Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
Aloha! We had a wonderful time celebrating our babys first Christmas. The location is fantastic! Very comfortable accommodations!
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first encounter with the Coconut Condo team and they were excellent. Manager's Response: Aloha Jess! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and hope to host you again in the near future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
We have stayed at the Honua Kai many times and twice now in the Pacific Blue, 346 Konea suite. Would do so again. We have had the pleasure of speaking with the owner as well as Coconut Condos and all were very helpful, responsive and efficient. Plus the Honua Kai is a beautiful, well located resort.
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Red Deer, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic experience, everyone was very receptive, responsive, courteous and professional.
Property
Will definetly rent through Coconut Condos in the future! Great experience. Manager's Response: Aloha Kimberley! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: J209
US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property
"Thank you for the hospitality - we enjoyed our stay very much - the location was perfect - we spend time at Napili Bay, Kapalua Bay and Kaanapali."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with Coconut Condos is top notch. They check in proactively with us before the trip and have very detailed instructions on everything from arrival to check-in, local activities, restaurants, parking and check-out. Very organized! Manager's Response: Aloha Qing! Mahalo for your great review. We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
We loved our stay at D106, which is well maintained and very clean. The condo is nestled in the heart of Lahaina within walking distance to restaurants, shops, beaches and the harbor. The guide book from the host is so well organised and offers great tips and insights about local restaurants, bars, scenic spots and must-do activities. It is a treasure book to us who didn't do too much prep work before heading to Maui.
View Property: D106
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Manager's Response: Aloha Clare, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you chose to stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: H208
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
We are from Anchorage, AK and are sad to leave today. This has been a wonderful vacation. We brought our daughter and family and the pool areas are so nice especially for the little ones!
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Would have liked updates on the remodel since now pictures were available.
Property
We had a great time. Good location if you have little kids as it is not far from baby beach. Manager's Response: Aloha Steven, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We're glad you enjoyed your time here and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
"This place has everything you wish for your vacation in Maui! - This property was very clean and everything you need for you stay is there for you. We really loved this place." - Yasuka K.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Leichhardt, AU
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Had a slight mixup with my email address, once sorted all went smoothly. Plenty of information on access to condo, overall a really good experience, pleasure to deal with. Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for reaching out to us early on regarding your email address. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Great property, ideal for 2 couples or a family, easy walk to Front St
View Property: B202
San Franscisco , US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
great customer service team while making reservations and property was 5 star Manager's Response: Aloha Mark! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
enjoyed my vacation, thank you!
View Property: J203
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Great communication. Manager's Response: Mahalo Christina. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again. Returning guests get a 10% discount.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing stay. Great grounds. Immaculate condo.
View Property: I207
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived a little early & staff was very accommodating which helped out the 16 month old who woke up at 0200 PT to travel to Maui. Thanks for that. Great condo. Great location. Perfect for our needs & we will definitely tell all our friends and family to stay here. Manager's Response: Aloha Aleah! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: J207
RANCHO CORDOVA, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
"We are so excited to be back at the Aina Nalu. We will be getting married here in 3 days! Then off to Kauai. Thnx for making our stay so comfortable."
View Property: C206
T.Pong, A. Banglamung , Chonburi, TH
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C206
T.Pong, A. Banglamung , Chonburi, TH
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
Thank you so much for the perfect place to stay this time in Maui. We got everything we need to relax and have a great time here. If we do come back to Maui again, well definitely stay here.
View Property: C206
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
April was wonderful!
Property
Excellent dream vacation!!! Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer! Mahalo for staying with us. We appreciate the review and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: I209
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Aloha Anna! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We look forward to hosting you again!
View Property: B110
Anchorage
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous time- we felt welcomed and very well taken care of. They had a welcoming basket for us - it was perfect after a late flight. The directions were clear and easy to follow. The grounds were beautiful and gated- so we felt very safe. Aloha Shelly M (c/o Valerie W). Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities of the condo and the resort. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. We loved the lay out. Everything was very chic and clean. We loved being able to eat outside on the lanai. We had a small walk to the ocean and the pool. It was great to have several bathrooms and a washer and dryer.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for a lovely stay! We loved walking to Front Street and having so much fun at the pool. Our boys really enjoyed the games and beach toys thank you Coconut Condos!
View Property: B110
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Jennifer! Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed tour stay with coconut Condos. Return guests receive 10% off future trips. We would love to host you again in the future!
Property
If you get a gym that would be perfect
View Property: H208
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great overall Manager's Response: Aloha Mike! Thank you for your review and suggestion regarding the lock. The majority of our other properties have changed over the the key-less entry. It is an individual preference and we will pass your suggestion on to the owner. We hope to see you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount. Mahalo for staying with us.
Property
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Washoe Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and fast Manager's response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for staying with Coconut Condos. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Keep in mind returning guests receive a 10 % discount. Aloha!
Property
Close to everything, will stay again
View Property: H207