Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant on the phone.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at beautiful Puamana. Plan to return!!! Manager's Response: Aloha David! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit when you can use your 10 % Repeat Guest Discount. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Novato, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Lemon Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Again, beautiful location and view. Manager's Response: Aloha Bertha! Mahalo for your review and input. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with the great view and convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very communicative every step of the way and responsive to my questions.
Property
I appreciated the care and thoughtfulness that went into every aspect of our stay from beginning to end. Though we did not need any in-person service during the stay, it felt like we were well taken care of. The unit and complex were clean, well stocked, and conveniently located. Thanks again! Manager's Response: Aloha Jeffrey! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt well taken care of. We couldn't ask for more! We look forward to hosting you again in the future when you can use your 10 % Coconut Condos Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: D201
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
When originally trying to book this Condo on Airbnb, April with Coconut Condos replied quickly and advised us to book directly through their site. This knocked off a huge chunk of money for our stay and April was wonderful to converse with. We also opted not to park at the property at first, as the rate was a little steep (we thought). But upon arrival, we decided it would be best and the lady at the front was very accomdating even though it is usually required you pay up front for parking before your trip. The groundskeepers, and security were so polite when we came across them as well!
Property
This was our first time visiting Maui. We had the most amazing experience mainly because of the location, amd ease of this Condo. A 2 bedroom was perfect for our family as usually we are all crammed in a small room with kids at resorts. Also, every condo comes with everything you could need for a toddler which made our stay even more relaxing, not having to worry about lugging more than we needed on our travels to and from Maui. This condo was located right down the road from Front street which was fabulous for dining and shopping, and also right down the street from Baby Beach. Which we visited every day, sometimes twice a day during our 9 night stay! The pools on the property were beautiful and clean. The grills were so nice to have access to which we used quite a few times. The property was well maintained! The condo itself was overall just amazing and makes us never want to stay at a hotel again. I almost don't want to let the secret out, so we have a chance of booking again as I know these condos fill up quick. And rightfully so. Best location, and stay for your money! We have 0 complaints, and that says a lot for a family with a toddler, and hard to please 9 year old! We cannot wait to visit again soon! Manager's Response: aloha Matthew! Mahalo for the stellar review! We appreciate all of your comments and are pleased you and your family enjoyed the condo, resort and amenities as well as the convenient location to Front Street and Baby Beach. We look forward to hosting you again when you can utilize your 10 % Repeat Guest Discount.
View Property: B108
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Good services when problems were addressed
Property
Would definitely be a repeat customer Manager's Response: Aloha Chris! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A110
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
"What a wonderful stay at Lahaina Shores in this lovely condo! We enjoyed the great location and friendly staff. The concierge was extremely helpful in guiding us to the best hikes and snorkel tour. Not to mention, we had pretty much everything we needed here as well. We hope to come again soon! Thank you Coconut Condos Team!"
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed our stay with kids and my parents. All the amenities made it feel like home with young kids."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed our stay with kids and my parents. All the amenities made it feel like home with young kids."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone seemed fine
Property
This was a great place to stay. It is so close to Front St and yet secluded enough to feel private and it is quiet. Loved the chickens and roosters, too. Manager's Response: Aloha Robert! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the great location of the condo to town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
View Property: D110
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were pleasant, helpful, kind and didn't get in our way while moving about the property.
Property
An unbelievably relaxing, quiet, uninterrupted, pleasant vacation amazingly close to the ocean and quaint downtown. Manager's Response: Aloha Mary Alice! Mahalo for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your relaxing stay and the convenient location of the condo. We look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent as always. This is our third time staying at these condos
Property
Great location. Very clean. Great spaces Manager's Response: Aloha Kelly! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased the condo was clean and the location great. We look forward to your next stay!
View Property: K202
Danvile, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Interaction and communication was good, making the planning and execution of our Maui 2020 vacation plan easy as can be. No question went unanswered and responses were always prompt, courteous, and to the point. Manager's Response: Aloha Michael! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the courteous and professional services of Coconut Condos. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use our 10 % Returning Guest Discount.
Property
Really nice property in a perfectly situated location, but we were so busy with outside activities that we didnt even experience the pool...so well definitely need to return! Great stay at a great spot.
View Property: D210
Westhaven , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the Coconut Condos team was friendly, helpful and courteous before and during our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Marc! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you found The Coconut Condos Team to be helpful and friendly. We look forward to hosting you again. Our Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
Puamana's location, layout and amenities are awesome. Puamana 161-2 has a great layout for families. A few improvements would help make the unit even better for future guests. Thanks to the Coconut Condos team for providing a positive vacation rental experience, and we hope to book again fr our next trip to Maui! Mahalo!
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful! Answered all my questions before I booked which made me super comfortable.
Property
It was so cute! So homey from the little details to everything! I wouldnt change a thing.. Manager's Response: Aloha Twinkle! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the condo homey and cute. We hope to host you again.
View Property: B110
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
"What an amazing place to call home for the last week! The extra special touches to the condo made it feel like home! We had an outstanding honeymoon here in Maui with many activities such as snorkeling, submarine tour, beach trips, 10 mile hike and so much more. We can't wait to come back and stay at the Coconut Condos."
View Property: C205
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was very easy to work with.
Property
Great location, loads of amenities - this is the 4th time we have rented from CC, and will rent again. Manager's Response: Aloha Jim, MAhalo for the gracious review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: C208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
"We had a wonderful stay over the Christmas holiday. We loved the proximity to Front Street and beaches. Great restaurants nearby and easy access to shopping & groceries. Super convenient to have a kitchen, 'activities closet,' and laundry. Thanks for providing a home away from home! Mele Kalikimaka!"
View Property: C206
port moody, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love Aina Nalu - we've had friends and family stay in other units and they're great but the ones run by Coconut Condos have extra gear (beach chairs etc) and just seem to be very well maintained. Manager's response: Aloha Christina! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the services and amenities Coconut Condo provides. We hope to host you again in the future when you can use your Returning Guest 10 % discount.
View Property: H207