Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Abotsford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful and very efficient
Property
Great unit. Very clean. Had everything we needed. We hope we can stay here again when we come back in November! Manager's Response: Aloha Ashley, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you stay with us again in November!
View Property: K101
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, I got a call asking how our stay was. Managers Response: "Aloha Bernadette, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found our staff accommodating. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
Everything was great, clean, comfortable beds, lot of room for the 3 of us. It was nice to have beach chairs, umbrella and cooler that we could take to the beach with us. The internet was a little spotty on the first 3 days as my sister needed it for work purposes, but then it worked better the last couple days.
View Property: B202
, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Perfect for our needs, would stay again. Thank you. Managers Response: Aloha Eleni, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its location and amenities. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!
View Property: zD102
DE PERE
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly, efficient and professional.
Property
We loved this property and were so grateful to have such a wonderful, comfortable, convenient stay in a stunning condo. Managers Response: Aloha Benny, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!
View Property: Z A104
, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Coconut Condos was outstanding! The team at the front was incredibly friendly and we're very easy to arrange cabs with. We also found it very easy to find bookings for popular shows on the island with the concierge right near the pool!
Property
Overall, our stay at Coconut Condos was breathtaking and I would highly recommend it to friends and family visiting the island! The amenities in the rooms were abundant and we had more than enough items to take with us to the beach which was great! The ease of getting to grocery stores and restaurants as well, was a huge plus. A truly wonderful experience and an easy 5-star rating!
View Property: B108
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kahului, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and friendly!
Property
Loved playing tennis each day, and the pools were fantastic! Managers Response: "Aloha May, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Puamana along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Your customer service is very good!! Your responses to my questions were quick. I like that your teams calls to follow up on how your stay is and if there is anything that you need. Managers Response: "Aloha Sandra, Thank you for your outstanding review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our customer service. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
Property
This was our second time at the property. We love Lahaina. The convenience for shopping and eating is subpurb. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Z B104
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
We were arriving on a Thursday and check-in instructions specified that in order to reserve an on-site parking spot at a discounted rate we were to call on Wednesday prior to arrival. When I called that day, I was told I was supposed to contact them one week prior since they submit their guest list on Fridays and that I was late. However, when I pointed out that the check-in instructions they had provided said "Wednesday prior to arrival" and that it was, in fact, Wednesday prior to arrival, they handled the situation very well and right away. They did not give me a hard time and managed to get us a parking permit for us virtually in no time. It sat on the kitchen counter waiting for us when we walked in. Manager's Response: "Aloha Liza, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that we were able to make things right in regards to the parking pass. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
View Property: D110
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team provided emails with detailed information - confirming reservation, directions for driving from airport to Lahaina, code for door lock, and much more. Very relaxing and reassuring experience.
Property
I LOVE Aina Nalu. This was my 3rd vacation here over 3 years. The unit that I rented was clean, comfortable, well-supplied, in a great location near the infinity pool. I especially appreciated the ability for me to change the door code to a number that I could easily remember. MANY THANKS FOR THIS! It was also really great to find maps of the island provided in the condo, as well as WiFi.
View Property: D201
, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
BANILAD, SEBEU, PH
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response to a leaking faucet, was inspected and replaced within the day of calling the desk. Chip at the concierge desk was extremely valuable in booking events, guiding us to the best activities for our family. Managers Response: "Aloha Colleen, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We are glad to hear that you found our response time very prompt! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
Beautiful, well maintained grounds, conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, oceanfront. The pools are excellent for family swimming, surrounded by lovely gardens. This property did not disappoint and we would book here again.
View Property: B110