Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful Manager's Response: Aloha David, thank you for choosing Coconut Condos and we're glad we were able to attend to your concerns and questions. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
Property
View Property: H208
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location, unit, and experience. I was very happy with Coconut Condos's team in assisting me with any issues. Also, the condo itself was fantastic -- very spacious, clean, great location, modern -- which made the stay that much more comfortable. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if traveling with a larger group. Aloha Blake, thank you for your great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist you with any issues that you came across. The best testimonial is a recommendation, so we appreciate that you are happy to do so! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to on the phone was extremely pleasant and helpful, as was the maintenance crew.
Property
It was almost perfect. :) The property is lovely and very clean. We would stay again. Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and more importantly that you would stay again! That is the best recommendation we can get. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z K207
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
We received a courtesy call asking about our unit the 2nd day in and if all was ok and/or if we needed anything. Excellent service!
Property
The unit was clean, all appliances worked with no problem, bedding was nice, be o g right by The pool and ice machine was AWESOME It's been our 3rd time staying there in same unit and we have loved it. Now our other family members will be renting that same unit and they are super excited!!! Manager's Response: Aloha David, thank you for your awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good. It's nice to step out your back door and be right at the pool! Thank you for recommending us to your family and thank you for continuing to be a great guest! We look forward to your next visit. The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: A107
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, all team members were polite, professional, responsive and helpful
Property
Excellent location, property and unit Aloha John, thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to provide a review. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: zG204
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Impeccable customer service over email and by phone leading up to our stay, as well as after checkout.
Property
Spacious and comfortable digs in well-located part of Lahaina. Great area for sightseeing on foot, walking distance to everything you need. Aloha Robyn, thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the area! We appreciate you staying with us and I will pass along your feedback to our housekeeping manager. Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Better than expected Manager's Response: Aloha Tracey, we're glad you were pleased with your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: B108
Narre Warren South, AU
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, extremely helpful & no question not answered. Definitely would recommend your team to anyone.
Property
Fantastic location for everything, close to shops, transport, beaches. Beautifully maintained with very quiet & peaceful surroundings. Manager's Response: Aloha Debra, thank you for the great review and recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location. We hope you had a relaxing vacation and look forward to hosting you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D203
Hampton Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our contact was done mainly by email. Quick responses were appreciated
Property
The property was in an excellent position for shopping, catching the bus and Eating out and the wedding reception was at the prison which was easy for us to get too. It was extremely hot during our stay (especially as we had come from Australia s cold winter). The comment I would make is that the air cons are very noisy but this we could handle and appreciated the cool they provided Manager's Response: Aloha Wendy, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you had an amazing time on Maui. We apologize that the air cons were noisy, your feedback will be sent along to our maintenance team and they will take a look (and listen). We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D107
AU
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent stay
Property
Thanks for having us, had a lovely time and look forward to coming back! Manager's Response: Aloha Phillip, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D106
vacaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Lenah Valley, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
Hampton Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic team at Coconut Condo's...very friendly and helpful. We will def be back.
Property
Beautiful stay, wonderful staff and fantastic amenities.
View Property: Z E102
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall! The Coconut Condos team were quick and effective with all their communications prior to arrival. In addition, we were able to call and email them with questions prior to arrival, which they responded to promptly.
Property
Again, excellent experience overall! The condo was clean and comfortable and spacious. It was also conveniently located near Front Street, Safeway, and all the main roads that you would need in order to get to the major sights in Maui. We particularly appreciated the spacious and well-equipped kitchen, and made use of the handy in-unit laundry after all our beach excursions--you would never find these amenities in a hotel room! Fabulous stay!
View Property: B108
BURNABY, CA
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
So easy and straight forward. I loved all the reminders.
Property
It was very clean, LOVED the baby package. Had everything I needed
View Property: H207
Waimanalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
As noted, you have a very professional team that really tries (and succeeds) in helping guests enjoy their vacation experience. We also like the emails that were sent about information on the rental and various activities that could be available.
Property
A wonderful experience in a quality condo that is very reasonably priced for what one receives.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved staying here!!! It was perfect for our vacation - clean, convenient, and cozy. We used the pools everyday! Walking distance to all of the good little shops. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Maui. It was perfect :)
View Property: J204
, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and very clean. A great town and place to stay in. Very peaceful.
View Property: C208
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
D201 was a fabulous condo. It was very spacious and had a great layout. The rooms and bathrooms on each side was perfect. We enjoyed how it looked out on to the large pool area. A bonus was all of the kids amenities in the room. We have 2 young children, so it was nice to have beach toys and a stroller to use! We will definitely be booking this condo for our future travels to Lahaina. Mahalo!
View Property: D201