Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ashville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the calls from Coconut Condo's in the month prior to my arrival as well as during my stay.
Property
Everything was great. K109 was a very nice unit with everything we could possibly want; beach towels, beach chairs, an umbrella and a cooler. The unit was clean and well appointed.
View Property: K109
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Checked on us before, during, and after
Property
Again, make parking free Manager Response: Aloha Matthew. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to onsite parking, it is managed by a third party, however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We apologize we do not have the power to change the cost of parking. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
View Property: D109
Santa ana, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property
This property was nice, its in walking distance to shopping and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay. People really nice around there
View Property: K107
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
staff was friendly and helpful
Property
had a great time,staying in Lahaina was a plus
View Property: K109
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great.
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were helpful
Property
GAYLORD, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful every time I contacted them. This made my booking and checking on things very pleasant.
Property
We had a great stay. Everything was clean. It was close to shops and beaches.
View Property: Z K207
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in K202 was perfect! My husband and our two adult daughters spent three nights here. The set up was perfect for our family demographics...parents with adult children. The two bathrooms and washer and dryer were wonderful! I would highly recommend purchasing parking ahead of time. We didn't, but when we got there, there were no vacant parking spaces on the street. We immediately went to the front desk and purchased parking. We could have saved a little money purchasing ahead of time, but we wanted to see what the parking situation was like. One recommendation...PURCHASE PARKING! I don't know if we will ever make it back to Hawaii, but if we do I would definitely stay at Coconut Condos!
View Property: K202
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very professional and helpful.
Property
It was a great experience. Cleanliness and bedding was very good. Like we noted before, it would have been helpful to have a coat rack with hangers in the master bedroom since there was nowhere to hang clothes. We would have appreciated knowing it backed up against the road. At times it was very noisy until late at night. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Desiree. We're glad that you had a great experience found the condo clean. We apologize for the noise, and hope you still found time to relax in the condo! We look forward to hosting you again the future!
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
You could include the map of the property with marking the rented unit on the map that can be included with welcome email, where you give the address of the place and key code. It took us some time to find A110 in the dark, as we came in late at night. Otherwise, everything was excellent! Thank you! Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Gelena. We know it can be challenging to navigate the property in the dark. There is a map included in our check in email. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to host you again in the future!
Property
Everything was great :)
View Property: A110
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z K207
Depoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team with guest services. They left welcome notes and called to check our checkin was good and we are comfortable. Very nice and tidy place we felt at home.
Property
View Property: A110
Marana, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Coconut Condos is the BEST company we have ever experienced!!! They were friendly, responsive and helpful.
Property
The owners of this unit were very thoughtful of what their guests might need! There were beach towels, plenty of brand new bath towels, nice dishes and glassware. The queen size beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The closets were spacious. The furniture was tasteful and pleasing. Very nice accommodations!!!
View Property: H104
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
nice friendly lady called to ask how things were
Property
It's our favorite place so we're planning to buy one
View Property: B202
Mission, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107