Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
They responding extremely fast to my requests. Attempted to search the property for the best possible location for us. Very knowledgeable about the property and the surrounding area.
Property
It was a beautiful place to stay and provided all the necessary amenities. We loved the location and the ability to walk all over Lahaina.
View Property: Z K207
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team with Coconut Condos were amazing to work with - provided great information on the condo and location; quick responses on availability and thorough instructions for arrival and check-out. We greatly appreciated the experience! Thank you. Thank you for making our vacation very relaxing and enjoyable!
Property
Thank you for making our vacation very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: J203
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the location of this condo, how easy it is to be on Front street for breakfast
Property
We loved the location of this condo, how easy it is to be on Front street for breakfast
View Property: Z E102
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great. The contacts prior to and during our stay was so helpful and it made our trip so easy and enjoyable. Please extend our appreciation and thanks to them. Please extend our special thanks to Lacy. She was great.
Property
This property is very nice. The unit more than met our needs, was very clean and had all of the amenities that we needed. In some cases, more than we expected.
View Property: Z B104
Montello, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Have rented many properties in Florida and never had the friendliness and professionalism as with Coconut Condos. Had maintenance issue and had response within 10 minutes and repair (which could have been major) done within two hours. Extremely impressed!
Property
Although a short stay, able to do all activities we wanted to accomplish and still relax and enjoy pool and sunshine.
View Property: D109
Tisdale, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
The people we dealt with were very pleasant. They answered all our questions and if they weren't available when we emailed or called they did reply as soon as possible. We had a couple of small issues with our condo and when we called they attended to our request ASAP.
Property
The condo is in a perfect location. It is walking to different shops, restaraunts and grocery stores. The grounds are beautiful and The grounds are amazing. Beautiful trees and plants around and they are very well cared for. They have 2 beautiful pools. By the big pool there is a big common area that has tables and couches in yet. We found it a great area to meet with our friends. I would recommend this condo and the company to friends or anyone that was asking.
View Property: A101
Ashton, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
The only staff I interacted with was over the phone for booking and when I received a pre-call before we checked in. Both experiences were great and the staff member was very helpful. I also emailed once and got a reply within 10 mins.
Property
Absolutely loved the property and our time in Lahaina. Will definitely stay here in the future and recommend to others.
View Property: I209
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
Property Manager
very good
Property
it was awesome
View Property: zJ107
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very fast to respond when the coffee pot broke! Great service.
Property
Excellent place to stay, convenient location. We liked having 2 bathrooms and a washer and dryer.
View Property: D210
Summerland, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great. Perfect for our family of four, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms! We also really loved having a washer and dryer in the unit although we still packed too much. The beach chairs and cooler were really appreciated and made our beach days so much more enjoyable! Also, the location was perfect, just off Front St.
View Property: zJ107
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
I had a great and smooth experience and did not require a lot of contact with the staff, but any contact I did have was very welcoming and professional. I received appropriate phone calls to confirm bookings and inquire if I had any questions. There was also an issue with a non-functioning coffee maker in the rental, which was addressed very promptly. I was very satisfied with my interactions with team members.
Property
Great unit, convenient location, had everything my family needed for a comfortable stay!
View Property: K202
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Extremely quick at responding and very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Loved that the condos were so close to downtown Lahaina. Glad I never rented a car. Last but not least....what a warm welcome to have a miniature Christmas tree lit up for our arrival. Nice touch! Thank-you!
View Property: D101
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
Made one call to office and they promptly responded- great customer service
Property
Loved it and so comfortable and top end amenities! The location was great and loved the grounds and pools!! We can't wait to visit again!
View Property: J209
Devonport, AU
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent we were from Finland, Canada and Australia and we all loved our stay. The accommodation was so clean and well equipped for eating in and just relaxing with a great pool area and shops so close.
View Property: I209
Nelson, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Goleta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
All I can say is amazing!
Property
View Property: D109
MISSION VIEJO, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The people who answered my questions were very friendly and overall I did not have any problem whatsoever. My family who came from Brazil to stay with me loved it and I will plan to bring some friends in the near future because the place was just perfect and we may need to rent two next time.
Property
i believe if i say LOVED IT will do just fine
View Property: D210
Myrtle Beach
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The women that helped me by phone were excellent.
Property
I will be back for sure and have already forwarded this property information to others that I know. Thank you.
View Property: I209