Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Also we were able to take advantage of the common area twice for big family dinners which everyone enjoyed. I really like all the landscaping and the layout and much prefer it to being in a large hotel on the beach. We went to baby beach on your recommendation quite a few times which was really nice for the babies and my husband and I tried paddle boards there since the water is so quiet and managed to stay up pretty well! Hmmmm...I think I am ready to come back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a really great time there and the units were wonderful! It was so nice to have the beach things and all the kids stuff for all the babies--it worked out very well for all of us and was so much less hassle than it could have been for the "baby people"! Also we were able to take advantage of the common area twice for big family dinners which everyone enjoyed. I really like all the landscaping and the layout and much prefer it to being in a large hotel on the beach. We went to baby beach on your recommendation quite a few times which was really nice for the babies and my husband and I tried paddle boards there since the water is so quiet and managed to stay up pretty well! Hmmmm...I think I am ready to come back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you very much, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your condo.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
I have been to Maui and Lahaina many times, but this was the first time I stayed both in Lahaina and at Aina Nalu. The condo was beautiful, very clean, and modern, with everything I needed. The listing and photos were exactly accurate. The property is well-maintained and secure. The pools and loungers on the property are perfect for a relaxing day. Everything - shops, restaurants, groceries, coffee shops, etc. - in Lahaina was within walking distance. I'm a newly addicted surfer, so I loved that there are so many great surf spots on either side of Lahaina, but especially that I could walk approx. 2 blocks to Breakwall with my surfboard under my arm and surf all day. I just returned home from Maui 2 days ago, and have already decided to come back to this Aina Nalu condo in the summer! I had a very enjoyable experience!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Angie and Mike, Thank you for such a great stay in two of your condos. For some of us it was our second time, for others, their first time in Maui. We enjoyed all that your condos had to offer. Maui is absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back in the future and look forward to staying here again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Well, our stay is coming to an end unfortunately. None of us are happy to be leaving and going back to such a cold winter back home. It's hard leaving such a beautiful place...you're very lucky to have this in your lives all the time. I wanted to thank you and let you know that we enjoyed ourselves and we're already talking about our next trip back. "Maui time" is now our new slogan. Mahalo and hopefully we'll be renting again from you soon
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Well, our stay is coming to an end unfortunately. None of us are happy to be leaving and going back to such a cold winter back home. It's hard leaving such a beautiful place...you're very lucky to have this in your lives all the time. I wanted to thank you and let you know that we enjoyed ourselves and we're already talking about our next trip back. "Maui time" is now our new slogan. Mahalo and hopefully we'll be renting again from you soon.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time and could easily think of reasons to stay another month. Everything was perfect.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha Angela & Michael, Thank you for having us in your home, it was the most wonderful time of my life! I know we both thoroughly enjoyed staying in your beautiful home and it felt so close to being at home, we were so relaxed!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. The bedrooms were spacious as was the living area. The complex is beautiful with an especially nice pool area with sofas and a big screen TV next to the pool. We liked having a washer/dryer in the unit. It is in an excellent location, 1 block off Front Street (the main shopping and restaurant area in Lahaina. The condo is decorated very nicely and in great condition. The owner was great to work with, we arrived in Lahaina pretty early in the day and she was very accomodating regarding an early check-in - as it happened we didn't use it but it was nice to know it was available. It was a wonderful place to stay.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a good time- your place was very nice. Wish you had other places around the world.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a good time- your place was very nice. Wish you had other places around the world.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for such a comfortable place. Our first time in Maui and we had such a great time. Front St was truly walking distance from here. Next time we come we are definitely booking this place J209 again!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angela, Thank you for such a wonderful visit, the place was perfect for us! Can't wait to come back and visit:) Thanks again, Danielle
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angela, Thank you for such a wonderful visit, the place was perfect for us! Can't wait to come back and visit:) Thanks again, Danielle
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for your wonderful condo. We had a great time in Maui, love it there!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at the updated well decorated condo for one week but the kids wished we stayed longer since there was so much to do. Two great pools and a hot tub to relax after a long day of the beach or sight seeing. The condo is well located it's near the center of old Lahina so evening walks are filled with plenty to watch ocean sunsets, people and stores. We were not far from the public beach in Lahina which was o.k. for me but the teens prefer more busy beach so we went by car to Kannapali which is a short drive. I would definitely go back and stay again. The condo had everything to make you feel like you are in a second home.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Stayed 12 nights. Could not have been happier with the accommodation, location, and value this condo offered. I am coming back!!!... Yet I am almost reluctant to tell friends about this condo unit; since it may become too popular and be unavailable for my next visit. Lol Thanks for the hospitality and stay. 5 stars.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much! We loved our stay
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo is the best - The Aina Nalu complex is absolutely awesome. The condo had everything advertised, and it is right next two both pools, so in case you are not in the mood to hit the awesome beaches in Maui, the pools is a perfect alternative. If you are like us, and don't wont the crowded feeling that you sometime gets at the larger hotel-resorts and/or if you prefer having your personal condo with a kitchen where you can cook your own meals, then look no further than Aina Nalu. It had everything we needed. Its only one block away front Front Street which is a lot of fun, especially during the Halloween parade, so whether you are in the mood to eat out while sitting at the edge of the ocean, or if you prefer to dine at home, Aina Nalu and this condo is absolutely your best bet. Pro tip #1 for travelers. while not near the airport, you don't need to rent a car.. the Maui taxis will do a flate rate deal from Kahului to Lahaina. So unless you plan on going exploring and don't like the many guided tour options, then save your selves a good deal of cash on rental cars and spent it on a few taxis to and from the beach. Pro tip #2. Aina Nalu has a local tour outlet where you can get discounts on all tours. attend the morning meeting and you will learn about good opportunities and get some good discounts. no purchase necessary or expected.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo is the best - The Aina Nalu complex is absolutely awesome. The condo had everything advertised, and it is right next two both pools, so in case you are not in the mood to hit the awesome beaches in Maui, the pools is a perfect alternative. If you are like us, and don't wont the crowded feeling that you sometime gets at the larger hotel-resorts and/or if you prefer having your personal condo with a kitchen where you can cook your own meals, then look no further than Aina Nalu. It had everything we needed. Its only one block away front Front Street which is a lot of fun, especially during the Halloween parade, so whether you are in the mood to eat out while sitting at the edge of the ocean, or if you prefer to dine at home, Aina Nalu and this condo is absolutely your best bet. Pro tip #1 for travelers. while not near the airport, you don't need to rent a car.. the Maui taxis will do a flate rate deal from Kahului to Lahaina. So unless you plan on going exploring and don't like the many guided tour options, then save your selves a good deal of cash on rental cars and spent it on a few taxis to and from the beach. Pro tip #2. Aina Nalu has a local tour outlet where you can get discounts on all tours. attend the morning meeting and you will learn about good opportunities and get some good discounts. no purchase necessary or expected.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your unit at Aina Nalu, we really enjoyed our stay! We will surely keep your place in mind next time we make it to Maui and/or if we have friends traveling there. Thank you!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time! Great unit!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a really great time and just loved your place! I will be sure to write a comment and refer everyone that we can!Thanks so much for everything! We area already wishing we could be back there!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful condo! Thank you so much! We had a great time.