Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
The Coconut Condos team was a 5 star service which left no question left unanswered. Thank you for being the A Team!
Property
The overall experience was fantastic from the very beginning when we booked our stay, until the very end when we left. The property was clean and felt like home. Easy access from parking lot to the unit, the space was equipped with it all. Every detail accounted for to make the trip 5 star. Aloha Cort and mahalo for the rave review! We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: zKuleana 313
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Great place with a wonderful view of the ocean. Close to beaches, shopping and restaurants. Condo was as advertised, very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with Coconut Condos and Lahaina Shores 701 was fantastic. We reached out for some maintenance on the air conditioning unit and it was taken care of very quickly and with minimal fuss.
Property
Lahaina Shores 701 is an excellent condo in a fantastic property. The condo is well appointed, very clean, in a great building and in a perfect spot in Lahaina. We loved our stay and look forward to returning. Coconut Condos: Aloha Shelly! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
valencia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your Team has been great from Check in to the checking out, I had emailed few times my kids had School last day & they were able to give us an extra hour
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property
Everything is as advertised. The building is quiet with a nice view and a nice pool. Lots of nice beaches close by.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
I cannot thank you enough for a wonderful place to stay. The unit is located at the beach, and a short drive or walk from groceries or restaurants. I could see the whales from the balcony every day. The unit is beautifully appointed, modern, and includes all thats needed for a beach vacation.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Coconut Condos are the best! The team was easy to work with and provided us all the information we needed for a great vacation even during these trying Covid times. Manager's Reply: Aloha Dawn. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a wonderful stay.
Property
A great condo close to Lahaina but away from the hustle and bustle of the bigger and fancier resorts. There's a nice view of the ocean and pool from the balcony. We loved listening to the sound of the waves crashing out on the balcony or with the patio doors open. The waterfront area is more of a rocky shore than a beach area but it is perfect for watching the sunset and there is also a surf break there with water access. The condo came equipped with beach chairs and towels as well as an ice chest, so we easily packed up and drove the short distance to many public beaches nearby. The north west end of Maui is beautiful and this is a great location for exploring that area. It is about a 10 minute drive to Lahaina Harbor. I highly recommend exploring the entire island if you have time.
View Property: zKuleana 313
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
"We are grateful and thankful for all that we have seen and experienced on this trip! "Coming home" to a place that we felt like we could call "our own" everyday was so rewarding. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our stay so enjoyable!"
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
"Mahalo Nui Loa! The condo was very comfortable and perfect for our stay"
View Property: zJ204
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here. The condo was very comfortable and clean!! Our kids loved the pool and sauna. The kitchen and the bedrooms were fitted with items that fit all of our needs. The beach gear was super helpful for our beach visits. We absolutely love this place and the amenities. We definitely recommend this place to others! Mahalo!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
"We had a wonderful stay here and everything was very accommodating. We especially loved the pool and Lahaina was beautiful. We're from the North Shore of Oahu, but Lahaina was so incredible and beautiful. It was easy to walk over and access the main part of Lahaina. We also loved Hana and exploring the rest of the beautiful island of Maui. The condo was very comfortable and it made exploring easier and more efficient. Thanks for everything!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
"Thank you! We really enjoyed the condo and appreciated all the beach supplies! The chairs and umbrella were a lifesaver! The location was perfect and we enjoyed the pools on site very much! We look forward to returning and thank you again for everything"
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We loved our stay! The condo was great and close to everything! We recommend the Road to Hana and all the beaches were great! Mahalo"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We always love it here at Aina Nalu and were happy to bring our children with us this time! Mahalo!"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"We had a wonderful time in Maui and staying at this condo was perfect for us! Everything was great and would definitely stay here again! Mahalo"
View Property: I207
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our group and I had an amazing and memorable time during our stay. It gave us a chance to spend time with our loved ones and be able to attend a beautiful wedding. This place is truly amazing and cannot wait to come back!
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
"Thank you for hosting! The condo was great, very home-like and welcoming. It was located in an amazing location on Maui. This was our first trip and we are already planning the next! Mahalo"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We loved our stay here in Maui, and your condo was the perfect home for us. It was comfortable, perfectly equipped, clean and very welcoming for our family. We will certainly recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Mahalo"
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"What a wonderful vacation! The condo was in such a great location and a very safe area for our teenagers from our room to front street. The grounds were great as well. The location was perfect! Thank you for everything!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"We really enjoyed our stay here at Coconut Condos! It felt like home. We did a lot of eating in and all the amenities were great! We definitely will come back and recommend this place! Thanks so much!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"We would like to thank you for a luxurious stay in Maui. You're services made coming home after a long day a welcome experience. In particular, we liked the cold towels. The free internet was a good touch and the decor made the place feel homey, even with keeping the Hawaii touch. Thank you for making our stay immensely better."
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"Mahalo! We had a great time! The condo was very nice and the location was convenient to everything. We would definitely love to stay here again, and we will recommend Coconut Condos to others who come to Maui."
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here on Maui. This unit was very nice and the baby supplies was great!"
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful trip! The condo was perfect for us. We plan to stay here on our next trip!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Aloha and many thanks to Graham, Jeanine and the Coconut Condos team for a dream holiday in Maui! We enjoyed a perfect stay - fantastic accommodations, beaches, cuisine - and leaving full of gratitude, rest, and joy. I loved this condo and did not want to leave! Mahalo
View Property: B103