Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
We didnt have any need to contact the management team but they emailed the info we needed and a way to get ahold of them if any needs arose.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at coconut condos. Very pleasant atmosphere. Great value for a great stay. Would stay here again for sure.
View Property: D201
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I202
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Property was not only well furnished, but the Hawaiian motifs added to the decor. It was quiet. Property was in walking distance of downtown Lahiana. It was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
View Property: D204
Niederbueren, CH
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Top accomodation in the center of Lahaina. Beautiful condo. We liked it a lot. Nice pool and bbq area! We will come again!
View Property: H207
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, I have stayed with coconut condos 4 times now.
Property
Thank you for having us and thank you for the cleanliness and hospitality.
View Property: D209
Ivins, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I207
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2023
Property Manager
Super customer service. SO easy to book and communicate my teams' needs as a Travel Manager!
Property
Thank you for all of your help!
View Property: C209
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D204
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property
Nice, quiet community. Far enough away from Front street so it's quiet, but close enough to walk to dinner, ice cream, museums, shopping, baby beach.
View Property: I210
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Joel was terrific in getting us internet access and fixing bed.
Property
Overall a great stay and a very comfortable and clean condo. Would highly recommend to others visiting Lahaina.
View Property: A110
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K209
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for 4 people or 2 couples. Conveniently located to walk everywhere in Lahaina or even Kaanapali.
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything we needed. I would absolutely recommend this condo and were looking forward to staying again in the future.
View Property: C209
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property
This was our "trip of a lifetime" and the perfect home base. Very clean, quiet, great location near the pool complex. Highly recommend.
View Property: I101
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209
Salida, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Such a great trip beautiful condos great pools and location.
View Property: D204
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
View Property: C102
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly
Property
It's always sooo clean and the staff are very friendly I would highly recommend this place
View Property: K103
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reno, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very prompt and friendly
Property
My family had a great time, felt safe and enjoyed the pools
View Property: B103
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
The yard and pool team are very informational and very willing to guide us with the best restaurants and they were very friendly at all times! They were the only people we came in contact with while her stay there.
Property
H104 was a very cozy condo. We enjoyed our stay and our expecting and upcoming family reunion which we will be contacting you in the near future! Aloha and God bless
View Property: H104