Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Aloha! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay here. We really enjoyed the condo, it felt very much like home. We went to many different beaches and snorkeled. We also walked around town, shopped, and ate at some great restaurants! We aren't leaving Maui yet, we are headed up to Hana tomorrow for the rest of our stay. Thank you so much for sharing your place with us! We hope to come stay again soon. Much love from Colorado!
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
We loved our stay here. Enjoyed Maui Brewing Co in Kihei for Bridal Reception, food was so delicious! Oluwalu for our wedding was fabulous
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
"Thank you for such an amazing place to call home for a week! Great location, fabulous condo, thoughtful amenities and perfect weather! It all made for an unforgettable trip! We will be returning for sure, and spreading the word of this place. Mahalo"
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Once again a beautiful stay in Maui with Coconut Condos. Thank you! The kids had a great time! Aloha and Mahalo!
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
What a beautiful trip with lovely accommodations! We stayed in this condo complex 7 years ago! My dad had stage 4 cancer and we wanted to take one last trip to Maui. We had a wonderful time then and did much of the same this trip. My dad passed away 6 years ago and this trip - this condo complex particular - is so meaningful to me. We look forward to coming back and reliving those memories and create new ones! Mahalo!
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
We had such a great time! Condo was in a perfect location for us to easily enjoy the pool. We had 4 condos rented for a family reunion and we were told that our felt and looked like the most warm & looked like home! Thanks for helping us create such fun memories!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Aloha from Seattle. Had a great stay, this is my second time here to Aina Nalu. -Road to Hana -Local beaches and parks -Lahaina Pizza -Fleetwoods roof top -Paia Fish Market -Honu Great stay. V-Seattle :)"
View Property: A101
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and quick. Very helpful! "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
Property
Property was exactly as advertised. Very clean and great location "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great, everything was super easy!
Property
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing, April was excellent to work with as a manager and her staff were all A+ teammates. The management/mechanical staff were quick to respond to our needs and even get us a stroller we needed.
Property
One of the best places I've stayed on Maui. Close to the beaches, the pools are amazing, good options for relaxing and playing with the kids. I didn't know they had a little playground too! The ocean is so close and you can walk right into Lahaina. An easy drive to sandy beaches with the kids. Grocery store and restaurants close by. We will for sure be coming back!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
I have been traveling around Hawaii for a long period and was here in this condo for nearly a month. Impeccably clean and comfortable, it had everything I needed for a long term stay. Lots of space, modern and comfortable furniture, cleaning supplies, and a well appointed kitchen with top quality cookware. I absolutely loved my time here, I would've booked in for another month had it been available. The condo complex itself is great. It's peaceful and well kept, situated perfectly between the beautiful mountain range and Front street. I also stayed in a different unit there (same price but not nearly as nice) and this specific unit is in the nicest, most conveniently located building. The location really can't be beat, it's walking distance to everything you'd ever need and the clean, dependable Maui bus stops just a block away if you want get out to somewhere new.
View Property: G109
valencia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team has been great from Check in to the checking out, I had emailed few times my kids had School last day & they were able to give us an extra hour
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Coconut Condos are the best! The team was easy to work with and provided us all the information we needed for a great vacation even during these trying Covid times. Manager's Reply: Aloha Dawn. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a wonderful stay.
Property
A great condo close to Lahaina but away from the hustle and bustle of the bigger and fancier resorts. There's a nice view of the ocean and pool from the balcony. We loved listening to the sound of the waves crashing out on the balcony or with the patio doors open. The waterfront area is more of a rocky shore than a beach area but it is perfect for watching the sunset and there is also a surf break there with water access. The condo came equipped with beach chairs and towels as well as an ice chest, so we easily packed up and drove the short distance to many public beaches nearby. The north west end of Maui is beautiful and this is a great location for exploring that area. It is about a 10 minute drive to Lahaina Harbor. I highly recommend exploring the entire island if you have time.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We loved our stay here in Maui, and your condo was the perfect home for us. It was comfortable, perfectly equipped, clean and very welcoming for our family. We will certainly recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Mahalo"
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"What a wonderful vacation! The condo was in such a great location and a very safe area for our teenagers from our room to front street. The grounds were great as well. The location was perfect! Thank you for everything!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"We really enjoyed our stay here at Coconut Condos! It felt like home. We did a lot of eating in and all the amenities were great! We definitely will come back and recommend this place! Thanks so much!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"We would like to thank you for a luxurious stay in Maui. You're services made coming home after a long day a welcome experience. In particular, we liked the cold towels. The free internet was a good touch and the decor made the place feel homey, even with keeping the Hawaii touch. Thank you for making our stay immensely better."
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"Mahalo! We had a great time! The condo was very nice and the location was convenient to everything. We would definitely love to stay here again, and we will recommend Coconut Condos to others who come to Maui."
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here on Maui. This unit was very nice and the baby supplies was great!"
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful trip! The condo was perfect for us. We plan to stay here on our next trip!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Aloha and many thanks to Graham, Jeanine and the Coconut Condos team for a dream holiday in Maui! We enjoyed a perfect stay - fantastic accommodations, beaches, cuisine - and leaving full of gratitude, rest, and joy. I loved this condo and did not want to leave! Mahalo
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We love Aina Nalu and will return.
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Dear Coconut Condos, Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. It was a family vacation and this place made it feel really homey. The pools are great, very comfortable temperature-wise and the little cabanas are great. We met a lot of great people from all around the world. The location is great, close to all the little shops in Lahaina and a beautiful view by the ocean. We will definitely be back. Thank you
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The condo was wonderful! Thank you for a clean place to eat, sleep and play! Great amenities that made our stay in Lahaina very enjoyable. Thank you again for the gift of aloha - the pool and pavilion, the beach items and the comfort of each room. We stayed with a large group and everyone was happy! Mahalo!
View Property: C208
Springfield, PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property
"Had a fantastic stay in Maui! The condo is beautiful and we loved that we could walk to Front St. Our family made many great memories on our trip! The sushi at Sansei was delicious. I hope to return soon! Mahalo!"
View Property: A110