Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

North Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Coconut Condos was outstanding! The team at the front was incredibly friendly and we're very easy to arrange cabs with. We also found it very easy to find bookings for popular shows on the island with the concierge right near the pool!
Property
Overall, our stay at Coconut Condos was breathtaking and I would highly recommend it to friends and family visiting the island! The amenities in the rooms were abundant and we had more than enough items to take with us to the beach which was great! The ease of getting to grocery stores and restaurants as well, was a huge plus. A truly wonderful experience and an easy 5-star rating!
View Property: B108
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kahului, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and friendly!
Property
Loved playing tennis each day, and the pools were fantastic! Managers Response: "Aloha May, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Puamana along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Your customer service is very good!! Your responses to my questions were quick. I like that your teams calls to follow up on how your stay is and if there is anything that you need. Managers Response: "Aloha Sandra, Thank you for your outstanding review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our customer service. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
Property
This was our second time at the property. We love Lahaina. The convenience for shopping and eating is subpurb. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Z B104
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
We were arriving on a Thursday and check-in instructions specified that in order to reserve an on-site parking spot at a discounted rate we were to call on Wednesday prior to arrival. When I called that day, I was told I was supposed to contact them one week prior since they submit their guest list on Fridays and that I was late. However, when I pointed out that the check-in instructions they had provided said "Wednesday prior to arrival" and that it was, in fact, Wednesday prior to arrival, they handled the situation very well and right away. They did not give me a hard time and managed to get us a parking permit for us virtually in no time. It sat on the kitchen counter waiting for us when we walked in. Manager's Response: "Aloha Liza, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that we were able to make things right in regards to the parking pass. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
View Property: D110
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team provided emails with detailed information - confirming reservation, directions for driving from airport to Lahaina, code for door lock, and much more. Very relaxing and reassuring experience.
Property
I LOVE Aina Nalu. This was my 3rd vacation here over 3 years. The unit that I rented was clean, comfortable, well-supplied, in a great location near the infinity pool. I especially appreciated the ability for me to change the door code to a number that I could easily remember. MANY THANKS FOR THIS! It was also really great to find maps of the island provided in the condo, as well as WiFi.
View Property: D201
, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
BANILAD, SEBEU, PH
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response to a leaking faucet, was inspected and replaced within the day of calling the desk. Chip at the concierge desk was extremely valuable in booking events, guiding us to the best activities for our family. Managers Response: "Aloha Colleen, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We are glad to hear that you found our response time very prompt! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
Beautiful, well maintained grounds, conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, oceanfront. The pools are excellent for family swimming, surrounded by lovely gardens. This property did not disappoint and we would book here again.
View Property: B110
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful booking a dinner cruise and knew all the local amenities. Very helpful. Managers Response: "Aloha Claudia, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you found are team very helpful with assisting you with activity information. We look forward to hosting you in the near future!"
Property
The condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. One block to Lahaina, walking distance to everything. Super price for a great vacation.
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team was great, the on site person for the premises left a little to be desired Managers Response: "Aloha Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We apologize that the front desk agents were not that helpful. Please know they are not affiliated with Coconut Condos and are not able to assist other guests that book outside of their company. We look forward to hosting you in the near future!"
Property
Very comfortable, great access to surfing, snorkeling, and adventure
View Property: D110
st lazare, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
san jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Hausen Albis, CH
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great and fast response, friendly, helpful. Manager's Response: "Aloha Hausen, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found our reservations team friendly and helpful! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
Property
Really nice, spacious place with a lot of housewares and beach utilities to use.
View Property: B202
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204