Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Coconut Condos are the best! The team was easy to work with and provided us all the information we needed for a great vacation even during these trying Covid times. Manager's Reply: Aloha Dawn. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a wonderful stay.
Property
A great condo close to Lahaina but away from the hustle and bustle of the bigger and fancier resorts. There's a nice view of the ocean and pool from the balcony. We loved listening to the sound of the waves crashing out on the balcony or with the patio doors open. The waterfront area is more of a rocky shore than a beach area but it is perfect for watching the sunset and there is also a surf break there with water access. The condo came equipped with beach chairs and towels as well as an ice chest, so we easily packed up and drove the short distance to many public beaches nearby. The north west end of Maui is beautiful and this is a great location for exploring that area. It is about a 10 minute drive to Lahaina Harbor. I highly recommend exploring the entire island if you have time.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Springfield, PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property
"Had a fantastic stay in Maui! The condo is beautiful and we loved that we could walk to Front St. Our family made many great memories on our trip! The sushi at Sansei was delicious. I hope to return soon! Mahalo!"
View Property: A110
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D203
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reno, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating from the time we arrived
Property
My kids loved the pool and made many friends. This was my kids first trip to Hawaii and this stay was more than me and my kids expected. Our stay was truly a wonderful experience. (From Coconut Condos: Aloha Scott, Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and that spectacular view. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.)
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT. I was so impressed from start to finish. Your reservations team has amazing guest communication and lightning fast response time! Notably - property manager April Graver - she went above and beyond for us from the second we reached out, she was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with, I am so appreciative!! Manager's Response: Aloha Emily! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate of your comments and have passed them on to April. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
EXCELLENT. I was so impressed from start to finish. Your reservations team has amazing guest communication and lightning fast response time! Notably - property manager April Graver - she went above and beyond for us from the second we reached out, she was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with, I am so appreciative!!
View Property: H104
Malad City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
"Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo! We have enjoyed greatly our stay here. Things were very comfortable, clean and welcoming! We for sure would love to come stay at F102 again. Such a great place for families! Thanks again."
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zK101
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPohailani 231
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
The coconut condo team was outstanding in every way.
Property
See above notes.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth and easy transaction, no issues, everything handled virtually.
Property
Perfect for our needs, it was just my wife and I so the studio format was perfect for us. Had no need for the pool area but it seemed nice. Fantastic view from both the bed and balcony, enjoyed spotting the whales in the morning while having coffee on the balcony. Bed was very comfortable and the unit had everything we needed. Looking forward to our next stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Rob! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the condo with the awesome view to watch the whales. We are pleased you found the bed comfortable. We lok forward to hosting you again when you can use your Coconut Condos 10 % Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Royal Kahana 802
, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kuleana 313
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kuleana 313
Safkatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Beautiful place. Will be back next year. Manager's Response: Aloha Ivan! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again next year!
View Property: A107
Novato, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
"Thank you for opening up your beautiful condo to perfect strangers. We really enjoyed our stay at F102. We're leaving with a lot of fantastic memories of Maui of the paces we saw, and people we met, but especially the warmth of this fabulous home. Thank you so kindly. We hope to be back real soon."
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant on the phone.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at beautiful Puamana. Plan to return!!! Manager's Response: Aloha David! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit when you can use your 10 % Repeat Guest Discount. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Novato, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Lemon Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Again, beautiful location and view. Manager's Response: Aloha Bertha! Mahalo for your review and input. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with the great view and convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very communicative every step of the way and responsive to my questions.
Property
I appreciated the care and thoughtfulness that went into every aspect of our stay from beginning to end. Though we did not need any in-person service during the stay, it felt like we were well taken care of. The unit and complex were clean, well stocked, and conveniently located. Thanks again! Manager's Response: Aloha Jeffrey! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt well taken care of. We couldn't ask for more! We look forward to hosting you again in the future when you can use your 10 % Coconut Condos Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: D201