Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
The staff far exceeded my expectations. I travel a lot and found this to be one of the best experiences I've had. Each staff member I spoke with was extremely helpful. If they didn't have an answer to my question, they took down my phone/email and I received extremely prompt follow-up.
Property
5 stars all around!
View Property: K202
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had nothing but great communication with the members of your team
Property
Loved the convenience, the ease of check-in And check out. Great communication and information
View Property: D210
Purcellville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and the condo was perfect!
View Property: J204
Draper, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and quite responsive.
Property
We enjoyed the property and it's convenient location to the center of Lahaina. Plus it had all the amenities to make a longer stay enjoyable - full kitchen, washer and dryer.
View Property: H104
, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
The description was right on the money. Clear, honest and exact. This is a most wonderful place for a vacation. Coconut Condos sent emails telling me exactly how, where and when to check-in. I received pre, during and post emails so that I never wondered what I was supposed to do next. Directions were clear and explicit. The condo is beautiful! Its well appointed and has every extra that you could think of from boggie boards, extra beach towels, games, books and a hundred other nice touches. Washer, dryer and even the Tide. The condo was ready on time and was immaculately cleaned and up-to-date. Beds were wonderful. Everything worked as advertised. The grounds..beautiful. There are 2 pools that are perfectly wonderful. The condo is about 1 1/2 blocks from downtown Lahiana-what a location! I travel a lot and I must say that I am coming back to Aina Nalu.
Property
A perfect vacation spot.
View Property: Z I202
, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
The team was attentive and helpful through every step of the booking process, right through our arrival at the condo. The team is professional and attentive to detail.
Property
This property was perfect for our young family. We truly enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The unit we rented was clean and well equipped. The property is well maintained and staffed with great people. The pool areas are excellent, the grounds and beautiful and the proximity to Front St. is a bonus! All in all, we were delighted with our time at Aina Nalu.
View Property: D101
Fossil, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you! Jennifer
Property
View Property: J203
Safkatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Lacey was a great help.
Property
An awesome place to stay.
View Property: D204
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
The team was excellent! They went above and beyond when responding to any issues we had. They were fast in responding, they took care of everything and were very friendly and professional. They really made our stay a real pleasure. would highly recommend staying here to family and friends because we had such a great experience with the team!
Property
We had an excellent vacation, the service exceeded our expectations and the condo was everything we had hoped for. Thank you!
View Property: zK106
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
The booking agents were very helpful, it was nice getting a call to ensure we had the e-mail with the code for checking in. Also loved the complimentary champagne and chocolates on Valentine's day.
Property
Very safe and secure, the security around the property was great. The grounds were always being cleaned. The property was so convenient for walking to Front Street, restaurants and Baby Beach. We logged over 40 miles a week on our Fit Bit!
View Property: I209
Brawley, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
We appreciated the call from your rep the week before our arrival. The email information/instructions for arrival and departure were very clear and concise.
Property
We rented another property two other times on Maui and we will certainly consider Your properties in the future. We have already shared our experience with Coconut Condos with other family members and friends.
View Property: D109
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
They responding extremely fast to my requests. Attempted to search the property for the best possible location for us. Very knowledgeable about the property and the surrounding area.
Property
It was a beautiful place to stay and provided all the necessary amenities. We loved the location and the ability to walk all over Lahaina.
View Property: Z K207
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team with Coconut Condos were amazing to work with - provided great information on the condo and location; quick responses on availability and thorough instructions for arrival and check-out. We greatly appreciated the experience! Thank you. Thank you for making our vacation very relaxing and enjoyable!
Property
Thank you for making our vacation very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: J203
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the location of this condo, how easy it is to be on Front street for breakfast
Property
We loved the location of this condo, how easy it is to be on Front street for breakfast
View Property: Z E102
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great. The contacts prior to and during our stay was so helpful and it made our trip so easy and enjoyable. Please extend our appreciation and thanks to them. Please extend our special thanks to Lacy. She was great.
Property
This property is very nice. The unit more than met our needs, was very clean and had all of the amenities that we needed. In some cases, more than we expected.
View Property: Z B104
Montello, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Have rented many properties in Florida and never had the friendliness and professionalism as with Coconut Condos. Had maintenance issue and had response within 10 minutes and repair (which could have been major) done within two hours. Extremely impressed!
Property
Although a short stay, able to do all activities we wanted to accomplish and still relax and enjoy pool and sunshine.
View Property: D109
Tisdale, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
The people we dealt with were very pleasant. They answered all our questions and if they weren't available when we emailed or called they did reply as soon as possible. We had a couple of small issues with our condo and when we called they attended to our request ASAP.
Property
The condo is in a perfect location. It is walking to different shops, restaraunts and grocery stores. The grounds are beautiful and The grounds are amazing. Beautiful trees and plants around and they are very well cared for. They have 2 beautiful pools. By the big pool there is a big common area that has tables and couches in yet. We found it a great area to meet with our friends. I would recommend this condo and the company to friends or anyone that was asking.
View Property: A101
Ashton, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
The only staff I interacted with was over the phone for booking and when I received a pre-call before we checked in. Both experiences were great and the staff member was very helpful. I also emailed once and got a reply within 10 mins.
Property
Absolutely loved the property and our time in Lahaina. Will definitely stay here in the future and recommend to others.
View Property: I209
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
Property Manager
very good
Property
it was awesome
View Property: zJ107