Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
PRINCE GEORGE, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Only had to call once to see if we could get late checkout - helpful and friendly, but unfortunately our unit was booked next day.
Property
Location was was great. Condo had everything a person could need for kitchen & beach visits. Managers Response: "Aloha Wayne, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: K107
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
VOLCANO, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only problem I had was the extra charge for parking I thought that what we paid for the condo that parking should have been included. Managers Response: "Aloha Juanita, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. In regards to parking, it is managed by a third party and all guest have to pay an additional fee to park onsite. Please know that we do provide the following options for our guests: Street parking is free and onsite parking at Aina Nalu is available at a pre-paid rate of $17.50/day. This payment must be paid by the Wednesday prior to your arrival. Payment on site will be $20/day at the Outrigger front desk. We also have negotiated rates with Republic parking which is kitty cornered on Dickenson and Wainee Street for $10/day. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: I209
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed the property. Our unit was located steps from both pools as well as the parking lot, so it was very convenient in addition to well maintained. Great location, within walking distance to everything you'd want to see/do in Lahaina. We appreciated the quiet atmosphere, which is so different from the beachfront resorts in some other places on Maui, so was a great choice for anyone looking to relax and get away from the crowds. Managers Response: "Aloha Marilee, Thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: zD102
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Every member of the team that I spoke with from the time we reserved the unit to the day we requested a late check out were great. Very friendly and helpful! Managers Response: "Aloha Karianne, Thank you for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We are also pleased to hear you had great customer service from our team! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
The unit we stayed in at Aina Nalu was absolutely perfect. We are a family of 5 and we had more than enough space. The condo was well equipped and within walking distance to everything we needed. The grounds and pool areas were kept clean and looked beautiful!
View Property: C208
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
It was great, prior to our stay I was called to verify I had received all of the details I required. Then half way through our stay I received another call to check in and see if we needed anything. Stellar service!
Property
It was absolutely perfect! The location could not have been better, the amenities was cream of the crop and the service was amazing.
View Property: Z B104
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Moor Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The walls between the units seem a little thin as we were woken up at 6am by kids screaming and jumping for the majority of mornings. We're guessing they left before the last night of our stay though as we were able to catch up on lost sleep in the final nights. Manager's Response: Aloha James, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We apologize that the guest next door kept you awake during some of the nights you were here. The quite hours at Aina Nalu are between 10pm - 8am. If you would have called us we would have had security stop by to inform them of the rules. We hope to host you again in the near future!"
View Property: D201
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Kailua-Kona, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful getting this booked for me and ready to go. When I had to call less then 24 hours before check-in! Managers Response: "Aloha CJ, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you found our reservations team helpful! Also, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the location! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
I had a VBRO fall through at the last minute and needed a place I could bring my Four Seasons resort homeowners to Maui for the weekend that would meet their standards. This place did the trick. While a little smaller then they are used to the use of space was perfect and all went smoothly. The location was perfect for our needs.
View Property: B202
, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful condo to visit Maui. Walking distance to to Front St.and the beach. Everything was just perfect
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106