Our Team

 
  Angela Leone
Owner, CEO
angie@coconutcondos.com
  Lisa Meadows
Chief Operations Officer
lisa@coconutcondos.com
  Zach Thorstad
Lead Property Manager &
Business Development
zach@coconutcondos.com
  Sherry Tuttle
Accounting Manager
sherry@coconutcondos.com
  Caitlin Mishler
Reservations Manager
caitlin@coconutcondos.com
  Mark Haley
Housekeeping Manager
mark@coconutcondos.com
  April Ludwick
Property Manager 
april@coconutcondos.com
  Valerie Giacomini
Guest Services
valerie@coconutcondos.com
  Stephanie Kirkham
Marketing & PR Manager
stephanie@coconutcondos.com
   
Allison Daniel
Guest Services
allison@coconutcondos.com
 
   
Brittany West
Property Manager
brittany@coconutcondos.com
 
   
Jerry Roberts
Property Manager
jerry@coconutcondos.com