Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Aloha! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay here. We really enjoyed the condo, it felt very much like home. We went to many different beaches and snorkeled. We also walked around town, shopped, and ate at some great restaurants! We aren't leaving Maui yet, we are headed up to Hana tomorrow for the rest of our stay. Thank you so much for sharing your place with us! We hope to come stay again soon. Much love from Colorado!
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
We loved our stay here. Enjoyed Maui Brewing Co in Kihei for Bridal Reception, food was so delicious! Oluwalu for our wedding was fabulous
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
"Thank you for such an amazing place to call home for a week! Great location, fabulous condo, thoughtful amenities and perfect weather! It all made for an unforgettable trip! We will be returning for sure, and spreading the word of this place. Mahalo"
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Once again a beautiful stay in Maui with Coconut Condos. Thank you! The kids had a great time! Aloha and Mahalo!
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
What a beautiful trip with lovely accommodations! We stayed in this condo complex 7 years ago! My dad had stage 4 cancer and we wanted to take one last trip to Maui. We had a wonderful time then and did much of the same this trip. My dad passed away 6 years ago and this trip - this condo complex particular - is so meaningful to me. We look forward to coming back and reliving those memories and create new ones! Mahalo!
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
We had such a great time! Condo was in a perfect location for us to easily enjoy the pool. We had 4 condos rented for a family reunion and we were told that our felt and looked like the most warm & looked like home! Thanks for helping us create such fun memories!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Aloha from Seattle. Had a great stay, this is my second time here to Aina Nalu. -Road to Hana -Local beaches and parks -Lahaina Pizza -Fleetwoods roof top -Paia Fish Market -Honu Great stay. V-Seattle :)"
View Property: A101
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and quick. Very helpful! "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
Property
Property was exactly as advertised. Very clean and great location "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great, everything was super easy!
Property
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing, April was excellent to work with as a manager and her staff were all A+ teammates. The management/mechanical staff were quick to respond to our needs and even get us a stroller we needed.
Property
One of the best places I've stayed on Maui. Close to the beaches, the pools are amazing, good options for relaxing and playing with the kids. I didn't know they had a little playground too! The ocean is so close and you can walk right into Lahaina. An easy drive to sandy beaches with the kids. Grocery store and restaurants close by. We will for sure be coming back!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
I have been traveling around Hawaii for a long period and was here in this condo for nearly a month. Impeccably clean and comfortable, it had everything I needed for a long term stay. Lots of space, modern and comfortable furniture, cleaning supplies, and a well appointed kitchen with top quality cookware. I absolutely loved my time here, I would've booked in for another month had it been available. The condo complex itself is great. It's peaceful and well kept, situated perfectly between the beautiful mountain range and Front street. I also stayed in a different unit there (same price but not nearly as nice) and this specific unit is in the nicest, most conveniently located building. The location really can't be beat, it's walking distance to everything you'd ever need and the clean, dependable Maui bus stops just a block away if you want get out to somewhere new.
View Property: G109
valencia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team has been great from Check in to the checking out, I had emailed few times my kids had School last day & they were able to give us an extra hour
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Coconut Condos are the best! The team was easy to work with and provided us all the information we needed for a great vacation even during these trying Covid times. Manager's Reply: Aloha Dawn. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a wonderful stay.
Property
A great condo close to Lahaina but away from the hustle and bustle of the bigger and fancier resorts. There's a nice view of the ocean and pool from the balcony. We loved listening to the sound of the waves crashing out on the balcony or with the patio doors open. The waterfront area is more of a rocky shore than a beach area but it is perfect for watching the sunset and there is also a surf break there with water access. The condo came equipped with beach chairs and towels as well as an ice chest, so we easily packed up and drove the short distance to many public beaches nearby. The north west end of Maui is beautiful and this is a great location for exploring that area. It is about a 10 minute drive to Lahaina Harbor. I highly recommend exploring the entire island if you have time.
View Property: zKuleana 313
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
"We are grateful and thankful for all that we have seen and experienced on this trip! "Coming home" to a place that we felt like we could call "our own" everyday was so rewarding. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our stay so enjoyable!"
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
"Mahalo Nui Loa! The condo was very comfortable and perfect for our stay"
View Property: J204
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here. The condo was very comfortable and clean!! Our kids loved the pool and sauna. The kitchen and the bedrooms were fitted with items that fit all of our needs. The beach gear was super helpful for our beach visits. We absolutely love this place and the amenities. We definitely recommend this place to others! Mahalo!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
"We had a wonderful stay here and everything was very accommodating. We especially loved the pool and Lahaina was beautiful. We're from the North Shore of Oahu, but Lahaina was so incredible and beautiful. It was easy to walk over and access the main part of Lahaina. We also loved Hana and exploring the rest of the beautiful island of Maui. The condo was very comfortable and it made exploring easier and more efficient. Thanks for everything!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
"Thank you! We really enjoyed the condo and appreciated all the beach supplies! The chairs and umbrella were a lifesaver! The location was perfect and we enjoyed the pools on site very much! We look forward to returning and thank you again for everything"
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We loved our stay! The condo was great and close to everything! We recommend the Road to Hana and all the beaches were great! Mahalo"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We always love it here at Aina Nalu and were happy to bring our children with us this time! Mahalo!"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"We had a wonderful time in Maui and staying at this condo was perfect for us! Everything was great and would definitely stay here again! Mahalo"
View Property: I207
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our group and I had an amazing and memorable time during our stay. It gave us a chance to spend time with our loved ones and be able to attend a beautiful wedding. This place is truly amazing and cannot wait to come back!
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
"Thank you for hosting! The condo was great, very home-like and welcoming. It was located in an amazing location on Maui. This was our first trip and we are already planning the next! Mahalo"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We loved our stay here in Maui, and your condo was the perfect home for us. It was comfortable, perfectly equipped, clean and very welcoming for our family. We will certainly recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Mahalo"
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"What a wonderful vacation! The condo was in such a great location and a very safe area for our teenagers from our room to front street. The grounds were great as well. The location was perfect! Thank you for everything!"
View Property: K109