Paige
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Best vacation place I've ever stayed in. Manager's response: Aloha Paige, thank you for the review, we appreciate the time! We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: I210
William
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
William
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Colette
rolling meadows, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Colette
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Jelena
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K207
Gerda
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G204
Vanessa
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
The meet and greet session was relaxed and low key we were able to sign up for a couple of activities the Scubazoom was an amazing experience and we would do it again. Manager's response: Aloha Vanessa, we're glad you were able to utilize the activity booth and enjoyed the activities that you choose!
Property
We booked very close to our departure date as we were very busy at work. The booking was smooth I send a couple of e-mail that were answered promptly. The condo was clean, inviting and perfect for our family of four. It was nice and quiet and as I usually cook I found it had everything I needed to prepare our meals. The shopping bags for the grocery store were very convenient and the pavilion had a good selection of books. The pool was clean and the cabanas were well kept and we enjoyed relaxing as it should be on vacation. Manager's response: Thank you for your review! We're glad your family enjoyed the condo and the facilities. We hope to host you and your family again soon!
Paula
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Laura
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Kara
, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Marine
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
Janinne
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Jonah
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and can't wait to return to a coconut condo!!!
View Property: D202
Luis
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Dante
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Andrew
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
CASEY
MCKINLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Marilyn S
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property close to everything in Front St! Comfortable with great amenities! We were scoping locations for guests to stay in Maui for my daughter's upcoming wedding in Maui and we're definitely going to send them to Aina Nalu! Manager's Response: Aloha Marilyn, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location worked for your group! Congratulations to your daughter, and thank you for recommending us, we appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon as well!
View Property: I205
Stephanie
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Ashley
, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful and very efficient
Property
Great unit. Very clean. Had everything we needed. We hope we can stay here again when we come back in November! Manager's Response: Aloha Ashley, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you stay with us again in November!
View Property: K101
Bernadette
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, I got a call asking how our stay was. Managers Response: "Aloha Bernadette, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found our staff accommodating. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
Everything was great, clean, comfortable beds, lot of room for the 3 of us. It was nice to have beach chairs, umbrella and cooler that we could take to the beach with us. The internet was a little spotty on the first 3 days as my sister needed it for work purposes, but then it worked better the last couple days.
View Property: B202
Eleni
, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Perfect for our needs, would stay again. Thank you. Managers Response: Aloha Eleni, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its location and amenities. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!
View Property: D102
BENNY
DE PERE
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly, efficient and professional.
Property
We loved this property and were so grateful to have such a wonderful, comfortable, convenient stay in a stunning condo. Managers Response: Aloha Benny, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!
View Property: A104
Barbara
, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205