Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Rice , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elderly front desk woman rude. Poor eye contact MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Jeffrey! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its location. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with the front desk at Aina Nalu. We encourage all of our guests to contact us directly as the front desk is managed by Outrigger and will not assist other guests. We are available 24/7 by emailing us at [email protected], or calling our office at 808 419-1000. (Our office is 5 minutes from Aina Nalu.) We hope to host you again in the future. We offer a 10 % discount to our returning guests!
Property
Beautiful pool clean room ghost ants definitely an issue with any crumb on counter
View Property: Z K207
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in I209 at the Coconut Condos. The convenient location was perfect for our active family. The condo was clean and comfortable and we were within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, surf lessons, luaua, etc. We would definitely plan to stay there again. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Jennifer! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: I209
Healdsurg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome. Thank you
Property
Great location. Clean and well furnished. Had a great time MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Mike! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort location and amenities. Maui has a lot to offer. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Z J102
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was most courteous and efficient. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Charles! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future (perhaps your next Anniversary!?). Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Fabulous. Well positioned location close to restaurants & shopping.
View Property: Z B104
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z J102
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were all kind and ready to help. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha David! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
We cannot wait to return to our Maui home away from home!
View Property: I102
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Great location. Amenities exceeded our expectations. Beautiful pools and lots of lounge areas made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Claudia! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: A101
Mudgeeraba, AU
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was excellent. Payment was easy and secure MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Chris! Mahalo for your review and input. We appreciate your feedback and will be passing on your suggestions to our Housekeeping team. We do sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory level of cleanliness of the floors. That is certainly not the typical Coconut Condos experience. It is our goal to have every guest have a memorable stay with us and we would love to have another chance to host you and your family in the future.
Property
I always love staying at Aina Nalu for the location, the convenience to restaurants and bus, the security and the friendliness, plus the comfort of the units. A wonderful place for a holiday.
View Property: K106
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
I was extremely pleased with the grounds Supervisor (name is Bo) and his crew. They were kind and thoughtful and even allowed me to take some of the torch ginger that they had to cut so I could use at my wedding. Victor who works security was also very kind. They all congratulated my new husband and I and gave us a bottle of champagne. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Patty and Christopher! Congratulations! We are pleased to have been able to host you and your wedding guests, and share the "Aloha Spirit". We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo for staying with us.
Property
Our stay could not have been better. With several friends and family also staying at Aina Nalu, it made for a joyous event. We will definitely recommend Coconut Condos to anyone visiting Maui. We also are planning a family trip in 2-3 years and will be contacting Coconut Condos to arrange our stay. The Coconut Condo representatives were a joy to work with, as they were extremely helpful, kind, patient, and fun!! Thank you so much for the perfect wedding housing place!! I think we had a total of 7 condos in the end!! Mahalo nui loa with much Aloha, Christopher Atkinson & Patty Haramoto-Atkinson!!
View Property: zD102
costa mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Kahului, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Shortly after we arrived I received a message on my phone informing me that we were short two beach towels and to ask when it would be convenient to drop more towels off at the condo for us. The towels were delivered in a very short amount of time. It made me feel that your team really cared for us, thank you. They were new towels too! Manager's Response: Aloha Rachel! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was very sensibly and thoughtfully equipped. Not having to bring beach towels with us was great and gave us more room in our suitcases. The beach chairs were very handy and my son enjoyed the boogie board!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Marissa! Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future.
Property
Perfect distance from Downtown. Loved being able to walk and grab a coffee or quickly walk to a restaurant. Also great distance from the airport and visiting all the sites.
View Property: I205
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C206
Fontana, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has always been very pleasant and helpful. Friendly and easy to work with. Manager Response: Thank you for the compliment. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Staying and Aina Nalu for the fourth time is beginning to feel like home. It is centrally located in Lahaina. At the end of the day you can relax in the pool or jacuzzi and look up at the stars. We will be staying there again in the future.
View Property: D109
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great! April is so kind and helpful! Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
Great condo, well equipped, comfy beds, nice kitchen with all supplies, love having a washer dryer in the unit, sand toys and beach gear was a huge bonus!! Everything was awesome!
View Property: D201
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Aloha ! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: H104
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
When I came to book, there were two units available. The person taking our reservation could not help me with the layout of the property or the difference between the units. I asked if someone could call me back to explain but no one did. I called back myself a few days later and spoke with someone who explained everything to my liking. She indicated that I was probably speaking with an after hours representative. I think the after hours team member should have been better educated as far as the property or at least have had a regular team member follow up with me.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Generally, the property was clean, quiet and provided all we needed.
View Property: C206
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Geeta! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
LOVED our unit. Clean and well maintained. ENJOYED that unit came equipped with beach chairs and coolers. Made trips to the beach perfect. APPRECIATED all the added extras, such as the washer/dryer, beach towels, laundry soap and dishwashing detergent. GORGEOUS grounds! What I've always pictured paradise to be. ADORED the saltwater (?) pool and the BBQ facilities. Made for several memorable nights.
View Property: D110
troutdale, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic with a shout out to Caitlyn for being so very helpful
Property
I would recommend this property to everyone I know. Location was great and that condo had everything in it that we could possible need. We really enjoyed our stay there.
View Property: G108
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were extremely helpful and friendly. Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: J204