Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!! Manager Response: Aloha Lucy, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: C208
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was always quick to get back to me which was great! The staff at Lahaina Shores were super friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our time there!
Property
The condo was perfect for us - two bathrooms, a full bedroom with an awesome bed, a living room to hang out in and a fully functional kitchen! This is a condo I wouldn't mind sharing with another couple, there is plenty of room but we were happy to have the whole beautiful thing to ourselves. We really loved the big lanai as well! Manager's Response: Aloha Christine, Mahalo for your review and feedback. We will pass your comments on to the owner. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
The office folks were great and helpful Manager's response: Aloha Brenda! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and will pass your suggestions on to the owner. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo for staying with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Flawless!
Property
K202 was perfect. It was an awesome experience from booking onwards. Manager's Response: Aloha Pam! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future. Coconut Condos returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: K202
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos and hope to host you again in the future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: K109
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to plan our vacations with the Coconut Condos Team, they are knowledgeable, friendly and extremely accommodating to our vacation needs. Manager's Response: Aloha Manfred and Melody, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Property
Coconut Condos never disappoints with the cleanliness and verity of amenities within each of the units we have stayed in over the past few years. The units have always been extremely clean and well taken care of.
View Property: Z J102
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Such great and efficient communication!
Property
We had the best time, and can't wait to stay there again!!!! Manager's Response: Aloha Rachelle, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to to hosting you again in the future.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Kingscliff, AU
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Manager's Response: Aloha Donna, Mahalo for staying with coconut condos. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: H208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Scott, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: I210
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
"Thank you - It was the perfect place to stay for our short visit. We were very impressed with all the amenities. The unit is very efficient. Only complaint was I could hear the TV from the next unit."
View Property: C206
Minden, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Enjoyed every minute especially pools.
Property
Excellent. Plenty of room, well provided with utensils, towels, etc. Loved having the washer and dryer. Manager's Response: Aloha Sheena! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: D202
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the location and love how clean it is. Especially love the large pool. We will be back in 2019 for our 5th time. Manager's Response: Aloha Teresa, Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and look forward to hosting you again in 2019!
View Property: D106
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Nancy! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
Beautiful condo, next to the pool was a favorite. Everything we needed was there. Manager's Response: aloha Nancy! We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location next to the pool. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D107
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The pool and the location of our condo to Lahaina and the pool made our stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Cara! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D101
MACARTHUR, AU
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
Thank you for the absolutely AMAZING week at Coconut Condos (B110) :) We had an awesome honeymoon and cant wait to come back to our favorite little villa in Maui!
View Property: B110
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Aloha Robert, Mahalo for your review. We will pass along your comments to the owner and appreciate your input. We are pleased you enjoyed all of the amenities and the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Hokuto-cty, Yamanashi, JP
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in Puamana and your town house! We really thank for your heartfulland attentive hospitality! ARIGTO! Manager Response: Aloha Hiroko. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
köln, DE
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Aloha Rehan! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
"Fantastic refurbished unit at Kuleana. Very enjoyable experience, this unit was just refurbished and is very beautifully done with granite counter tops and top end appliances and furniture. Bed was very comfortable. We have stayed in other units at the Kuleana before, and love its convenient and quiet location. Next time we come to Maui, we will be sure to see if this unit is available." - John A.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Manager Response: Aloha Laura! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: Z J102
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The condo was very roomy, nicely furnished, air conditioned and fully stocked. We appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella and boogie boards. So convenient! We don't have young children, but thought it was nice that certain amenities were available for families with little ones. We enjoyed our stay so VERY much! We love the beach just steps from the property and the close walking distance to Lahaina. The one and only (small) draw back is the solid wall on the balcony rather than a railing. It would have been nice to see the ocean from bed, but we did enjoy hearing it! We highly recommend Penthouse Suite #701! Manager's Response: Aloha Susan, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed all of the amenities and the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Coconut Condos as your host.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke to a couple of your team members before my arrival and they were very courteous and helpful.
Property
Loved the location of this property, close to Lahaina and close to the pool and cabanas which we used almost everyday. Also loved the fact that it was very quiet at night. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Cathleen! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D107
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is great and we love Coconut Condos Manager's Response: Aloha Jonah! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
View Property: D203