Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Aloha from Seattle. Had a great stay, this is my second time here to Aina Nalu. -Road to Hana -Local beaches and parks -Lahaina Pizza -Fleetwoods roof top -Paia Fish Market -Honu Great stay. V-Seattle :)"
View Property: A101
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to reach coconut condo representatives when needed. They were quick to respond and take care of any issues we had.
Property
This was our fifth or sixth stay at coconut condos. We always enjoy our stay. The condos are set up well. Always clean and taken care of. We enjoy spending time in the pool and jacuzzi,especially after a day out in the sun. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: zD101
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and attended to our needs well. Coconut Condos: Aloha Clare! Mahalo for the rave review! We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again. We are pleased you found the Coconut Condos Team responsive to attending to your needs.
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
It's was all a pleasant experience,the response time was really quick when checking in.
Property
It was amazing, stayed next to the pool, the condo was perfect.
View Property: H104
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B110
SAN LEANDRO, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I slept so well in the king sized bed. Very clean condo. Air conditioning was awesome in all rooms. I love that we didnt need a key. There was a code to use to unlock the door so we didnt have to worry about a key or key card. The best part of the condo, was the ocean view! The sound of the waves put us right to sleep. Coconut Condos: Aloha Catherine! Mahalo for the nice review. We appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed the great view and the comfort of the condo. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and responded so quickly over email. They were so helpful in answering all my questions!
Property
This was one of the best places Ive stayed in Hawaii. The whole condo was decorated in such a cute way and everything was very clean. I loved the pool and hot tub, but also appreciated how clean and maintained the grounds were as well. It was in a great location and within walking distance to Front Street and other shops/restaurants. I will definitely be coming back!!
View Property: D209
Ojai, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful!
View Property: D106
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and quick. Very helpful! "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
Property
Property was exactly as advertised. Very clean and great location "Manager Response: Aloha Zahida! Mahalo for your review and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host."
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great, everything was super easy!
Property
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
meridian, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing Coconut Condos: Aloha Bryan and Lisa! Mahalo for the review! we are glad you had such a relaxing time with us here on Maui. We look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Escondido, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing, April was excellent to work with as a manager and her staff were all A+ teammates. The management/mechanical staff were quick to respond to our needs and even get us a stroller we needed.
Property
One of the best places I've stayed on Maui. Close to the beaches, the pools are amazing, good options for relaxing and playing with the kids. I didn't know they had a little playground too! The ocean is so close and you can walk right into Lahaina. An easy drive to sandy beaches with the kids. Grocery store and restaurants close by. We will for sure be coming back!
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Smooth and professional Coconut Condos: Aloha Alicia! Mahalo for your great review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again soon.
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
I have been traveling around Hawaii for a long period and was here in this condo for nearly a month. Impeccably clean and comfortable, it had everything I needed for a long term stay. Lots of space, modern and comfortable furniture, cleaning supplies, and a well appointed kitchen with top quality cookware. I absolutely loved my time here, I would've booked in for another month had it been available. The condo complex itself is great. It's peaceful and well kept, situated perfectly between the beautiful mountain range and Front street. I also stayed in a different unit there (same price but not nearly as nice) and this specific unit is in the nicest, most conveniently located building. The location really can't be beat, it's walking distance to everything you'd ever need and the clean, dependable Maui bus stops just a block away if you want get out to somewhere new.
View Property: G109
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Kahana 802
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The proximity to Front St was perfect. We were extremely happy with our stay, 14 days in paradise. Would definitely like to return!
View Property: I209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
indio, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved that the property is central location. Close to get to places on the west side of Maui.
View Property: I205
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! This unit and overall complex was almost perfect. And the beach bundle and baby essentials were fabulous and a huge determining factor of why we chose this rental.
View Property: zD109
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always have had a great experience staying at Aina Nula probably about our 6th time. Had a lil misunderstanding with reservation but it was taken care of no prob. Clearly aware of parking terms but I think you shouldn't charge. Coconut Condos: Aloha Lisa! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input. Unfortunately, we have no control over the parking fees at that particular resort. the developer handles that parking lot. We only manage the condo. We look forward to hosting you again!
Property
Smooth & easy, unit D109 was nicely kept up, have stayed in D101 (opposite end) unit was ran down. Thank you Aloha Lisa! We are pleased you enjoyed this condo. Each property is individually owned, so updates are up to each owner. We keep our photos updated as remodeling occurs. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo.
View Property: zD109
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property