Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation,
Property
Wonderful amenities!
View Property: zJ107
Kula, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi was great to work with and responded quickly to any questions I had.
Property
Awesome find. Beautifully renovated and spacious! Great location!!
View Property: K109
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family!
View Property: J203
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The salt water pool was Devine!
View Property: Z B104
, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
The guidebook was so helpful and answered any and all of our questions. Thank you for that!
Property
It was my husband and kids' first visit to Hawaii and the condo was perfect for all of us. We all rested well at night, and after full days outdoors, we all looked forward to going back "home" and relaxing. And when I showed them a resort property in Ka'anapali and asked, "Do you want to try something like this next time," they said, "NO WAY! The condo is the way to go!" I agree. So many thank yous!
View Property: A209
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the email communication we received prior to our arrival detailing everything.
Property
We enjoyed staying in your property in Lahaina. It was a ten minute walk to Front Street. Everything was immaculate and modern. We loved the walkin showers. The condo had all the modern conveniences including dishwasher, washer, and dryer. There were TVs in each room, but we never had time to turn them on. We were impressed with the books, videos, and games present. The beach umbrella, boogie boards and beach chairs were new and first class.
View Property: J207
Makawao, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Z D204
st-eustache, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
, JP
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and quiet, kids had a great time and quiet naps, pool was so clean and cool in the mornings. Condo itself was easy to use and comfy. Thank you for everything!
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
aiea, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
I love it and I want to come back!
Property
I love it and I want to come back!
View Property: A209
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very friendly
Property
I liked everything about it
View Property: H208
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent Service friendly and efficient.
Property
Liked the extras like the beach chairs.
View Property: J201
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing from start to finish in finding this location Lacey was fantastic went above and beyond decorated our condo for my better half with Rose petals on the bed, roses and champagne and chocolates in the kitchen awaiting our arrival!
Property
Fantastic will be returning!!!!
View Property: D110
KAILEIUA, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
River Forest , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Setting up our stay went very smoothly. The staff responded quickly to my call and we were able to get our stay booked. All of my questions our team member was able to answer for us and helped us with both check in and out detail that made the process very easy. Thank you and can't wait to come back!
Property
This property was amazing! It had great amenities and was in a great location for all activities on the island. Can't wait to get back to this paradise!
View Property: Z D204
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great!
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Z B104
Morris Town, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
Met all our expectations. Easy process. Great location. Useful amenities. Loved it!
View Property: Z G107
Norris, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
we had an excellent time. no complaints. much nicer than staying in a hotel with all the tourists. very nice to have washer and dryer, beach towels provided.
View Property: Z J110
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Great team to work with
Property
our stay was awesome, convenience of location is great
View Property: Z G107
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi was very friendly, polite, and professional. She was one of the reasons I chose Aina Nalu over Puamana.
Property
it was lovely and best in lahaina aside from the handicap access issues.
View Property: D109
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great property, had one minor issue with our condo, and it was handled quickly and efficiently!
Property
Definitely would stay here again!
View Property: D202
Quispamsis, CA
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
the location with the pool was great
View Property: D109
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
great
View Property: K106