Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
All of my questions were answered promptly & in a pleasant manner
Property
We had a wonderful stay, the property is in a great location, walking distance to all outlets & many fabulous restaurants. The condo is setup to cater for both families & singles, with 4 separate beds & 2 bathrooms ideally located for privacy. Very quiet ceiling fans throughout & aircon if needed. Free local phone calls was a bonus making it very easy to book tours etc. The condo was situated in a perfect position, very close to both pools & a quiet location. We thoroughly enjoyed the week & hope to visit again soon. Aloha Lyn, it sounds like you had a great trip! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and that it fit your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
We had very few needs from the Coconut Condos team, but when we did call they were always right on top of our questions and requests and incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Property
This was an absolutely lovely location, community, and condo! We made use of all four pools and the beach right on property and both parents and kids loved it. Drinks at sunset on the community patio was a nightly must. The location was convenient to get into Lahaina Town and to a different beach every day. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. We had beach equipment, baby gear, and everything we needed in the kitchen/BBQ. We will certainly be back! Manager's Response: Aloha Adam and Kate, thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay; Puamana is a great little community. We love that you want to come stay with us again, that is the best recommendation we could ask for! We look forward to seeing you again soon. The Coconut Condos Team
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
I was contacted before, during, and after my stay. The communication aspect was very impressive, and made me feel better about booking with the condos.
Property
This place exceded my expectations, I was very happy about the baby and Beach welcome kit, it helped so we didn't have to pack so much. The pools were very nice, and the condo unit was better than expected. Very nice vacay. Manager's Response: Aloha Brittany, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to utilize the amenities! Our goal is to make your stay as easy and relaxing as possible and it sounds like we were able to achieve that, so thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to the opportunity to host you and your family again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: H104
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful Manager's Response: Aloha David, thank you for choosing Coconut Condos and we're glad we were able to attend to your concerns and questions. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
Property
View Property: H208
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to on the phone was extremely pleasant and helpful, as was the maintenance crew.
Property
It was almost perfect. :) The property is lovely and very clean. We would stay again. Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and more importantly that you would stay again! That is the best recommendation we can get. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K207
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
We received a courtesy call asking about our unit the 2nd day in and if all was ok and/or if we needed anything. Excellent service!
Property
The unit was clean, all appliances worked with no problem, bedding was nice, be o g right by The pool and ice machine was AWESOME It's been our 3rd time staying there in same unit and we have loved it. Now our other family members will be renting that same unit and they are super excited!!! Manager's Response: Aloha David, thank you for your awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good. It's nice to step out your back door and be right at the pool! Thank you for recommending us to your family and thank you for continuing to be a great guest! We look forward to your next visit. The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: A107
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, all team members were polite, professional, responsive and helpful
Property
Excellent location, property and unit Aloha John, thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a review. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: G204
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Impeccable customer service over email and by phone leading up to our stay, as well as after checkout.
Property
Spacious and comfortable digs in well-located part of Lahaina. Great area for sightseeing on foot, walking distance to everything you need. Aloha Robyn, thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the area! We appreciate you staying with us and I will pass along your feedback to our housekeeping manager. Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Better than expected Manager's Response: Aloha Tracey, we're glad you were pleased with your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: B108
Narre Warren South, AU
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, extremely helpful & no question not answered. Definitely would recommend your team to anyone.
Property
Fantastic location for everything, close to shops, transport, beaches. Beautifully maintained with very quiet & peaceful surroundings. Manager's Response: Aloha Debra, thank you for the great review and recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location. We hope you had a relaxing vacation and look forward to hosting you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D203
Hampton Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our contact was done mainly by email. Quick responses were appreciated
Property
The property was in an excellent position for shopping, catching the bus and Eating out and the wedding reception was at the prison which was easy for us to get too. It was extremely hot during our stay (especially as we had come from Australia s cold winter). The comment I would make is that the air cons are very noisy but this we could handle and appreciated the cool they provided Manager's Response: Aloha Wendy, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you had an amazing time on Maui. We apologize that the air cons were noisy, your feedback will be sent along to our maintenance team and they will take a look (and listen). We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D107
AU
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent stay
Property
Thanks for having us, had a lovely time and look forward to coming back! Manager's Response: Aloha Phillip, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D106
vacaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Lenah Valley, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
Hampton Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic team at Coconut Condo's...very friendly and helpful. We will def be back.
Property
Beautiful stay, wonderful staff and fantastic amenities.
View Property: E102
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall! The Coconut Condos team were quick and effective with all their communications prior to arrival. In addition, we were able to call and email them with questions prior to arrival, which they responded to promptly.
Property
Again, excellent experience overall! The condo was clean and comfortable and spacious. It was also conveniently located near Front Street, Safeway, and all the main roads that you would need in order to get to the major sights in Maui. We particularly appreciated the spacious and well-equipped kitchen, and made use of the handy in-unit laundry after all our beach excursions--you would never find these amenities in a hotel room! Fabulous stay!
View Property: B108
BURNABY, CA
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
So easy and straight forward. I loved all the reminders.
Property
It was very clean, LOVED the baby package. Had everything I needed
View Property: H207
Waimanalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
As noted, you have a very professional team that really tries (and succeeds) in helping guests enjoy their vacation experience. We also like the emails that were sent about information on the rental and various activities that could be available.
Property
A wonderful experience in a quality condo that is very reasonably priced for what one receives.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved staying here!!! It was perfect for our vacation - clean, convenient, and cozy. We used the pools everyday! Walking distance to all of the good little shops. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Maui. It was perfect :)
View Property: J204
, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and very clean. A great town and place to stay in. Very peaceful.
View Property: C208