Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Once again a beautiful stay in Maui with Coconut Condos. Thank you! The kids had a great time! Aloha and Mahalo!
View Property: zA107
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Coconut Condos: Aloha Jim and Judy! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased you found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Property
Lahaina Shores is a first rate place to stay, friendly staff, beautiful grounds, awesome views from our 7th floor lanai, and the beach right outside the gate!! Couldnt be better! Thank you!
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful location within the complex overlooking the large pool. Close enough to the downtown area to enjoy walking the town and all it offered but easy to escape to the quiet tranquil pool.
View Property: C209
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zA107
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
this was the perfect place for our Maui vacation. the beach was steps from the condo. the resort itself wss very family friendly and crowded than the neighboring resorts. loved our stay here!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I207
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Loved the location and liked the distance from the beaches. Overall, clean and spacious. I would rent again because the location was prime right next to everything (food trucks, Front Street shops and Banyan tree and plenty of restaurants all across the way and within walking 1 block or less.
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
What a beautiful trip with lovely accommodations! We stayed in this condo complex 7 years ago! My dad had stage 4 cancer and we wanted to take one last trip to Maui. We had a wonderful time then and did much of the same this trip. My dad passed away 6 years ago and this trip - this condo complex particular - is so meaningful to me. We look forward to coming back and reliving those memories and create new ones! Mahalo!
View Property: zC208
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
We had such a great time! Condo was in a perfect location for us to easily enjoy the pool. We had 4 condos rented for a family reunion and we were told that our felt and looked like the most warm & looked like home! Thanks for helping us create such fun memories!
View Property: D106
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
We had the BEST vacation ever. The property is just as pictured - steps away from the beach and a 5-minute drive north from some of the bigger/more expensive resorts. We had a party of 6 and fit perfectly. The view of the ocean from the living room is gorgeous, the kitchen well-stocked and the beds (including the sofa bed) extremely comfortable. We will definitely be back! Thank you Coconut Condos for being so responsive with helping to find a rollaway bed and bringing sheets immediately for the sofa bed.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
The condo is in a great location, you can walk to many great spots near the beaches in Lahaina. My only gripe is they should include the parking fee in the condo rental. You get "nickel & dimed" when vacationing in Maul, adding parking to the overall rental would eliminate that when renting a place to stay.
View Property: C209
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The condo was everything advertised !
Property
Really enjoyed staying at this complex!!
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Aloha from Seattle. Had a great stay, this is my second time here to Aina Nalu. -Road to Hana -Local beaches and parks -Lahaina Pizza -Fleetwoods roof top -Paia Fish Market -Honu Great stay. V-Seattle :)"
View Property: A101
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to reach coconut condo representatives when needed. They were quick to respond and take care of any issues we had.
Property
This was our fifth or sixth stay at coconut condos. We always enjoy our stay. The condos are set up well. Always clean and taken care of. We enjoy spending time in the pool and jacuzzi,especially after a day out in the sun. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: zD101
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and attended to our needs well. Coconut Condos: Aloha Clare! Mahalo for the rave review! We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again. We are pleased you found the Coconut Condos Team responsive to attending to your needs.
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
It's was all a pleasant experience,the response time was really quick when checking in.
Property
It was amazing, stayed next to the pool, the condo was perfect.
View Property: H104
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
SAN LEANDRO, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I slept so well in the king sized bed. Very clean condo. Air conditioning was awesome in all rooms. I love that we didnt need a key. There was a code to use to unlock the door so we didnt have to worry about a key or key card. The best part of the condo, was the ocean view! The sound of the waves put us right to sleep. Coconut Condos: Aloha Catherine! Mahalo for the nice review. We appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed the great view and the comfort of the condo. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and responded so quickly over email. They were so helpful in answering all my questions!
Property
This was one of the best places Ive stayed in Hawaii. The whole condo was decorated in such a cute way and everything was very clean. I loved the pool and hot tub, but also appreciated how clean and maintained the grounds were as well. It was in a great location and within walking distance to Front Street and other shops/restaurants. I will definitely be coming back!!
View Property: D209
Ojai, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful!
View Property: D106
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and quick. Very helpful! "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
Property
Property was exactly as advertised. Very clean and great location "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great, everything was super easy!
Property
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102