Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Read what our guests are saying about their experience at our Maui vacation rentals. Coconut Condos is one of the top vacation rental companies on Maui, located in Lahaina. We offer a large selection of professionally designed and decorated condos in different parts of Lahaina: Kaanapali, Kahana, Honokowai, Napili, and Lahaina Historic District. We have a wide range of condo choices for any budget and family size. Each of our condos offers a fully-stocked kitchen, beach equipment, luxury bedding, and baby gear and toys.  We are happy to offer Romance Packages and Wedding Party Discounts
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything we needed. I would absolutely recommend this condo and were looking forward to staying again in the future.
View Property: C209
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property
This was our "trip of a lifetime" and the perfect home base. Very clean, quiet, great location near the pool complex. Highly recommend.
View Property: I101
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property
Excellent spot, hidden gem. Perfect place to stay in Maui. Clean, quiet and a short walk from downtown Lahaina.
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property
Loved our stay! Location was wonderful and the property is beautiful! The condo itself is updated, the lanai is big with a fantastic view. We loved seeing the turtles beached on the property and the sunsets were amazing! We would definitely recommend this condo and would stay again! Thank you!
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 185-1
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Quickly responded to questions.
Property
Would definitely come back to stay. Great location to downtown and beach.
View Property: B103
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Redding, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great. Emails were sent with all the details. The key code was sent a week in advance and worked when we got there. No issues at all!
Property
We really loved the condo. It has everything you need. We found our side of the condo was cooler than the other side which meant we could leave the slider open all night and listen to the waves and never used the a/c. Also, turtle watching from our room was amazing!!
View Property: Royal Kahana 802
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Didn't have to.. everything was perfect.
Property
Beautiful condo, walk to restaurants, shops.. everything we needed was provided in the condo.. except food, of course! highly recommend!!
View Property: I207
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate. They were quick to reply when asking if we could check in early.
Property
Property was very nice and clean. Spacious and perfect for our stay
View Property: I202
Leichhardt, AU
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
This is the 4th time weve stayed at Aina Nalu, love the location and amenities
View Property: G109
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I101
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I202
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent. The apartment was clean and super comfortable for a family of 4. We highly recommend this place to stay!
View Property: B110
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
The young man at the front desk who said he works for C. c was very nice and helpful. We got our parking permit and he went to check to see if property was ready. He was very nice.
Property
We love the property. 2 bedrooms is perfect for two couples to share. Love the big pool and Cabanas. Really like walking to dinner or most places we wanted to go. Great location. Had a wonderful trip.
View Property: D209
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209