Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Irving, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
What an incredible experience! My husband and I enjoyed our trip to Maui celebrating our honeymoon & my husbands birthday. This island is beyond words. We beach hopped, took the road to Hana (and beyond), surfed (or at least attempted to) check out Eric @ SurfSup Beaches. Great rentals & inside local tips. The food, culture & drinks super impressed. We cant wait to come back & hopefully book this exact condo. A home away from home! Mahalo! The newlyweds Dustin & Rachel P.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Brantford , CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
"Aloha! Thank you for the great stay! Location was really convenient and condo was perfect! Will be back soon!"
View Property: B103
Seongnam-si, Gyounggido, KR
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Carley! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Thank you for the beautiful accommodations. The family had a wonderful stay here. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: G108
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
"We had a wonderful week staying here in 346 at the Honua Kai - Konea. We had a great time at the resort pool, but also ventured out for a sailing/snorkeling trip with Trilogy Excursions (highly recommend) and spent a day at D.T. Fleming beach park. The beach chairs + umbrella in the unit were great to have! Thank you for a great week. Cheers from Kansas City!"
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Happy Valley, OR, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
"First Maui trip together + it was PERFECT! Thanks for sharing your condo! We will be back!"
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
First Maui trip together and it was perfect! Thanks for sharing your condo! We will be back!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure staying with Coconut Condos. They are extremely hospitable and are sure to take care of all our vacation needs. Aloha Manfred and Melody! Mahalo for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again. (Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.)
Property
We loved staying at MKV. The location and property was very well maintained and relaxing setting.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
Thanks for hosting us! We thoroughly enjoyed the place and the pools and hot tub. It was very relaxing. The location was better than we imagined! Aloha!
View Property: C206
Bentliegh, AU
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's reply: Aloha Tony! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: B108
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response time Manager's Response: Aloha Kim! Mahalo for your wonderful review. We appreciate and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Wonderful location!
View Property: J204
Kaulua, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Very proactive communications and quite responsive.
Property
Fantastic! Very nice complex and wonderful condominium. Manager's Response: Aloha Randal! Mahalo for your great review! We appreciate it and hope to host you again soon. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: H206
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
"Aloha! We had an amazing time! Great place."
View Property: J204
HASHIMA, GIFU, JP
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
"Everything was great! We didn't do any cooking but that is great that you offer a full kitchen. The coffee maker was lovely! The showers were fantastic too! I will definitely come stay with you guys again next time Im in Maui. Thank you."
View Property: G109
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Reply: Aloha Krista! Mahalo for your review and for choosing Coconut Condos as your host on Maui. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
We had such a lovely time on our first family vacation as parents. Love the artwork and the view. Feels like home. Hope to be back soon. -Krista + Craig + Violet
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
walnut creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
Mahalo! Thank you for everything. Our family enjoyed this place so much that weve already recommended it to friends and family back home in B.C. This was an amazing first family vacation and look forward to many more!!!
View Property: B110
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Mahalo Salvador for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Keep in mind return guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount. See you soon!
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
The security team was very professional and easy to deal with. Only met them twice but they were quite cordial.
Property
I would love to come back any time. Manager's Response: Aloha Matthew, Mahalo for filling out the survey. We appreciate your input and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: K109
, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
"We love this resort + location! Loved celebrating our 3rd Anniversary here this trip!"
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417