Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

North Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of this condo. We would walk to the best of Lahaina in less than 5 minutes.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
We have been to Aina Nalu before and keep coming back. Great location, great pools. We love it for our family with children.
View Property: C102
Singsapore, SG
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location, could walk everywhere. Place was clean and cozy. It had everything we were looking for. Bathrooms were spacious. The condos were easy to find but the layout is a little confusing. Keypad entry was easy to handle. Overall highly recommend.
View Property: I207
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
Close convenient for the most part clean. We were very satisfied Wednesday again. The only issue is they were some other people on the property that were younger they didnt give a crap what time they made noise or they left their trash. Not coconut condos fault. I wish there was a way to deal with these people properly during our stay other than that it was excellent and I would stay there again
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
We had such a wonderful time here. Usually we stay in the Kaanapali area, but wanted to give Lahaina a try. This condo was perfect for us. It was us and another couple. The layout was great, we loved having the separation with the living area between the bedrooms. Walking distance to everything in Downtown Lahaina. Very nice and clean and pretty much had everything that you need. It was so nice to have a washer and dryer in our unit. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: C209
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property
Our family loved the condo and everything was perfect, as per the listing. Would definitely go back as we love the location in Lahaina and walking distance to so much. The only thing to note is the pull out couch bed just feels like springs in your back, so we bought a mattress topper and left it. I hope they keep it there for others to us as it helps a ton! Book this place if you get the chance!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property
Stayed for 7 nights and we wish we had 7 more! Loved the easy access to the beach and Whalers Village.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent Team Members and Staff.
Property
We loved the property and we plan to stay again. Such a great place
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
Was very happy with our experience and super easy check-in. LOVED the beach gear in the closet (chairs/umbrella/bag) which made our trips to the beach very easy. THANK YOU!!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property
I love Lahaina and was happy to stay at these condos. The property was pretty and the big pool area was a bonus. Having 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms was nice with teenagers. The check in process was smooth.
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Wonderful location, comfortable beds, lush landscaping. Great for families!
View Property: A101
Great falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Salina, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Coconut Condos is Great. They answered all of my questions that I had in a timely manner. The reservation process was very easy and will use Coconut condos again in the future.
Property
Lahaina Shores is an Excellent property! We enjoy the proximity of this property to downtown Lahaina. We spend most of our time on the west side of Maui and a lot of time at Lahaina Harbor. It is nice being able to park our car at Lahaina Shores for a small fee and walk to all of the activities around Lahaina. We really enjoyed the sunsets from our lanai of room 701. We also left the lanai doors open at night to hear the waves, which was very relaxing. My wife and I already have reservations for 2023 at Lahaina Shores and look forward to returning to Maui.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
This rental was very nice and more than enough space for 3 guests. The property was beautifully maintained and we really enjoyed the pool areas. Did not really notice any pests except maybe a bug or 2 but thats to be expected. Just minor things is that the unit was a little dark being on the ground floor. Also no keypad on the door out front thats right by the parking spaces so it requires you to walk all the way around the building. However, the location was amazing and just a short walking distance to popular restaurants and shopping downtown. Would recommend this stay for your time in Lahaina
View Property: G108
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property
The view of the ocean from the sixth floor was beautiful! Great location, close to great beaches and shopping and convenience store! The beach nearby and the convenient store were a few of our favorite nearby places. There was lots of useful information in the condo binder and pamphlets. Didnt get to use the pool as we stayed busy but looked very inviting at night! The property always very quiet at night.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F101
lakeside, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing!!!
View Property: zJ204
Durham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property
We had an excellent stay. The condo is located in an extremely convenient neighborhood. Plenty of shops, restaurants and boating activity in walking distance. The condo itself was clean, well equipped with plenty of bath and beach towels. As well as beach chairs and an umbrella. We didnt use them but even noticed sleeping bags. The kitchen had all the staples one would need and we used it for a light amount of cooking. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.
View Property: K103
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Been here now 3 time and lived it each time
Property
So easy fun and convenient for everything
View Property: I207
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
We wanted a late check out and the guy came to recode our door so accommodating!!
Property
Everything ran so smoothly and emails sent were very helpful. Loved the condo and pool areas. Mahalo for such a pleasant stay and do hope to return again!
View Property: A209