Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Geeta! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
LOVED our unit. Clean and well maintained. ENJOYED that unit came equipped with beach chairs and coolers. Made trips to the beach perfect. APPRECIATED all the added extras, such as the washer/dryer, beach towels, laundry soap and dishwashing detergent. GORGEOUS grounds! What I've always pictured paradise to be. ADORED the saltwater (?) pool and the BBQ facilities. Made for several memorable nights.
View Property: D110
troutdale, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D102
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic with a shout out to Caitlyn for being so very helpful
Property
I would recommend this property to everyone I know. Location was great and that condo had everything in it that we could possible need. We really enjoyed our stay there.
View Property: G108
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were extremely helpful and friendly. Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: J204
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great. I miss it dearly
Property
Ill be coming back soon.
View Property: D106
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
Just want to say thank you for setting things up perfectly for our stay. We greatly appreciated the kids vacation package and it really cut down on the luggage we had to travel with. The place was amazing! Thanks again.
View Property: H104
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous.
Property
The property is an excellent location for close access to downtown Lahaina and the harbor. The infinity pool is lovely. The inside of the condo has everything you need and is in great condition.
View Property: D201
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and customer service!!
Property
J209 great property! Nice layout!
View Property: J209
San Martin, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C206
PEARLAND , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Penryn, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and quick to answer any questions.
Property
It was excellent!
View Property: Z K207
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Thought the whole process of making reservations to the ease of getting into our accommodation was excellent. The only bad thing our entire stay was when the water was turned off from about 3pm on and that made things a little difficult. Glad it was back on the next morning. Response: Thank you for your review Steven. We're glad that the county was able to get the water back on after that water main break down the road. This was one of those rare events that was out of our hands. It sounds like you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope you will allow us to host you again next time you are on Maui!
Property
Its a wonderfully clean accommodation, in a great location within walking distance to downtown Lahaina, the ward where we took off for some of our excursions, and a close drive to many of the other lbeaches and snorkeling spots we would choose to take day trips to. The grounds are lush and tropical and you can sit and relax and enjoy the Black bottom pool while looking at the beautiful backdrop of the Maui landscape. Its been our second stay at the Aina Nalu and we plan to return.
View Property: Z B104
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Steven was awesome, very responsive and excellent customer service.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Sasketoon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful over the phone. I probably did not need 13 emails and 3 reminder calls about my stay. Cutting this in thirds would be plenty, though I do appreciate having the information.
Property
Loved it! Our condo was the perfect size. Beds were cosy. The kitchen was clean and adequate with plenty of space to work. The bathrooms were awesome. We were glad to have the washer and dryer. Based on the amount of parking that was actually used, I have no idea why it should cost so much to use it. Street parking was easy though. Having the BBQs at the pool was fantastic! Location couldn't be better for ease of walking to shops, grocery, coffee, and the piers. It's also easy to jump on the highway. Response: Thank you for your review Kesley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We're glad you enjoyed the beds and having your own washer/dryer in the unit. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
View Property: I209
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
MEREWETHER, AU
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
H207 made our stay perfect in Maui. Its location to Front St was great for evening strolls with the kids for dinner or a bit of shopping. The added extras like pram, boogie boards, chairs etc were a great touch. After exploring the island we liked Lahaina as a location the best which is other plus for the Coconut Condos. We will highly recommend H207 to all family and friends and we will definitely be back to stay in this apartment.
View Property: H207