Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book & work with throughout the entire process. Manager's Response: aloha Stacey! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
We had a great stay. The bell desk was always super helpful. It would be nice to offer a concierge suite for guests who need to shower before their red eye flights back home. Many hotels already do that & it is a MUCH appreciated service.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Rapid response. Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: B202
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
We reached out via email regarding the TV and received a timely response Manager's Response: Aloha Rachel! Mahalo for your review and input. Keep in mind Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again when you return.
Property
It was beautiful! There was everything that we could need or want on property or very close by. We are definitely hoping to return next winter.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
"Awesome Place - Clean and newly renovated. The bed was perfect. Quiet building. Pool was the perfect temperature. The beach area was adequate and quiet. Great location. I would recommend this condo to anyone and would stay here again." - Jaret K.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property
"Thank you for a lovely place to stay. We had a wonderful time celebrating our honeymoon. Look forward to our next stay."
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Cut Knife, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Coldstream, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and fast service. Manager's Response: Aloha Andrew! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. Please keep in mid Coconut condos offers a 10% discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again.
Property
Very good location with condo development on the beach. Everything one could ask for in amenities. Beach break was great for beginner surfing.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Anchorage, USA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers will responsive, thoughtful, and professional. Manager's Response: Aloha Carolyn, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Property
The location of 64-1 was amazing. The condo was about 150 yards from the ocean, the clubhouse, and all 3 pools and a walkable distance into the quaint town of Lahaina. Out the kitchen window was a beautiful, giant lawn, home to a massive, shady tree. The layout of the condo itself was perfect for our family. The airy kitchen is adjacent to the family room, which opens onto a large lanai (patio) with chaise lounge chairs, a BBQ, and a nice dining table where we ate dinner every night. The downstairs master bedroom was just right (with a walk-in closet, private bathroom and a good bed!) and the upstairs loft is somehow both cozy and spacious. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers will responsive, thoughtful, and professional.
Property
The location of 64-1 was amazing. The condo was about 150 yards from the ocean, the clubhouse, and all 3 pools and a walkable distance into the quaint town of Lahaina. Out the kitchen window was a beautiful, giant lawn, home to a massive, shady tree. The layout of the condo itself was perfect for our family. The airy kitchen is adjacent to the family room, which opens onto a large lanai (patio) with chaise lounge chairs, a BBQ, and a nice dining table where we ate dinner every night. The downstairs master bedroom was just right (with a walk-in closet, private bathroom and a good bed!) and the upstairs loft is somehow both cozy and spacious. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
"Newly Remodeled Kuleana Ocean View Condo Maui - We stayed at the Kuleana Resort and it was amazing. The one-bedroom condo has been completely renovated with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances including a small dishwasher that was perfect and all other conveniences. There was a private little beach there as well as a larger beach. The swimming pool was right below us and we spent some of our time just sitting on our balcony watching the Pacific Ocean. The view is incredible. We highly recommend this condo and this resort." - Terry C.
View Property: Kuleana 313
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
We absolute loved our stay here. Such a beautiful condo & view. Coconut Condos did an excellent job accommodating the guests! Our family cant wait to come back and stay! Thank you so very much! We GREATLY appreciate it! Mahalo! Pike Family :)
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The parking situation is not ideal, perhaps continue to try to negotiate a cheaper rate for each-day parking on-site at the condos. Manager's Response: Aloha Susan, Mahalo for your feedback. We appreciate any suggestions given. Regarding parking: The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $10/day at a nearby parking lot. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: H104
Murphys, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were all friendly and responsive. Manager's Response: Aloha Sabrina, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. we hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The poolside location was wonderful and the unit amenities were just what we needed.
View Property: D107
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Sarah, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: D201
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great via emails. Gave us all the information we needed. Accommodations were everything we hoped for. Manager's Response: Aloha Brian! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
Our family had a great time, accommodations were amazing.
View Property: H104
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
Aloha! We had a wonderful time celebrating our babys first Christmas. The location is fantastic! Very comfortable accommodations!
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first encounter with the Coconut Condo team and they were excellent. Manager's Response: Aloha Jess! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and hope to host you again in the near future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
We have stayed at the Honua Kai many times and twice now in the Pacific Blue, 346 Konea suite. Would do so again. We have had the pleasure of speaking with the owner as well as Coconut Condos and all were very helpful, responsive and efficient. Plus the Honua Kai is a beautiful, well located resort.
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Red Deer, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic experience, everyone was very receptive, responsive, courteous and professional.
Property
Will definetly rent through Coconut Condos in the future! Great experience. Manager's Response: Aloha Kimberley! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: J209
US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property
"Thank you for the hospitality - we enjoyed our stay very much - the location was perfect - we spend time at Napili Bay, Kapalua Bay and Kaanapali."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with Coconut Condos is top notch. They check in proactively with us before the trip and have very detailed instructions on everything from arrival to check-in, local activities, restaurants, parking and check-out. Very organized! Manager's Response: Aloha Qing! Mahalo for your great review. We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
We loved our stay at D106, which is well maintained and very clean. The condo is nestled in the heart of Lahaina within walking distance to restaurants, shops, beaches and the harbor. The guide book from the host is so well organised and offers great tips and insights about local restaurants, bars, scenic spots and must-do activities. It is a treasure book to us who didn't do too much prep work before heading to Maui.
View Property: D106
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Manager's Response: Aloha Clare, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you chose to stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: H208
, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
We are from Anchorage, AK and are sad to leave today. This has been a wonderful vacation. We brought our daughter and family and the pool areas are so nice especially for the little ones!
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Would have liked updates on the remodel since now pictures were available.
Property
We had a great time. Good location if you have little kids as it is not far from baby beach. Manager's Response: Aloha Steven, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We're glad you enjoyed your time here and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614