Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were quick to return phone calls and very pleasant to work with.
Property
This was our second stay at Aina Nalu. The property is very well maintained. The complex is quiet and peaceful. The pools are kept very clean. We were within walking distance of Front Street and everything it has to offer. Our condo was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, utensils, and pots and pans. There were nice towels in the large bathrooms as well as an assortment of beach towels for our use. The washer and dryer is a great bonus! The beach chairs, umbrella and toys in the condo made beach excursions so easy. We would not stay anywhere else while in Maui!
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
"2nd time at Aina Nalu- we love the location - so close to Lahaina. A wonderful town with so much history... yet updated to being so wonderful. We so much enjoyed our stay here, thank you so much."
View Property: J204
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property
"Aloha from the Castleton's and Irwin's from Utah. Loved your condo and all it had to offer. Maui is a great place, lots of beaches, great food, and fun. Our grandson loved Baby beach. If you are over by Kula, eating at the Kula Bistro is a must. When we come back, we would love to stay here again!"
View Property: B202
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property
"We had a wonderful time in Maui. Especially on the second half of our trip in Lahaina! The first half of the trip was spent in Ma'alea Bay but I wouldn't recommend staying there because is is sleepy (but very close to Kihei and Big beach)! Highlights of our trip: Fest at Lele, Napili Beach, Molokini snorkel, Road to Hana, Skyline Ziplining, Hula Grill, and the Fish Market. The place was amazing and would come back again and again! Thanks so much!"
View Property: J207
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Hacienda Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo had everything we needed for the best vacation ever. Perfect little home away from home
View Property: D110
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wow! Sensational unit with outstanding location! Our family of 5 loved (loved!) unit 64-1. We recently spent 9 marvelous nights in this spacious, light, immaculate, and peaceful end unit. The large lanai with dining table and comfy seating expanded the living space even further. We delighted in daily hammock time. We enjoyed fresh picked mangoes daily from the beautiful tree outside the kitchen window. Kids enjoyed huge yard and close proximity to pools and tennis courts. Location of unit, while not oceanfront, was very close to the water. We could hear the waves breaking and walk easily to great surf spots in <5 minutes. Beach supplies - chairs, boogie boards, umbrella, cooler - all came in handy. Kitchen and laundry appliances were all recent models and well stocked. The Puamana community has a friendly and laid-back vibe. It was nice to be close to, but not caught up in, the liveliness of Lahaina. This 64-1 unit , itself, was a fantastic place to both revel in the great outdoor adventures that Maui has to offer as well as unplug and chillax. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. The communication from start to finish was the best I have ever experienced. I was VERY impressed!
Property
We love the location of this property and the beautiful grounds.
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
"Had a great stay in Aina Nalu. Be sure to check out Napili Beach and book a fishing trip."
View Property: Z E102
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Coconut Condos' property at Aina Nalu was perfect. We loved the layout, the pools, and the environment. The condo was clean and well appointed. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
"We had a great time in Maui and our stay here made it even better! This is a great location and the place is nicely decorated. We also appreciate the items for the beach (towels, chairs, umbrellas, etc) so that we didn't have to worry about them. Staying in the vacation rental was so much nicer than staying in a hotel."
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property
"Had a fantastic time in Lahaina area. The weather was perfect and the condo is in a great location to explore the city by foot. Great rooms, so close to both pools and condo perfectly equipped with all amenities. We will be back!."
View Property: A107
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
"Loved the Coconut Condos! Definitely visit the pool and hot tub here! It looks even more beautiful at night. Had so much fun due to the beautiful amenities for the beach! Definitely read the binder! Restaurants: 1. Local foods: amazing shoyu chicken! Best in town in our opinion, 2. Foodland Farms: marketplace with great poke! It is best in the morning/afternoon but I do not suggest it after hours at 50% off!, 3. Ululani's Hawaiian Shave Ice: multiple location even by beaches! Great taste and cools you off in the hot summer heat, and 4. Cool Cat's Cafe: Great burgers and great service. Beaches: 1. Ho'okipa: Must go! You can watch green sea turtles on the sand and the water is crystal clear. Just be careful of the rocks, 2. Black Rock: It is usually packed but it has an amazing view! Snorkeling at this area is fun as you can see fishes and sea turtles, 3. Napili Bay: Beautiful! Quiet beach with blue waters. Activites: 1. Road to Hana was fun! We started at 8:30 am on a Saturday and there wasn't much traffic! Many beautiful sceneries! Black Sand Beach: Amazing view but beware there is an underwater cave nearby and there are many, many mosquitoes! No one leaves without at least two giant mosquito bites, if not like me four on just one leg. Red sand beach you must stop at! It may be difficult to find so ask locals for help. The trail may be scary so proceed with care and caution. It had the most to die for view... literally! We almost slipped of the cliff (my bad!) 2. Zip-lining was also super fun! 3. Snorkeling! Unfortunately, due to flash flood warning during our stay the waters became too muddy and dark so most boats had to cancel their trip to molokini. We still had a blast renting snorkeling equipment at Maui's Beach House for $5/day! Or you can do is $15/week. September 15, 2016 is the day we got engaged in Maui! Of course there were many more restaurants and beaches and activities during our stay but these were the ones that really stuck out to us. Hopefully, your stay would be just as wonderful! Thank you!"
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property
"Thank you for such an amazing place to stay. The condo had everything we could ask for. The location was great! Will highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Lahaina area."
View Property: H208
Rodeo, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
not much communication was needed
Property
the property was awesome my kids enjoyed both pools the property had.
View Property: K109
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Coconut Condos exceeded my expectations. I loved how it was conveniently located and I give this property a glowing review!!
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property
"This is our 3rd stay at Aina Nalu - we never look at any other accommodations. The grounds are beautiful, the condo is clean and has everything we need. The location is stellar! See you next trip!
View Property: K106
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
"We had a lovely stay at Coconut Condos. Loved having all the space and being so close to everything. Thanks again!"
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
awesome. awesome. awesome.
Property
most people complain about parking but they don't understand Hawaii. We always found parking or went out and my teen would help me find a spot after the three hour limit on Dickenson...you make it fun. It is what it is with the parking situation and we just had an amazing time. Thank you so much.
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109