Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Waimanalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zK106
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
As noted, you have a very professional team that really tries (and succeeds) in helping guests enjoy their vacation experience. We also like the emails that were sent about information on the rental and various activities that could be available.
Property
A wonderful experience in a quality condo that is very reasonably priced for what one receives.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved staying here!!! It was perfect for our vacation - clean, convenient, and cozy. We used the pools everyday! Walking distance to all of the good little shops. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Maui. It was perfect :)
View Property: J204
, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and very clean. A great town and place to stay in. Very peaceful.
View Property: C208
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
D201 was a fabulous condo. It was very spacious and had a great layout. The rooms and bathrooms on each side was perfect. We enjoyed how it looked out on to the large pool area. A bonus was all of the kids amenities in the room. We have 2 young children, so it was nice to have beach toys and a stroller to use! We will definitely be booking this condo for our future travels to Lahaina. Mahalo!
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and easily accessible.
Property
Location was better than expected! So many beaches such a short drive or Uber away, major beaches just a short Uber, luau's, and other activities close by, AND great bars l, restaurants and shopping close by!
View Property: K101
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The process was amazing and so easy. The Coconut Condos staff responded to my emails quickly and kindly.
Property
The place is stunning. I loved the furnishings, the beds were very comfortable, it was quiet and very clean! I will stay here again! In fact this was my second stay.
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped. Excellent location to get to various parts of the island. Complex has nice amenities.
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Coconut Condos for our great stay in Maui. For people who prefer walking around, there are many shops and restaurants in walking distance! Coconut Condos also prep all the amenities you need for the first day/night!
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Coconut Condos location is great! Just a couple of blocks away from downtown, shops and the beach at Lahaina! Parking is easy and convenient by using Republic Parking services. The apartment was impeccable and had everything to stay, cook, rest and enjoy the activities with the kids on the beach! We really enjoyed our stay there!
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
It is a gorgeous condo. Very nice, clean and modern. The location is very close to a very scenic downtown and the harbor and in 15 minutes you can reach 4 different beaches. I highly recommend to use the concierge service at the big pool to book activities.
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Best place to stay! Fantastic communication.
Property
Location was perfect. Very clean. Lahaina's Main Street was literally walking distance away. We walked everywhere here! The infinity pool was the best thing after a day of hot travelling around! Maui was our favourite island! We want to come back here and explore more next time! We could not recommend this place any more! We will be back:) Mahalo
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host. Very helpful and attentive staff.
Property
Great location and easily in walking distance to everything on Front Street. We spent everyday at the beach, so the beach gear in the condo came in very handy. The pool was great too!
View Property: zK106
, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love LOVE love the condo we got. We will definitely be coming back. Clean nice and affordable. Only spoke to 1 girl at coconut condo for early check in. Her name is April. She was a sweetheart and was very helpful. Aloha and mahalo coconut condos.
View Property: zI102
, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The rental definitely exceeded my expectations! I have rented several times before but I thought there was much thought put into all the items provided. Very clean, updated, support of local business (malie and bed linens were local), and a surplus of amenities that were all in great condition. My only issue was the parking--$20/day to park in a very empty lot. Manager's Response: Aloha Roger, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and we appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos. In regards to parking, we do have a negotiated rate of $17.50 per day, but we understand the frustration and continue to try and find a better solution. We do hope to have the chance to host you again very soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
The condo is perfect! Walking distance to coffee, restaurants, everything. It was so nice to open the back door to the pool, made it super easy with kids. Street parking was easy for all ten days, no need to pay for parking.
View Property: D107
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome family condo, will definitely be back!
View Property: H110
, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and eager to assist. Nice
Property
We had no issues or complaints. We had other guest staying elsewhere and when they saw where we were at, they wish they booked here instead.
View Property: J201
HOLLYWOOD, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property in a perfect location- will definitely be back! Thank you.
View Property: D101
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful. I did calll before hand with lots of questions and they were always great.
Property
Property is beautiful and very relaxing. Feels like you are far away from everything yet you are only two minutes from town. Feels like a resort. Thank you for making our vacation a wonderful experience.
View Property: D210
, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
The location was great and the condo easily accommodated 6 adults Thanks you we really enjoyed our stay
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
We just interacted with Coconut's team thru email. They were extremely responsive and friendly!
Property
Everything was OK! Location is great! Parking is easy by using Republic Parking services. The apartment had everything to stay, cook, rest and enjoy activities with the kids in the beach! We really enjoyed our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Pablo, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and it is great to hear that parking was smooth. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, the Coconut Condos Team
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Great location being only a short walk to downtown and other retail location. Pools were great and rarely over crowded. Would consider staying there again.
View Property: B108