Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in instructions were excellent Aloha Preston! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your feedback and your appreciation of our management services here at Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The location cant be beat! The oceanfront view and quick access to the ocean for snorkeling and swimming was unbeatable. The unit is steps to the pool and the poolside bbq, which was extremely convenient.
View Property: zHale Ono Loa 120
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Julie! Mahalo for the rave review. We greatly appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and professional
Property
We enjoyed the close location to front street in Lahaina. Very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again. Manager's Response: Aloha Tricia, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the clean and comfortable condo as well as the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10% discount to our returning guests.
View Property: D110
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always up to date and connected with he team.
Property
Clean, quiet, and fun. Such a great location. Loved the pools and appreciated the opportunity to use on-site bbqs for supper. Had 4 adults and 2 kids and was the right amount of space. Will gladly use again, if/when we return to Maui. Manager's Response: Aloha Majed! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here on Maui and the great location and spaciousness of the condo. This resort does have nice onsite amenities such as the pools and BBQ areas. We are glad you were able to enjoy them and hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our Return Guest 10 % Discount.
View Property: I209
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had just the right amount of contact. We had concern because of the Kihei fire and the staff was responsive. Manager's Response: aloha Ernest! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and that you found our staff to be responsive to your concerns regarding the fire. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
I learned to play Maui Chimes and snorkeled with turtles. What could be better?
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay, cozy, comfortable & easy!
View Property: zPohailani 231
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Other than the incident with the dirty sheets on the first night, everything else was great.
Property
Location of property was perfect for us! Centrally located to where we could easily walk to shops, restaurants, food trucks, and shaved ice!! Five units were rented by family members for our reunion. Ours was a downstairs unit that had direct access to the pool which made our stay even more enjoyable! Would definitely consider coming back or trying one of your other locations in the Lahaina area. Manager's response: Aloha George! We are pleased you enjoyed your family reunion while staying with us. Mahalo for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to booking you again in the future. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: D107
Bothell , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive in a reasonable amount of time
Property
Great, clean and comfortable. Manager's response: Aloha Jelena! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you had a great stay with us and felt comfortable. We are also glad you appreciated the cleanliness of the condo and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Repeat guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: C208
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was great.
Property
The property was great! Couldnt ask for a better place to stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Steve! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Had a great time! Particularly enjoyed the snorkeling at Honolua Bay. And the close proximity to Front st. Mahalo!
View Property: A110
MONSEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Aloha! Thank you for hosting at your wonderfully located and immaculately clean condo. I am 5 months pregnant and the location made it so easy to get food, walks and access to the harbor for boating and snorkeling. We even got to enjoy Warren & Annabelles easily on out last night here. Cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: C206
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
All of the interactions with the Coconut Condo folks were very well handled. I was able to get quick replies to my communications including a temporary code to enter the condo when we arrived slightly before 3:00. The cool washcloths in the refrigerator were a lovely touch. All directions were well articulated, clear and welcoming. Bravo!
Property
This condo is absolutely lovely! The owner has decorated it beautifully, everything looks and feels new, and the layout makes this small condo a highly functional vacation rental. Our family of five found it extremely comfortable and welcoming. It was a perfect place to land after a day at the beach. The grounds of the condo are very beautiful. At the end of the day we often used one of the available barbecues and then ate out on the condo's deck surrounded by gorgeous trees. Having the beach right across the street was wonderful for sunsets and evening swims after which we would fall into the super comfy beds. This condo is a gem! Manager's Response: Aloha JoAnne! Mahalo for your gracious review. We appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and resort grounds as well as the terrific location to view the beautiful Maui sunsets. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again when you can use the Returning Guest 10 % Discount.
View Property: zPohailani 231
, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you so much. You have a lovely place relaxing and homey.
View Property: D110
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Lavoina, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
"Aloha! Love from Detroit. 2nd time here. We will be back. Aina Nalu is the best for families. Local Boys is the best shave Ice. Every beach is the best on Maui. Have now been to all 4 of the larger islands. Maui rules them all. See you next year."
View Property: A101
st. john's, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
CC are excellent to deal with very clear etc. great job! Manager's Response: Aloha Ian! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you found our services to be "excellent"! We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: A209
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
A little misunderstanding at first when I was trying to get a blanket for the king bed but once sorted out your team member brought one very quickly.
Property
I loved that it is almost like a hotel in that you have someone to check us in/out (even if different company) and the place was fully stocked with toiletries and dishwasher detergent/etc. It was so much easier that we didn't have to go out and buy those things after the long journey to get there. Manager's Response: Aloha Bharathi! Mahalo for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed the condo and the amenities we provide our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
What a beautiful location and stay. We love Aina Nalu with its mangos dropping and hens and chicks feeding on the spoils! Staff were courteous and helpful, pool is gorgeous, esp. cabanas. C102 is well stocked, clean and perfect for our needs. Teens could walk to town. Thank you. We will recommend and return. Sad to leave.
View Property: C102
Lillestrom, NO
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Central location and a well equipped condo. We love Maui!
View Property: D204
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great from the moment I reserved our room! The email communication was impeccable and the attention to detail in our phone calls was superb! Manager's Response: Aloha Joy! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the services we offer as managers. We appreciate that you chose coconut Condos as your host here on Maui and hope to host you again.
Property
View Property: G109
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
What a lovely place you have! We had so much fun adventuring by day. Coming back to your sweet condo made a perfectly relaxing end each evening. Thanks for all the hints, tops, info and general hand-holding (!) you did to help our family have such a wonderfully fun stay. You guys are so kind and welcoming it comes through your beautiful home too!
View Property: zPohailani 231
Citra, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great location Manager's Response: Aloha Judith, Mahalo for your review. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again when you can apply the return guest 10% discount.
Property
Very nice complex
View Property: G108
st. john's, CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Aloha + Mahalo! The Bruneau's stayed here for 14 days and thoroughly enjoyed this condo! Convenient, well-equipped place with all the comforts of home but a lot warmer than home! Drove to Hana and found the Red Sand Beach - a short walk from the road along the hillside to the beach - cool aqua ocean - worth the find! Bought two body boards + left them here. Another unusual place was the Redwood Forrest up on the road to Haleakala. 150ft trees in the dark woods! Amazing. Many trips to the beaches nearby: Fleming, Oneloa, Kapalua are fun and waves for jumping. Had a great meal at Lahaina Pizza Company. Hope to be back someday...
View Property: A209