Mentor, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Very friendly and accomadating.
Property
Great location near downtown Lahaina. Easy walk to all stores and shops. Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased your enjoyed your stay, as well as the condo and it's convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again soon.
View Property: G109
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Coconut Condos were kind and so helpful. We got many tips on what to do with our three kiddos (age 3,5 and 7).
Property
We LOVED our stay at Coconut Condos. It was such a comfy and easy place to stay with our family for a week of fun! Its a beautiful place, well stocked with everything we needed. We had the best time and are for sure to book another trip to stay there in the future! Manager's Response: Aloha Cody! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and compliments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Repeat guests at Coconut Condos receive a 10% discount.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
MCKINLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing, the communication was stellar leading up to our trip to include the day we got in and periodic check ins throughout the week. Everyone was WONDERFUL! Manager's Response: Aloha Rebekah! Mahalo for the awesome review. We appreciate it and are pleased you and your Mom had a memorable vacation. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to see you soon!
Property
Thank you for the most wonderful vacation. My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. The condo had everything we needed and more. It was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Richland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly & accommodating! Manager's Response: Aloha Jenny! always a pleasure hosting you. Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your input and look forward to hosting you again in the future. (As you know, Coconut condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.) See you soon!
Property
View Property: I102
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The only two members there was contact with were both helpful.
Property
The timers on the AC units were definitely annoying: we were unable to return to a cool space in the evening without waiting for the AC to cool the condo. And getting up in the middle of the night to turn them back on interrupted our rest. The mattress was not the most comfortable and it did squeak with any movement on the bed. Having said that, there were no other surprises. The photos were accurate, rooms spotless, the amenities were as described, the surroundings were very pleasant and we were greeted with a handwritten note upon arrival! Everything worked as it should have and all the comforts of home were enjoyed. Pool areas were clean, water was clear and the adjacent open air building offered shade from the sun. Regardless of the AC timers and squeaky mattress, the peaceful serenity of its location and its close proximity to Front Street in Lahaina, made this a picture perfect slice of paradise. If available, our next visit will include a stay here as well! Hopefully in K 106... Thank you, Wes & Shari Manager's Response: Aloha Wes and Shari! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and wish to return. Mahalo for your review. We will be passing your comments on to the owner and appreciate your input. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests. See you soon!
View Property: K106
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional. Manager's Response: Aloha Brian! Mahalo for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condo's offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests..
Property
Overall very pleased. The view is spectacular. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with. Special thanks to Valerie for being so friendly and helpful in extending our check-out! Manager's Response: Aloha Matthew! Mahalo for your review. We will be passing your comments on to the owner. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. coconut condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.
Property
Very nice condo on beautiful property! Thank you!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha April! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. Please keep in mind Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Oyen, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Luke! Mahalo for your review. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Montebello, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book & work with throughout the entire process. Manager's Response: aloha Stacey! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
We had a great stay. The bell desk was always super helpful. It would be nice to offer a concierge suite for guests who need to shower before their red eye flights back home. Many hotels already do that & it is a MUCH appreciated service.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Rapid response. Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: B202
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
We reached out via email regarding the TV and received a timely response Manager's Response: Aloha Rachel! Mahalo for your review and input. Keep in mind Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again when you return.
Property
It was beautiful! There was everything that we could need or want on property or very close by. We are definitely hoping to return next winter.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Cut Knife, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Coldstream, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and fast service. Manager's Response: Aloha Andrew! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. Please keep in mid Coconut condos offers a 10% discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again.
Property
Very good location with condo development on the beach. Everything one could ask for in amenities. Beach break was great for beginner surfing.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers will responsive, thoughtful, and professional. Manager's Response: Aloha Carolyn, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Property
The location of 64-1 was amazing. The condo was about 150 yards from the ocean, the clubhouse, and all 3 pools and a walkable distance into the quaint town of Lahaina. Out the kitchen window was a beautiful, giant lawn, home to a massive, shady tree. The layout of the condo itself was perfect for our family. The airy kitchen is adjacent to the family room, which opens onto a large lanai (patio) with chaise lounge chairs, a BBQ, and a nice dining table where we ate dinner every night. The downstairs master bedroom was just right (with a walk-in closet, private bathroom and a good bed!) and the upstairs loft is somehow both cozy and spacious. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The parking situation is not ideal, perhaps continue to try to negotiate a cheaper rate for each-day parking on-site at the condos. Manager's Response: Aloha Susan, Mahalo for your feedback. We appreciate any suggestions given. Regarding parking: The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $10/day at a nearby parking lot. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: H104
Murphys, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were all friendly and responsive. Manager's Response: Aloha Sabrina, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. we hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The poolside location was wonderful and the unit amenities were just what we needed.
View Property: D107
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Sarah, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: D201
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great via emails. Gave us all the information we needed. Accommodations were everything we hoped for. Manager's Response: Aloha Brian! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
Our family had a great time, accommodations were amazing.
View Property: H104
, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first encounter with the Coconut Condo team and they were excellent. Manager's Response: Aloha Jess! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and hope to host you again in the near future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
We have stayed at the Honua Kai many times and twice now in the Pacific Blue, 346 Konea suite. Would do so again. We have had the pleasure of speaking with the owner as well as Coconut Condos and all were very helpful, responsive and efficient. Plus the Honua Kai is a beautiful, well located resort.
View Property: Honua Kai 346K