Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
The unit was very clean and beautiful. They have everything you may need during vacation. Swimming pools were excellent. Definitely recommending
View Property: D106
Markham, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
Generally stay in the Golf Villas at Kapalua but because of the size of our party, we wanted to be a little more spacious in living quarters. Clean and quiet. Amenities provided were generous. Some of the beach equipment is a little worn out but some places dont even offer such stuff. Id recommend this to anyone.
View Property: G108
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was completely comfortable with everything we needed-- pools, hot tub, grills, recycling, kitchen equipment and a short walk from Front Street's restaurants, galleries, whale watch and other cruises and the beach. If you like history, don't skip the 19th century prison museum almost next door.
View Property: B110
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
Very nice and suited our needs to a tee! Ideally situated. Would rent again.
View Property: D204
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
We loved our time here at this condo. We could walk to the Main Street in just a few minutes or relax by the gorgeous pool!
View Property: I101
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Love the fact the property response my email very quickly, i requested another night and they weee able to accommodate us, thank you .
Property
Experience was great nothing to complain about live the big pool my mom enjoy the jacuzzi overall we had a great time.
View Property: C106
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Location was great for West Maui and gave a home away from home type feel. Was able to get to places easily by car or by walking, and there was a mix of grocery stores and restaurants to keep dining varied.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Location was great for West Maui and gave a home away from home type feel. Was able to get to places easily by car or by walking, and there was a mix of grocery stores and restaurants to keep dining varied.
View Property: I210
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
San Lorenzo, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the stay, easy access and everything was clean upon arrival. All the items we needed to enjoy the stay
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. This property provides excellent amenities, location and privacy for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Our stay at Mahina Surf was perfect. The location was ideal. I would stay there again in a heart beat
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Even though the condo is on the 3rd floor it has a peek-a-boo view of the ocean which is great. It is decorated really nice and the 2nd bedroom has a sliding door - which is not pictured in the photos. This condo was great for our family and we loved staying here. Would highly recommend and we would book this condo again. An added bonus was the utility closet/laundry room is stocked w/boogey boards, beach chairs, sun hats and supplies needed for young children. There was even an extra beach bag. So nice to have use of all those things. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Mahina Surf 111 is beautifully located with ocean view and pool. We loved our stay at the property and highly recommend for anyone. We would be back for sure.
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
This location is perfect. Within walking distance of Front Street and all the shops. Two pools which is nice if one is busy and BBQs to use if you don't want to eat out. Would recommend for sure.
View Property: C106
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond to all emails & inquiries.
Property
We loved staying in Puamana and will be back!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
My husband, teenage son and I really enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful in our unit. Nice furniture, comfortable beds, a well stocked kitchen, very nice bathrooms and laundry. The pools and hot tub and the grounds were very well taken care of. The property was quiet even though it was full for spring break. Restaurants and shops just down the street. We loved it here and would highly recommend it!
View Property: J209
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
The lady I spoke to to book the rooms in Jan was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The location was great, so close to restaurants and the harbor on Front street.
View Property: K109
Inglewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was incredible
Property
G104 was exactly what we needed and more! Perfect for our vacation.
View Property: G104
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
The location of this condo was excellent for walking out to Front Street for shopping and eating and surfing. The condo itself was clean and well maintained except for the toilet, which seemed to have a hard time filling up and made an annoying sounds. The grounds were peaceful for the most part. We got used to the early AM rooster calls since we were on PST having flown in from SF. The pools were a great respite from the heat, and we spent many lazy hours in them. Overall, a very nice place to stay!
View Property: I210