Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Jan Juc, AU
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service thanks very much
Property
Excellent service thanks very much
View Property: D204
, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
We booked online and had great success!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay! Property descriptions were as stated! Unlike our second destination, which was booked through VRBO. We will definitely book through you on our future adventures!
View Property: J209
, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our third time at Aina Nalu and second time in J107. We had a wonderful time! This is the perfect unit for a family with young children with the stroller, pack n play, sand toys, boogie boards, and childproofed outlets. Our 2 and 4 year old loved the pool and it was so nice to just walk down to Front Street. We will stay in J107 again!
View Property: zJ107
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Met expectations
Property
Second time utilizing the same property, and will continue to do so as long as it is available.
View Property: D101
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team has been very friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
We loved our stay on your property and hope to return again, on our next visit to Maui.
View Property: A101
, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
Angela was informative and prompt at answering.
Property
Thank you so very much!
View Property: J203
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Emails were delivered promptly and with excellent direction. I was contacted a few days prior to departure by phone although it was not needed because all the information was in the email. Very Helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We stayed in Kihei as well but Lahaina was the highlight. The Condo offered everything we needed. We spent our days touring beaches and doing activities, then coming home to a great property with an excellent vibe. We loved BBQing on site and found a ton of time to enjoy the pools and hot tub. The town of Lahaina was amazing. Great location.
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
bonney lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Online reservations are easy, the key code was perfect so you don't have to worry about loosing a key
Property
We have stayed at this property before a couple of times. The property is nice and well maintained, location is perfect for Lahaina, with in walking distance to shopping, restaurants and the beach :-) we had a great time and we loved how its so close to the big pool :-)
View Property: D109
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Email communication was outstanding and all my questions were addressed in a timely manner!
Property
Warm and cozy rooms, very comfortable and grounds are simply stunning.
View Property: A107
, AU
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Both ladies I spoke to at Coconut Condos were friendly and helpful. They responded very quickly to our requests via email and fixed the minor issues we had in less than 24 hours.
Property
This property has a good layout and privacy for 2 couples. The kitchen allowed us the cook many of our meals, which we love to do while travelling. The location was walking distance from Front Street and all it has to offer.
View Property: J209
, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Loved it. Hope to go back.
View Property: A101
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
The Coconut Condos team did an excellent job of keeping us informed, following up with calls to ensure our stay was enjoyable and without disappointment.
Property
Unit D204 met all of our expectations. It is ideally located close to pools with a view of the small pool. It was clean, well-equipped with lots of room for 2 couples to have privacy, eat, read and play cards. The staff onsite were very helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed using the outdoor facilities, especially the pools and lanai, day and evening. The BBQs are in high demand but are new and work well. Great location in Lahaina to walk downtown easily and to take day-trips around Maui. I will totally recommend this resort and condo unit to friends and family.
View Property: D204
nata, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly and very helpful!
Property
We had the BEST time!!! We will be back for sure!!:)
View Property: A107
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
The staff far exceeded my expectations. I travel a lot and found this to be one of the best experiences I've had. Each staff member I spoke with was extremely helpful. If they didn't have an answer to my question, they took down my phone/email and I received extremely prompt follow-up.
Property
5 stars all around!
View Property: K202
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had nothing but great communication with the members of your team
Property
Loved the convenience, the ease of check-in And check out. Great communication and information
View Property: D210
Purcellville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and the condo was perfect!
View Property: J204
Draper, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and quite responsive.
Property
We enjoyed the property and it's convenient location to the center of Lahaina. Plus it had all the amenities to make a longer stay enjoyable - full kitchen, washer and dryer.
View Property: H104
, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
The description was right on the money. Clear, honest and exact. This is a most wonderful place for a vacation. Coconut Condos sent emails telling me exactly how, where and when to check-in. I received pre, during and post emails so that I never wondered what I was supposed to do next. Directions were clear and explicit. The condo is beautiful! Its well appointed and has every extra that you could think of from boggie boards, extra beach towels, games, books and a hundred other nice touches. Washer, dryer and even the Tide. The condo was ready on time and was immaculately cleaned and up-to-date. Beds were wonderful. Everything worked as advertised. The grounds..beautiful. There are 2 pools that are perfectly wonderful. The condo is about 1 1/2 blocks from downtown Lahiana-what a location! I travel a lot and I must say that I am coming back to Aina Nalu.
Property
A perfect vacation spot.
View Property: Z I202
, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
The team was attentive and helpful through every step of the booking process, right through our arrival at the condo. The team is professional and attentive to detail.
Property
This property was perfect for our young family. We truly enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The unit we rented was clean and well equipped. The property is well maintained and staffed with great people. The pool areas are excellent, the grounds and beautiful and the proximity to Front St. is a bonus! All in all, we were delighted with our time at Aina Nalu.
View Property: D101
Fossil, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you! Jennifer
Property
View Property: J203
Safkatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Lacey was a great help.
Property
An awesome place to stay.
View Property: D204
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
The team was excellent! They went above and beyond when responding to any issues we had. They were fast in responding, they took care of everything and were very friendly and professional. They really made our stay a real pleasure. would highly recommend staying here to family and friends because we had such a great experience with the team!
Property
We had an excellent vacation, the service exceeded our expectations and the condo was everything we had hoped for. Thank you!
View Property: zK106
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
The booking agents were very helpful, it was nice getting a call to ensure we had the e-mail with the code for checking in. Also loved the complimentary champagne and chocolates on Valentine's day.
Property
Very safe and secure, the security around the property was great. The grounds were always being cleaned. The property was so convenient for walking to Front Street, restaurants and Baby Beach. We logged over 40 miles a week on our Fit Bit!
View Property: I209