Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
"Loved our stay here we will be back! What an amazing two weeks! From Grand Rapids, MI we had a blast on the Molokini Snorkel trip and dinner cruise through Pacific Whale Foundation, UFO Parasailing, road to Hana, etc. Mahalo!"
View Property: C208
Las Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
All was fine.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a great time in Lahaina, of course Aina Nalu is a great place to stay for vacation. Thank you for letting us stay a little longer. We will definitely recommend friends and family members to visit Maui. No complains. Very nice condo! Thanks again!"
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Lake Country, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
All aspects of reservation from booking to departing were very informative and answered any questions we may have had. We did go over to your office and met with the staff
Property
This is our third stay at the Aina Nalu. Our unit was clean and well maintained. The location is ideal as it is only a 5 min. walk to front street to all the shops and restaurants. Appreciated having both freshwater and saltwater pools as well as hot tub. The grounds are spacious and well maintained. Barbecues are great for times not wishing to eat out,as well as meeting people from various parts of the world. We look forward to returning next year.
View Property: K106
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
"Had a great time! Thanks for a beautiful condo and property once again!"
View Property: A101
, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Very happy with our stay and will consider Coconut Condos again when we visit the islands.
View Property: H104
Stoneyplain, CA
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
What an absolute pleasure working with Coconut Condos to book our vacation. They were so helpful and kept in regular contact with us before, during and after our stay ensuring all our needs were met and that we were prepared for our stay. I've already recommended them to friends and family and will definitely book another Coconut Condo for our next Maui trip. Mahalo!
Property
Aina Nalu is fantastic! Love the laid back nature of staying in Lahaina and being so close to Front Street's shops, restaurants, ocean and the coveted Shave Ice was a real bonus.
View Property: D202
Kapaa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. We know, we own a vacation property in Colorado. They answered the phones and were very bright cheery and courteous. All the directions and codes were given to us in a timely manner.
Property
You could not ask for a more clean, bright, and well-manicured property. This unit screamed Maui all the way. We were a very short walk to the beach area, 3 pools, and the clubhouse. The unit was stocked with everything you need for sleeping, cooking, and entertaining. We had a huge Thanksgiving dinner for 9 family members with no problem. The BBQ and blender were awesome. Two essentials you need on a HI vacation. The pina coladas blended up nicely!! It was the little things like extra beach equipment such as chairs, cooler, umbrella, and mats that topped off the experience. The owners clearly know how to treat their gusts. We will be back. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! Chris, Regina, Trevor, and Nicole
View Property: Puamana 64-1
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
The communication was excellent from the beginning until the end. I appreciate that very much as there was never a question on what we needed to do or how to utilize the property.
Property
I would recommend this property for families who want to be close to the action on front street. You can even book surf lessons at the breakwall just a couple blocks away.
View Property: D210
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
Outstanding. Best accommodations in 18 trips covering three islands. We will be back. Great and friendly guests and made some new friends we will follow up with.
View Property: zD102
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was perfect
Property
I love the stay at the condo. The main living room couch has a bad spring in the middle cushion which led to uncomfortable sitting for us and guest. Other than that, the place was perfect. Managers Response: "Aloha Ryan, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. In regards to your feedback, we will have our inspector take a look at the couch. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: Z G107
OAKLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
"We enjoyed your condo very much. It was comfortable for our family and we appreciate the beach towels, chairs, boogie boards, etc. Maui and Lahaina are fun with lots of great views and beautiful beaches. We enjoyed a snorkel boat tour to Molokini (lots of fish) and seeing/swimming with sea turtles in "Turtle Town" south of the Ma'alea Harbor. It was so convenient to be within walking distance to the many things (restaurants, shops, etc) in Lahaina - no need to drive!"
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
"Great condo. Incredibly clean and organized. Very well equip for a family vacation at the beach. The big pool was wonderful. We really enjoyed our accommodations! Will consider staying here again. Maui is a lovely island!"
View Property: Z I202
, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Parkdale, AU
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was well above expectations. Everything was thought of, especially appreciated the pool toys and first aid kit were terrific
Property
View Property: D101
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
We appreciate all of the email information updates and communication before and after we arrive.
Property
This was our third stay at condos maintained by Coconut Condos And the unit's have been in good shape and nicely equipped. Managers Response: "Aloha Glen, thank you for completing our survey. We are so thankful for your loyalty and look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
View Property: D109
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
"Thank you for letting us stay in your excellent condo. Such a great location and pool!"
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
"Aloha! Thank you so much for a great place to rest after exploring beautiful Maui. We will be sure to recommend your beautiful condos to all our family and friends back home in Australia."
View Property: K107
Palo Cedro, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202