Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Livermore, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Team was nice and helpful!
Property
Everything exceeded expectations. Staff was great. The room was clean and it had a lot of helpful items (beach towels, chairs, cooler etc.) would stay here again!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
We had a nice time on the property. There are two nice pools and many restaurants and stores within walking distance.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
We had a nice time on the property. There are two nice pools and many restaurants and stores within walking distance.
View Property: A110
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great little place nicely decorated and appointed. Everything was super comfortable and the complex is fantastic with a great pool and perfect location in town. Check in and staff at Coconut condos were extremely receptive and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: I101
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Very nice and spacious ocean view condo. Located close to snorkeling beaches and front street if one wanted to avoid the crowds. Well stocked condo with washer and dryer on site. Very smooth check in and check out process
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
The sunsets and whales (seen from the balcony) and turtles down on the beach were tremendous. The grounds were beautiful and lush; having coffee on the balcony and looking out over the grounds, beach, and ocean was probably our highlight! The unit was well laid out and worked fine for our family of 5. The interior was nicely done; the loft and upstairs bathroom were especially spacious. The unit was initially short some beach towels and chairs but when brought to the manager's attention, they resolved it no problem. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
On the beach, easy walk to town. Great property. Comfortable and laid back. Cant beat the view!
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property
2 bedrooms & 3 beds within walking distance from downtown Lahaina made this a great getaway for our family. The condo is very well kept. The shower in each bathroom made it worth the stay. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: D210
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Once we managed to get a response to our request to rent, all the messages were great and very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the 2 bedroom condo. It was a great home base for us to do multiple different activities. Having a pool suitable for lap swimming in the mornings was a bonus!
View Property: J207
Fortuna, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
The overall experience has been amazing. We love staying at Lahaina Shores
Property
Everything was perfect. Location, staff, cleanliness, all perfect! Coconut Condos: Aloha Barb! Mahalo for your rave review! We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Lions Bay, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The condo was really well laid out and the view was great. Morning coffee on the balcony looking into the ocean was a perfect way to start the day. We are very happy with our visit through Coconut Condos and wouldnt hesitate to come back again. Coconut Condos: Aloha Chelsea! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very spacious for the 3 of us and really well laid-out. The view to the ocean was calming and every morning we soaked it in enjoying our coffee on the patio. The kitchen was well stocked and beds were comfortable. Air conditioner worked great although we had it off the majority of the time as we didnt find it too hot. We wouldnt hesitate to come back again :)
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Yes . We can recommended the place , price is good , place is nice also near to everything . We will come back to this place again .
Property
We had a very good stay in this condo, we will come back again .
View Property: A110
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great spot! Easy access to shops and restaurants. Central to many beaches. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great property, pools, BBQ and common areas!
View Property: C102
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
It was so nice to have a condo so that we didnt feel cramped. Very clean and had everything we needed. Being able to do laundry was great. Loved being steps away from the beach.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
It was so nice to have a condo so that we didnt feel cramped. Very clean and had everything we needed. Being able to do laundry was great. Loved being steps away from the beach.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232