Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much! The place is amazing, everything was perfect!! I am so glad we found you. We couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for having us stay at your beautiful condo. It was such a nice cosy place away from home and in the most amazing little town of Lahaina. I would absolutely recommend your condo to all friends and family visiting Maui. Mahalo and aloha a hui hou,
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time. Loved everything about the condo and its location.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We have greatly appreciated your wonderful place to stay. 1st time in Maui and it could not have been better. Your locations put us right in the middle of all entertainment access. "Beach coolers" was a huge hit for every beach visit. We accomplished everything we came here to do. Thank you for making this happen for us. "Very affordable" We definitely will be back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great, your place is beautiful and Maui was awesome. Thanks again!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks very much for letting us stay in the Condo. We had a fantastic time and will definitely recommend it to all our friends back in the UK
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Nicely renovated condo at a well maintained resort. Lovely pools... Great location! We rented cruise bikes and rarely used our rental vehicle all week. Local beaches great with paddle board and kayak rentals. Walk to restaurants/ Front Street
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Nicely renovated condo at a well maintained resort. Lovely pools... Great location! We rented cruise bikes and rarely used our rental vehicle all week. Local beaches great with paddle board and kayak rentals. Walk to restaurants/ Front Street.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay in your condo/complex and will plan on returning soon. I appreciate your thoughtfulness!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Also we were able to take advantage of the common area twice for big family dinners which everyone enjoyed. I really like all the landscaping and the layout and much prefer it to being in a large hotel on the beach. We went to baby beach on your recommendation quite a few times which was really nice for the babies and my husband and I tried paddle boards there since the water is so quiet and managed to stay up pretty well! Hmmmm...I think I am ready to come back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a really great time there and the units were wonderful! It was so nice to have the beach things and all the kids stuff for all the babies--it worked out very well for all of us and was so much less hassle than it could have been for the "baby people"! Also we were able to take advantage of the common area twice for big family dinners which everyone enjoyed. I really like all the landscaping and the layout and much prefer it to being in a large hotel on the beach. We went to baby beach on your recommendation quite a few times which was really nice for the babies and my husband and I tried paddle boards there since the water is so quiet and managed to stay up pretty well! Hmmmm...I think I am ready to come back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you very much, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your condo.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
I have been to Maui and Lahaina many times, but this was the first time I stayed both in Lahaina and at Aina Nalu. The condo was beautiful, very clean, and modern, with everything I needed. The listing and photos were exactly accurate. The property is well-maintained and secure. The pools and loungers on the property are perfect for a relaxing day. Everything - shops, restaurants, groceries, coffee shops, etc. - in Lahaina was within walking distance. I'm a newly addicted surfer, so I loved that there are so many great surf spots on either side of Lahaina, but especially that I could walk approx. 2 blocks to Breakwall with my surfboard under my arm and surf all day. I just returned home from Maui 2 days ago, and have already decided to come back to this Aina Nalu condo in the summer! I had a very enjoyable experience!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Angie and Mike, Thank you for such a great stay in two of your condos. For some of us it was our second time, for others, their first time in Maui. We enjoyed all that your condos had to offer. Maui is absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back in the future and look forward to staying here again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Well, our stay is coming to an end unfortunately. None of us are happy to be leaving and going back to such a cold winter back home. It's hard leaving such a beautiful place...you're very lucky to have this in your lives all the time. I wanted to thank you and let you know that we enjoyed ourselves and we're already talking about our next trip back. "Maui time" is now our new slogan. Mahalo and hopefully we'll be renting again from you soon
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Well, our stay is coming to an end unfortunately. None of us are happy to be leaving and going back to such a cold winter back home. It's hard leaving such a beautiful place...you're very lucky to have this in your lives all the time. I wanted to thank you and let you know that we enjoyed ourselves and we're already talking about our next trip back. "Maui time" is now our new slogan. Mahalo and hopefully we'll be renting again from you soon.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time and could easily think of reasons to stay another month. Everything was perfect.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha Angela & Michael, Thank you for having us in your home, it was the most wonderful time of my life! I know we both thoroughly enjoyed staying in your beautiful home and it felt so close to being at home, we were so relaxed!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. The bedrooms were spacious as was the living area. The complex is beautiful with an especially nice pool area with sofas and a big screen TV next to the pool. We liked having a washer/dryer in the unit. It is in an excellent location, 1 block off Front Street (the main shopping and restaurant area in Lahaina. The condo is decorated very nicely and in great condition. The owner was great to work with, we arrived in Lahaina pretty early in the day and she was very accomodating regarding an early check-in - as it happened we didn't use it but it was nice to know it was available. It was a wonderful place to stay.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a good time- your place was very nice. Wish you had other places around the world.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a good time- your place was very nice. Wish you had other places around the world.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for such a comfortable place. Our first time in Maui and we had such a great time. Front St was truly walking distance from here. Next time we come we are definitely booking this place J209 again!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angela, Thank you for such a wonderful visit, the place was perfect for us! Can't wait to come back and visit:) Thanks again, Danielle
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angela, Thank you for such a wonderful visit, the place was perfect for us! Can't wait to come back and visit:) Thanks again, Danielle
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for your wonderful condo. We had a great time in Maui, love it there!