Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Coconut Condos exceeded my expectations. I loved how it was conveniently located and I give this property a glowing review!!
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property
"This is our 3rd stay at Aina Nalu - we never look at any other accommodations. The grounds are beautiful, the condo is clean and has everything we need. The location is stellar! See you next trip!
View Property: zK106
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
"We had a lovely stay at Coconut Condos. Loved having all the space and being so close to everything. Thanks again!"
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
awesome. awesome. awesome.
Property
most people complain about parking but they don't understand Hawaii. We always found parking or went out and my teen would help me find a spot after the three hour limit on Dickenson...you make it fun. It is what it is with the parking situation and we just had an amazing time. Thank you so much.
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
"Thank you Coconut Conds! J107 has been the best home away from home! We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: zJ107
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
"Wow, first time here but won't be our last. Wonderful surroundings, so close to it all. Wonderful condo with all the things that you need. Just the break we needed."
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
"What a beautiful and pleasant place to stay! We will be back for sure!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
London, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt e-mail responses.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay immensely!!
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property
"Thanks for a great stay! It was everything we hoped for! Keep up the great work."
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for having us at your wonderful condo. We loved every minute of our stay here, and we will definitely be back. Thanks so much for all the helpful hints and info provided too - you really make our stay wonderful!"
View Property: D106
AMSTERDAM, NL
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD102
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
"We have greatly enjoyed our time in Maui. This has been a lovely place. We will definitely return."
View Property: Z B104
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
"Great stay and lots of scuba with our group from Oahu. Check out Maui ocean center, and down the hatch is tasty too! Enjoy! We sure did!"
View Property: Z A104
Rochedale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Coconut condos staff were all very friendly, professional and helpful during our interactions. We were given all the information needed to locate the property easily and helpful hints on our stay.
Property
Apartment D203 was beautiful, had absolutely everything we needed and was in the perfect location. It was a tranquil haven once we entered the property grounds and we couldn't fault the property or staff of Coconut Condos. We highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be back to stay.
View Property: D203
Lilyfield, AU
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
Wonderful stay here! Beautiful condo, great decor and relaxing space all around. This was the 1st stop on our first family vacation with our 9.5 month old son! So far, so good - its been great. Thank you!
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
Thank you Coconut Condos for an amazing stay at A107. My family and I felt home away from home. The condo had enough space and almost everything we needed. WE loved how close it is to Front Street and the beaches. This is definitely a place that we will recommend and stay at again. Our favorite part was the swimming pool is right outside the door and we had our own birthday pool party. It was the best birthday for my 10 year old daughter! Thanks again!
View Property: A107