Narre Warren South, AU
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, extremely helpful & no question not answered. Definitely would recommend your team to anyone.
Property
Fantastic location for everything, close to shops, transport, beaches. Beautifully maintained with very quiet & peaceful surroundings. Manager's Response: Aloha Debra, thank you for the great review and recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location. We hope you had a relaxing vacation and look forward to hosting you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D203
Hampton Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our contact was done mainly by email. Quick responses were appreciated
Property
The property was in an excellent position for shopping, catching the bus and Eating out and the wedding reception was at the prison which was easy for us to get too. It was extremely hot during our stay (especially as we had come from Australia s cold winter). The comment I would make is that the air cons are very noisy but this we could handle and appreciated the cool they provided Manager's Response: Aloha Wendy, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you had an amazing time on Maui. We apologize that the air cons were noisy, your feedback will be sent along to our maintenance team and they will take a look (and listen). We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D107
AU
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent stay
Property
Thanks for having us, had a lovely time and look forward to coming back! Manager's Response: Aloha Phillip, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D106
vacaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Lenah Valley, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
Hampton Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic team at Coconut Condo's...very friendly and helpful. We will def be back.
Property
Beautiful stay, wonderful staff and fantastic amenities.
View Property: E102
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall! The Coconut Condos team were quick and effective with all their communications prior to arrival. In addition, we were able to call and email them with questions prior to arrival, which they responded to promptly.
Property
Again, excellent experience overall! The condo was clean and comfortable and spacious. It was also conveniently located near Front Street, Safeway, and all the main roads that you would need in order to get to the major sights in Maui. We particularly appreciated the spacious and well-equipped kitchen, and made use of the handy in-unit laundry after all our beach excursions--you would never find these amenities in a hotel room! Fabulous stay!
View Property: B108
BURNABY, CA
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
So easy and straight forward. I loved all the reminders.
Property
It was very clean, LOVED the baby package. Had everything I needed
View Property: H207
Waimanalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
As noted, you have a very professional team that really tries (and succeeds) in helping guests enjoy their vacation experience. We also like the emails that were sent about information on the rental and various activities that could be available.
Property
A wonderful experience in a quality condo that is very reasonably priced for what one receives.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved staying here!!! It was perfect for our vacation - clean, convenient, and cozy. We used the pools everyday! Walking distance to all of the good little shops. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Maui. It was perfect :)
View Property: J204
, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and very clean. A great town and place to stay in. Very peaceful.
View Property: C208
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
D201 was a fabulous condo. It was very spacious and had a great layout. The rooms and bathrooms on each side was perfect. We enjoyed how it looked out on to the large pool area. A bonus was all of the kids amenities in the room. We have 2 young children, so it was nice to have beach toys and a stroller to use! We will definitely be booking this condo for our future travels to Lahaina. Mahalo!
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and easily accessible.
Property
Location was better than expected! So many beaches such a short drive or Uber away, major beaches just a short Uber, luau's, and other activities close by, AND great bars l, restaurants and shopping close by!
View Property: K101
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D102
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The process was amazing and so easy. The Coconut Condos staff responded to my emails quickly and kindly.
Property
The place is stunning. I loved the furnishings, the beds were very comfortable, it was quiet and very clean! I will stay here again! In fact this was my second stay.
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped. Excellent location to get to various parts of the island. Complex has nice amenities.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Coconut Condos for our great stay in Maui. For people who prefer walking around, there are many shops and restaurants in walking distance! Coconut Condos also prep all the amenities you need for the first day/night!
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Coconut Condos location is great! Just a couple of blocks away from downtown, shops and the beach at Lahaina! Parking is easy and convenient by using Republic Parking services. The apartment was impeccable and had everything to stay, cook, rest and enjoy the activities with the kids on the beach! We really enjoyed our stay there!
View Property: B104
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
It is a gorgeous condo. Very nice, clean and modern. The location is very close to a very scenic downtown and the harbor and in 15 minutes you can reach 4 different beaches. I highly recommend to use the concierge service at the big pool to book activities.
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Best place to stay! Fantastic communication.
Property
Location was perfect. Very clean. Lahaina's Main Street was literally walking distance away. We walked everywhere here! The infinity pool was the best thing after a day of hot travelling around! Maui was our favourite island! We want to come back here and explore more next time! We could not recommend this place any more! We will be back:) Mahalo
View Property: B104
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host. Very helpful and attentive staff.
Property
Great location and easily in walking distance to everything on Front Street. We spent everyday at the beach, so the beach gear in the condo came in very handy. The pool was great too!
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love LOVE love the condo we got. We will definitely be coming back. Clean nice and affordable. Only spoke to 1 girl at coconut condo for early check in. Her name is April. She was a sweetheart and was very helpful. Aloha and mahalo coconut condos.
View Property: I102
, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The rental definitely exceeded my expectations! I have rented several times before but I thought there was much thought put into all the items provided. Very clean, updated, support of local business (malie and bed linens were local), and a surplus of amenities that were all in great condition. My only issue was the parking--$20/day to park in a very empty lot. Manager's Response: Aloha Roger, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and we appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos. In regards to parking, we do have a negotiated rate of $17.50 per day, but we understand the frustration and continue to try and find a better solution. We do hope to have the chance to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: K109