Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team with guest services. They left welcome notes and called to check our checkin was good and we are comfortable. Very nice and tidy place we felt at home.
Property
View Property: A110
Marana, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Coconut Condos is the BEST company we have ever experienced!!! They were friendly, responsive and helpful.
Property
The owners of this unit were very thoughtful of what their guests might need! There were beach towels, plenty of brand new bath towels, nice dishes and glassware. The queen size beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The closets were spacious. The furniture was tasteful and pleasing. Very nice accommodations!!!
View Property: H104
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
nice friendly lady called to ask how things were
Property
It's our favorite place so we're planning to buy one
View Property: B202
Mission, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly the entire CC team was incredible . Stalwart inviduals with the highest integrity. I was incredibly impressed and made my stay my favorite trip of my life and will be hard to beat.
Property
Ill leave comments and reviews for sure!
View Property: K107
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had to call twice and I was never let down with either call. My concerns were handled quickly and efficiently. I called once told check for availability of a late check out and then had to call for a door code reset. Neither call was for anything wrong with our stay at all.
Property
Our condo was very clean and welcoming, we had zero issues for our entire stay. I would definitely stay in the exact same unit in the future and also recommend this unit to friends and family.
View Property: I205
Valley Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic! The $20 a day parking fee was ridiculous for a completely empty lot. But other than that I was completely satisfied. Manager Response: Aloha David. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to onsite parking, it is managed by a third party, however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
View Property: Z K207
Orange, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: J209
LAKESIDE, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish, an excellent experience! Your customer service people helped us choose the unit that best matched what we wanted. E-mail communication prior to our arrival was thorough and timely. They kept in contact by phone during our stay to make sure all was well. Thanks to all, especially Allison!
Property
We loved the unit (D109), not just for it's beauty and comfort but also for it's location. Our back door opened up to the large pool area and we were only about 30 feet from a most comfortable palapa.
View Property: D109
Key West, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was good and instructions were clear. We couldnt find any information on trash removal, I think we found info on the location of a recycling bin but trash appeared to getting deposited into the large trash cans on each floor. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Pam. We're glad you found the communication and instructions clear! The trash and recycle bins are located in the back corner of Aina Nula (when you're facing the mountain to the left). We hope that you will come back and stay with us again!
Property
We had a lovely stay, we were glad we chose the second floor, not sure we would have liked the ground floor. Very imprsssed with the large showers and bathrooms. The wall AC units on timers were a new experience but we understand the need for conservation. The location was excellent.
View Property: J207
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant service over the phone
Property
Overall good visit. This is our 4th time staying there would stay again but would probably look for unit w no carpet
View Property: K109
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for your help!
Property
It was a really good value and the grounds were very nice and well maintained. Great location!
View Property: J201
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
Trois-Rivières, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Team were excellent and responsive. I didn't initially receive my check in information but when I followed it up, I got a response within the hour
Property
The stay was excellent. The condo was lovely, clean, and well furnished. The location was unbeatable and I would come back again when I visit Maui. Aloha
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
All of my questions were answered promptly & in a pleasant manner
Property
We had a wonderful stay, the property is in a great location, walking distance to all outlets & many fabulous restaurants. The condo is setup to cater for both families & singles, with 4 separate beds & 2 bathrooms ideally located for privacy. Very quiet ceiling fans throughout & aircon if needed. Free local phone calls was a bonus making it very easy to book tours etc. The condo was situated in a perfect position, very close to both pools & a quiet location. We thoroughly enjoyed the week & hope to visit again soon. Aloha Lyn, it sounds like you had a great trip! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and that it fit your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
We had very few needs from the Coconut Condos team, but when we did call they were always right on top of our questions and requests and incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Property
This was an absolutely lovely location, community, and condo! We made use of all four pools and the beach right on property and both parents and kids loved it. Drinks at sunset on the community patio was a nightly must. The location was convenient to get into Lahaina Town and to a different beach every day. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. We had beach equipment, baby gear, and everything we needed in the kitchen/BBQ. We will certainly be back! Manager's Response: Aloha Adam and Kate, thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay; Puamana is a great little community. We love that you want to come stay with us again, that is the best recommendation we could ask for! We look forward to seeing you again soon. The Coconut Condos Team
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
I was contacted before, during, and after my stay. The communication aspect was very impressive, and made me feel better about booking with the condos.
Property
This place exceded my expectations, I was very happy about the baby and Beach welcome kit, it helped so we didn't have to pack so much. The pools were very nice, and the condo unit was better than expected. Very nice vacay. Manager's Response: Aloha Brittany, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to utilize the amenities! Our goal is to make your stay as easy and relaxing as possible and it sounds like we were able to achieve that, so thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to the opportunity to host you and your family again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: H104
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104