Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay, cozy, comfortable & easy!
View Property: Pohailani 231
, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Had a great time! Particularly enjoyed the snorkeling at Honolua Bay. And the close proximity to Front st. Mahalo!
View Property: A110
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Aloha! Thank you for hosting at your wonderfully located and immaculately clean condo. I am 5 months pregnant and the location made it so easy to get food, walks and access to the harbor for boating and snorkeling. We even got to enjoy Warren & Annabelles easily on out last night here. Cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you so much. You have a lovely place relaxing and homey.
View Property: D110
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
What a beautiful location and stay. We love Aina Nalu with its mangos dropping and hens and chicks feeding on the spoils! Staff were courteous and helpful, pool is gorgeous, esp. cabanas. C102 is well stocked, clean and perfect for our needs. Teens could walk to town. Thank you. We will recommend and return. Sad to leave.
View Property: C102
Lillestrom, NO
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Central location and a well equipped condo. We love Maui!
View Property: Z D204
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
What a lovely place you have! We had so much fun adventuring by day. Coming back to your sweet condo made a perfectly relaxing end each evening. Thanks for all the hints, tops, info and general hand-holding (!) you did to help our family have such a wonderfully fun stay. You guys are so kind and welcoming it comes through your beautiful home too!
View Property: Pohailani 231
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
My son and I enjoyed our stay here. This condo is nicely appointed which we appreciated. We also liked the accessibility of a gorgeous beach.
View Property: Napili Shores F147
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
When we entered the condo we were greeted with cool air, refreshing clean condo and an extra sweet touch of cold towels in the fridge. Our vacation literally began the moment we stepped in the door! (This was such a drastic difference from the condo we stayed in Oahu just several days before)The condo was clean and filled with great amenities! All the baby equipment was very useful, and it was the perfect amount of space for a family of 4 and another adult. We loved the location next to the pool, and my daughter loved her secret passageway to the pool. We have traveled to Hawaii over 10 times and married in Maui 12 years ago, and would definitely stay with Coconut Condos in the future! Thank you for a lovely stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Danelia. Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt so welcome and comfortable in the condo. We hope to host you and your family again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A101
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
Thank you for all of the amenities and small touches for your guests comfort! We appreciated it! We all had a wonderful time including watching our son propose to his now soon-to-be-wifey!
View Property: B110
, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
What a lovely site to come to after a long afternoon of travel! Lights were on waiting for us, the room/space immaculate and cool towels to cool us off. We were relaxed and ready for a few great days to spend here!
View Property: C205
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Aloha! This trip was a trip meant for a soccer tournament, but it turned out to be a great experience. Overall, great stay!
View Property: C208
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
What a wonderful vacation! We loved our stay at Puamana and really appreciate all the amenities your condo had to offer. The oceanside pool was great! Our family went snorkeling, hiking, shipping, and caught the sunrise from Haleakala. We ate yummy seafood every day and look forward to coming back!
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
From Oahu to Maui, were gonna take great memories from Hawaii, awesome time and adventures, from pearly harbor and Helicopter ride in Oahu, to road to Hana journey with waterfalls and turtles to submarine, luau in Westin. We will come back. This condo complex is great, close to everything, nothing is missing.
View Property: G108
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
We have enjoyed this beautiful, updated condo for two weeks! We have stayed at Puamana many times and this condo met all of our needs. One recommendation would be to add blinds to the windows upstairs, gets lights very early and difficult to sleep in. This community is amazing in every way close proximity to the ocean, pool and clubhouse. Amazing sunsets right here! We keep coming back year after year and enjoy our stay here. Thanks for letting us enjoy this beautiful condo.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Columia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
My wife and I had an amazing time here! We couldnt have asked for a better honeymoon. Your condo made it all possible. Thank you!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Thank you Coconut Condos for an amazing stay. It was lovely coming home to a beautiful space after a busy/hectic day. Your thoughtful details made it very special. When we come back to Maui, we will be booking with you again.
View Property: C205
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt need any assistance or help but they did call before, day of arrival, and last day to check on us, which was great. Manager's Response: Aloha Lynna! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Everything was great the condo was perfect for our family and a great location! Definitely would return to coconut condos!
View Property: K202
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
What a wonderfully cozy condo you have here. It served as well as we enjoyed the activities of the island snorkeling, swimming, surfing, and sailing. We appreciate the amenities offered and having a place to wash laundry was extremely valuable Thanks for a great stay. Cheers! Laurie, Brant and Amy. Phoenix, AZ
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is an excellent place to stay. The location is perfect for enjoying the quaint downtown area and comfortably storing all the gear for enjoying all of Mauis great beaches! Manager's Response: Aloha Pamela! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the condo with the amenities and beach gear provided, as well as the great location (within walking distance) to town. We hope to host you again in the future. Mahalo for choosing Coconut Condos as your host on Maui.
View Property: A110
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable streamlined process
Property
great location with great amenities Manager's Response: Aloha Anthony! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the condo, amenities and convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Keep in mind, returning guests receive a 10 % discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D110
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had great communication with the Coconut Condo team!! They kept me informed with gate codes and confirming our stay as well as follow up to make sure we had a pleasant stay. Not to mention, the sweet note in the condo when we arrived!! So welcoming and knew we booked with the right company!
Property
We were very pleased with the hospitality of Coconut Condos! We had other family stay within Puamana and other condos on Maui and their experience was not as pleasant as ours. Our condo was impeccably clean, all kitchen appliances worked properly, plenty of linens, washer and dryer was great! We just could not have asked for a better experience with Coconut Condos! We will for sure use them again when we return to Maui!! Aloha Lauren! Mahalo for the gracious review. We appreciate it and are happy you were pleased with the condo (cleanliness and amenities provided). We hope to host you again soon! Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect for my two teenage daughters and adult son and girlfriend. It was near enough to town but far enough away from the more touristy area of Maui. Plus the surf was great on the beach. Loved the wildlife - lizards and roosters. Great place. Manager's Response: Aloha Clare! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We appreciate your input. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and all the "wildlife" as well as the great location fo the condo. We hope to host you again in the future. Repeat guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Ewa, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
April was super helpful with booking and Valerie came to the rescue with a new toaster and batteries for the AC remote.
Property
Great location, quiet property, fully stocked unit. Good for families and long stays. Highly recommend and will definitely return. Manager's Response: Aloha Ashley! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities included in the condo. We look forward to hosting you again. Repeat guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: D210