Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great.
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were helpful
Property
GAYLORD, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful every time I contacted them. This made my booking and checking on things very pleasant.
Property
We had a great stay. Everything was clean. It was close to shops and beaches.
View Property: Z K207
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in K202 was perfect! My husband and our two adult daughters spent three nights here. The set up was perfect for our family demographics...parents with adult children. The two bathrooms and washer and dryer were wonderful! I would highly recommend purchasing parking ahead of time. We didn't, but when we got there, there were no vacant parking spaces on the street. We immediately went to the front desk and purchased parking. We could have saved a little money purchasing ahead of time, but we wanted to see what the parking situation was like. One recommendation...PURCHASE PARKING! I don't know if we will ever make it back to Hawaii, but if we do I would definitely stay at Coconut Condos!
View Property: K202
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very professional and helpful.
Property
It was a great experience. Cleanliness and bedding was very good. Like we noted before, it would have been helpful to have a coat rack with hangers in the master bedroom since there was nowhere to hang clothes. We would have appreciated knowing it backed up against the road. At times it was very noisy until late at night. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Desiree. We're glad that you had a great experience found the condo clean. We apologize for the noise, and hope you still found time to relax in the condo! We look forward to hosting you again the future!
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
You could include the map of the property with marking the rented unit on the map that can be included with welcome email, where you give the address of the place and key code. It took us some time to find A110 in the dark, as we came in late at night. Otherwise, everything was excellent! Thank you! Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Gelena. We know it can be challenging to navigate the property in the dark. There is a map included in our check in email. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to host you again in the future!
Property
Everything was great :)
View Property: A110
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z K207
Depoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team with guest services. They left welcome notes and called to check our checkin was good and we are comfortable. Very nice and tidy place we felt at home.
Property
View Property: A110
Marana, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Coconut Condos is the BEST company we have ever experienced!!! They were friendly, responsive and helpful.
Property
The owners of this unit were very thoughtful of what their guests might need! There were beach towels, plenty of brand new bath towels, nice dishes and glassware. The queen size beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The closets were spacious. The furniture was tasteful and pleasing. Very nice accommodations!!!
View Property: H104
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
nice friendly lady called to ask how things were
Property
It's our favorite place so we're planning to buy one
View Property: B202
Mission, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly the entire CC team was incredible . Stalwart inviduals with the highest integrity. I was incredibly impressed and made my stay my favorite trip of my life and will be hard to beat.
Property
Ill leave comments and reviews for sure!
View Property: K107
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had to call twice and I was never let down with either call. My concerns were handled quickly and efficiently. I called once told check for availability of a late check out and then had to call for a door code reset. Neither call was for anything wrong with our stay at all.
Property
Our condo was very clean and welcoming, we had zero issues for our entire stay. I would definitely stay in the exact same unit in the future and also recommend this unit to friends and family.
View Property: I205
Valley Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic! The $20 a day parking fee was ridiculous for a completely empty lot. But other than that I was completely satisfied. Manager Response: Aloha David. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to onsite parking, it is managed by a third party, however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
View Property: Z K207
Orange, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: J209
LAKESIDE, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish, an excellent experience! Your customer service people helped us choose the unit that best matched what we wanted. E-mail communication prior to our arrival was thorough and timely. They kept in contact by phone during our stay to make sure all was well. Thanks to all, especially Allison!
Property
We loved the unit (D109), not just for it's beauty and comfort but also for it's location. Our back door opened up to the large pool area and we were only about 30 feet from a most comfortable palapa.
View Property: D109
Key West, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was good and instructions were clear. We couldnt find any information on trash removal, I think we found info on the location of a recycling bin but trash appeared to getting deposited into the large trash cans on each floor. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Pam. We're glad you found the communication and instructions clear! The trash and recycle bins are located in the back corner of Aina Nula (when you're facing the mountain to the left). We hope that you will come back and stay with us again!
Property
We had a lovely stay, we were glad we chose the second floor, not sure we would have liked the ground floor. Very imprsssed with the large showers and bathrooms. The wall AC units on timers were a new experience but we understand the need for conservation. The location was excellent.
View Property: J207
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant service over the phone
Property
Overall good visit. This is our 4th time staying there would stay again but would probably look for unit w no carpet
View Property: K109