Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
"My sister, mom, dad, and I arrived on the 15th and I can only describe the feeling of being here as feeling like going to Disneyland for the first time. We went on the road to Hana and it was absolutely beautiful. The fun begins after you hit mile marker 16 and goes back to 1. So many waterfalls, it was a dream, well worth the long drive. Be sure to hit up the black sand beach!! Thank you Coconut Condos for making our dream come true."
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
"Thak you, Coconut Condos! We had an amazing stay! The showers are beautiful and hotter than I can get at home! Loved the decor and the location was perfect!"
View Property: D203
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
"We enjoyed swimming a lot. My favorite beach was the black sand beach. I enjoyed eating at "Slappy Cakes". I really enjoyed my time at the condo and the friendly cat we named "Biscuit". The accommodations were excellent. We enjoyed having our privacy and the stone showers were amazing. Looking forward to visit again!"
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property
"Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful condo. I love all the necessities you provided us during our stay (beach towels, sun umbrella, pots and pans, etc). The condo was super clean and the beds were very comfortable. We love staying at Aina Nalu look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Z G107
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Our flight arrived to Maui in the late morning. It was VERY much appreciated that we could drop our belongings into the unit prior to check-in without incurring an additional fee. The babysitting referral we received from the staff worked out great as well.
Property
Everything the unit was appointed with was in good condition. The Tommy Bahama beach chairs and screw-in umbrella worked great. Managers Response: Aloha Chris, thank you for completing our survey! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with it's amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: D101
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. My wife and I and our 2 young kids were very comfortable here! Very well equipped for small families, lots of pool and snorkel gear! We walked all around Lahaina and to Baby Beach easily. we'd love to stay here again. Hopefully soon!
View Property: Z G107
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
"Maui is beautiful. The food is amazing. Betty's is a great spot for happy hour. Make sure to get some poke while you are here! The condo was awesome. We appreciated the beach towels and beach chairs. Thank you for having us."
View Property: D202
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a wonderful time. Love being so close to Lahaina. The kids loved the pool. We would definitely book again."
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for letting us stay in this incredible and beautiful condo. Kids and family had a great time! Very quiet and well stocked. Thank you for that. We definitely will come back to G109!"
View Property: G109
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property
"First of all thank you! We have enjoyed this home away from our home. You have provided all the facilities which are required to living in a comfortable home. Definitely we will recommend your place to our friends and relatives. Once again, thank you so much!"
View Property: zG204
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
"We stayed a week at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort. Decided to extend our vacation by 4 days and stumbled across your beautiful unit on VRBO. So many times "what you see" is not "what you get". Certainly not the case here! In many ways your unit was BETTER than the Westin. Our grandchildren - ages 3 1/2 and 9 months - spent one afternoon with us and had a fantastic time. Suffice it to say: "we'll be back!"
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was home away from home
View Property: J209
Vancover, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
1st time, so excellent, will come back and refer friends.
Property
We had a wonderful experience! Best vacation ever. Thank you. Managers Response: "Aloha Kiersten, thank you for completing our survey. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience along with a great vacation. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
"Thank you so much for the hospitality! The condo was great including all the beach toys The amenities provided were more than enough. Cooling resources were top notch. I'd like to give a shout our to Prison Street Pizza. Huge and delicious pizza's. A large is defintley enough for a family of 4."
View Property: D203
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Portugal Cove-St.Philips, CA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is an ideal location for easy walking access to all the restaurants, shops, harbor excursions and historical sites in Lahaina. Private, comfortable, roomy and clean vacation unit within a 2 minute walk to the nice pools at Aina Nalu.
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a wonderful time visiting Maui - great place to stay. Close to everything and very comfortable. love the tips of things to do and see in the book. Loved the drive up north!"
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
"My husband and I have spent the last 11 days on this stunning island and we feel so refreshed, rejuvenated and at peach. We hope the same is true for you! Whether it's your first time to Maui or not, our one recommendation is to visit the rooftop of Fleetwood's on Front Street on a Monday, Tuesday, or Thursday evening. The sunset ceremonial blessing conducted by a Hawaiian kumu (teacher) is truly beautiful. Aloha!"
View Property: K109
Hunington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
"Thank you for the really awesome condo and providing us with all the beach equipment we needed!"
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
"This place has been awesome! The view is amazing We had fun watching the July 4th fireworks on the balcony. The boogie boards were much appreciated along with the cooler. Black rock had great snorkeling. We saw a huge turtle and tons of fish. Maui surf Clinic was great for surf lessons. Billy was a great instructor for kids! Overall, we loved it and hope to be back soon!"
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202