Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT. I was so impressed from start to finish. Your reservations team has amazing guest communication and lightning fast response time! Notably - property manager April Graver - she went above and beyond for us from the second we reached out, she was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with, I am so appreciative!! Manager's Response: Aloha Emily! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate of your comments and have passed them on to April. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
EXCELLENT. I was so impressed from start to finish. Your reservations team has amazing guest communication and lightning fast response time! Notably - property manager April Graver - she went above and beyond for us from the second we reached out, she was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with, I am so appreciative!!
View Property: H104
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
The coconut condo team was outstanding in every way.
Property
See above notes.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth and easy transaction, no issues, everything handled virtually.
Property
Perfect for our needs, it was just my wife and I so the studio format was perfect for us. Had no need for the pool area but it seemed nice. Fantastic view from both the bed and balcony, enjoyed spotting the whales in the morning while having coffee on the balcony. Bed was very comfortable and the unit had everything we needed. Looking forward to our next stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Rob! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the condo with the awesome view to watch the whales. We are pleased you found the bed comfortable. We lok forward to hosting you again when you can use your Coconut Condos 10 % Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Royal Kahana 802
, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kuleana 313
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kuleana 313
Safkatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Beautiful place. Will be back next year. Manager's Response: Aloha Ivan! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again next year!
View Property: A107
Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant on the phone.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at beautiful Puamana. Plan to return!!! Manager's Response: Aloha David! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit when you can use your 10 % Repeat Guest Discount. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Novato, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Lemon Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Again, beautiful location and view. Manager's Response: Aloha Bertha! Mahalo for your review and input. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with the great view and convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very communicative every step of the way and responsive to my questions.
Property
I appreciated the care and thoughtfulness that went into every aspect of our stay from beginning to end. Though we did not need any in-person service during the stay, it felt like we were well taken care of. The unit and complex were clean, well stocked, and conveniently located. Thanks again! Manager's Response: Aloha Jeffrey! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt well taken care of. We couldn't ask for more! We look forward to hosting you again in the future when you can use your 10 % Coconut Condos Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: D201
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
When originally trying to book this Condo on Airbnb, April with Coconut Condos replied quickly and advised us to book directly through their site. This knocked off a huge chunk of money for our stay and April was wonderful to converse with. We also opted not to park at the property at first, as the rate was a little steep (we thought). But upon arrival, we decided it would be best and the lady at the front was very accomdating even though it is usually required you pay up front for parking before your trip. The groundskeepers, and security were so polite when we came across them as well!
Property
This was our first time visiting Maui. We had the most amazing experience mainly because of the location, amd ease of this Condo. A 2 bedroom was perfect for our family as usually we are all crammed in a small room with kids at resorts. Also, every condo comes with everything you could need for a toddler which made our stay even more relaxing, not having to worry about lugging more than we needed on our travels to and from Maui. This condo was located right down the road from Front street which was fabulous for dining and shopping, and also right down the street from Baby Beach. Which we visited every day, sometimes twice a day during our 9 night stay! The pools on the property were beautiful and clean. The grills were so nice to have access to which we used quite a few times. The property was well maintained! The condo itself was overall just amazing and makes us never want to stay at a hotel again. I almost don't want to let the secret out, so we have a chance of booking again as I know these condos fill up quick. And rightfully so. Best location, and stay for your money! We have 0 complaints, and that says a lot for a family with a toddler, and hard to please 9 year old! We cannot wait to visit again soon! Manager's Response: aloha Matthew! Mahalo for the stellar review! We appreciate all of your comments and are pleased you and your family enjoyed the condo, resort and amenities as well as the convenient location to Front Street and Baby Beach. We look forward to hosting you again when you can utilize your 10 % Repeat Guest Discount.
View Property: B108
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Good services when problems were addressed
Property
Would definitely be a repeat customer Manager's Response: Aloha Chris! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A110
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
"What a wonderful stay at Lahaina Shores in this lovely condo! We enjoyed the great location and friendly staff. The concierge was extremely helpful in guiding us to the best hikes and snorkel tour. Not to mention, we had pretty much everything we needed here as well. We hope to come again soon! Thank you Coconut Condos Team!"
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed our stay with kids and my parents. All the amenities made it feel like home with young kids."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed our stay with kids and my parents. All the amenities made it feel like home with young kids."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone seemed fine
Property
This was a great place to stay. It is so close to Front St and yet secluded enough to feel private and it is quiet. Loved the chickens and roosters, too. Manager's Response: Aloha Robert! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the great location of the condo to town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
View Property: D110
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were pleasant, helpful, kind and didn't get in our way while moving about the property.
Property
An unbelievably relaxing, quiet, uninterrupted, pleasant vacation amazingly close to the ocean and quaint downtown. Manager's Response: Aloha Mary Alice! Mahalo for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your relaxing stay and the convenient location of the condo. We look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent as always. This is our third time staying at these condos
Property
Great location. Very clean. Great spaces Manager's Response: Aloha Kelly! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased the condo was clean and the location great. We look forward to your next stay!
View Property: K202