Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Fortwayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property
Our first time in Maui, and we loved every minute. The condos was super comfortable, clean, and convenient - just what we needed. Lahaina is a gorgeous, fun town and we particularly enjoyed meals (and beers) at Captain Jacks and Fleetwoods. Now onto Big Island - so sad to leave! Thanks for a wonder time, Coconut Condos!
View Property: D110
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent n friendly
Property
Lovely n cozy place, nice environment to stay at.
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much! This condo is amazing, the location is fantastic, and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. Lahaina is a little piece of paradise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and hope to come back in the future! Aloha"
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
"We enjoyed staying in the apartment which gave us the space and liberty to accommodate. Great decor to the apartment as well."
View Property: J209
eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay with Coconut condos. The condo fit our every need. Just wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property
"5 girls, 8 days and a life time of memories later. We came to Maui for the first time for a wedding and loved our little place. Until next time!"
View Property: I102
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
My e-mails and phone calls were dealt with efficiently by the coconut staff
Property
We were a party of six including three teenagers but had no problems with sleeping as the condo is quite spacious. The situation is very good as it is between the two pools. Would recommend this condo D203. Hope to stay in the future.
View Property: D203
, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Our stay was excellent! We are a family of 5 and the conditions were perfect for us if every respect! The location is great - an easy walk to Lahaina shops and restaurants. The place was well worth the price. We are coming back for sure and bringing our friends!
View Property: J209
, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great place very well maintained and managed
Property
Dream vacation
View Property: Z I202
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed staying here. It was well equipped and very comfortable. Thanks, especially for the "extra" beach amenities! Mahalo!"
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property
"Beautiful place to stay after a sailboat race from Victoria, BC, Canada!"
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property
"Great and fantastic room, loved all the of the games and beach toys! Overall, it was a great stay!"
View Property: B103
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Members of the team were all friendly and very nice to work with.
Property
Overall the stay was pleasant and close to everything.
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
"We thoroughly enjoyed our one week family vacation here in Maui. For some, it was our first time here. The condos convenient location next to Front Street was awesome. You must check out Down the Hatch at Front St. They are the only bar with happy hour extended from 3-7pm!"
View Property: Z B104
Midline, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Livin` the Dream Home
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
"The unit was perfect for our first trip to Maui. The location was convenient for all the sights in Lahaina. Also, your recommendations were 100% on point! Thanks!"
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
"We had a great time in Maui! Wonderful condo!"
View Property: zD102
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Working with "your team" was wonderful. I spoke with someone the day before check in to see if there was a possibility that we could drop off our perishable food items before the three o'clock check in. Our check out at the Hyatt was at 10 and we had no place to store food for the interim. She was very nice and accommodating, said that we could bring it by after 11 and provided us with our key code. Although, when we arrived I was completely confused about where to go when we got there. We stopped to speak to someone at the front desk where we purchased a parking permit. The lady we spoke to was not helpful. She said that they have nothing at all to do with your company and could not help us. I would have loved to receive a copy of the Aina Nalu map like the one provided in the unit. It would have helped to see the whole property layout before we arrived. Managers Response: Aloha Karen, thank you for completing our review and providing us your feedback. We apologize that your experience at the front desk wasn't very pleasant. The front desk at Aina Nalu is a third party and will only assist our guest if they are purchasing a pass for on-site parking. In regards to a property map, we do provide one to all guest in their check-in instructions via email. Other than that we hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Property
Loved it. Felt like home even though we had never been to Hawaii. We did not want to leave. We would like information about purchasing a unit for future reference. We aren't in a position to do that now. But would be interested for the future.
View Property: K107
Lakeport, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay!! I have to say, when we pulled into the complex, I was a bit skeptical and was not impressed with the exterior. Once we entered the condo, I was very impressed with the accommodations! The furnishings were nice, everything that we could possibly need! Very clean and nice furnishings. We have stayed at several other resorts on the island and I can honestly say, Aina Nalu is our favorite! The location is second to none! We absolutely loved our stay and are actually interested in looking into ownership! Thank you for everything!!
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
"Hey! Room K109 was an incredible place to come back to. There was a tropical storm while we were here, but luckily the west coast of Maui avoided the worst of it, so we spent a lot of time exploring the beaches to the north of us. Napili Bay was especially great: sand bottom, free parking on the residential streets around it, and only -1.5 miles from the Maui Brewing Company (a must go for any beer lovers). All in all, you can't go wrong with any of the beaches along this coast. We also took a sunset sail with the Pacific Whale Foundation, complete wit tropical drinks and flavorful pupus (appetizers). You'll love the life around the waterfront; we sure did! Thanks to the condos for such a home-y place to hang our hats. Ps: Iao Valley State Park is beautiful and free ($5 parking) if you love green valleys and dramatic mountains. Easy walk to get to some spectacular views."
View Property: K109
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The overall value of the property and our experience was wonderful. The only feedback I have is the A/C timers on both bedroom units. I understand you are trying to save energy but it was an inconvenience. Managers Response: Aloha Alice, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found your experience wonderful. In regards to your feedback, we understand your frustration. As you know, this is our way to conserve energy and is our owners preference to have these timers on the A/C units. We do thank you for your understanding and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
"Thanks for a great stay! Fabulous location and minutes away great beaches. We enjoyed our time here!"
View Property: Z A104