St.helens, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Teisha! Mahalo for your review. We are passing your comments on to the owner regarding the beds. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: zJ107
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your booking agents are FABULOUS! The best! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha William! Mahalo for your kind words. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos (again) and look forward to your next trip over! A hui hou!
Property
View Property: C208
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all the helpful information and very clear communication throughout the process - you made it very easy. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Ian! Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo, resort and convenient location. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
We loved our stay at Aina Nalu with Coconut Condos. The apartment was beautifully decorated, the pool areas were great and the location could not be better. We would absolutely recommend Coconut Condos to anyone planning to stay in Maui and I hope we can stay with you again one day!
View Property: D202
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I had a few hiccups with the booking from my end and April looked after is superbly. She is a credit to your company. Aloha Danny! Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our amenities and your positive comments regarding our staff.. Return guests receive 10% off future trips. We would love to host you again in the future!
Property
We had a great six nights and were very sad to leave.
View Property: Z B104
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Luling, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Stay was perfect, pools were amazing. The condo was very nice and clean, will be staying again. :) Aloha Sarah! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: J204
Sauerlach , Bavaria, DE
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Comments: Aloha Michael! Mahalo for choosing Coconut Condos to host you. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Property
View Property: D202
, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you to everyone at Coconut Condos. Everyone I spoke with was always so friendly and took great care of us.
Property
Thank you for everything on our vacation. We loved staying in B110. We had everything we needed and then some. The grounds here are beautiful. It was so nice to feel like are home on vacation. We did a lot of exploring and loved every bit of Maui.
View Property: B110
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The emails before our trip were super helpful when we arrived. The only thing that could have been more clear was that D109 is in the Ginger building. We had trouble figuring that out.
Property
We had a wonderful experience at Coconut Condos. We could walk out our back door to lovely pool and hot tub and access to grills. The personal kitchen and laundry can't be beat. Bathrooms were very nice. We liked being within walking distance to shopping/restaurant district and beaches. Very close to zipline, surfing lessons, and grocery store (Foodland). Had an amazing time and would love to come often if we could afford it! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Kim! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the area and had the chance to utilize the amenities we provide. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: D109
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
This was a FANTASTIC location and a wonderful place to stay with my family. Having a full-working kitchen, A/C in each room, beach-going equipment, and ease of entering the condo (using our own unique access code. It was also helpful to have sample-sized cleaning supplies handy (Windex, dishwasher pods, laundry detergent) when we needed them. Thank you! We will definitely return to this condo when making future Maui plans! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Laurie! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We also appreciate your referring us to your colleagues. Keep in mind we offer a 10 % discount to our returning guests. Thank you for staying with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: zG204
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Aloha Alyssa! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: H110
Rice , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elderly front desk woman rude. Poor eye contact MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Jeffrey! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its location. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with the front desk at Aina Nalu. We encourage all of our guests to contact us directly as the front desk is managed by Outrigger and will not assist other guests. We are available 24/7 by emailing us at [email protected], or calling our office at 808 419-1000. (Our office is 5 minutes from Aina Nalu.) We hope to host you again in the future. We offer a 10 % discount to our returning guests!
Property
Beautiful pool clean room ghost ants definitely an issue with any crumb on counter
View Property: Z K207
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in I209 at the Coconut Condos. The convenient location was perfect for our active family. The condo was clean and comfortable and we were within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, surf lessons, luaua, etc. We would definitely plan to stay there again. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Jennifer! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: I209
Healdsurg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome. Thank you
Property
Great location. Clean and well furnished. Had a great time MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Mike! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort location and amenities. Maui has a lot to offer. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Z J102
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was most courteous and efficient. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Charles! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future (perhaps your next Anniversary!?). Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Fabulous. Well positioned location close to restaurants & shopping.
View Property: Z B104
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z J102
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were all kind and ready to help. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha David! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
We cannot wait to return to our Maui home away from home!
View Property: I102
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Great location. Amenities exceeded our expectations. Beautiful pools and lots of lounge areas made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Claudia! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: A101
Mudgeeraba, AU
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was excellent. Payment was easy and secure MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Chris! Mahalo for your review and input. We appreciate your feedback and will be passing on your suggestions to our Housekeeping team. We do sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory level of cleanliness of the floors. That is certainly not the typical Coconut Condos experience. It is our goal to have every guest have a memorable stay with us and we would love to have another chance to host you and your family in the future.
Property
I always love staying at Aina Nalu for the location, the convenience to restaurants and bus, the security and the friendliness, plus the comfort of the units. A wonderful place for a holiday.
View Property: K106
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
I was extremely pleased with the grounds Supervisor (name is Bo) and his crew. They were kind and thoughtful and even allowed me to take some of the torch ginger that they had to cut so I could use at my wedding. Victor who works security was also very kind. They all congratulated my new husband and I and gave us a bottle of champagne. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Patty and Christopher! Congratulations! We are pleased to have been able to host you and your wedding guests, and share the "Aloha Spirit". We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo for staying with us.
Property
Our stay could not have been better. With several friends and family also staying at Aina Nalu, it made for a joyous event. We will definitely recommend Coconut Condos to anyone visiting Maui. We also are planning a family trip in 2-3 years and will be contacting Coconut Condos to arrange our stay. The Coconut Condo representatives were a joy to work with, as they were extremely helpful, kind, patient, and fun!! Thank you so much for the perfect wedding housing place!! I think we had a total of 7 condos in the end!! Mahalo nui loa with much Aloha, Christopher Atkinson & Patty Haramoto-Atkinson!!
View Property: zD102
costa mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Kahului, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202