San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overall good, but some times I had to wait at the front desk because no one was manning the counter. Manager's Response: Aloha Amilia, Mahalo for your review. . The pool closure (though unfortunate) is something out of our control. We hope you took the opportunity to enjoy the other pool on the resort grounds. We also hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
Property
Overall, very good.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Whistler, CA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H206
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
easy booking and seamless experience Manager's Response: Aloha Mark! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you were pleased with our service. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
a very nice property in the heart of town, easy to find and get around to downtown activities
View Property: I205
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
NORTH VANCOUVER, CA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have been to Maui 10x now and only just discovered Aina Nalu. I will not stay anywhere else ever again! Manager's Response: Aloha Nadine, Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities as well as the convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: G204
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice condos in a great location Manager's Response: Aloha Cheryl, Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Beautiful condos. We loved our stay.
View Property: A101
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Michel, We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: C206
Belleville, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team was fantastic to work with! Manager Response: Aloha Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again! Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: D210
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!! Manager Response: Aloha Lucy, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: C208
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was always quick to get back to me which was great! The staff at Lahaina Shores were super friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our time there!
Property
The condo was perfect for us - two bathrooms, a full bedroom with an awesome bed, a living room to hang out in and a fully functional kitchen! This is a condo I wouldn't mind sharing with another couple, there is plenty of room but we were happy to have the whole beautiful thing to ourselves. We really loved the big lanai as well! Manager's Response: Aloha Christine, Mahalo for your review and feedback. We will pass your comments on to the owner. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The office folks were great and helpful Manager's response: Aloha Brenda! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and will pass your suggestions on to the owner. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo for staying with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Flawless!
Property
K202 was perfect. It was an awesome experience from booking onwards. Manager's Response: Aloha Pam! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future. Coconut Condos returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: K202
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos and hope to host you again in the future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: K109
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to plan our vacations with the Coconut Condos Team, they are knowledgeable, friendly and extremely accommodating to our vacation needs. Manager's Response: Aloha Manfred and Melody, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Property
Coconut Condos never disappoints with the cleanliness and verity of amenities within each of the units we have stayed in over the past few years. The units have always been extremely clean and well taken care of.
View Property: J102
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Such great and efficient communication!
Property
We had the best time, and can't wait to stay there again!!!! Manager's Response: Aloha Rachelle, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Kingscliff, AU
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Manager's Response: Aloha Donna, Mahalo for staying with coconut condos. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: H208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Scott, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: I210
Minden, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Enjoyed every minute especially pools.
Property
Excellent. Plenty of room, well provided with utensils, towels, etc. Loved having the washer and dryer. Manager's Response: Aloha Sheena! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: D202
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the location and love how clean it is. Especially love the large pool. We will be back in 2019 for our 5th time. Manager's Response: Aloha Teresa, Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and look forward to hosting you again in 2019!
View Property: D106
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Nancy! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
Beautiful condo, next to the pool was a favorite. Everything we needed was there. Manager's Response: aloha Nancy! We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location next to the pool. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D107
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The pool and the location of our condo to Lahaina and the pool made our stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Cara! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D101
MACARTHUR, AU
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205