Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Mahalo, Angela! Our vacation was perfect, and we truly enjoyed our stay at the condo! We will surely return! Also, I forgot to mention - we left behind some snorkeling equipment which was small for our son. Hopefully other kids staying at the condo may use it. Mahalo, Vlad
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angie Just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying our stay here. We love the condo and the setting of the resort, and the fact that so many facilities are within walking distance. It has been wonderful having my US family members close by too - they are just across the hall! We have had some very memorable nights out and nights in, thanks to the excellent BBQ facilities! My aunt loved spending her gift pack at Soleil Luna - many thanks for the recommendation - she was very impressed. We have all decided to meet here more often! Many thanks again Angie - I am very impressed with your communication throughout the booking process. Regards Teresa
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angie Just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying our stay here. We love the condo and the setting of the resort, and the fact that so many facilities are within walking distance. It has been wonderful having my US family members close by too - they are just across the hall! We have had some very memorable nights out and nights in, thanks to the excellent BBQ facilities! My aunt loved spending her gift pack at Soleil Luna - many thanks for the recommendation - she was very impressed. We have all decided to meet here more often! Many thanks again Angie - I am very impressed with your communication throughout the booking process. Regards Teresa
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! Our stay was perfect!! Both units were fabulous!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
What a wonderful discovery, Aina Nalu! The toys and beach gear were a pleasant surprise for our 18 month old- especially the beach umbrella! We had a great experience and we will back...
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had the best time!! It was really awesome. We definitely want to repeat the experience ASAP!! :)
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo was perfect for our family of 4 with 2 young children age 4 and under. Clean, spacious, well equipped and close to everything we wanted. I wish we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time in Maui and at your condo. It's a great place for families and I will certainly be recommending it to others
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha! Awe, our stay was absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help getting our housing disaster managed - we love Aina Nalu and cant imagine staying anywhere else. We were so sad to leave! Again, Thank you so much! We LOVE MAUI!!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our family of 4 loved our stay in Maui. This condo is beautifully furnished/renovated and they have thought of everything! If you are traveling w/ a baby they have a pack-n-play, stroller, bumbo seat and more. We enjoyed using the beach towels, beach chairs, pool noodles, boogie boards, back pack, beach umbrella and more! The Aina Nalu grounds are extremely well kept and we loved the 2 pools and bbq area. We even had a little area to kick the ball around and play frisbee w/ our kids. This was truly a home away from home for us. When we visit Maui again, we'll stay here again for sure.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time at the condo! Thanks
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This is the second time we have stayed in Aina Nalu. These are great condos with easy walking access to restaurants and shopping. The condo had everything that was listed in the description and was exactly what we were expecting. Great place to stay and we highly recommend it.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! The condo was great. We had such an awesome time on Maui and having a comfortable and well appointed place to stay made it that much more relaxing. We will be contacting you when we make plans to return to Maui, we'd love to rent from you again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! The condo was great. We had such an awesome time on Maui and having a comfortable and well appointed place to stay made it that much more relaxing. We will be contacting you when we make plans to return to Maui, we'd love to rent from you again.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time in the condo .. everything was in great shape and the little extras (chairs, cooler, etc) added a lot to our trip. Thanks a bunch.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you very much-- your condo was lovely and just perfect for us! Thank you so much for the rental and we will definitely look forward to a return visit.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at Aina Nalu it was perfect for our family and we just loved how close it was to Front St. The closest beach was the 505 beach right in Lahaina which was really nice. We had everything we needed in the condo it was so wonderful to have all the extra items like boogie boards, beach towels, a cooler, and umbrellas. As well as all the baby gear unfortunately we bought a play pen because I didnt know the condo already had one in it, not a big deal! I will definitely be back to Aina Nalu
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and loved your condo! I look forward to our next visit to Aina Nalu already!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed three nights and could not be more pleased. This unit is very clean and well kept. The pictures do not give it justice. You have two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a private balcony to rest on and a full kitchen. The closet was had beach chairs, boogies boards, mats, etc... The owners have thought of everything. We were very pleased. The location is also walking distance from downtown.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed three nights and could not be more pleased. This unit is very clean and well kept. The pictures do not give it justice. You have two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a private balcony to rest on and a full kitchen. The closet was had beach chairs, boogies boards, mats, etc... The owners have thought of everything. We were very pleased. The location is also walking distance from downtown.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had an excellent time at Ainu Nalu. We appreciated the proximity of the condo to the beach, town and other nearby areas. We really enjoyed the town of Lahaina as well. The grounds were lovely, and the pools very nice. We had 6 in the condo and the layout worked very well for a group of 6. Thanks for the great time.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
After a long flight from NY-Seattle-Maui, we were thrilled to finally arrive, albeit 11pm. A wonderful and very comfortable unit. The pools were both delightful and the location of Aina Nalu is as described - quietly far away from downtown but so close to walk to. Got some great suggestions from other condo owners - Star Noodle, Captain Jack's, had a nice dinner (casual) night at Penne Pasta. It was our first trip to Maui - loved it. Thank you for such a lovely stay. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
After a long flight from NY-Seattle-Maui, we were thrilled to finally arrive, albeit 11pm. A wonderful and very comfortable unit. The pools were both delightful and the location of Aina Nalu is as described - quietly far away from downtown but so close to walk to. Got some great suggestions from other condo owners - Star Noodle, Captain Jack's, had a nice dinner (casual) night at Penne Pasta. It was our first trip to Maui - loved it. Thank you for such a lovely stay. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Condo is beautiful and in the perfect spot in the heart of Lahaina. The extra towels and beach gear were also great to have on hand. We will be back in that condo again for sure...Thanks for everything!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha Angie, I must compliment you on the Coconut Condo units. We have been to Hawaii numerous times and always stay in rental condos. It is too bad that most units are not run as well as yours are. All the attention to the extra little details are most appreciated. I wish you would also manage some units in Kona as that is one of our favorite spots as well. Thanks