, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Had a great time! Particularly enjoyed the snorkeling at Honolua Bay. And the close proximity to Front st. Mahalo!
View Property: A110
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Aloha! Thank you for hosting at your wonderfully located and immaculately clean condo. I am 5 months pregnant and the location made it so easy to get food, walks and access to the harbor for boating and snorkeling. We even got to enjoy Warren & Annabelles easily on out last night here. Cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you so much. You have a lovely place relaxing and homey.
View Property: D110
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
What a beautiful location and stay. We love Aina Nalu with its mangos dropping and hens and chicks feeding on the spoils! Staff were courteous and helpful, pool is gorgeous, esp. cabanas. C102 is well stocked, clean and perfect for our needs. Teens could walk to town. Thank you. We will recommend and return. Sad to leave.
View Property: C102
Lillestrom, NO
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Central location and a well equipped condo. We love Maui!
View Property: Z D204
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
Thank you for all of the amenities and small touches for your guests comfort! We appreciated it! We all had a wonderful time including watching our son propose to his now soon-to-be-wifey!
View Property: B110
, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
What a lovely site to come to after a long afternoon of travel! Lights were on waiting for us, the room/space immaculate and cool towels to cool us off. We were relaxed and ready for a few great days to spend here!
View Property: C205
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Aloha! This trip was a trip meant for a soccer tournament, but it turned out to be a great experience. Overall, great stay!
View Property: C208
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
From Oahu to Maui, were gonna take great memories from Hawaii, awesome time and adventures, from pearly harbor and Helicopter ride in Oahu, to road to Hana journey with waterfalls and turtles to submarine, luau in Westin. We will come back. This condo complex is great, close to everything, nothing is missing.
View Property: G108
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Thank you Coconut Condos for an amazing stay. It was lovely coming home to a beautiful space after a busy/hectic day. Your thoughtful details made it very special. When we come back to Maui, we will be booking with you again.
View Property: C205
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt need any assistance or help but they did call before, day of arrival, and last day to check on us, which was great. Manager's Response: Aloha Lynna! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Everything was great the condo was perfect for our family and a great location! Definitely would return to coconut condos!
View Property: K202
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
What a wonderfully cozy condo you have here. It served as well as we enjoyed the activities of the island snorkeling, swimming, surfing, and sailing. We appreciate the amenities offered and having a place to wash laundry was extremely valuable Thanks for a great stay. Cheers! Laurie, Brant and Amy. Phoenix, AZ
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is an excellent place to stay. The location is perfect for enjoying the quaint downtown area and comfortably storing all the gear for enjoying all of Mauis great beaches! Manager's Response: Aloha Pamela! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the condo with the amenities and beach gear provided, as well as the great location (within walking distance) to town. We hope to host you again in the future. Mahalo for choosing Coconut Condos as your host on Maui.
View Property: A110
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable streamlined process
Property
great location with great amenities Manager's Response: Aloha Anthony! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the condo, amenities and convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Keep in mind, returning guests receive a 10 % discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D110
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had great communication with the Coconut Condo team!! They kept me informed with gate codes and confirming our stay as well as follow up to make sure we had a pleasant stay. Not to mention, the sweet note in the condo when we arrived!! So welcoming and knew we booked with the right company!
Property
We were very pleased with the hospitality of Coconut Condos! We had other family stay within Puamana and other condos on Maui and their experience was not as pleasant as ours. Our condo was impeccably clean, all kitchen appliances worked properly, plenty of linens, washer and dryer was great! We just could not have asked for a better experience with Coconut Condos! We will for sure use them again when we return to Maui!! Aloha Lauren! Mahalo for the gracious review. We appreciate it and are happy you were pleased with the condo (cleanliness and amenities provided). We hope to host you again soon! Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect for my two teenage daughters and adult son and girlfriend. It was near enough to town but far enough away from the more touristy area of Maui. Plus the surf was great on the beach. Loved the wildlife - lizards and roosters. Great place. Manager's Response: Aloha Clare! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We appreciate your input. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and all the "wildlife" as well as the great location fo the condo. We hope to host you again in the future. Repeat guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Ewa, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
April was super helpful with booking and Valerie came to the rescue with a new toaster and batteries for the AC remote.
Property
Great location, quiet property, fully stocked unit. Good for families and long stays. Highly recommend and will definitely return. Manager's Response: Aloha Ashley! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities included in the condo. We look forward to hosting you again. Repeat guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: D210
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was certainly an excellent value for the price. We were a bit confused about which consumable items were provided and which were not (coffee filters, toilet paper, etc.). The "convenience package" offered during booking seemed to imply that many things we would need were not provided, yet there was plenty of dish soap and dishwasher pods in the unit. Manager's Response: aloha Curtis! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on Maui and made use of the condo amenities while here. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: A101
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
exceeded our expectations! Manager's Response: Aloha Heather! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your taking the time to fill it out. We are pleased everything exceeded your expectations and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Return guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk was very kind and helpful. The property was very close to the action.
Property
Improvements: Be clear that it is a rock ocean front. We weren't clear on that. It would have changed where we stayed BUT I wouldn't have had to explain to my family why I missed that fact. Manager's Response: Aloha Kurt! Mahalo for taking the time to fill out our Review. We appreciate your feedback. Regarding the shoreline, typically the beach in front of the Puamana clubhouse is a mix of sand and coral (also a good surf spot when the surf is up). Just south of there (still in Puamana) are a few small stretches of sand that come and go with the time of year and the tides. Just a few minutes drive south of Puamana is Launiupoko Beach Park with a protected natural pool area and sandy beach, grass park and public restrooms. We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and flexible on payments. Quick responses to emails.
Property
We had a great time during our stay. The condo was more equipped with necessities than most we have stayed at. We brought a lot of things with us that we thought we would need (ex: paper towels, trash bags, dish soap, simple condiments and so on) but never had to use due to adequate supplies provided. The closet full of beach fun was awesome. The condo was very spacious and comfortable. The property is very clean and staff was friendly. Only complaint would be the lack of parking. Parking garage is small and was usually full very quick which forced the use of valet parking. Manager's Response: Aloha Carrie! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased you enjoyed the condo with all the amenities provided. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Rescue, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming back again Manager's Response: Aloha Sara! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable experience and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: D106
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They responded to my emails extremely fast and even called me to make sure we had everything we needed. Super sweet team. Manager's Response: Aloha Nicole! Mahalo for the review. We are pleased you were happy with our service and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
We loved it. It had everything. The pools were amazing and everything was beautiful. So close to front street too!
View Property: G109
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
When I contacted coconuts I was put in touch with Valerie. She was more than helpful. She put us in contact with a wedding planner and someone to help us with a snorkel trip and surf board lesson and surf board rental person. Even the Luau was helped out by her contacts. This wedding was so easy to plan and coordinate with all of your helpful staff. I highly recommend staying with the coconut staff. We needed multiple units and she helped us pick out the perfect spots, even one for the honeymooners. Manager's Response: Aloha Laurie! Mahalo for your nice review. We appreciate it and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, the wedding and our helpful staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.
Property
Thanks you for a memorable and perfect wedding excursion to paradise. We would love to come and stay with you again!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417