Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
"We are grateful and thankful for all that we have seen and experienced on this trip! "Coming home" to a place that we felt like we could call "our own" everyday was so rewarding. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our stay so enjoyable!"
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
"Mahalo Nui Loa! The condo was very comfortable and perfect for our stay"
View Property: J204
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here. The condo was very comfortable and clean!! Our kids loved the pool and sauna. The kitchen and the bedrooms were fitted with items that fit all of our needs. The beach gear was super helpful for our beach visits. We absolutely love this place and the amenities. We definitely recommend this place to others! Mahalo!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
"We had a wonderful stay here and everything was very accommodating. We especially loved the pool and Lahaina was beautiful. We're from the North Shore of Oahu, but Lahaina was so incredible and beautiful. It was easy to walk over and access the main part of Lahaina. We also loved Hana and exploring the rest of the beautiful island of Maui. The condo was very comfortable and it made exploring easier and more efficient. Thanks for everything!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
"Thank you! We really enjoyed the condo and appreciated all the beach supplies! The chairs and umbrella were a lifesaver! The location was perfect and we enjoyed the pools on site very much! We look forward to returning and thank you again for everything"
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We loved our stay! The condo was great and close to everything! We recommend the Road to Hana and all the beaches were great! Mahalo"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We always love it here at Aina Nalu and were happy to bring our children with us this time! Mahalo!"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
"We had a wonderful time in Maui and staying at this condo was perfect for us! Everything was great and would definitely stay here again! Mahalo"
View Property: I207
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our group and I had an amazing and memorable time during our stay. It gave us a chance to spend time with our loved ones and be able to attend a beautiful wedding. This place is truly amazing and cannot wait to come back!
View Property: H208
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
"Thank you for hosting! The condo was great, very home-like and welcoming. It was located in an amazing location on Maui. This was our first trip and we are already planning the next! Mahalo"
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"Aloha! We loved our stay here in Maui, and your condo was the perfect home for us. It was comfortable, perfectly equipped, clean and very welcoming for our family. We will certainly recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Mahalo"
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"What a wonderful vacation! The condo was in such a great location and a very safe area for our teenagers from our room to front street. The grounds were great as well. The location was perfect! Thank you for everything!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"We really enjoyed our stay here at Coconut Condos! It felt like home. We did a lot of eating in and all the amenities were great! We definitely will come back and recommend this place! Thanks so much!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"We would like to thank you for a luxurious stay in Maui. You're services made coming home after a long day a welcome experience. In particular, we liked the cold towels. The free internet was a good touch and the decor made the place feel homey, even with keeping the Hawaii touch. Thank you for making our stay immensely better."
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"Mahalo! We had a great time! The condo was very nice and the location was convenient to everything. We would definitely love to stay here again, and we will recommend Coconut Condos to others who come to Maui."
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here on Maui. This unit was very nice and the baby supplies was great!"
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful trip! The condo was perfect for us. We plan to stay here on our next trip!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Aloha and many thanks to Graham, Jeanine and the Coconut Condos team for a dream holiday in Maui! We enjoyed a perfect stay - fantastic accommodations, beaches, cuisine - and leaving full of gratitude, rest, and joy. I loved this condo and did not want to leave! Mahalo
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We love Aina Nalu and will return.
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Dear Coconut Condos, Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. It was a family vacation and this place made it feel really homey. The pools are great, very comfortable temperature-wise and the little cabanas are great. We met a lot of great people from all around the world. The location is great, close to all the little shops in Lahaina and a beautiful view by the ocean. We will definitely be back. Thank you
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The condo was wonderful! Thank you for a clean place to eat, sleep and play! Great amenities that made our stay in Lahaina very enjoyable. Thank you again for the gift of aloha - the pool and pavilion, the beach items and the comfort of each room. We stayed with a large group and everyone was happy! Mahalo!
View Property: zC208
Springfield, PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property
"Had a fantastic stay in Maui! The condo is beautiful and we loved that we could walk to Front St. Our family made many great memories on our trip! The sushi at Sansei was delicious. I hope to return soon! Mahalo!"
View Property: A110
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD101
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D203