Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
"Thank you Coconut Conds! J107 has been the best home away from home! We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: zJ107
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
"Wow, first time here but won't be our last. Wonderful surroundings, so close to it all. Wonderful condo with all the things that you need. Just the break we needed."
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
"What a beautiful and pleasant place to stay! We will be back for sure!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
London, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt e-mail responses.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay immensely!!
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property
"Thanks for a great stay! It was everything we hoped for! Keep up the great work."
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for having us at your wonderful condo. We loved every minute of our stay here, and we will definitely be back. Thanks so much for all the helpful hints and info provided too - you really make our stay wonderful!"
View Property: D106
AMSTERDAM, NL
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
"We have greatly enjoyed our time in Maui. This has been a lovely place. We will definitely return."
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
"Great stay and lots of scuba with our group from Oahu. Check out Maui ocean center, and down the hatch is tasty too! Enjoy! We sure did!"
View Property: Z A104
Rochedale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Coconut condos staff were all very friendly, professional and helpful during our interactions. We were given all the information needed to locate the property easily and helpful hints on our stay.
Property
Apartment D203 was beautiful, had absolutely everything we needed and was in the perfect location. It was a tranquil haven once we entered the property grounds and we couldn't fault the property or staff of Coconut Condos. We highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be back to stay.
View Property: D203
Lilyfield, AU
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
Wonderful stay here! Beautiful condo, great decor and relaxing space all around. This was the 1st stop on our first family vacation with our 9.5 month old son! So far, so good - its been great. Thank you!
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
Thank you Coconut Condos for an amazing stay at A107. My family and I felt home away from home. The condo had enough space and almost everything we needed. WE loved how close it is to Front Street and the beaches. This is definitely a place that we will recommend and stay at again. Our favorite part was the swimming pool is right outside the door and we had our own birthday pool party. It was the best birthday for my 10 year old daughter! Thanks again!
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
We spent the week here at Aina Nalu using Coconut Condos to book. Pre-trip communication was great. This is our 6th trip to Maui. Staying in Wailea, Ka'anapali, and now Lahaina this was the best. Location wise it was easy to get to most places. We loved being able to get necessities and shop! We spent the days at the beach, upcountry, and exploring West Maui. Kids used the pool a good amount. Condo was nicely furnished and well equipped. It was a terrific stay. We are off to Kauai now but we definitely will return in the future! Great value!
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
Had a great time on our visit to Maui. The condo was perfect for us! locations and amenities fit the bill perfectly. Wish we could stay another week!
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
"We enjoyed our stay, loved the condo! Perfect location, walked to front street every night. Close to Ka'anapali beach too! Aloha!
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
Our week here at the hotel was so fun. We came here for a wedding between one of our girlfriends to sweet Aussie golf-er. From the gorgeous beaches, stunning wedding ceremony, brunches, dinners, cliff jumping, wine and champagne drinking, delicious dinners, spectacular views, kind hawaiians and everything in between. We've had a spectacular trip. Thank you for your gorgeous condo!
View Property: J207
Fortwayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property
Our first time in Maui, and we loved every minute. The condos was super comfortable, clean, and convenient - just what we needed. Lahaina is a gorgeous, fun town and we particularly enjoyed meals (and beers) at Captain Jacks and Fleetwoods. Now onto Big Island - so sad to leave! Thanks for a wonder time, Coconut Condos!
View Property: D110
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent n friendly
Property
Lovely n cozy place, nice environment to stay at.
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much! This condo is amazing, the location is fantastic, and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. Lahaina is a little piece of paradise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and hope to come back in the future! Aloha"
View Property: B103