Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!!!!
View Property: A110
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic, keep up the good work.
Property
View Property: B110
Bristol, GB
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
Really loved it- especially the hot tub!!
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a wonderful time Location was great
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved the location .. front street and warf a very short walk.. gt for shopping dinner and some of our excursions... we walked when ever we could.... thank you so much for a wonderful get away... the week was to short..... sandi
View Property: I209
Creston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
everyone very helpful and answered questions quickly. Impressed that they phoned my home to confirm reservations and information needed--door codes when requested late check out, as well as sending the information by email
Property
Enjoyed all our time in Maui as well as the comfort and convenience of our condo
View Property: J209
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
April was fantastic, always on point and helped with all our check-in, key codes, etc. She's the bomb!
Property
View Property: A107
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Nanton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
Canterbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Loved every minute
View Property: H110
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect with the team, even though we didn't contact them (besides Airbnb) the instructions they gave us were really easy to follow (how to arrive to the unit, were to park the car, etc).
Property
I would definitely recommend coconut condos. The only thing I would improve would be the cleaning of the property. Response: Shady, thank you for your feedback. We do sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory level of cleanliness that you experienced. That is certainly not the typical Coconut Condos experience. It is our goal to have every guest have a memorable stay with us and we would love to have another chance to host you and your family in the future.
View Property: J207
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice clean and convertible
View Property: D110
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
In contacting team members, always very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: J204
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless vacation! Booking was easy and our stay was fabulous. We will be back.
Property
All the comforts of home.
View Property: J209
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: K202
Schönwalde, DE
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
The follow up calls were thorough.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: K107
Gurlph, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Sanlinia, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
La baie, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Really fast to answer Very good assistance all the time
Property
Location was extra great ! On site really nice, really the only thing missing was the dining table
View Property: H207