Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
It was great, prior to our stay I was called to verify I had received all of the details I required. Then half way through our stay I received another call to check in and see if we needed anything. Stellar service!
Property
It was absolutely perfect! The location could not have been better, the amenities was cream of the crop and the service was amazing.
View Property: Z B104
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Moor Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The walls between the units seem a little thin as we were woken up at 6am by kids screaming and jumping for the majority of mornings. We're guessing they left before the last night of our stay though as we were able to catch up on lost sleep in the final nights. Manager's Response: Aloha James, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We apologize that the guest next door kept you awake during some of the nights you were here. The quite hours at Aina Nalu are between 10pm - 8am. If you would have called us we would have had security stop by to inform them of the rules. We hope to host you again in the near future!"
View Property: D201
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Kailua-Kona, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful getting this booked for me and ready to go. When I had to call less then 24 hours before check-in! Managers Response: "Aloha CJ, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you found our reservations team helpful! Also, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the location! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
I had a VBRO fall through at the last minute and needed a place I could bring my Four Seasons resort homeowners to Maui for the weekend that would meet their standards. This place did the trick. While a little smaller then they are used to the use of space was perfect and all went smoothly. The location was perfect for our needs.
View Property: B202
, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful condo to visit Maui. Walking distance to to Front St.and the beach. Everything was just perfect
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zK106
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"Aloha Battuelo's, We have been going thru Coconut Condos for years and we love the location of the Aina Nalu property. Being within walking distance to old Lahaina town! Thank you for providing the perfect amenities! It sure has made our last minute trip to Maui PERFECT! 3 weeks away from the crazy winter in Eastern Washington has gone so quickly."
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"G'day! Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely condo! We had a great time cycling down Haleakala, driving to Hana and watching the whales put on a show! Loved the BBQ's by the pool!"
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
"What a great condo! Perfectly located - close to everything; WiFi, pools, gecko's. We enjoyed the easy walks to the beach and all the historic places in Lahaina. All the maps were very helpful, and don't forget to utilize the concierge service by the big pool. Those gals make it happen (just ask)! This is a great home base. Yes, parking should be allowed in the lots - it is pretty empty, but if you can hoof it, there is parking down off Prison street in the Republic Parking lot, or on the street. Staying here are two Airbnb hosts - and the site gets two thumbs up from them. Definitely would stay again! Thanks for the touches of Aloha and Hospitality."
View Property: K202
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
"We enjoyed our stay here! It was very relaxing and we took the Trilogy over to Lana'i for the day, a great trip and well worth the cost. We will remember our time here and think of it as we plan our next trip!"
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
"We enjoyed our stay in this condo - although it is small it has everything we need. The king bed is very comfortable. Coconut Condos have been very helpful - from fixing a broken washer hose to arranging for a late check-out. Thanks and we look forward to our next Maui vacation!"
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property
Our Family of 5 (3 little girls) really enjoyed our stay! The location was wonderful!! Very clean and cared for. Not having to park to go to Lahaina for dinner was awesome! We like driving to different beached close by each day. Having the boogie boards, chairs, and umbrella was priceless!! Really loved that feature! We would definetly stay again. My parents stayed in another unit and I think the whole place is awesome, you can't go wrong here!
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
"We loved our stay! Wonderful condo, amenities, and location. Our family of 5 will be back again!! Thank you!"
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
"Aloha! We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. Such a cute, quaint place. Loved being a short walk away from Front Street. So much to do, so much to see! If you can, do the Maui Princess Dinner Cruise. We did it on our last night. So beautiful. Being here will serve as a memory of a lifetime!"
View Property: H208