PLEASANTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
It is always very easy to book a stay with you!
Property
We loved this unit! Our 2 year old grandson was with us part of the time and it was so easy to just walk out to the pool. We will definitely request this unit again.
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
The lady who does the final check to let you in seen us about a half before we were to get in. She was so pleasant and helping to us. Her and her team welcomed us and brought us to the Condo and made sure it was right. Then turned it over to us. She just was walking around inspecting other Condos and asked if we needed help. She wrapped her arms right around us quickly.
Property
The stay here was the best vacation we had in a very long time. The wife loved the pool so did my daughter and my son and I loved the hiking. The property and people here were the best. We will definitely be back soon. We will stay in the same Condo. Thanks again as we sign off. Manager's Response: Aloha Keith, thank you for the great review! We're are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that your family liked the location! We would love to host you and your family again very soon!!
View Property: J204
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Each time I called I received great customer service.
Property
Great Experience. If we return to Maui, we will be back. Mahalo!
View Property: C208
Eunice, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
I found the communication from Coconut Condos to be excellent and very friendly. I received a call to make sure everything was going okay in case we needed anything which I appreciated.
Property
We loved staying in B103. It was clean, well maintained and served all our needs. The bedrooms and bathrooms were lovely. The two pools were very nice and the condo was within walking distance of shops, including outlets which was a bonus, restaurants and activities such as the submarine tour. All in all it was a great location and we would love to go back and stay there again. Manager's Response: Aloha Rachel, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to explore the area! We would love to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
View Property: B103
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Excellent location, resort fantastic, unit location near pool no complaints.
View Property: D101
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Watsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent. They always returned my call and followed up with me. Everyone associated with the condo was courteous and polite.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The condo was very clean. Beautiful location. It came with all the dishes and cooking equipment needed. It also had beach chairs, umbrella, boogie board and ice chest. It made our days at the beach fun with no added expense. I would recommend to anyone and we definitely will be returning. Manager's Response: Aloha Lucia, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to utilize the amenities! We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
View Property: A101
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
You are great communicators! Thanks for being so available, helpful and polite.
Property
Overall fantastic!
View Property: Puamana 8-1
SANTA FE, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful via phone and email. You are an amazing management company who thinks of everything a guest may need on vacation. I appreciated the emails before, during, and after the stay.
Property
Thank you - very amazing property and can't wait to come back again! Manager's Response: Aloha Lisa, thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Puamana and we can't wait to see you again!
View Property: Puamana 175-1
, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was so helpful and kind! They made everything so easy.
Property
We had such a lovely experience with coconut condos. The condo was spacious, clean, cozy and just perfect for a week stay in Maui. We loved it and we will be back again in the future! :) Manager's Response: Aloha Carly, thank you for your review and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B104
HARVEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Windisch, CH
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
very helpfull! fixed the issues with broken lamps within 24h.
Property
nice garden and pool area within walking distance to everything. loved it Manager's Response: Aloha Gabriela, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We strive to address any issues in a timely manner, so we're glad everything was made right for your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the location and we hope to be able to host you again!
View Property: H104
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Manteca, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The person I spoke with initially was very informative and helpful in selecting this unit. Initially I was hesitate because I had not heard of Coconut Condos but found the unit through Airbnb. I did not use Airbnb instead I went directly through Coconut Condos.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the condo. It was well stocked, great location and comfortable. The showers were excellent and we were glad it had a washer/dryer. Thank you for a great holiday. Manager's Response: Aloha Misty, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
"Great location! Walk to all the shops and restaurants. Nice pool with plenty of lounge chairs and cabanas. Everything you needed. Decorated wth very beautiful finishes. Very clean too with comfortable bedding. Nice, lush grounds. We would highly recommend and stay here every Maui vacation. Good communication with mgmt. We arrived early and were able to unload our luggage and head to the crater. Extremely accommodating".
View Property: D203
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G204
, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was clean, comfortable and well located in central Lahaina. Furnishings and amenities (beach equipment) were top-notch, and you're to be congratulated on providing the extra amenities. Manager's Response: Aloha Jon, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize all of the amenities. We hope to see you again on your next holiday!
View Property: I202
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B104