Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Mentor, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Very friendly and accomadating.
Property
Great location near downtown Lahaina. Easy walk to all stores and shops. Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased your enjoyed your stay, as well as the condo and it's convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again soon.
View Property: G109
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Coconut Condos were kind and so helpful. We got many tips on what to do with our three kiddos (age 3,5 and 7).
Property
We LOVED our stay at Coconut Condos. It was such a comfy and easy place to stay with our family for a week of fun! Its a beautiful place, well stocked with everything we needed. We had the best time and are for sure to book another trip to stay there in the future! Manager's Response: Aloha Cody! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and compliments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Repeat guests at Coconut Condos receive a 10% discount.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
MCKINLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing, the communication was stellar leading up to our trip to include the day we got in and periodic check ins throughout the week. Everyone was WONDERFUL! Manager's Response: Aloha Rebekah! Mahalo for the awesome review. We appreciate it and are pleased you and your Mom had a memorable vacation. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to see you soon!
Property
Thank you for the most wonderful vacation. My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. The condo had everything we needed and more. It was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Richland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly & accommodating! Manager's Response: Aloha Jenny! always a pleasure hosting you. Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your input and look forward to hosting you again in the future. (As you know, Coconut condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.) See you soon!
Property
View Property: I102
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property
12 days here and it feels like home. We dont want to leave! What a wonderful place! So comfortable, cozy, complete! Thank you for all the little convenience you have prepared for us. Well be back!
View Property: C206
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
We had the greatest time here in Maui. Our stay here at the Coconut Condos was wonderful. The people here are so nice and so friendly, thank you. The view is fantastic. Again, thank you for everything. Lolita from Ft. Worth, Texas
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Mahalo for the great time! We should have stayed longer!!!
View Property: B110
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The only two members there was contact with were both helpful.
Property
The timers on the AC units were definitely annoying: we were unable to return to a cool space in the evening without waiting for the AC to cool the condo. And getting up in the middle of the night to turn them back on interrupted our rest. The mattress was not the most comfortable and it did squeak with any movement on the bed. Having said that, there were no other surprises. The photos were accurate, rooms spotless, the amenities were as described, the surroundings were very pleasant and we were greeted with a handwritten note upon arrival! Everything worked as it should have and all the comforts of home were enjoyed. Pool areas were clean, water was clear and the adjacent open air building offered shade from the sun. Regardless of the AC timers and squeaky mattress, the peaceful serenity of its location and its close proximity to Front Street in Lahaina, made this a picture perfect slice of paradise. If available, our next visit will include a stay here as well! Hopefully in K 106... Thank you, Wes & Shari Manager's Response: Aloha Wes and Shari! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and wish to return. Mahalo for your review. We will be passing your comments on to the owner and appreciate your input. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests. See you soon!
View Property: K106
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
"We had a delightful stay in our Maui condo in Aina Nalu D201. The environment was so green and nourishing. We loved being on the 2nd floor with it's quiet, privacy and ability to leave the door and windows open most of the time. Such a change from our daily routine in Portland, Oregon! Thank-you for your quick accommodation of our request for 2 stainless steel cooking pans. It made a big difference. "
View Property: D201
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
"I told the property manager who came visit us that everything was impeccable in terms of set-up and organisation. Many thanks for the beautiful memories on behalf of our whole family."
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Absolutely love the condo and the view!! Its a beautiful experience to see the whales by the balcony every day!! Overall the place is very comfortable and very welcoming. Maybe add curtains by the hall near the main door. Our family has really enjoyed our stay here. THE ARTWORK IS AMAZING!!! Mahalo, Saddik Family. A Message From the Owner: Thank you so much for the kind words about our artwork! Regarding the curtains in the hallway windows, we really wrestled with the pros & cons. In the end, given how high we are & no nearby neighbors who are open towards us, we decided to stick with the open feeling & great view, which would be lessened by window treatments. We so appreciate the feedback and hope youll come stay here again!
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional. Manager's Response: Aloha Brian! Mahalo for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condo's offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests..
Property
Overall very pleased. The view is spectacular. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
"Mahalo for the wonderful condo. You had everything our family needed. The quality of the beach gear was greatly appreciated. We will definitely be back."
View Property: B110
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
"Our family had a wonderful time here in Maui. The condo was perfect - we saw whales spouting nearly every day and swam with turtles at the little beach across the road!"
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with. Special thanks to Valerie for being so friendly and helpful in extending our check-out! Manager's Response: Aloha Matthew! Mahalo for your review. We will be passing your comments on to the owner. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. coconut condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.
Property
Very nice condo on beautiful property! Thank you!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
"Very nice and recently refurbished unit at Kuleana - We stayed at the Kuleana Resort and it was amazing. The one-bedroom condo has been completely renovated with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances including a small dishwasher that was perfect and all other conveniences. There was a private little beach there as well as a larger beach. The swimming pool was right below us and we spent some of our time just sitting on our balcony watching the Pacific Ocean. The view is incredible. We highly recommend this condo and this resort." - T & H
View Property: Kuleana 313
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
"Great stay in Maui in spite of a "little" rain! Last 2 days were excellent & sunny! Thank you to Valerie @ Coconut Condos for all of your assistance."
Property
"We love this condo! thank you! Matt & Cathy Now back to the snow! ugh!"
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha April! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. Please keep in mind Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Oyen, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Luke! Mahalo for your review. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Montebello, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Bow, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Lincolnshire, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time here. The condo has a great view, is very spacious and has all the amenities of home. Youve really taken the time to think of everything, including the beach chairs, umbrella and towels. Thanks for all your beach and restaurant recommendations.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book & work with throughout the entire process. Manager's Response: aloha Stacey! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
We had a great stay. The bell desk was always super helpful. It would be nice to offer a concierge suite for guests who need to shower before their red eye flights back home. Many hotels already do that & it is a MUCH appreciated service.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Rapid response. Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: B202