Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"G'day! Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely condo! We had a great time cycling down Haleakala, driving to Hana and watching the whales put on a show! Loved the BBQ's by the pool!"
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"What a great condo! Perfectly located - close to everything; WiFi, pools, gecko's. We enjoyed the easy walks to the beach and all the historic places in Lahaina. All the maps were very helpful, and don't forget to utilize the concierge service by the big pool. Those gals make it happen (just ask)! This is a great home base. Yes, parking should be allowed in the lots - it is pretty empty, but if you can hoof it, there is parking down off Prison street in the Republic Parking lot, or on the street. Staying here are two Airbnb hosts - and the site gets two thumbs up from them. Definitely would stay again! Thanks for the touches of Aloha and Hospitality."
View Property: K202
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
"We enjoyed our stay here! It was very relaxing and we took the Trilogy over to Lana'i for the day, a great trip and well worth the cost. We will remember our time here and think of it as we plan our next trip!"
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
"We enjoyed our stay in this condo - although it is small it has everything we need. The king bed is very comfortable. Coconut Condos have been very helpful - from fixing a broken washer hose to arranging for a late check-out. Thanks and we look forward to our next Maui vacation!"
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property
Our Family of 5 (3 little girls) really enjoyed our stay! The location was wonderful!! Very clean and cared for. Not having to park to go to Lahaina for dinner was awesome! We like driving to different beached close by each day. Having the boogie boards, chairs, and umbrella was priceless!! Really loved that feature! We would definetly stay again. My parents stayed in another unit and I think the whole place is awesome, you can't go wrong here!
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
"We loved our stay! Wonderful condo, amenities, and location. Our family of 5 will be back again!! Thank you!"
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
"Aloha! We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. Such a cute, quaint place. Loved being a short walk away from Front Street. So much to do, so much to see! If you can, do the Maui Princess Dinner Cruise. We did it on our last night. So beautiful. Being here will serve as a memory of a lifetime!"
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
"Such a great spot! We ate our way through the west Maui coast and swam at a few wonderful spots! Our favorite spots included: Paia Bay Beach, Slaughterhouse, and Fleming's. All were wonderful for boggie boarding (which is our favorite thing to do). We loved our time at Aina Nalu - we were able to walk to the coast or stay on the grounds if we wanted, there is so much to do! Thanks for comfort away from home!"
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
"We love, love, love Maui, and this condo I209. The beach gear in the closet is very nice and welcoming. The body boards especially. Staying here is much better than staying the much for expensive resort hotels. We have the whole town of Lahaina all they have is a strip mall. Thank for the great vacation. On our way to Australia to continue our adventure!"
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
"This is our third time staying her at the Aina Nalu (we love it)! We did see numerous sharks in the harbor which our boys loved. Spent more time at Kapalua beach this time which is quiet and has great waves. The pool here is always a hit!"
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
"Feels just like our second home. Love it here!"
View Property: Puamana 8-1
, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
"This is our third time staying with Coconut Condos. Always a good time!"
View Property: D109
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
"Such a great location! Had 3 adults children and we loved it! Great Place!"
View Property: A209
anacortes , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay! Managers Response: "Aloha Eric, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: D201
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
My email inquiries were always promptly responded to, booking was easy, and everything was explained well. Email communications prior to arrival were helpful, with detailed instructions on how to get to the condo, the door access code was provided, and the pre-paid parking pass was in the condo when we arrived, as promised. I didn't have to contact anyone while we were there - everything was perfect! Managers Response: "Aloha Linda, thank you for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
We had a wonderful stay in D202! The condo was well-appointed with comfortable furnishings in good condition, had all the amenities we needed. It was nice that enough hand soap,dish soap and paper goods were provided for the length of our stay. The condo was very clean and well-maintained, and the 2-bed, 2 bath layout was perfect for my husband and I travelling with our daughter and son-in-law; provided both privacy and a comfortable common space where we could all relax together. The location of the property was great - a quiet oasis with beautiful gardens and landscaping, yet only a 5-minute walk to bustling Front St. with its many shops, great restaurants and of course the harbor for watching great sunsets!
View Property: D202
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was great and friendly, we like to extend our sincere thanks to Mahea for her help. Managers Response: "Aloha Jorge, I hope you and your family had safe travels home. It was such a pleasure to assist you. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care and Happy New Year! Mahalo, Mahea Bayly Reservations Manager"
Property
It was very pleasant, wish that the property would be included. Managers Response: "Aloha Jorge, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
"We had a great time! This is our second time here and the condos are beautiful. There is a food truck ally on Wainee Street north of here that we definitely recommend (best fish tacos we have had)! Thanks so much!"
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a very good time and much appreciated the attentive and responsive management! Makes it a great holiday and rest for 2017!"
View Property: I205
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful family vacation. THANK YOU!!! Managers Response: "Aloha Cherri, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future! Wishing you safe travels home!" Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: C208
Egolzwil, CH
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202