PEARLAND , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Penryn, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and quick to answer any questions.
Property
It was excellent!
View Property: K207
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Thought the whole process of making reservations to the ease of getting into our accommodation was excellent. The only bad thing our entire stay was when the water was turned off from about 3pm on and that made things a little difficult. Glad it was back on the next morning. Response: Thank you for your review Steven. We're glad that the county was able to get the water back on after that water main break down the road. This was one of those rare events that was out of our hands. It sounds like you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope you will allow us to host you again next time you are on Maui!
Property
Its a wonderfully clean accommodation, in a great location within walking distance to downtown Lahaina, the ward where we took off for some of our excursions, and a close drive to many of the other lbeaches and snorkeling spots we would choose to take day trips to. The grounds are lush and tropical and you can sit and relax and enjoy the Black bottom pool while looking at the beautiful backdrop of the Maui landscape. Its been our second stay at the Aina Nalu and we plan to return.
View Property: B104
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Steven was awesome, very responsive and excellent customer service.
View Property: LS 701
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Sasketoon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful over the phone. I probably did not need 13 emails and 3 reminder calls about my stay. Cutting this in thirds would be plenty, though I do appreciate having the information.
Property
Loved it! Our condo was the perfect size. Beds were cosy. The kitchen was clean and adequate with plenty of space to work. The bathrooms were awesome. We were glad to have the washer and dryer. Based on the amount of parking that was actually used, I have no idea why it should cost so much to use it. Street parking was easy though. Having the BBQs at the pool was fantastic! Location couldn't be better for ease of walking to shops, grocery, coffee, and the piers. It's also easy to jump on the highway. Response: Thank you for your review Kesley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We're glad you enjoyed the beds and having your own washer/dryer in the unit. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
View Property: I209
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
MEREWETHER, AU
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
H207 made our stay perfect in Maui. Its location to Front St was great for evening strolls with the kids for dinner or a bit of shopping. The added extras like pram, boogie boards, chairs etc were a great touch. After exploring the island we liked Lahaina as a location the best which is other plus for the Coconut Condos. We will highly recommend H207 to all family and friends and we will definitely be back to stay in this apartment.
View Property: H207
Newport Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great and kept me up to date with my stay and maintenance business around the condo.
Property
This was the perfect place for me and my friends to stay - from the location, to the comfortable condo itself, to the amenities, it was all great! I would definitely recommend and/or stay here in the future!
View Property: D203
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was the best part of the trip - very attentive and responsive. They were proactive, calling ahead of our arrival and also while we were vacationing.
Property
We loved the gated community and its amenities. The kids loved going to the pool after beach time. The property is very well maintained. The unit we rented was well appointed but could use some updates to the furniture and lanai. Overall, we had a great experience and would return!
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Middleburg, NL
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
It was beautiful above our expectations
View Property: C206
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!!!!
View Property: A110
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic, keep up the good work.
Property
View Property: B110
Bristol, GB
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
Really loved it- especially the hot tub!!
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a wonderful time Location was great
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the location .. front street and warf a very short walk.. gt for shopping dinner and some of our excursions... we walked when ever we could.... thank you so much for a wonderful get away... the week was to short..... sandi
View Property: I209
Creston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
everyone very helpful and answered questions quickly. Impressed that they phoned my home to confirm reservations and information needed--door codes when requested late check out, as well as sending the information by email
Property
Enjoyed all our time in Maui as well as the comfort and convenience of our condo
View Property: J209
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
April was fantastic, always on point and helped with all our check-in, key codes, etc. She's the bomb!
Property
View Property: A107