Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Kailua, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: aloha Levon! Mahalo for choosing Coconut Condos to host you. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Property
View Property: G109
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent prompt response to an email question.
Property
Overall, Excellent Condo, very well managed, maintained and expectations where met or exceeded. Charging way to much for on sight parking, this is not necessary. Charging for Disability Parking. Manager's Response: Aloha Matt! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: H110
Carmel , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and responsive.
Property
This is a lovely property and it is fun to stay in Lahaina, close to many things. The properties swimming pools are very nice and we found other guests and residents to be very friendly. Manager's Response: Aloha Kathleen! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Z J102
Epping, AU
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very good and helpful
Property
Very nice but a Car park would be even better Manager's Response: Aloha Marc! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We try to accommodate an early check in when possible, however it's not always an option depending on when the previous guest checked out, housekeeping and maintenance of the condo. We strive to keep the condos in great shape and also keep out guests happy. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: G108
Upland , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Comments: Aloha Jeanine! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: A107
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
I stayed as part of a group here to participate in a sporting competition. The condo is awesome and well maintained! Far enough away from the traffic but within walking distance of several great restaurants and attractions. I will be looking to return in the future for sure! Aloha and Mahalo!
View Property: B110
Kambah, AU
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions I had were efficiently dealt with in a timely manner , obliging staff made the whole experience hassle free
Property
The property was well presented and offered all the facilities one could ever need , the surroundings where the property is located are very well maintained Manager's Response: Aloha Mark! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Pearl City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL.
Property
EXCELLENT. PROPERTY NEAR SHOPS, BEACH, PROPERTY WAS CLEAN WELL EQUIPPED WITH UTENSILS, FRIDGE, COFFEE MAKER, BEACH TOWEL, BEACH CHAIR, WIFI, GAMES, DVD PLAYER, ETC. We were very satisfied with this condo. Manager Response: Aloha Martha! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A209
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Aloha Kayla! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We hope to host you again in the future!
Property
View Property: B110
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Unlike any other vacation rentals, Coconut Condos gave me specials on car rentals and activities. The prices were reasonable and they are will to work with you with any concernse that you may have. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Roseleen! thank you for much for your kind remarks. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again in the future. Return guests receive a 10% discount. Mahalo!
Property
My mom, friends, and I enjoied our stay so much we were sad to leave. We liked that there was a stroller for one of the kids to use which was a lot of help for us to be able to go out. Also, very wheelchair friendly. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Roseleen! We are pleased you and your family enjoyed the condo, resort and amenities. We hope to host you again in the future. Mahalo for your review!
View Property: K107
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, Coconut Condos! You made out stay very comfortable and convenient! My husband and I came with my best friend and her husband. We celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary here. Lots of laughs, snorkeling and relaxation.
View Property: B110
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Anthony! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are more than happy to assist and replace any broken or non working small appliances once we are informed. The kitchen dishes and utensils are provided to serve the number of people staying in the unit. . We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: K109
Pullenvale , AU
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thks to the team at Coconut Condos for all their help. They were fantastic to deal with MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Steven! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Great property, very close to all the activities on Front st, but still peaceful for families
View Property: G109
St.helens, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Teisha! Mahalo for your review. We are passing your comments on to the owner regarding the beds. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: zJ107
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your booking agents are FABULOUS! The best! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha William! Mahalo for your kind words. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos (again) and look forward to your next trip over! A hui hou!
Property
View Property: C208
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all the helpful information and very clear communication throughout the process - you made it very easy. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Ian! Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo, resort and convenient location. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
We loved our stay at Aina Nalu with Coconut Condos. The apartment was beautifully decorated, the pool areas were great and the location could not be better. We would absolutely recommend Coconut Condos to anyone planning to stay in Maui and I hope we can stay with you again one day!
View Property: D202
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I had a few hiccups with the booking from my end and April looked after is superbly. She is a credit to your company. Aloha Danny! Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our amenities and your positive comments regarding our staff.. Return guests receive 10% off future trips. We would love to host you again in the future!
Property
We had a great six nights and were very sad to leave.
View Property: Z B104
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Luling, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Stay was perfect, pools were amazing. The condo was very nice and clean, will be staying again. :) Aloha Sarah! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: J204
Sauerlach , Bavaria, DE
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Comments: Aloha Michael! Mahalo for choosing Coconut Condos to host you. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Property
View Property: D202
, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you to everyone at Coconut Condos. Everyone I spoke with was always so friendly and took great care of us.
Property
Thank you for everything on our vacation. We loved staying in B110. We had everything we needed and then some. The grounds here are beautiful. It was so nice to feel like are home on vacation. We did a lot of exploring and loved every bit of Maui.
View Property: B110
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The emails before our trip were super helpful when we arrived. The only thing that could have been more clear was that D109 is in the Ginger building. We had trouble figuring that out.
Property
We had a wonderful experience at Coconut Condos. We could walk out our back door to lovely pool and hot tub and access to grills. The personal kitchen and laundry can't be beat. Bathrooms were very nice. We liked being within walking distance to shopping/restaurant district and beaches. Very close to zipline, surfing lessons, and grocery store (Foodland). Had an amazing time and would love to come often if we could afford it! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Kim! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the area and had the chance to utilize the amenities we provide. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: D109
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
This was a FANTASTIC location and a wonderful place to stay with my family. Having a full-working kitchen, A/C in each room, beach-going equipment, and ease of entering the condo (using our own unique access code. It was also helpful to have sample-sized cleaning supplies handy (Windex, dishwasher pods, laundry detergent) when we needed them. Thank you! We will definitely return to this condo when making future Maui plans! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Laurie! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We also appreciate your referring us to your colleagues. Keep in mind we offer a 10 % discount to our returning guests. Thank you for staying with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: zG204
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Alyssa! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: H110