Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Best place to stay! Fantastic communication.
Property
Location was perfect. Very clean. Lahaina's Main Street was literally walking distance away. We walked everywhere here! The infinity pool was the best thing after a day of hot travelling around! Maui was our favourite island! We want to come back here and explore more next time! We could not recommend this place any more! We will be back:) Mahalo
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host. Very helpful and attentive staff.
Property
Great location and easily in walking distance to everything on Front Street. We spent everyday at the beach, so the beach gear in the condo came in very handy. The pool was great too!
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love LOVE love the condo we got. We will definitely be coming back. Clean nice and affordable. Only spoke to 1 girl at coconut condo for early check in. Her name is April. She was a sweetheart and was very helpful. Aloha and mahalo coconut condos.
View Property: I102
, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The rental definitely exceeded my expectations! I have rented several times before but I thought there was much thought put into all the items provided. Very clean, updated, support of local business (malie and bed linens were local), and a surplus of amenities that were all in great condition. My only issue was the parking--$20/day to park in a very empty lot. Manager's Response: Aloha Roger, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and we appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos. In regards to parking, we do have a negotiated rate of $17.50 per day, but we understand the frustration and continue to try and find a better solution. We do hope to have the chance to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
The condo is perfect! Walking distance to coffee, restaurants, everything. It was so nice to open the back door to the pool, made it super easy with kids. Street parking was easy for all ten days, no need to pay for parking.
View Property: D107
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome family condo, will definitely be back!
View Property: H110
, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and eager to assist. Nice
Property
We had no issues or complaints. We had other guest staying elsewhere and when they saw where we were at, they wish they booked here instead.
View Property: J201
HOLLYWOOD, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property in a perfect location- will definitely be back! Thank you.
View Property: D101
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful. I did calll before hand with lots of questions and they were always great.
Property
Property is beautiful and very relaxing. Feels like you are far away from everything yet you are only two minutes from town. Feels like a resort. Thank you for making our vacation a wonderful experience.
View Property: D210
, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
The location was great and the condo easily accommodated 6 adults Thanks you we really enjoyed our stay
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
We just interacted with Coconut's team thru email. They were extremely responsive and friendly!
Property
Everything was OK! Location is great! Parking is easy by using Republic Parking services. The apartment had everything to stay, cook, rest and enjoy activities with the kids in the beach! We really enjoyed our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Pablo, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and it is great to hear that parking was smooth. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, the Coconut Condos Team
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Great location being only a short walk to downtown and other retail location. Pools were great and rarely over crowded. Would consider staying there again.
View Property: B108
Issaquah , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
lahaina, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Loved the condo. Back door opens to pool but did not hear any noise from people using the pool. Condo was in great condition. Walking distance to everything in downtown Lahaina.
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo is conveniently placed, just a few minutes away from Front Street, the Wharf, and is easy to locate driving from the airport. It's very clean, with extra towels and beach essentials provided. Washer and dryer in unit. Very nice design! Would recommend! Manager's Response: Aloha Shufei, thank you for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your recommendation and we also hope to see you again as well.
View Property: H207
String, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
PLEASANTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
It is always very easy to book a stay with you!
Property
We loved this unit! Our 2 year old grandson was with us part of the time and it was so easy to just walk out to the pool. We will definitely request this unit again.
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
The lady who does the final check to let you in seen us about a half before we were to get in. She was so pleasant and helping to us. Her and her team welcomed us and brought us to the Condo and made sure it was right. Then turned it over to us. She just was walking around inspecting other Condos and asked if we needed help. She wrapped her arms right around us quickly.
Property
The stay here was the best vacation we had in a very long time. The wife loved the pool so did my daughter and my son and I loved the hiking. The property and people here were the best. We will definitely be back soon. We will stay in the same Condo. Thanks again as we sign off. Manager's Response: Aloha Keith, thank you for the great review! We're are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that your family liked the location! We would love to host you and your family again very soon!!
View Property: J204
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Each time I called I received great customer service.
Property
Great Experience. If we return to Maui, we will be back. Mahalo!
View Property: C208
Eunice, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
I found the communication from Coconut Condos to be excellent and very friendly. I received a call to make sure everything was going okay in case we needed anything which I appreciated.
Property
We loved staying in B103. It was clean, well maintained and served all our needs. The bedrooms and bathrooms were lovely. The two pools were very nice and the condo was within walking distance of shops, including outlets which was a bonus, restaurants and activities such as the submarine tour. All in all it was a great location and we would love to go back and stay there again. Manager's Response: Aloha Rachel, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to explore the area! We would love to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
View Property: B103
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Excellent location, resort fantastic, unit location near pool no complaints.
View Property: D101