Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I had a wonderful stay and the property included everything I needed. So close to downtown and the waterfront, its an ideal place to stay! I would recommend all who want to stay on Maui here! Getting around the island is so convenient from this location. Very pleased with my choice to stay here! Manager's Response: Aloha Mary! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location to Lahaina town and all it has to offer. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our Repeat Guest 10% Discount.
View Property: C206
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Gais, Appenzell Außerrhoden, CH
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The lady at the reception was very friendly like the whole team. The mail contact was super and we had a great time.
Property
The apartment looked exactly like on the photos and we enjoyed the time very much. We were sad when we had to leave again and returned to the not so nice apartment in Ohau. Manager's Response: Aloha Anna! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the condo lived up to your expectations. We are also glad you had a great time. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount.
View Property: K107
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
We LOVE staying at the Aina Nalu and always attempt to stay with a unit managed by Coconut Condos. We appreciate the beautiful decor, clean units, responsive customer service, and the thoughtful touches including nice toiletries, beach chairs, and ice chests provided by Coconut Condos. Manager's Response: Aloha Emre! Mahalo for the rave review. We appreciate it and are pleased you have returned to stay with Coconut Condos more than once and look forward to hosting you again.
Property
View Property: D109
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Thank you. We had a great time. The unit was clean and walking distance to everything.(stores,restaurant,beach,parks) Definitely will recommend to family and friends your property. Manager's Response: Aloha Noel, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our clean condo and found the location to be convenient. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use our Returning Guest 10% discount.
View Property: K106
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very professional and provided all the information on the condominium. Correspondence was excellent the entire time during our stay, we really appreciated them checking in on us. We truly enjoyed the amazing location to everything and took advantage of walking to all the surrounding events. Manager's Response: Aloha Dennis! Mahalo for the glowing review! We appreciate it and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our services. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use our Coconut Condos Returning Guest 10 % Discount.
Property
Very beautiful and professionally maintained vacay rental, it was an awesome experience.
View Property: G108
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Aloha, We just want to say that we loved this condo! We had an amazing time and Coconut Condos was a great company to work with! We will be coming back for sure so we can refill our mana! Mahalo!
View Property: Royal Kahana 802
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team were very helpful and prompt with all their replies to my emails
Property
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team were very helpful and prompt with all their replies to my emails Manager's Response: Aloha Shauna, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our services. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. We offer a 10 % returning guest discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: H206
Holsworthy, AU
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The communication with members of your team was great. The entire process was easy and a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Coconut Condos to friends and family and would utilize your services again when coming back to Maui.
Property
We loved everything about the Kuleana. The condo was a perfect size for two and beautifully updated and clean. We were so happy to have the lovely view of the ocean which we enjoyed every morning while drinking our coffee on the balcony. The grounds are beautiful and the pool is so well maintained. The location was perfect, too. We loved the uncrowded private beach, seeing the sea turtles, snorkeling, and walking to the Farmer's Market. We are missing it already and looking forward to our return to the Kuleana! Sue B. Manager's Response: Aloha Sue! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo, resort grounds, location and Coconut Condo's services. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. don't forget to use our 10 % repeat guest discount when booking!
View Property: Kuleana 313
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Union City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Really professional team responding fast and always accurate. Manager's Response: Aloha Samet! It was a pleasure hosting you again. Mahalo for the review. We appreciate it. See you again soon.
Property
View Property: J203
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
"Aloha! The stay was wonderful. We enjoyed our time in the condo we will definitely be back. Mahalo."
View Property: C102
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H206
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was overall a wonderful experience! I really appreciated the detailed communication from coconut condos. The emails regarding how to get to the condo from the airport, how to get into the condo, the different gate codes, and check out instructions made our stay that much easier! The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well-kept. All of the kitchenware we needed was easily accessible and in good condition. The location was perfect, only a 2 minute walk from the beach and a 15-20 minute walk to Lahaina was super ideal for us! I would recommend staying in Puamana 64-1 to anyone and cannot wait to visit again! Manager's Response: Aloha Haley! Mahalo for your review! We appreciate your comments regarding Coconut Condo's services and communications. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and convenient location to the pools, beaches and town. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your repeat guest 10% discount.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Unfortunately I do not remember the name of the lady at check in, but she was very friendly and accommodating. Our key did not work and she fixed the problem right away. The lady on the phone was also very friendly and could help with all questions I had.
Property
I would absolutely stay at your building again. Maybe ocean side next time because you have an excellent view of the sunset, the islands of Lanai and Molokai. Manager's Response: Aloha Suzanne! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Rosevile, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team, courteous and professional. All were a pleasure to work with when issues arose.
Property
The property was well stocked for our visit. We enjoyed our stay immensely! Thank you to the owners and coconut condos for making our anniversary getaway a great one! Manager's Response: Aloha Miguel, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. In an effort to improve our services, we passed your suggestions on to the appropriate departments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: J204
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210