Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed the property. Our unit was located steps from both pools as well as the parking lot, so it was very convenient in addition to well maintained. Great location, within walking distance to everything you'd want to see/do in Lahaina. We appreciated the quiet atmosphere, which is so different from the beachfront resorts in some other places on Maui, so was a great choice for anyone looking to relax and get away from the crowds. Managers Response: "Aloha Marilee, Thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: zD102
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Every member of the team that I spoke with from the time we reserved the unit to the day we requested a late check out were great. Very friendly and helpful! Managers Response: "Aloha Karianne, Thank you for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We are also pleased to hear you had great customer service from our team! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
The unit we stayed in at Aina Nalu was absolutely perfect. We are a family of 5 and we had more than enough space. The condo was well equipped and within walking distance to everything we needed. The grounds and pool areas were kept clean and looked beautiful!
View Property: C208
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
It was great, prior to our stay I was called to verify I had received all of the details I required. Then half way through our stay I received another call to check in and see if we needed anything. Stellar service!
Property
It was absolutely perfect! The location could not have been better, the amenities was cream of the crop and the service was amazing.
View Property: Z B104
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Moor Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The walls between the units seem a little thin as we were woken up at 6am by kids screaming and jumping for the majority of mornings. We're guessing they left before the last night of our stay though as we were able to catch up on lost sleep in the final nights. Manager's Response: Aloha James, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We apologize that the guest next door kept you awake during some of the nights you were here. The quite hours at Aina Nalu are between 10pm - 8am. If you would have called us we would have had security stop by to inform them of the rules. We hope to host you again in the near future!"
View Property: D201
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Kailua-Kona, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful getting this booked for me and ready to go. When I had to call less then 24 hours before check-in! Managers Response: "Aloha CJ, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you found our reservations team helpful! Also, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the location! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
I had a VBRO fall through at the last minute and needed a place I could bring my Four Seasons resort homeowners to Maui for the weekend that would meet their standards. This place did the trick. While a little smaller then they are used to the use of space was perfect and all went smoothly. The location was perfect for our needs.
View Property: B202
, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful condo to visit Maui. Walking distance to to Front St.and the beach. Everything was just perfect
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"Aloha Battuelo's, We have been going thru Coconut Condos for years and we love the location of the Aina Nalu property. Being within walking distance to old Lahaina town! Thank you for providing the perfect amenities! It sure has made our last minute trip to Maui PERFECT! 3 weeks away from the crazy winter in Eastern Washington has gone so quickly."
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"G'day! Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely condo! We had a great time cycling down Haleakala, driving to Hana and watching the whales put on a show! Loved the BBQ's by the pool!"
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"What a great condo! Perfectly located - close to everything; WiFi, pools, gecko's. We enjoyed the easy walks to the beach and all the historic places in Lahaina. All the maps were very helpful, and don't forget to utilize the concierge service by the big pool. Those gals make it happen (just ask)! This is a great home base. Yes, parking should be allowed in the lots - it is pretty empty, but if you can hoof it, there is parking down off Prison street in the Republic Parking lot, or on the street. Staying here are two Airbnb hosts - and the site gets two thumbs up from them. Definitely would stay again! Thanks for the touches of Aloha and Hospitality."
View Property: K202
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
"We enjoyed our stay here! It was very relaxing and we took the Trilogy over to Lana'i for the day, a great trip and well worth the cost. We will remember our time here and think of it as we plan our next trip!"
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
"We enjoyed our stay in this condo - although it is small it has everything we need. The king bed is very comfortable. Coconut Condos have been very helpful - from fixing a broken washer hose to arranging for a late check-out. Thanks and we look forward to our next Maui vacation!"
View Property: D106