Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time in Maui and at your condo. It's a great place for families and I will certainly be recommending it to others
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha! Awe, our stay was absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help getting our housing disaster managed - we love Aina Nalu and cant imagine staying anywhere else. We were so sad to leave! Again, Thank you so much! We LOVE MAUI!!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our family of 4 loved our stay in Maui. This condo is beautifully furnished/renovated and they have thought of everything! If you are traveling w/ a baby they have a pack-n-play, stroller, bumbo seat and more. We enjoyed using the beach towels, beach chairs, pool noodles, boogie boards, back pack, beach umbrella and more! The Aina Nalu grounds are extremely well kept and we loved the 2 pools and bbq area. We even had a little area to kick the ball around and play frisbee w/ our kids. This was truly a home away from home for us. When we visit Maui again, we'll stay here again for sure.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time at the condo! Thanks
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This is the second time we have stayed in Aina Nalu. These are great condos with easy walking access to restaurants and shopping. The condo had everything that was listed in the description and was exactly what we were expecting. Great place to stay and we highly recommend it.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! The condo was great. We had such an awesome time on Maui and having a comfortable and well appointed place to stay made it that much more relaxing. We will be contacting you when we make plans to return to Maui, we'd love to rent from you again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! The condo was great. We had such an awesome time on Maui and having a comfortable and well appointed place to stay made it that much more relaxing. We will be contacting you when we make plans to return to Maui, we'd love to rent from you again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time in the condo .. everything was in great shape and the little extras (chairs, cooler, etc) added a lot to our trip. Thanks a bunch.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you very much-- your condo was lovely and just perfect for us! Thank you so much for the rental and we will definitely look forward to a return visit.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at Aina Nalu it was perfect for our family and we just loved how close it was to Front St. The closest beach was the 505 beach right in Lahaina which was really nice. We had everything we needed in the condo it was so wonderful to have all the extra items like boogie boards, beach towels, a cooler, and umbrellas. As well as all the baby gear unfortunately we bought a play pen because I didnt know the condo already had one in it, not a big deal! I will definitely be back to Aina Nalu
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and loved your condo! I look forward to our next visit to Aina Nalu already!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed three nights and could not be more pleased. This unit is very clean and well kept. The pictures do not give it justice. You have two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a private balcony to rest on and a full kitchen. The closet was had beach chairs, boogies boards, mats, etc... The owners have thought of everything. We were very pleased. The location is also walking distance from downtown.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed three nights and could not be more pleased. This unit is very clean and well kept. The pictures do not give it justice. You have two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a private balcony to rest on and a full kitchen. The closet was had beach chairs, boogies boards, mats, etc... The owners have thought of everything. We were very pleased. The location is also walking distance from downtown.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had an excellent time at Ainu Nalu. We appreciated the proximity of the condo to the beach, town and other nearby areas. We really enjoyed the town of Lahaina as well. The grounds were lovely, and the pools very nice. We had 6 in the condo and the layout worked very well for a group of 6. Thanks for the great time.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
After a long flight from NY-Seattle-Maui, we were thrilled to finally arrive, albeit 11pm. A wonderful and very comfortable unit. The pools were both delightful and the location of Aina Nalu is as described - quietly far away from downtown but so close to walk to. Got some great suggestions from other condo owners - Star Noodle, Captain Jack's, had a nice dinner (casual) night at Penne Pasta. It was our first trip to Maui - loved it. Thank you for such a lovely stay. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
After a long flight from NY-Seattle-Maui, we were thrilled to finally arrive, albeit 11pm. A wonderful and very comfortable unit. The pools were both delightful and the location of Aina Nalu is as described - quietly far away from downtown but so close to walk to. Got some great suggestions from other condo owners - Star Noodle, Captain Jack's, had a nice dinner (casual) night at Penne Pasta. It was our first trip to Maui - loved it. Thank you for such a lovely stay. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Condo is beautiful and in the perfect spot in the heart of Lahaina. The extra towels and beach gear were also great to have on hand. We will be back in that condo again for sure...Thanks for everything!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha Angie, I must compliment you on the Coconut Condo units. We have been to Hawaii numerous times and always stay in rental condos. It is too bad that most units are not run as well as yours are. All the attention to the extra little details are most appreciated. I wish you would also manage some units in Kona as that is one of our favorite spots as well. Thanks
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you again for having us, we had such a wonderful time!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for providing such a nice vacation home for us. My daughter appreciated the children's items most of all--the first time any of us have stayed somewhere that provided a thoughtful touch. Thank you so much! Perhaps we will meet again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for your wonderful condo. The home was clean and had all the amenities we needed to make our one week stay there comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you very much for your comfortable home. Condo was clean, modern and had all the necessary amenities that we needed in order to make our one week stay there comfortable and enjoyable. It was our first time in Maui and the location was just perfect for our walking distance to Front St and other nearby places. We look forward to staying there again in the near future.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay very much and would definately recommend it to friends. Lahaina is a great place to vaction with children. Lots of stroller friendly sidewalks. The stroller and childrens toys were a big hit with our grandchild, (and us) thank you so much for providing them. The snorkel gear was great too. Better than that provided by the snorkel tour we took. If we decide to come to Maui again we will definately be looking at Aina Nalu B-104. We will recommend you to friends who express a desire to vaction on Maui.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing. I would give it 6 stars if I could. Thank you so much, we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay at Aina Nalu was fantastic. The location is perfect. The shops, beach and restaurants are only a few minutes walk from the resort. The condo is clean and modern and provides all the necessary facilities for your stay. There owners also provided an information booklet in the condo which recommended restaurants to eat at and things to see and do. The condo is reasonably spacious. We had four adults staying in the condo and there was still room to move around even though the sofa bed is in the main area. We hired a car in Maui and found it reasonably easy to find a free park on the street. You do have to pay if you want to park in the complex but we didn't have a problem with parking. We also booked a snorkeling tour through the resort staff and they were more than happy to help us. We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in West Maui.