Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Lavoina, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
"Aloha! Love from Detroit. 2nd time here. We will be back. Aina Nalu is the best for families. Local Boys is the best shave Ice. Every beach is the best on Maui. Have now been to all 4 of the larger islands. Maui rules them all. See you next year."
View Property: A101
st. john's, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
CC are excellent to deal with very clear etc. great job! Manager's Response: Aloha Ian! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you found our services to be "excellent"! We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: A209
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
A little misunderstanding at first when I was trying to get a blanket for the king bed but once sorted out your team member brought one very quickly.
Property
I loved that it is almost like a hotel in that you have someone to check us in/out (even if different company) and the place was fully stocked with toiletries and dishwasher detergent/etc. It was so much easier that we didn't have to go out and buy those things after the long journey to get there. Manager's Response: Aloha Bharathi! Mahalo for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed the condo and the amenities we provide our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
What a beautiful location and stay. We love Aina Nalu with its mangos dropping and hens and chicks feeding on the spoils! Staff were courteous and helpful, pool is gorgeous, esp. cabanas. C102 is well stocked, clean and perfect for our needs. Teens could walk to town. Thank you. We will recommend and return. Sad to leave.
View Property: C102
Lillestrom, NO
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Central location and a well equipped condo. We love Maui!
View Property: D204
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great from the moment I reserved our room! The email communication was impeccable and the attention to detail in our phone calls was superb! Manager's Response: Aloha Joy! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the services we offer as managers. We appreciate that you chose coconut Condos as your host here on Maui and hope to host you again.
Property
View Property: G109
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
What a lovely place you have! We had so much fun adventuring by day. Coming back to your sweet condo made a perfectly relaxing end each evening. Thanks for all the hints, tops, info and general hand-holding (!) you did to help our family have such a wonderfully fun stay. You guys are so kind and welcoming it comes through your beautiful home too!
View Property: zPohailani 231
Citra, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great location Manager's Response: Aloha Judith, Mahalo for your review. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again when you can apply the return guest 10% discount.
Property
Very nice complex
View Property: G108
st. john's, CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Aloha + Mahalo! The Bruneau's stayed here for 14 days and thoroughly enjoyed this condo! Convenient, well-equipped place with all the comforts of home but a lot warmer than home! Drove to Hana and found the Red Sand Beach - a short walk from the road along the hillside to the beach - cool aqua ocean - worth the find! Bought two body boards + left them here. Another unusual place was the Redwood Forrest up on the road to Haleakala. 150ft trees in the dark woods! Amazing. Many trips to the beaches nearby: Fleming, Oneloa, Kapalua are fun and waves for jumping. Had a great meal at Lahaina Pizza Company. Hope to be back someday...
View Property: A209
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: vC108
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
My son and I enjoyed our stay here. This condo is nicely appointed which we appreciated. We also liked the accessibility of a gorgeous beach.
View Property: zNapili Shores F147
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
When we entered the condo we were greeted with cool air, refreshing clean condo and an extra sweet touch of cold towels in the fridge. Our vacation literally began the moment we stepped in the door! (This was such a drastic difference from the condo we stayed in Oahu just several days before)The condo was clean and filled with great amenities! All the baby equipment was very useful, and it was the perfect amount of space for a family of 4 and another adult. We loved the location next to the pool, and my daughter loved her secret passageway to the pool. We have traveled to Hawaii over 10 times and married in Maui 12 years ago, and would definitely stay with Coconut Condos in the future! Thank you for a lovely stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Danelia. Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt so welcome and comfortable in the condo. We hope to host you and your family again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A101
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, courteous and easy to work with.
Property
Great location, very clean, good A/C, quiet, best pool ever!; and great amenities. Well be back! Manager's Response: Aloha Gaylynn! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and have noted your comments to pass on to the owner. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the condo and the cleanliness as well as the great location. We are also happy you took advantage of the may amenities provided. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again when you can use our Returning Guest's 10 % discount..
View Property: K109
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
Thank you for all of the amenities and small touches for your guests comfort! We appreciated it! We all had a wonderful time including watching our son propose to his now soon-to-be-wifey!
View Property: B110
, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
What a lovely site to come to after a long afternoon of travel! Lights were on waiting for us, the room/space immaculate and cool towels to cool us off. We were relaxed and ready for a few great days to spend here!
View Property: zC205
Eatons Hill, AU
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great, instructions were all easy and the whole experience was fabulous!
Property
Fabulous location - so close to everything! Two great pools on property and condo itself was tastefully decorated, well equipped with all the essentials and then some and comfortable. Thank you for such a great stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Lisa! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and resort with all the amenities and great location. We hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our 10% discount for returning guests.
View Property: K202
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! It was amazing. Super clean, comfortable, affordable, and close to town. Manager's Response: Aloha Phoebe! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our clean and comfortable condo, as well as the convenient location to town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: zPohailani 231
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Aloha! This trip was a trip meant for a soccer tournament, but it turned out to be a great experience. Overall, great stay!
View Property: C208
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great having a condo for the week. It was central to everything. Manager's Response: Aloha Deborah! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui (and the convenient location of the condo to Lahaina town and other attractions). We hope to host you again.
View Property: H208
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
What a wonderful vacation! We loved our stay at Puamana and really appreciate all the amenities your condo had to offer. The oceanside pool was great! Our family went snorkeling, hiking, shipping, and caught the sunrise from Haleakala. We ate yummy seafood every day and look forward to coming back!
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful and I appreciated the emails and the phone call making sure we had all the info about the property.
Property
The resort was beautiful. The condo was huge, clean, quiet ( could barely hear the construction going on). We had everything we needed : beach chairs, umbrellas, grilling tools. We had a wonderful time! Manager's Response: Aloha Ilana! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our clean and quiet condo and made use of all the amenities we provide (such as the beach gear). We hope to host you again in the future. Keep in mind our returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
everything was perfect Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and make improvements based on guest's suggestions when within our control. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: D106
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
From Oahu to Maui, were gonna take great memories from Hawaii, awesome time and adventures, from pearly harbor and Helicopter ride in Oahu, to road to Hana journey with waterfalls and turtles to submarine, luau in Westin. We will come back. This condo complex is great, close to everything, nothing is missing.
View Property: G108