Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
We had a nice time on the property. There are two nice pools and many restaurants and stores within walking distance.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
We had a nice time on the property. There are two nice pools and many restaurants and stores within walking distance.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great little place nicely decorated and appointed. Everything was super comfortable and the complex is fantastic with a great pool and perfect location in town. Check in and staff at Coconut condos were extremely receptive and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: I101
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property
2 bedrooms & 3 beds within walking distance from downtown Lahaina made this a great getaway for our family. The condo is very well kept. The shower in each bathroom made it worth the stay. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: D210
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Once we managed to get a response to our request to rent, all the messages were great and very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the 2 bedroom condo. It was a great home base for us to do multiple different activities. Having a pool suitable for lap swimming in the mornings was a bonus!
View Property: J207
Fortuna, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
The overall experience has been amazing. We love staying at Lahaina Shores
Property
Everything was perfect. Location, staff, cleanliness, all perfect! Coconut Condos: Aloha Barb! Mahalo for your rave review! We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Lions Bay, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The condo was really well laid out and the view was great. Morning coffee on the balcony looking into the ocean was a perfect way to start the day. We are very happy with our visit through Coconut Condos and wouldnt hesitate to come back again. Coconut Condos: Aloha Chelsea! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Yes . We can recommended the place , price is good , place is nice also near to everything . We will come back to this place again .
Property
We had a very good stay in this condo, we will come back again .
View Property: A110
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great spot! Easy access to shops and restaurants. Central to many beaches. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great property, pools, BBQ and common areas!
View Property: C102
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
It was so nice to have a condo so that we didnt feel cramped. Very clean and had everything we needed. Being able to do laundry was great. Loved being steps away from the beach.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
Unit as advertised - all good !
View Property: C209
Whistler, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with on the Coconut Condos team was extremely friendly.
Property
We love staying at Aina Nalu, we find the location perfect for our young family with 2 parents that like to get out for a quick surf. You have town right there, plus the break wall to surf, plus baby beach just down the road. We prefer staying in a laid back resort like this then the high rises. The well stocked kitchen and baby amenities make the trip so smooth, not to mention the Coconut Condos staff is super friendly to work with. Coconut Condos: Aloha Tara! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and input. We are pleased you and your family enjoyed the convenient location of the condo to town and beaches. We are also glad you made good use of the amenities we provided. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount on your next booking.
View Property: G109
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone and everything was great!
Property
It was wonderful! Well be back!
View Property: J203
Half Moon Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D203
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property
Super close to downtown Lahaina. Walking distance to the whole area. Had a great time here. The place had lots of chairs, umbrella, and toys for the sand for my kids.
View Property: B103