Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for Coconut Condos' donation and coordination with Dream Foundation to give me and my daughter my dream vacation in Maui. For one week I was able to forget my cancer and all the associated problems and just enjoy myself. Being able to watch my daughter compete in the Xterra World Championship off-road triathlon and running with her in the Xterra 5K was amazing. The snorkeling, sailing, luau, and massage were wonderful. But having such a wonderful experience staying at our condo with Coconut Condos brought everything together. Our condo was perfect, clean, well stocked, relaxing, and had everything we needed. Thank, thank you, thank you for my dream vacation. It's been one of the best vacations of my life."
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
"Want to feel right at home? Look no further. This condo was perfect and clean for our group! Beds were super comfortable, lovely showers, fully supplied kitchen, and cooling a/c to give you a break from the heat. We loved the pool (especially ocean front), how it was just a quick bike ride to Lahaina town/Front St, and the gated community all around feel of Puamana. I would highly recommend this condo as your place to stay in Maui!!"
View Property: Puamana 161-2
North Pole, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
"We have stayed at Lahaina Shores many times, and it's always been a pleasure. This is our first time on the 7th floor, above the busy-ness of happy vacationers. We felt perched above all cares.. and totally relaxed. The condo was always a pleasure to come "home" to after wandering around town or swimming in the warm salt sea. Many, many thanks!"
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
"We enjoyed our three days of paradise here. Haleakala park, road to Hana, and lavender farm in the up country were all beautiful. We also loved cooking in the condo everyday."
View Property: K109
Kelowa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
We would like to especially thank Heidi for accommodating our vegan "goodies" basket. We really appreciate it. Thanks!
Property
We loved the property and your beautiful island.
View Property: J209
Hacienda heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property
"Aloha, 2nd time staying here in this condo and was once again fabulous! We celebrated a birthday, our daughters wedding, and our friends first time to Maui. We will continue to come back on vacation here! Thank you Coconut Condos condo A107"
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing time in Maui. This is our 4th time here but for our kids and best friends. The condo had everything we needed and more. The beach supplies were a huge plus. We were all over the island. One of our favorite days was to the blow hole. We will definitely stay here again!"
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
"Aloha! Mahalo Coconut Condos! We have had such an amazing time her in Maui! Our condo has been perfect with everything we need and great location! Every day we explored another beach. We loved the swap meet at UH and the Atlantis Submarine tour out of Lahaina. We loved dinner at Fleewoods. Lahaina Coolers had the most amazing Loco Moco with Kahula pulled pork and fried rice. Perfect breakfast. They are also the only place open past 10pm so we had fun evenings there! Kaanapali and Baby beach were our favorites. We cant wait to come back and stay with you again!"
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Kliston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were quick to return phone calls and very pleasant to work with.
Property
This was our second stay at Aina Nalu. The property is very well maintained. The complex is quiet and peaceful. The pools are kept very clean. We were within walking distance of Front Street and everything it has to offer. Our condo was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, utensils, and pots and pans. There were nice towels in the large bathrooms as well as an assortment of beach towels for our use. The washer and dryer is a great bonus! The beach chairs, umbrella and toys in the condo made beach excursions so easy. We would not stay anywhere else while in Maui!
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
"2nd time at Aina Nalu- we love the location - so close to Lahaina. A wonderful town with so much history... yet updated to being so wonderful. We so much enjoyed our stay here, thank you so much."
View Property: J204
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property
"Aloha from the Castleton's and Irwin's from Utah. Loved your condo and all it had to offer. Maui is a great place, lots of beaches, great food, and fun. Our grandson loved Baby beach. If you are over by Kula, eating at the Kula Bistro is a must. When we come back, we would love to stay here again!"
View Property: B202
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property
"We had a wonderful time in Maui. Especially on the second half of our trip in Lahaina! The first half of the trip was spent in Ma'alea Bay but I wouldn't recommend staying there because is is sleepy (but very close to Kihei and Big beach)! Highlights of our trip: Fest at Lele, Napili Beach, Molokini snorkel, Road to Hana, Skyline Ziplining, Hula Grill, and the Fish Market. The place was amazing and would come back again and again! Thanks so much!"
View Property: J207
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Hacienda Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo had everything we needed for the best vacation ever. Perfect little home away from home
View Property: D110
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wow! Sensational unit with outstanding location! Our family of 5 loved (loved!) unit 64-1. We recently spent 9 marvelous nights in this spacious, light, immaculate, and peaceful end unit. The large lanai with dining table and comfy seating expanded the living space even further. We delighted in daily hammock time. We enjoyed fresh picked mangoes daily from the beautiful tree outside the kitchen window. Kids enjoyed huge yard and close proximity to pools and tennis courts. Location of unit, while not oceanfront, was very close to the water. We could hear the waves breaking and walk easily to great surf spots in <5 minutes. Beach supplies - chairs, boogie boards, umbrella, cooler - all came in handy. Kitchen and laundry appliances were all recent models and well stocked. The Puamana community has a friendly and laid-back vibe. It was nice to be close to, but not caught up in, the liveliness of Lahaina. This 64-1 unit , itself, was a fantastic place to both revel in the great outdoor adventures that Maui has to offer as well as unplug and chillax. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. The communication from start to finish was the best I have ever experienced. I was VERY impressed!
Property
We love the location of this property and the beautiful grounds.
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
"Had a great stay in Aina Nalu. Be sure to check out Napili Beach and book a fishing trip."
View Property: Z E102
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Coconut Condos' property at Aina Nalu was perfect. We loved the layout, the pools, and the environment. The condo was clean and well appointed. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
View Property: D210