Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
"Absolutely brilliant, great accommodations , comfortable bed, lovely linens, great location. Just a short walk to the beautiful harbor. Very relaxing. We will be back. Thank you so much!"
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property
"Wow! We love Maui, and every trip, it just gets better. We've stayed in other condos here at Aina Nalu but this one we like the best - being upstairs just makes things brighter and more open. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. Thank you! We liked how close we were to all the "action" in Lahaina and just a short drive to baby beach. Our 4 year old had the most fun there, snorkeling and building sandcastles. Our excursions to the aquarium and the pineapple farm are recommendable. And so much more... Thanks again!"
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
"A great stay! Loved the beach items! The special little touches made it seem like home. The convenience to Front Street was great and we enjoyed "Halloween" night in Lahaina. We hope to return!"
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property
Happy Halloween! Aloha! Such a great trip! We have had a wonderful trip to Maui and the apartment has been perfect! We would definitely rent again in the near future! Thank you for all the tips and info - really helpful!
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property
"Thanks so much! This was our second time staying at Aina Nalu thru Coconut Condos. Always a pleasure - we will be back!!"
View Property: D110
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
You guys were great! The staff at the property were less than friendly. I would absolutely rent through Coconut Condos vs directly through property again. We got the exact room we wanted plus many more amenities than those in our party who did not reserve through Coconut Condos.
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property
"What a blast! We loved this condo. The chairs and boogie boards were a pleasant surprise. Slaughterhouse waves were crushing it! Biggest I've ever seen there. Can't wait to come back. Nicest condo available in Lahaina town! Thank you so much!"
View Property: B202
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. I love that it had a fan and air conditioning in each room. Very clean and a nice location to Lahaina front street. Very family friendly and especially nice that there was a stroller and pack and play.
View Property: B202
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
The security guards during day and night were most kind and courteous. The pavilion person assisting us for our daughter's wedding reception was helpful.
Property
The condo was awesome. Perfect for us! If that condo went up for sale we would seriously consider purchasing it! But thank you for the opportunity to rent again for the 2nd year in a row.
View Property: A107
Cardiff, GB
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Did everything online. Never met an actual person. It was quick efficient and very effective......Just how I like it..... No fuss. All ran very smoothly and exceeded my expectations
Property
Great property in a great location. Easy short walk in Lahaina and all it has to offer. The pools were a bonus. Managers Response: "Aloha Helen, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: Z A104
, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for Coconut Condos' donation and coordination with Dream Foundation to give me and my daughter my dream vacation in Maui. For one week I was able to forget my cancer and all the associated problems and just enjoy myself. Being able to watch my daughter compete in the Xterra World Championship off-road triathlon and running with her in the Xterra 5K was amazing. The snorkeling, sailing, luau, and massage were wonderful. But having such a wonderful experience staying at our condo with Coconut Condos brought everything together. Our condo was perfect, clean, well stocked, relaxing, and had everything we needed. Thank, thank you, thank you for my dream vacation. It's been one of the best vacations of my life."
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
"Want to feel right at home? Look no further. This condo was perfect and clean for our group! Beds were super comfortable, lovely showers, fully supplied kitchen, and cooling a/c to give you a break from the heat. We loved the pool (especially ocean front), how it was just a quick bike ride to Lahaina town/Front St, and the gated community all around feel of Puamana. I would highly recommend this condo as your place to stay in Maui!!"
View Property: Puamana 161-2
North Pole, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
"We have stayed at Lahaina Shores many times, and it's always been a pleasure. This is our first time on the 7th floor, above the busy-ness of happy vacationers. We felt perched above all cares.. and totally relaxed. The condo was always a pleasure to come "home" to after wandering around town or swimming in the warm salt sea. Many, many thanks!"
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
"We enjoyed our three days of paradise here. Haleakala park, road to Hana, and lavender farm in the up country were all beautiful. We also loved cooking in the condo everyday."
View Property: K109
Kelowa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
We would like to especially thank Heidi for accommodating our vegan "goodies" basket. We really appreciate it. Thanks!
Property
We loved the property and your beautiful island.
View Property: J209
Hacienda heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property
"Aloha, 2nd time staying here in this condo and was once again fabulous! We celebrated a birthday, our daughters wedding, and our friends first time to Maui. We will continue to come back on vacation here! Thank you Coconut Condos condo A107"
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing time in Maui. This is our 4th time here but for our kids and best friends. The condo had everything we needed and more. The beach supplies were a huge plus. We were all over the island. One of our favorite days was to the blow hole. We will definitely stay here again!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
"Aloha! Mahalo Coconut Condos! We have had such an amazing time her in Maui! Our condo has been perfect with everything we need and great location! Every day we explored another beach. We loved the swap meet at UH and the Atlantis Submarine tour out of Lahaina. We loved dinner at Fleewoods. Lahaina Coolers had the most amazing Loco Moco with Kahula pulled pork and fried rice. Perfect breakfast. They are also the only place open past 10pm so we had fun evenings there! Kaanapali and Baby beach were our favorites. We cant wait to come back and stay with you again!"
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Kliston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104