Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D203
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property
Super close to downtown Lahaina. Walking distance to the whole area. Had a great time here. The place had lots of chairs, umbrella, and toys for the sand for my kids.
View Property: B103
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD109
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Aloha! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay here. We really enjoyed the condo, it felt very much like home. We went to many different beaches and snorkeled. We also walked around town, shopped, and ate at some great restaurants! We aren't leaving Maui yet, we are headed up to Hana tomorrow for the rest of our stay. Thank you so much for sharing your place with us! We hope to come stay again soon. Much love from Colorado!
View Property: A209
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Mahina Surf 205 is beautiful! It is all fully updated with modern decor! It had everything we needed! The views from the lanai were breathtaking! Coconut Condos: Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and gorgeous view. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zA107
ENCINITAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team helped coordinate an early check in which was huge for us. Because of it, we got our youngest to nap on day 1 which set us up for success !
Property
Fantastic as always (aside from exterior). But we know you dont control the exterior. This was my first time booking directly with CC and not through Airbnb. It was wonderful and well certainly do it again. Thank you.
View Property: A209
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with good communication Coconut Condos: Aloha Don! We appreciate your review and are glad you found the Coconut Condos Team easy to work with and having good communication. We look forward to hosting you again.
Property
Loved it will most definitely be back hopefully to stay in the very same condo. Coconut Condos: aloha Don! We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning guest Discount!
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
We are a family of five and really appreciated the sofa pullout for our twins to share. Unlike many pullouts we have encountered this one was newly updated and comfortable! We were so pleased to be within walking distance of downtown Lahaina. In addition, the on-site pool was a hit with our kids. We also loved the closet full of beach gear; chairs, sand toys, umbrella and cooler. We noticed that there was addition gear for children under two, including a pack and play and booster chair for dining. This is a great place for families and we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: C209
US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Good communication leading up to the stay. Except it was unclear the format in which to submit the QR codes.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: zD107
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Great location, incredible views, property Manger could not have been kinder or more helpful. Great private beach. And tons of local beach access close by. Unit has beach toys and and towels. Great pool and bar-b-q area was great also. Can't say enough about how great this unit is.
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great week. Condo served our purposes well.
Property
Would use this condo again. Coconut Condos: Mahalo Keith for your kind review. We appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Great spot, very clean condo, 20 second walk to the beach/pool. Second bed is kind of in the middle of the living room but everything else was great
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team was responsive and very nice with the little problem we had. They emailed me more than once and found a solution pretty fast.
Property
The house was clean and really nice, we had troubles with the internet connection the first days (due to the provider, not to the Condo) and they found an acceptable solution till the problem was solved. The pools are great and the location was perfect for us. I will definitely go back next time I will go to Maui, hopefully soon! Coconut Condos: Aloha Sara! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10% discount to our returning guests.
View Property: D210
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was seamless!
Property
I would highly recommend.
View Property: H202
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
We interacted with one team member and she was nice and professional.
Property
The property was really nice. The condo met all my expectations.
View Property: A110
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
I like receiving emails before, during and after our stay. The response to any email is very quick.
Property
We love this property. It is definitely a Diamond in the rough! We love the convenience of the location. The property is lovely! We have some Maui first timers and they loved the property too!
View Property: A101
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D209
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Pismo Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very professional and did a great job. Coconut Condos: Aloha Rodney! Mahalo for the nice review! We are glad you found our staff to be professional.
Property
We really enjoyed the condo. The view was great, plenty of space for 4 people, well stocked kitchen, very comfortable Coconut Condos: Aloha Rodney! Mahalo for the review! we are glad you were comfortable in the spacious and well stocked condo. We hope to host you again.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Pico Rivera, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209