Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful booking a dinner cruise and knew all the local amenities. Very helpful. Managers Response: "Aloha Claudia, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you found are team very helpful with assisting you with activity information. We look forward to hosting you in the near future!"
Property
The condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. One block to Lahaina, walking distance to everything. Super price for a great vacation.
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team was great, the on site person for the premises left a little to be desired Managers Response: "Aloha Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We apologize that the front desk agents were not that helpful. Please know they are not affiliated with Coconut Condos and are not able to assist other guests that book outside of their company. We look forward to hosting you in the near future!"
Property
Very comfortable, great access to surfing, snorkeling, and adventure
View Property: D110
st lazare, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
san jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Hausen Albis, CH
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great and fast response, friendly, helpful. Manager's Response: "Aloha Hausen, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found our reservations team friendly and helpful! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
Property
Really nice, spacious place with a lot of housewares and beach utilities to use.
View Property: B202
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! Will definitely be back.
View Property: K109
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I enjoyed everything about our stay. The unit was clean, comfortable, and had all the amenities I would need. There were even supplies for my baby like an umbrella stroller and booster seat which I appreciated so much. The property was absolutely beautiful and the location was superb. The only thing I would change was the air conditioner units. They were very loud and on a four hour timer so you couldn't sleep through the night with the air on and the room would get hot when it shut down, forcing you to get up and reset the timer halfway through the night. Manager's Response: "Aloha Melissa, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with it's amenities and location. In regards to your feedback, we will have our maintenance guy take a look at the A/C units to see if they need to be replaced. All of our A/C units have 4 hour timers to help conserve energy usage. Again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: C208
, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Cameron Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
College Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
fabulous
View Property: J204
College Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
fabulous Manager's Response: "Aloha Chiang-nan, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Hauula, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Managers Response: "Aloha Pauline, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found our reservations team friendly and efficient. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
"The condo is located within the gated community of Puamana. It's a family friendly environment with large grass areas and multiple swimming pools. The ocean is just a stone throw away, and there's a great surf break within a few blocks of the condo. The condo was well equipped with the comforts we needed. It easily fit our group of four adults and two small children. Highly recommended!"
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
"The condo is located within the gated community of Puamana. It's a family friendly environment with large grass areas and multiple swimming pools. The ocean is just a stone throw away, and there's a great surf break within a few blocks of the condo. The condo was well equipped with the comforts we needed. It easily fit our group of four adults and two small children. Highly recommended!"
View Property: Puamana 161-2
, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and responsive!
Property
Amazing!! We definitely stay there again! Managers Response: "Aloha Jessica, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: D202
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we met onsite was fantastic, super friendly and helpful.
Property
Our overall stay was excellent, we would stay here again. Managers Response: "Aloha Christina, Thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: D210
York Town, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great - location was great for walking to Front St and all that it has to offer . Managers Response: "Aloha Desarie, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us along with its location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: J204