Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
I had a great and smooth experience and did not require a lot of contact with the staff, but any contact I did have was very welcoming and professional. I received appropriate phone calls to confirm bookings and inquire if I had any questions. There was also an issue with a non-functioning coffee maker in the rental, which was addressed very promptly. I was very satisfied with my interactions with team members.
Property
Great unit, convenient location, had everything my family needed for a comfortable stay!
View Property: K202
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Extremely quick at responding and very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Loved that the condos were so close to downtown Lahaina. Glad I never rented a car. Last but not least....what a warm welcome to have a miniature Christmas tree lit up for our arrival. Nice touch! Thank-you!
View Property: D101
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
Made one call to office and they promptly responded- great customer service
Property
Loved it and so comfortable and top end amenities! The location was great and loved the grounds and pools!! We can't wait to visit again!
View Property: J209
Devonport, AU
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent we were from Finland, Canada and Australia and we all loved our stay. The accommodation was so clean and well equipped for eating in and just relaxing with a great pool area and shops so close.
View Property: I209
Nelson, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Goleta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
All I can say is amazing!
Property
View Property: D109
MISSION VIEJO, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The people who answered my questions were very friendly and overall I did not have any problem whatsoever. My family who came from Brazil to stay with me loved it and I will plan to bring some friends in the near future because the place was just perfect and we may need to rent two next time.
Property
i believe if i say LOVED IT will do just fine
View Property: D210
Myrtle Beach
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The women that helped me by phone were excellent.
Property
I will be back for sure and have already forwarded this property information to others that I know. Thank you.
View Property: I209
, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect from the beautiful clean rooms, to the wonderful charm of Lahaina. Many Mahalos, I will definitely use your facilities on my next visit!
View Property: K202
ramona, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
the only experience we had working with members of your team was online and that experience was excellent.
Property
This was our first visit to your property, courtesy of our son, who visited last year. Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable, but too short at five days. Hopefully we can stay longer next time.
View Property: Z D204
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very professional
View Property: J203
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
I started this adventure with a call to Lacey. OMG, she was awesome. I loved her. She took such wonderful care of us. My husbands Grandmother died 3 weeks prior to this trip. I didn't think I could find anything that late. But Lacey and Coconut Condos took wonderful care of us!!!!!! She is a pleasure to talk with, and her and the team left us a bottle of wine for my birthday. We would've loved to have met her in person for big hugs. Also, Santos, your cleaning man was so helpful and sweet. Total Aloha. All of you are awesome. Thank you :)
Property
PERFECT. The condo and grounds are beautiful. It's so safe and quiet. We loved the security guard. I almost don't want to say this because I'm scared it will start getting hard to reserve Aina Nalu. But you deserve the accolades!!!!! This is our 3rd year here. For 25 years, we have always stayed Napili, Kahana, and Kapalua. But we tried downtown 4 years ago, and nothing better. We WANT to be a part of the Coconut Condo family. Aloha and see you next year :)
View Property: K109
Worthing, GB
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic week. Everything was wonderful Keyless entry made access easy and removed the worry that we might lose the key. The apartment was clean, modern and well maintained with games and kitchen equipment available. We couldn't have asked for more, with the beach, shops, restaurants and bars just a short 3minute walk away. The bus stop which took us to visit our friends was even closer! Once we've saved for our flights, we'll definitely be back again!
View Property: zJ107
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z G107
, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
The perfect vacation home
View Property: Z G107
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
The unit was exactly as described and we were delighted with the location - both in terms of the services and activities within Lahaina as well as a 'base camp' for our daily adventures on Maui. We were able to walk easily to shopping and restaurants and anything not right in Lahaina was only a short drive away.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
The unit was exactly as described and we were delighted with the location - both in terms of the services and activities within Lahaina as well as a 'base camp' for our daily adventures on Maui. We were able to walk easily to shopping and restaurants and anything not right in Lahaina was only a short drive away.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
What a great place! We loved being so close to Front Street! We will be back next year and will be staying in J209.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time, many thanks!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Mahalo, Angela! Our vacation was perfect, and we truly enjoyed our stay at the condo! We will surely return! Also, I forgot to mention - we left behind some snorkeling equipment which was small for our son. Hopefully other kids staying at the condo may use it. Mahalo, Vlad
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angie Just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying our stay here. We love the condo and the setting of the resort, and the fact that so many facilities are within walking distance. It has been wonderful having my US family members close by too - they are just across the hall! We have had some very memorable nights out and nights in, thanks to the excellent BBQ facilities! My aunt loved spending her gift pack at Soleil Luna - many thanks for the recommendation - she was very impressed. We have all decided to meet here more often! Many thanks again Angie - I am very impressed with your communication throughout the booking process. Regards Teresa