Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The Coconut Condo folks were great to work with. It was easy to connect with a real person, right away over the phone. They answered all our needs and called to check in at the beginning and end of our stay to make sure we were doing well and to see if we had any questions.
Property
We loved our 3-generation stay at Puamana 64-1! The accommodations were beautifully situated, perfect for our needs and extremely convenient. The condo is located close to three pools, the beach, clubhouse and Tennis courts. Literally something for everyone is our diverse party. The Coconut Condos team provided a "baby bundle" which included a pack-n-play, umbrella stroller and eating seat. The condo was also stocked with all kinds of fun beach toys including reclining chairs, boogie boards and coolers. Our group chose to cook in-house most nights and the kitchen was full of everything we needed plus the grill on the Lanai was perfect! The Puamana setting is beautifully landscaped and had our kids been older (they are currently 5-months old) I would have felt really good about letting them wander around unsupervised because it is a gated community. We will certainly be making another trip back to Puamana 64-1!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Acton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Playa Visit, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
San Martin, AR
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Alison, Zack, and Caitlyn were excellent; Don't remember anyone else.
Property
Will tell others about your property.
View Property: B202
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with was very nice and knowledgeable. Very nice to talk with
Property
It truly was a perfect location Within walking distance of a great town and great food.
View Property: B110
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks, good job.
Property
Thank You
View Property: I205
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, friendly and great to work with. We would use them again in the future.
Property
The Condo was clean, nicely updated and spacious for a family of Four. They also had baby items and beach items for our use. The condo was walking distance from old town Lahania and the harbor. All the people that we met were very friendly and nice to visit with, also the kids were able to have kids of all ages to play with at the pool.
View Property: H208
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very good customer service!
Property
View Property: B103
, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive when responding to our questions regarding checking-in.
Property
The unit was terrific and we loved our stay there and would happily stay there again. Dealing with Coconut Condos was seamless and the service was excellent.
View Property: I102
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was amazing to work with from the very beginning. Alison was attentive, followed up with answers to our questions, facilitated payments from 2 couples, sent a packing list, checked to make sure we received combo, checked with us during our trip and afterwards. Fabulous service every step of the way.
Property
We really needed a get away. Although we rented a car, it was really important my husband and I to be located within an easy walk of downtown Lahaina. We spent a lot of time in Lahaina, just walking around and chilling out. The pools were lovely and the grounds well-kept. Our condo K207 was clean, comfortable, and well supplied. Loved the cold clothes and orchids in refrigerator. Loved having a washer and dryer in our unit. I liked the relaxes atmosphere of Coconut Condos.
View Property: Z K207
North Pole, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
fic star service from the time of booking to the time of check out. Very clear, precise, pleasant. fantastic
Property
It was the perfect place for my family, large, clean, modern, everything wee needed and close to all the local spots. we loved it. Way above our expectations
View Property: K202
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ashville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the calls from Coconut Condo's in the month prior to my arrival as well as during my stay.
Property
Everything was great. K109 was a very nice unit with everything we could possibly want; beach towels, beach chairs, an umbrella and a cooler. The unit was clean and well appointed.
View Property: K109
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Checked on us before, during, and after
Property
Again, make parking free Manager Response: Aloha Matthew. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to onsite parking, it is managed by a third party, however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We apologize we do not have the power to change the cost of parking. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
View Property: D109
Santa ana, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property
This property was nice, its in walking distance to shopping and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay. People really nice around there
View Property: K107
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
staff was friendly and helpful
Property
had a great time,staying in Lahaina was a plus
View Property: K109