Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with, questions were answered timely. Would definitely book again with Coconut Condos. Appreciated the extra discounts and booked Hawaiian Air with the discount! Manager's Response: Aloha Linda! Mahalo for booking with Coconut Condos and for your nice review. We are glad you were satisfied with the services we offer and that you took advantage of the discounts offered. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use another one of our discounts! (Repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.) We hope to see you again soon.
Property
Lovely property at Aina Nalu, beautiful grounds and pool areas. So convenient to walk 1 block to Front St shops, bars and restaurants. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: H104
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive!
Property
My husband and I loved staying at this property! Everything was so clean and nicely updated. As it was our first vacation with our 8 month old, we also appreciated the baby bundle (pack n play, outlet covers, etc.) that were included in the unit. We had so much fun and will definitely consider booking this unit again when we come back in the future! Manager's Response: aloha Stephanie! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities included with the condo. We look forward to hosting you again. Our repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the coconut condos team team we interacted with were professional, friendly, helpful and responsive. All details and follow up communications were thoughtful and appreciated.We felt well taken care of and able to contact coconut condos is necessary - thank you coconut condos team Manager's Response: Aloha Sarah! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind words regarding Coconut Condo's professionalism and services. We make an effort to show all of our guests the true "Aloha Spirit".
Property
The condo we rented was beautifully decorated, comfortable and thoughtfully well equipped. The grounds of Aina Nalu are beautiful and the location very quiet yet also close to town. , we enjoyed our stay so much and would not hesitate to book again. The experience exceeded our expectations - Mahalo :) Manager's Response: We are pleased your stay exceeded your expectations and we look forward to hosting you again. Our repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: B110
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your group a great experience Manager's Response: Aloha Linda, Mahalo for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again.
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: I207
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Napili Shores F147
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the thoughtful phone calls and emails with check-in instructions. My email about the light fixtures were handled right away. Manager's Response: Aloha Laura, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and suggestions. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again.
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
We typically stay at the Westin Villas with our extended family and found this property for our adults-only getaway. It was absolutely perfect in every way - clean, ideal & central location, amazing view, etc. I actually cried when we had to leave our magical vacation and in all of our years of travel, that has never happened before! It was an unbelievable getaway in a truly wonderful condo! We will definitely be back. Thank you. Manager's Response: Aloha Lisa! Mahalo for your review. We are happy we were able to contribute to your wonderful and memorable 'adult" vacation. We are pleased you appreciated the cleanliness and amazing view. We look forward to hosting you again. coconut condos offer a 10 % repeat guest discount. Mahalo for booking with us.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Fort worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and welcoming
Property
We really enjoyed this beautiful property. C108 was in great condition and worked perfectly for our family. It would have been nice if the parking was included with our stay. There seemed to be plenty of spaces for parking on the property. How convenient it would have been to park right by our condo. We chose to find free parking on the street. If we would have paid for parking it would have cost $280 for the time we were there. At $20 a night it really adds up. Manager's Response: Aloha Carolyn! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input. The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $12/day at a nearby parking lot. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you and your family again in the future!
View Property: C108
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time at Coconut Condos. The location was prime and the pool was a great addition. Aloha Juliana! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos and the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again.
View Property: I210
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Much more convenient and centralized than staying in a busy resort! We had a blast and will definitely be back! Manager's Response: Aloha Alex, Mahalo for your review and for choosing Coconut condos as your host on Maui. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location of the condo to Lahaina town. We look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: D210
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
union city, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
she is very nice and patience! i like her a lot
Property
Coconut condos staffs are really nice, they called me ahead of time and provided a very good communication. The condos is really comfy and clean, they focus on the details touched me a lot, such as the tv channel is set as maui s tour guide when we arrived. Kitchen, especially, has everything that we want, like extra platic bags, dish washer soap, premade ice cubes, cold towers, and other tiny details that they focus on are made our stay like our own home. We really appreciate what they have done, thank you so much! We will choose this condo again when we visit next time. Manager's Response: Aloha Xirui, Mahalo for your kind review. We appreciate it and we are pleased you enjoyed staying in our condo with all the extra little touches and amenities, as well as the convenient location to town. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use Coconut Condo's 10 % return guest discount.
View Property: I102
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication with Coconut Condos, especially Caitlin.
Property
Great property, beautiful landscaping, excellent location! Manager's Response: Aloha Carrie! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful landscaping as well as the great location. We hope to host you again.
View Property: B110
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Anaheim Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our 6th stay at Aina Nalu. We love the proximity to Front Street and nearby grocery shopping. The grounds and pools are well maintained. Lots to do on Maui. Spent 10 days with our sons and daughter-in-laws and three grandchildren (in 2 units) which were close to each other and it was perfect. Manager's Response: Aloha Mike! Mahalo for the rave review! We appreciate it, and we are happy we could host you and your family again. We look forward to your next visit. A hui hou! ("Until we met again!")
View Property: A101
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and easy to work with
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The property was clean and nice and fit the needs of our family perfectly Manager's Response: Aloha Elizabeth! Mahalo for your review and suggestions. We are glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of the condo and that it was a good fit for your family. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
View Property: H104
Brea, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fast at responding to my request and the issue was resolved promptly.
Property
Konea 346 is a beautiful property. Weve been staying/renting at Honua Kai condos for the last five years from the studio to the one and two bedrooms. Love that the property has BBQ grills onsite, family friendly pool are and restaurant onsite. Also appreciate the gym. I was able to get my exercise in while in vacation. The general store in the Konea tower is well stocked with essentials. A true plus! The condo has all the essential amenities and then some. Its well stocked with pans, dishes. Very much appreciate the in condo washer/dryer! Manager's Response: Aloha Melinda! We appreciate your taking the time to review us. Honua Kai is a lovely property with a lot to offer in resort amenities (as well as the amenities provided inside the condo). We are pleased you were able to enjoy all of them and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I had a wonderful stay and the property included everything I needed. So close to downtown and the waterfront, its an ideal place to stay! I would recommend all who want to stay on Maui here! Getting around the island is so convenient from this location. Very pleased with my choice to stay here! Manager's Response: Aloha Mary! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location to Lahaina town and all it has to offer. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our Repeat Guest 10% Discount.
View Property: C206
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Gais, Appenzell Außerrhoden, CH
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The lady at the reception was very friendly like the whole team. The mail contact was super and we had a great time.
Property
The apartment looked exactly like on the photos and we enjoyed the time very much. We were sad when we had to leave again and returned to the not so nice apartment in Ohau. Manager's Response: Aloha Anna! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the condo lived up to your expectations. We are also glad you had a great time. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount.
View Property: K107