Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
"This place has everything you wish for your vacation in Maui! - This property was very clean and everything you need for you stay is there for you. We really loved this place." - Yasuka K.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Leichhardt, AU
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Had a slight mixup with my email address, once sorted all went smoothly. Plenty of information on access to condo, overall a really good experience, pleasure to deal with. Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for reaching out to us early on regarding your email address. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Great property, ideal for 2 couples or a family, easy walk to Front St
View Property: B202
San Franscisco , US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
great customer service team while making reservations and property was 5 star Manager's Response: Aloha Mark! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
enjoyed my vacation, thank you!
View Property: J203
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Great communication. Manager's Response: Mahalo Christina. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again. Returning guests get a 10% discount.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing stay. Great grounds. Immaculate condo.
View Property: I207
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived a little early & staff was very accommodating which helped out the 16 month old who woke up at 0200 PT to travel to Maui. Thanks for that. Great condo. Great location. Perfect for our needs & we will definitely tell all our friends and family to stay here. Manager's Response: Aloha Aleah! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: J207
RANCHO CORDOVA, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
"We are so excited to be back at the Aina Nalu. We will be getting married here in 3 days! Then off to Kauai. Thnx for making our stay so comfortable."
View Property: C206
T.Pong, A. Banglamung , Chonburi, TH
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C206
T.Pong, A. Banglamung , Chonburi, TH
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
Thank you so much for the perfect place to stay this time in Maui. We got everything we need to relax and have a great time here. If we do come back to Maui again, well definitely stay here.
View Property: C206
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
April was wonderful!
Property
Excellent dream vacation!!! Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer! Mahalo for staying with us. We appreciate the review and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: I209
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Aloha Anna! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We look forward to hosting you again!
View Property: B110
Anchorage, USA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous time- we felt welcomed and very well taken care of. They had a welcoming basket for us - it was perfect after a late flight. The directions were clear and easy to follow. The grounds were beautiful and gated- so we felt very safe. Aloha Shelly M (c/o Valerie W). Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities of the condo and the resort. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. We loved the lay out. Everything was very chic and clean. We loved being able to eat outside on the lanai. We had a small walk to the ocean and the pool. It was great to have several bathrooms and a washer and dryer.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for a lovely stay! We loved walking to Front Street and having so much fun at the pool. Our boys really enjoyed the games and beach toys thank you Coconut Condos!
View Property: B110
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Jennifer! Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed tour stay with coconut Condos. Return guests receive 10% off future trips. We would love to host you again in the future!
Property
If you get a gym that would be perfect
View Property: H208
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great overall Manager's Response: Aloha Mike! Thank you for your review and suggestion regarding the lock. The majority of our other properties have changed over the the key-less entry. It is an individual preference and we will pass your suggestion on to the owner. We hope to see you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount. Mahalo for staying with us.
Property
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Washoe Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and fast Manager's response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for staying with Coconut Condos. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Keep in mind returning guests receive a 10 % discount. Aloha!
Property
Close to everything, will stay again
View Property: H207
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Red Deer, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was also friendly and willing to help where needed Manager's Response: Aloha Kristina! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you you enjoyed your stay in coconut condo's unit and the amenities. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our services and performance. We appreciate it. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount.
Property
Location of condo was perfect! Easy access to all amenities and the pool just added a nice touch to relax! Thank you for a great stay! We will be back!
View Property: B202
Oyster Bay, AU
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overall good, but some times I had to wait at the front desk because no one was manning the counter. Manager's Response: Aloha Amilia, Mahalo for your review. . The pool closure (though unfortunate) is something out of our control. We hope you took the opportunity to enjoy the other pool on the resort grounds. We also hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
Property
Overall, very good.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Whistler, CA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Thank you very much for the use of your condo! We had an amazing time. We celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary and your home made it so convenience to enjoy everything Maui has to offer. Hope to come back soon.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H206
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property
"Perfect! My wife and I just returned from a week-long vacation at the Kuleana Escape #313 on Maui and we feel compelled to write a super review. The whole experience exceeded our expectations and we didnt want to leave. The condominium unit looks brand new and is very nicely decorated with every detail covered and it was spotlessly clean. It has a comfortable Hawaii feel to it. The unit overlooks the pool with a nice view of the ocean to the southwest in the direction of the winter sunsets framed by the palm trees and blooming flowers. We loved the location in that it is away from the big commercial hotels of Kaanapali but close enough to walk to which we did. The beach in front of the Kuleana property is a gathering place for sea turtles who came to visit while we had lunch at the beach. They climbed right up next to us and took their naps. The snorkeling at the beach was quite good as well with lots of fish, turtles, and some other people said they saw an eel. A number of the people we talked to at the Kuleana are either permanent residents or they return every year for vacation. We understand why. We found it to be the perfect place to stay where we could relax when we wanted or to go play when we wanted. Wonderful!" - John and Debbie L.
View Property: Kuleana 313