Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had great communication with the Coconut Condo team!! They kept me informed with gate codes and confirming our stay as well as follow up to make sure we had a pleasant stay. Not to mention, the sweet note in the condo when we arrived!! So welcoming and knew we booked with the right company!
Property
We were very pleased with the hospitality of Coconut Condos! We had other family stay within Puamana and other condos on Maui and their experience was not as pleasant as ours. Our condo was impeccably clean, all kitchen appliances worked properly, plenty of linens, washer and dryer was great! We just could not have asked for a better experience with Coconut Condos! We will for sure use them again when we return to Maui!! Aloha Lauren! Mahalo for the gracious review. We appreciate it and are happy you were pleased with the condo (cleanliness and amenities provided). We hope to host you again soon! Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect for my two teenage daughters and adult son and girlfriend. It was near enough to town but far enough away from the more touristy area of Maui. Plus the surf was great on the beach. Loved the wildlife - lizards and roosters. Great place. Manager's Response: Aloha Clare! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We appreciate your input. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and all the "wildlife" as well as the great location fo the condo. We hope to host you again in the future. Repeat guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Ewa, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
April was super helpful with booking and Valerie came to the rescue with a new toaster and batteries for the AC remote.
Property
Great location, quiet property, fully stocked unit. Good for families and long stays. Highly recommend and will definitely return. Manager's Response: Aloha Ashley! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities included in the condo. We look forward to hosting you again. Repeat guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: D210
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was certainly an excellent value for the price. We were a bit confused about which consumable items were provided and which were not (coffee filters, toilet paper, etc.). The "convenience package" offered during booking seemed to imply that many things we would need were not provided, yet there was plenty of dish soap and dishwasher pods in the unit. Manager's Response: aloha Curtis! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on Maui and made use of the condo amenities while here. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: A101
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
exceeded our expectations! Manager's Response: Aloha Heather! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your taking the time to fill it out. We are pleased everything exceeded your expectations and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Return guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk was very kind and helpful. The property was very close to the action.
Property
Improvements: Be clear that it is a rock ocean front. We weren't clear on that. It would have changed where we stayed BUT I wouldn't have had to explain to my family why I missed that fact. Manager's Response: Aloha Kurt! Mahalo for taking the time to fill out our Review. We appreciate your feedback. Regarding the shoreline, typically the beach in front of the Puamana clubhouse is a mix of sand and coral (also a good surf spot when the surf is up). Just south of there (still in Puamana) are a few small stretches of sand that come and go with the time of year and the tides. Just a few minutes drive south of Puamana is Launiupoko Beach Park with a protected natural pool area and sandy beach, grass park and public restrooms. We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and flexible on payments. Quick responses to emails.
Property
We had a great time during our stay. The condo was more equipped with necessities than most we have stayed at. We brought a lot of things with us that we thought we would need (ex: paper towels, trash bags, dish soap, simple condiments and so on) but never had to use due to adequate supplies provided. The closet full of beach fun was awesome. The condo was very spacious and comfortable. The property is very clean and staff was friendly. Only complaint would be the lack of parking. Parking garage is small and was usually full very quick which forced the use of valet parking. Manager's Response: Aloha Carrie! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased you enjoyed the condo with all the amenities provided. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Rescue, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming back again Manager's Response: Aloha Sara! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable experience and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: D106
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They responded to my emails extremely fast and even called me to make sure we had everything we needed. Super sweet team. Manager's Response: Aloha Nicole! Mahalo for the review. We are pleased you were happy with our service and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
We loved it. It had everything. The pools were amazing and everything was beautiful. So close to front street too!
View Property: G109
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
When I contacted coconuts I was put in touch with Valerie. She was more than helpful. She put us in contact with a wedding planner and someone to help us with a snorkel trip and surf board lesson and surf board rental person. Even the Luau was helped out by her contacts. This wedding was so easy to plan and coordinate with all of your helpful staff. I highly recommend staying with the coconut staff. We needed multiple units and she helped us pick out the perfect spots, even one for the honeymooners. Manager's Response: Aloha Laurie! Mahalo for your nice review. We appreciate it and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, the wedding and our helpful staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.
Property
Thanks you for a memorable and perfect wedding excursion to paradise. We would love to come and stay with you again!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Kailua, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us this was an amazing staycation. Amazing communication for any and all things I needed information on Manager's Response: Aloha Nalani! Mahalo nui loa for the awesome review. We really appreciate it and look forward to your next stay with Coconut Condos.
Property
Pick Coconut condos for your next stay, you won't regret it!!$
View Property: D202
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Followed through with all instructions to be able to get in our condo at late hours. Was made to feel at ease with any unknown questions we might have. It was all very simple. Thank you for making sure we had a good time. Manager'as Response: Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to check in easily at that late hour. We are happy to have made your stay easy and enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you again next year. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
It so very nice. Hope to return next year. Will definently stay there again.
Hooper, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Followed through with all instructions to be able to get in our condo at late hours. Was made to feel at ease with any unknown questions we might have. It was all very simple. Thank you for making sure we had a good time. Manager's Response: Aloha Joanne! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. We are happy you were able to check in easily at that late hour and that you enjoyed the condo and ease of your stay. We look forward to hosting you again next year. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
It so very nice. Hope to return next year. Will definently stay there again.
View Property: A107
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Eric! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: A110
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions were handled in a timely manner and all communication was professional and welcoming.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aina Nalu, Lahaina. The condo, along with all of its amenities were just what was needed for a relaxing family vacation. Having a pack-n-play, sand toys, cooler, chairs and umbrella made for easy packing and the pool onsite was nice for our toddler in between activities to cool off. Easy access to Front Street was an added bonus! Manager's Response: Aloha Nicole! Mahalo for your review and appreciate your input. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the condo with all of the amenities, as well as the amenities at the resort, and the convenient location to town. We hope to host you and your family again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D202
san francisco, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Email communication is prompt and clear. When I had one question it was answered immediately and we had no issues at all.
Property
Loved the unit and the property! Loved being able to walk to Front St and enjoy Lahaina sunsets. The property is clean, fully equipped, we had everything we needed. The grounds are clean and well kept, love the pools and the access to everything. Using a code to enter the unit made it very easy for everyone to come and go as needed without depending on keys. The TVs and access to stream services and WiFi are great. Wish we could stay longer! Would totally come back. The parking situation is a little annoying, having to pay for parking extra is kind of silly when the parking lot is empty. We chose to park offsite so that was an extra step we didnt expect, but it worked out fine and we saved some money (I think it was more about the principle though).. I do believe renters should be told about this before booking; it wouldnt have stopped me but itd be better to know. I had read it on someones comments but no where on the rental description. Manager's Response: Aloha Carmen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and input. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $12/day at a nearby parking. The onsite parking rates are listed on the VRBO site under "General" and the subtitle "Parking". It's also in our correspondence with our guests. We are glad you were able to enjoy the resort amenities as well as those provided in the condo and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: C108
Valencia, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
"What a beautiful & comfy condo. The pools are so fun. My son and I had a great stay! We hope to be back soon! Thank you! Mahalo!"
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. We received a phone call making sure we had all info to get into the condo Manager's Response: Aloha Hilda! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and have noted your suggestions. We are pleased you were happy with our services and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Didn't get time to use the facilities on the property but property was very well maintained
View Property: G108
Lincoln Park, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! When I called to reserve the condo, the person I talked to was friendly, helpful and patient and they even remembered we were celebrating my birthday and there was a personal note when we got to the condo which was extra special. Manager's Response: aloha Megan! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have noted your comments. We are pleased you were happy with our services and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future (maybe another birthday?) .
Property
Wonderful stay in a quiet and beautiful location. Great views of sunsets, whales, turtles swimming by right from the lanai or from the big deck above the condo. The residence was clean, beds were comfortable and linens/towels (including beach towels) were great. The condo was well stocked with basic supplies to get you started soap, shampoo, conditioner, as well as small laundry detergent, dish soap, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, garbage bags etc. The condo also had a cooler, beach chairs, cooler, umbrella, beach toys, games/ books, supplies for baby/toddlers. The property was well maintained and the pool was refreshing after a day out. You can also get in the water to snorkel with the turtles right from the property as well as see the sea turtles resting at night on the beach next door.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Caringbah South, AU
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Coconuts were great to work with and very prompt to reply to any questions. Lots of information given on the condo and area. Manager's Response: Aloha Robert! Mahalo for taking the time to answer our questions in the review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
Don't hesitate to book this condo D210. It was a perfect location and upstairs so had high ceiling which made it feel very spacious, also on the end of the block so quiet, no noise from other condos and easy access to both pools. Nice furnishings and everything you need supplied. We had two couples and felt we had plenty of privacy as the bedrooms are on opposite sides of the lounge area. So close to plenty of restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Coconuts and this Condo.
View Property: D210
Croissy Beaubourg, FR
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice to get calls asking if everything was ok Manager's Response: Aloha Severine! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your input and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut condos.
Property
The property has a very good location and beautiful garden and vegetation all around. The apartment is nicely decorated and is comfortable.
View Property: J204
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The whereabouts of the recycling containers should be more prevalent. Post some signs or something.
View Property: C208