Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
"This is our third time staying her at the Aina Nalu (we love it)! We did see numerous sharks in the harbor which our boys loved. Spent more time at Kapalua beach this time which is quiet and has great waves. The pool here is always a hit!"
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
"Feels just like our second home. Love it here!"
View Property: Puamana 8-1
, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
"This is our third time staying with Coconut Condos. Always a good time!"
View Property: D109
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
"Such a great location! Had 3 adults children and we loved it! Great Place!"
View Property: A209
anacortes , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay! Managers Response: "Aloha Eric, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: D201
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
My email inquiries were always promptly responded to, booking was easy, and everything was explained well. Email communications prior to arrival were helpful, with detailed instructions on how to get to the condo, the door access code was provided, and the pre-paid parking pass was in the condo when we arrived, as promised. I didn't have to contact anyone while we were there - everything was perfect! Managers Response: "Aloha Linda, thank you for your outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
We had a wonderful stay in D202! The condo was well-appointed with comfortable furnishings in good condition, had all the amenities we needed. It was nice that enough hand soap,dish soap and paper goods were provided for the length of our stay. The condo was very clean and well-maintained, and the 2-bed, 2 bath layout was perfect for my husband and I travelling with our daughter and son-in-law; provided both privacy and a comfortable common space where we could all relax together. The location of the property was great - a quiet oasis with beautiful gardens and landscaping, yet only a 5-minute walk to bustling Front St. with its many shops, great restaurants and of course the harbor for watching great sunsets!
View Property: D202
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Peterborough, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was great and friendly, we like to extend our sincere thanks to Mahea for her help. Managers Response: "Aloha Jorge, I hope you and your family had safe travels home. It was such a pleasure to assist you. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care and Happy New Year! Mahalo, Mahea Bayly Reservations Manager"
Property
It was very pleasant, wish that the property would be included. Managers Response: "Aloha Jorge, thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
"We had a great time! This is our second time here and the condos are beautiful. There is a food truck ally on Wainee Street north of here that we definitely recommend (best fish tacos we have had)! Thanks so much!"
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a very good time and much appreciated the attentive and responsive management! Makes it a great holiday and rest for 2017!"
View Property: I205
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful family vacation. THANK YOU!!! Managers Response: "Aloha Cherri, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future! Wishing you safe travels home!" Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: C208
Egolzwil, CH
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
"Loved our stay here we will be back! What an amazing two weeks! From Grand Rapids, MI we had a blast on the Molokini Snorkel trip and dinner cruise through Pacific Whale Foundation, UFO Parasailing, road to Hana, etc. Mahalo!"
View Property: C208
Las Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
All was fine.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a great time in Lahaina, of course Aina Nalu is a great place to stay for vacation. Thank you for letting us stay a little longer. We will definitely recommend friends and family members to visit Maui. No complains. Very nice condo! Thanks again!"
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Lake Country, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
All aspects of reservation from booking to departing were very informative and answered any questions we may have had. We did go over to your office and met with the staff
Property
This is our third stay at the Aina Nalu. Our unit was clean and well maintained. The location is ideal as it is only a 5 min. walk to front street to all the shops and restaurants. Appreciated having both freshwater and saltwater pools as well as hot tub. The grounds are spacious and well maintained. Barbecues are great for times not wishing to eat out,as well as meeting people from various parts of the world. We look forward to returning next year.
View Property: K106
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
"Had a great time! Thanks for a beautiful condo and property once again!"
View Property: A101
, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Very happy with our stay and will consider Coconut Condos again when we visit the islands.
View Property: H104
Stoneyplain, CA
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
What an absolute pleasure working with Coconut Condos to book our vacation. They were so helpful and kept in regular contact with us before, during and after our stay ensuring all our needs were met and that we were prepared for our stay. I've already recommended them to friends and family and will definitely book another Coconut Condo for our next Maui trip. Mahalo!
Property
Aina Nalu is fantastic! Love the laid back nature of staying in Lahaina and being so close to Front Street's shops, restaurants, ocean and the coveted Shave Ice was a real bonus.
View Property: D202