Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Loved it
View Property: I207
Markham, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Love the fact the property response my email very quickly, i requested another night and they weee able to accommodate us, thank you .
Property
Experience was great nothing to complain about live the big pool my mom enjoy the jacuzzi overall we had a great time.
View Property: C106
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
San Lorenzo, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Mahina Surf 111 is beautifully located with ocean view and pool. We loved our stay at the property and highly recommend for anyone. We would be back for sure.
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond to all emails & inquiries.
Property
We loved staying in Puamana and will be back!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
My husband, teenage son and I really enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful in our unit. Nice furniture, comfortable beds, a well stocked kitchen, very nice bathrooms and laundry. The pools and hot tub and the grounds were very well taken care of. The property was quiet even though it was full for spring break. Restaurants and shops just down the street. We loved it here and would highly recommend it!
View Property: J209
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
The lady I spoke to to book the rooms in Jan was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The location was great, so close to restaurants and the harbor on Front street.
View Property: K109
Inglewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was incredible
Property
G104 was exactly what we needed and more! Perfect for our vacation.
View Property: G104
Zurich, CH
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Couldnt have asked for better communication from booking and throughout our stay. Always prompt to reply.
Property
We had a wonderful 7 day stay. The mid week cleaning was worth every penny to freshen the room. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: H207
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick response time
Property
It was very helpful to have beach chairs, ice chest, towels
View Property: I202
Wyandotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Excellent property. Location is great and is walking distance to the harbor and lots of shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: G108
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
The on-line reservation was very easy. Getting responses back made us feel confident and secure that our unit was ready when we were.
Property
The property is located in a perfect and safe area. It is also clean, as well as the unit. Love that we were able to part right next to the unit. All the kitchen, beach, and linen supplies made our stay so much enjoyable. We are definitely planning to have another staycation at this property next year.
View Property: K109
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
It was great. Thanks!
Property
We had a great trip and the condo was perfect for us. Zero complaints!
View Property: J203
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful on booking the condo
Property
Very comfortable except for the wake-up call with the roosters at 4 in the morning. But overall it was good.
View Property: I202
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful to book a stay.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Good location and walking distance to all the shops and places to eat. The condo was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
View Property: I209
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210