Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you again for having us, we had such a wonderful time!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for providing such a nice vacation home for us. My daughter appreciated the children's items most of all--the first time any of us have stayed somewhere that provided a thoughtful touch. Thank you so much! Perhaps we will meet again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for your wonderful condo. The home was clean and had all the amenities we needed to make our one week stay there comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you very much for your comfortable home. Condo was clean, modern and had all the necessary amenities that we needed in order to make our one week stay there comfortable and enjoyable. It was our first time in Maui and the location was just perfect for our walking distance to Front St and other nearby places. We look forward to staying there again in the near future.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay very much and would definately recommend it to friends. Lahaina is a great place to vaction with children. Lots of stroller friendly sidewalks. The stroller and childrens toys were a big hit with our grandchild, (and us) thank you so much for providing them. The snorkel gear was great too. Better than that provided by the snorkel tour we took. If we decide to come to Maui again we will definately be looking at Aina Nalu B-104. We will recommend you to friends who express a desire to vaction on Maui.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing. I would give it 6 stars if I could. Thank you so much, we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay at Aina Nalu was fantastic. The location is perfect. The shops, beach and restaurants are only a few minutes walk from the resort. The condo is clean and modern and provides all the necessary facilities for your stay. There owners also provided an information booklet in the condo which recommended restaurants to eat at and things to see and do. The condo is reasonably spacious. We had four adults staying in the condo and there was still room to move around even though the sofa bed is in the main area. We hired a car in Maui and found it reasonably easy to find a free park on the street. You do have to pay if you want to park in the complex but we didn't have a problem with parking. We also booked a snorkeling tour through the resort staff and they were more than happy to help us. We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in West Maui.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
My friends and I really enjoyed staying! Definitely loved the location and all the beach accessories made available to us. We had loads of fun. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha, Angie. I am suffering from Hawaii withdrawal. Back to work but dreaming of Hawaii. For a few days here and there, I actually forgot I had a job...until reality hit, and I realized that I have travel bills to pay when I got home. We very much enjoyed the condo. It was perfect for my mom, son and me, and we took care of the place as if it was our own. Re: renting again...Most definitely...someday soon, I hope. Your help has been very much appreciated in making our stay so memorable.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had 6 great days at this condo located at the lovely Aina Nalu resort. Having stayed at this resort previously, we knew we would love it again. The resort is lovely, with awesome pools, and in a great location. The condo was stocked with lots of great beach toys and towels etc, to make our stay even better. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone. We will be back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Amazing!!!! Close to restaurants, shops, 2 min walk to front street. Inside of condo was immaculate!! Has everything to make us feel right at home!! Love Aina Nalu!!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
I miss Aina Nalu so much and we always will stay at your condo!!! It was amazing.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely Maui- Sand, Sun, and Ocean! What a great place to spend our honeymoon. We were so pleased with our location there in Lahaina- so close to everything!!! This is a beautiful condo, we enjoyed all it has to offer. Thank you and farewell for now!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time in Maui! Your condo was perfectly equipped with supplies for our 18month old! The beach umbrella was a WONDERFUL thing to have! It is the one item I contemplated purchasing or bringing along, so I was delightfully surprised when I found that in the closet. The buckets with beach toys were also nice to have! We had a great time and we will definitely be booking through you again, as well as refer our friends and family your way.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had an amazing time in Maui! The condo and Aina Nalu were perfect and we hope to be back in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time, thank you!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time in your condos!! The bed was VERY comfortable and that is one of the most important things to me when vacationing. Nothing worse than a sore back and no good rest when on vacation. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We definitely had a "5 star" stay and loved the condo.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay. This was our second time at aina nalu. The first time we rented through Outrigger. The experience was nice and we used some of the equipment that you provided. In addition to having wireless internet, the unit was stocked with paper towels, dish soap, laundry detergent, sponge, trash bags, etc. We loved Maui and we hope to be back!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
My girlfriend and I are in our late 20's and rented this 1 Bedroom unit for 8 days and were very happy with our decision! It is just like the pictures showed, clean, modern, very comfortable. It came with everything we needed in the kitchen to cook with and also pack a lunch to head out for the day to the beach. We would've liked to have cleaning supplies available to us, but we went and bought some (dish soap, laundry detergent). The unit was very comfortable and the AC units are great to have in the living room and bedroom. The bathroom is super nice and quite large. Free WiFi was much appreciated. The Aina Nalu complex was very nice, the pools are great, everything looks well maintained, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. However as this is a private condo, we weren't allowed to store our luggage after we checked out on our last day so if you don't have a vehicle this could be a problem, just a heads up. The unit is close to the site entrance and only a few minute walk to front street where there are plenty of restaurants and shops to visit. It is close to the main highway as well making it easy to get on the road and head out of town for the day. The owner is very good to deal with as well! Overall we loved staying here and would again for sure! Recommended to any couple or even a small family willing to use the convertible bed.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you again for our wonderful stay.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you again for our wonderful stay.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much! The place is amazing, everything was perfect!! I am so glad we found you. We couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much! The place is amazing, everything was perfect!! I am so glad we found you. We couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for having us stay at your beautiful condo. It was such a nice cosy place away from home and in the most amazing little town of Lahaina. I would absolutely recommend your condo to all friends and family visiting Maui. Mahalo and aloha a hui hou,