Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
The attendants at the front desk were very nice and helpful.
Property
The place we stayed was so close to shops and restaurants . I also felt safe walking to the condos even at night . The building and surroundings were quiet at certain times of day . Over all stay was very good . My first time in Maui was a great experience .
View Property: K109
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was great. Clean, nice and easy. The pool was amazing. Coconut Condos: Aloha Alan! Mahalo for your review. We hope to host you again.
View Property: zC208
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and we had a great time while we were there.
Property
The condo was comfortable and clean and my kids were in love with the pools. Overall we had a great stay and would definitely stay again, should we return to Maui in the future.
View Property: A110
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Just what we needed, great unit location, one particular neighbor was very loud throughout the night past midnight, great w/d inside
View Property: B110
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
We had an amazing stay at the condo! It was well stocked with everything you could need for a relaxing fun trip to Maui, including beach towels, chairs, umbrellas and a small cooler. So convenient for our trips to the beach. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
VENTURA, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
No issues at all. Very easy booking and very easy check in and out.
Property
It was great. I would include that you must check in with the front desk staff to get a parking pass. Thats it though. Great place and would love to visit again. Coconut Condos: Aloha Liza! Mahalo for your review. Parking instructions are included in the emailed Check-In information. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: zRoyal Kahana 802
Venice, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Aloha Alex! Mahalo for the rave review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again soon.
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Information was provided timely and made the vacation stress free.
Property
The condo was well equipped and it felt like home.
View Property: C102
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
Nice condo in a great location. It's listed as a two bedroom, however one is completely open to the living area, so not private at all. The staff at the property is extremely nice.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Avon, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
This condominium was completely updated and ready for your family. We enjoyed every aspect of the home and felt so comfortable there. Highly recommend! Very clean and beautiful!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
"Thank you for such an amazing place to call home for a week! Great location, fabulous condo, thoughtful amenities and perfect weather! It all made for an unforgettable trip! We will be returning for sure, and spreading the word of this place. Mahalo"
View Property: H104
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was hard to find our condo building. Things weren't well marked for those that haven't been there before. Once there and understand the layout of the property it was easy to get around.
Property
Your property was great! My family and I enjoyed it!
View Property: B202
Plain city, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
We needed a late check out and your team did an excellent job making this work for our family.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
View Property: C102
Nahant, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Excellent condo, beautifully decorated!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Cherry hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive whenever I reached out to them.
Property
It satisfied our needs but if we were to return to Maui, I would look into another property to stay at.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107