Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the location .. front street and warf a very short walk.. gt for shopping dinner and some of our excursions... we walked when ever we could.... thank you so much for a wonderful get away... the week was to short..... sandi
View Property: I209
Creston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
everyone very helpful and answered questions quickly. Impressed that they phoned my home to confirm reservations and information needed--door codes when requested late check out, as well as sending the information by email
Property
Enjoyed all our time in Maui as well as the comfort and convenience of our condo
View Property: J209
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
April was fantastic, always on point and helped with all our check-in, key codes, etc. She's the bomb!
Property
View Property: A107
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Nanton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
Canterbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Loved every minute
View Property: H110
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect with the team, even though we didn't contact them (besides Airbnb) the instructions they gave us were really easy to follow (how to arrive to the unit, were to park the car, etc).
Property
I would definitely recommend coconut condos. The only thing I would improve would be the cleaning of the property. Response: Shady, thank you for your feedback. We do sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory level of cleanliness that you experienced. That is certainly not the typical Coconut Condos experience. It is our goal to have every guest have a memorable stay with us and we would love to have another chance to host you and your family in the future.
View Property: J207
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice clean and convertible
View Property: D110
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
In contacting team members, always very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: J204
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless vacation! Booking was easy and our stay was fabulous. We will be back.
Property
All the comforts of home.
View Property: J209
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: K202
Schönwalde, DE
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
The follow up calls were thorough.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: K107
Gurlph, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Sanlinia, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
La baie, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Really fast to answer Very good assistance all the time
Property
Location was extra great ! On site really nice, really the only thing missing was the dining table
View Property: H207
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The Coconut Condo folks were great to work with. It was easy to connect with a real person, right away over the phone. They answered all our needs and called to check in at the beginning and end of our stay to make sure we were doing well and to see if we had any questions.
Property
We loved our 3-generation stay at Puamana 64-1! The accommodations were beautifully situated, perfect for our needs and extremely convenient. The condo is located close to three pools, the beach, clubhouse and Tennis courts. Literally something for everyone is our diverse party. The Coconut Condos team provided a "baby bundle" which included a pack-n-play, umbrella stroller and eating seat. The condo was also stocked with all kinds of fun beach toys including reclining chairs, boogie boards and coolers. Our group chose to cook in-house most nights and the kitchen was full of everything we needed plus the grill on the Lanai was perfect! The Puamana setting is beautifully landscaped and had our kids been older (they are currently 5-months old) I would have felt really good about letting them wander around unsupervised because it is a gated community. We will certainly be making another trip back to Puamana 64-1!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Acton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Playa Visit, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201