Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Austin, TX, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for a lovely stay! We loved walking to Front Street and having so much fun at the pool. Our boys really enjoyed the games and beach toys thank you Coconut Condos!
View Property: B110
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Jennifer! Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed tour stay with coconut Condos. Return guests receive 10% off future trips. We would love to host you again in the future!
Property
If you get a gym that would be perfect
View Property: H208
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great overall Manager's Response: Aloha Mike! Thank you for your review and suggestion regarding the lock. The majority of our other properties have changed over the the key-less entry. It is an individual preference and we will pass your suggestion on to the owner. We hope to see you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount. Mahalo for staying with us.
Property
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Washoe Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and fast Manager's response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for staying with Coconut Condos. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Keep in mind returning guests receive a 10 % discount. Aloha!
Property
Close to everything, will stay again
View Property: H207
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Red Deer, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was also friendly and willing to help where needed Manager's Response: Aloha Kristina! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you you enjoyed your stay in coconut condo's unit and the amenities. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our services and performance. We appreciate it. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount.
Property
Location of condo was perfect! Easy access to all amenities and the pool just added a nice touch to relax! Thank you for a great stay! We will be back!
View Property: B202
Oyster Bay, AU
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overall good, but some times I had to wait at the front desk because no one was manning the counter. Manager's Response: Aloha Amilia, Mahalo for your review. . The pool closure (though unfortunate) is something out of our control. We hope you took the opportunity to enjoy the other pool on the resort grounds. We also hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
Property
Overall, very good.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Whistler, CA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Thank you very much for the use of your condo! We had an amazing time. We celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary and your home made it so convenience to enjoy everything Maui has to offer. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H206
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property
"Perfect! My wife and I just returned from a week-long vacation at the Kuleana Escape #313 on Maui and we feel compelled to write a super review. The whole experience exceeded our expectations and we didnt want to leave. The condominium unit looks brand new and is very nicely decorated with every detail covered and it was spotlessly clean. It has a comfortable Hawaii feel to it. The unit overlooks the pool with a nice view of the ocean to the southwest in the direction of the winter sunsets framed by the palm trees and blooming flowers. We loved the location in that it is away from the big commercial hotels of Kaanapali but close enough to walk to which we did. The beach in front of the Kuleana property is a gathering place for sea turtles who came to visit while we had lunch at the beach. They climbed right up next to us and took their naps. The snorkeling at the beach was quite good as well with lots of fish, turtles, and some other people said they saw an eel. A number of the people we talked to at the Kuleana are either permanent residents or they return every year for vacation. We understand why. We found it to be the perfect place to stay where we could relax when we wanted or to go play when we wanted. Wonderful!" - John and Debbie L.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
easy booking and seamless experience Manager's Response: Aloha Mark! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you were pleased with our service. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
a very nice property in the heart of town, easy to find and get around to downtown activities
View Property: I205
diamond bar, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Thank you for the comfortable stay! Very convenient location to everything! Good times.
View Property: B110
, AK, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous time- we felt welcomed and very well taken care of. They had a welcoming basket for us - it was perfect after a late flight. The directions were clear and easy to follow. The grounds were beautiful and gated- so we felt very safe. Aloha Shelly M.
Property
The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. We loved the lay out. Everything was very chic and clean. We loved being able to eat outside on the lanai. We had a small walk to the ocean and the pool. It was great to have several bathrooms and a washer and dryer.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
NORTH VANCOUVER, CA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have been to Maui 10x now and only just discovered Aina Nalu. I will not stay anywhere else ever again! Manager's Response: Aloha Nadine, Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities as well as the convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: zG204
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
"Fabulous Condo. We had a wonderful stay. The condo was very niceclean, well-appointed, and beautifully remodeled. All the staff we interacted with were great, especially Vicky, who took the time to come to the unit and instruct us on some of the electronics included in the condoshe was great." - Doug C.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice condos in a great location Manager's Response: Aloha Cheryl, Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Beautiful condos. We loved our stay.
View Property: A101
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Michel, We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: C206
Belleville, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team was fantastic to work with! Manager Response: Aloha Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again! Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: D210
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!! Manager Response: Aloha Lucy, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: C208