Enjoyed every minute especially pools.
Property
Excellent. Plenty of room, well provided with utensils, towels, etc. Loved having the washer and dryer. Manager's Response: Aloha Sheena! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: D202
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the location and love how clean it is. Especially love the large pool. We will be back in 2019 for our 5th time. Manager's Response: Aloha Teresa, Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and look forward to hosting you again in 2019!
View Property: D106
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Nancy! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
Beautiful condo, next to the pool was a favorite. Everything we needed was there. Manager's Response: aloha Nancy! We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location next to the pool. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D107
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The pool and the location of our condo to Lahaina and the pool made our stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Cara! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D101
MACARTHUR, AU
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Aloha Robert, Mahalo for your review. We will pass along your comments to the owner and appreciate your input. We are pleased you enjoyed all of the amenities and the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Hokuto-cty, Yamanashi, JP
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in Puamana and your town house! We really thank for your heartfulland attentive hospitality! ARIGTO! Manager Response: Aloha Hiroko. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
köln, DE
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D102
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Aloha Rehan! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: G108
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Aloha Laura! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: J102
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The condo was very roomy, nicely furnished, air conditioned and fully stocked. We appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella and boogie boards. So convenient! We don't have young children, but thought it was nice that certain amenities were available for families with little ones. We enjoyed our stay so VERY much! We love the beach just steps from the property and the close walking distance to Lahaina. The one and only (small) draw back is the solid wall on the balcony rather than a railing. It would have been nice to see the ocean from bed, but we did enjoy hearing it! We highly recommend Penthouse Suite #701! Manager's Response: Aloha Susan, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed all of the amenities and the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke to a couple of your team members before my arrival and they were very courteous and helpful.
Property
Loved the location of this property, close to Lahaina and close to the pool and cabanas which we used almost everyday. Also loved the fact that it was very quiet at night. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Cathleen! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D107
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is great and we love Coconut Condos Manager's Response: Aloha Jonah! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: D203
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and quick to respond. I love working with your team and it's a big reason we come back to you each time we visit Maui! Manager's Response: Aloha Shawn! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again! Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: K107
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Aloha Richard! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again! Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A110
Laprairie, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great, always of good advices and helpful!
Property
A beautiful condo, very clean, easy of access with a great location! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Marie-Eve! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great pre arrival call to check if we needed anything
Property
Overall we had a great stay at your condo! Keyless entry was so convenient for checking in. Location was just perfect. Very centralized to town and other cities. Great price for a wonderful condo! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Christine! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: K101
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Caitlin was very helpful and always answered our emails very promptly.
Property
The condo is in a very great location, within walking distance to shopping in Lahaina. The unit was spotless when we arrived. The seaside pool was very close to the unit, and was a great place to relax and watch the surfers. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Maude! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Bonnyville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Aloha Nestor! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: A101