Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much! We loved our stay
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo is the best - The Aina Nalu complex is absolutely awesome. The condo had everything advertised, and it is right next two both pools, so in case you are not in the mood to hit the awesome beaches in Maui, the pools is a perfect alternative. If you are like us, and don't wont the crowded feeling that you sometime gets at the larger hotel-resorts and/or if you prefer having your personal condo with a kitchen where you can cook your own meals, then look no further than Aina Nalu. It had everything we needed. Its only one block away front Front Street which is a lot of fun, especially during the Halloween parade, so whether you are in the mood to eat out while sitting at the edge of the ocean, or if you prefer to dine at home, Aina Nalu and this condo is absolutely your best bet. Pro tip #1 for travelers. while not near the airport, you don't need to rent a car.. the Maui taxis will do a flate rate deal from Kahului to Lahaina. So unless you plan on going exploring and don't like the many guided tour options, then save your selves a good deal of cash on rental cars and spent it on a few taxis to and from the beach. Pro tip #2. Aina Nalu has a local tour outlet where you can get discounts on all tours. attend the morning meeting and you will learn about good opportunities and get some good discounts. no purchase necessary or expected.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo is the best - The Aina Nalu complex is absolutely awesome. The condo had everything advertised, and it is right next two both pools, so in case you are not in the mood to hit the awesome beaches in Maui, the pools is a perfect alternative. If you are like us, and don't wont the crowded feeling that you sometime gets at the larger hotel-resorts and/or if you prefer having your personal condo with a kitchen where you can cook your own meals, then look no further than Aina Nalu. It had everything we needed. Its only one block away front Front Street which is a lot of fun, especially during the Halloween parade, so whether you are in the mood to eat out while sitting at the edge of the ocean, or if you prefer to dine at home, Aina Nalu and this condo is absolutely your best bet. Pro tip #1 for travelers. while not near the airport, you don't need to rent a car.. the Maui taxis will do a flate rate deal from Kahului to Lahaina. So unless you plan on going exploring and don't like the many guided tour options, then save your selves a good deal of cash on rental cars and spent it on a few taxis to and from the beach. Pro tip #2. Aina Nalu has a local tour outlet where you can get discounts on all tours. attend the morning meeting and you will learn about good opportunities and get some good discounts. no purchase necessary or expected.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your unit at Aina Nalu, we really enjoyed our stay! We will surely keep your place in mind next time we make it to Maui and/or if we have friends traveling there. Thank you!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time! Great unit!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a really great time and just loved your place! I will be sure to write a comment and refer everyone that we can!Thanks so much for everything! We area already wishing we could be back there!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful condo! Thank you so much! We had a great time.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks again, we had a great time.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the apartment, thanks for letting us stay there!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you Angela, we loved staying in your condo. It was perfect!!!! You had everything there to make us feel at home. We hated to leave. Thank you so much!!! We are looking forward to coming back to Maui and your condo.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo was just perfect for our family trip to Maui with all the kid friendly gear and central location. We loved being able to easily walk into town for sunsets, meals, shopping, etc. It was also nice to take little trips in the car to some of the recommended places. The children loved the grounds and the pools, of course! Some local favorites were baby beach, Aloha Mixed Plate, Sure Thing Burger, Ono Gelato (their morning smoothies are excellent) and Ululani's Shave Ice (truly the best ever). Thanks again!!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! Thanks!