Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Manteca, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The person I spoke with initially was very informative and helpful in selecting this unit. Initially I was hesitate because I had not heard of Coconut Condos but found the unit through Airbnb. I did not use Airbnb instead I went directly through Coconut Condos.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the condo. It was well stocked, great location and comfortable. The showers were excellent and we were glad it had a washer/dryer. Thank you for a great holiday. Manager's Response: Aloha Misty, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
"Great location! Walk to all the shops and restaurants. Nice pool with plenty of lounge chairs and cabanas. Everything you needed. Decorated wth very beautiful finishes. Very clean too with comfortable bedding. Nice, lush grounds. We would highly recommend and stay here every Maui vacation. Good communication with mgmt. We arrived early and were able to unload our luggage and head to the crater. Extremely accommodating".
View Property: D203
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was clean, comfortable and well located in central Lahaina. Furnishings and amenities (beach equipment) were top-notch, and you're to be congratulated on providing the extra amenities. Manager's Response: Aloha Jon, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize all of the amenities. We hope to see you again on your next holiday!
View Property: Z I202
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Best vacation place I've ever stayed in. Manager's response: Aloha Paige, thank you for the review, we appreciate the time! We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon! The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: I210
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
rolling meadows, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
The meet and greet session was relaxed and low key we were able to sign up for a couple of activities the Scubazoom was an amazing experience and we would do it again. Manager's response: Aloha Vanessa, we're glad you were able to utilize the activity booth and enjoyed the activities that you choose!
Property
We booked very close to our departure date as we were very busy at work. The booking was smooth I send a couple of e-mail that were answered promptly. The condo was clean, inviting and perfect for our family of four. It was nice and quiet and as I usually cook I found it had everything I needed to prepare our meals. The shopping bags for the grocery store were very convenient and the pavilion had a good selection of books. The pool was clean and the cabanas were well kept and we enjoyed relaxing as it should be on vacation. Manager's response: Thank you for your review! We're glad your family enjoyed the condo and the facilities. We hope to host you and your family again soon!
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and can't wait to return to a coconut condo!!!
View Property: zD202
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
MCKINLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property close to everything in Front St! Comfortable with great amenities! We were scoping locations for guests to stay in Maui for my daughter's upcoming wedding in Maui and we're definitely going to send them to Aina Nalu! Manager's Response: Aloha Marilyn, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location worked for your group! Congratulations to your daughter, and thank you for recommending us, we appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon as well!
View Property: I205