Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful staff. Easy to contact with prompt responses to email and phone calls.
Property
Fantastic experience at Puamana 64-1. Well located end unit with very private lanai and grass area equipped with comfortable furnishings and hammock. Close proximity to all three pools and easy stroll to beach and surf spot. Adjacent to a huge green area with mango trees and tennis courts. Light and bright unit with the ability to darken as desired for sleeping in. Nice kitchen with newer appliances and a great bbq on lanai. Extremely comfortable master bed downstairs and enough space upstairs for our three kids to spread out w/o impacting the living areas. Toy closet equipped with boogie boards, chairs, umbrella and cooler. Solid wifi and a/c. I would highly recommend this unit to family and friends. Managers Response: "Aloha Mark, Thank you for your outstanding review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Puamana 64-1 condo along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
I was well informed of check-in & out procedures by email. I should have accessed a map first, as I wasn't sure where the unit was. Manager's Response: "Aloha Yvonee, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are glad to hear that you were well informed of our check in and check out procedures by our email. In regards to your feedback, we do provide a map of the Aina Nalu property in our guests check in instructions which is located below the driving instructions. Next time, we would be more than happy to send you a map of the property directly without all the additional information."
Property
We had a great time during our stay at the property. It had a very well equipped kitchen. I noticed various gear directed for children. I wasn't sure about extra toiletries or laundry supplies, so we purchased the extra needed for our long stay. I loved the property and our room. The lighting wasn't very good but the payoff was that it was well shaded. Manager's Response: "Aloha Yvonee, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Aina Nalu condo H104. In regards to the extra toiletries and laundry supply, we do provide our guest enough amenities to get started for their stay; however, if our guests require additional items, they may purchase our amenity basket for an additional $40 plus tax or guests are more than welcome to purchase additional items at the grocery store."
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
"Aloha! 3 couples from so. cal came and vacationed here. We celebrated our friendaversary! :) We enjoyed this location of the property to Ka'anapali and other beaches. The pools were nice and the condo was affordable split between 3 couples. Thanks for the good times Maui! You are beyond beautiful! Mahalo, the Gibsons', Stricklauds', and Longs'
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
really clean pretty cottage, it had all the things we needed and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
"Aloha! J107 was our home away from home. We had a great time here! The beach towels, boogie boards, and beach toys were so convenient to have around. The stone showers were great! Thanks for making out stay so comfortable!"
View Property: zJ107
Banning, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Well priced
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
"This place exceeded our expectations by a long shot! We loved every minute of our stay. The amenities were amazing and the staff were amazing and the staff were great. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Aina Nalu and Maui!
View Property: I102
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our stay-we headed to the Grand Wailea for 2 nights after our stay in Lahaina and we totally regretted it. The hotel was beautiful but we were much more comfortable and relaxed in Puamana 64-1. Next time we come (and we are already planning our trip for next year) we would like to stay the whole time in Puamana!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the quiet and peaceful surroundings of the property. Location was great. It was really convenient to be able to walk to the harbor, beach, shopping, and dining. Being able to use the pools without a large crowd around was particularly enjoyable.
View Property: A107
US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team was so helpful, we arrived early and they ensured the room was ready and let us check in to avoid wasting time waiting until 3 pm. Allowing us time to relax and enjoy our vacation even more.
Property
Hands down one of the best places I've stayed. All the amenities of a home, and then some. Plenty of room and the full kitchen helped with saving money on eating out.
View Property: I209
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
With all of the parking that was available on the property each day/night, I found it a little ridiculous that you guys charged so much for parking as there really was no need for that. Managers Response: "Aloha Kristena, thank you for completing our survey and the feedback you have provided us. We understand your frustration in regards to parking, however, it is currently managed by a third party. At this time, we are able to offer our guest a discounted pre-paid rate of $17.50/day or we like to recommend the use of Republic Parking which is located on the corner of Dickenson and Wainee street for $10/24 hours. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with the amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D109
Neenah, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomodating
Property
Beautiful property and great if you have teens they can walk down to front street for lots of activities
View Property: A209
Newark, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SAFE.
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo, It was very clean and had everything that we needed. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. It was within walking distance to everything, shopping, ferry, grocery store. The pool area was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again. Managers Response: Aloha Patricia, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D210
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always very pleasant and readily available to help
Property
View Property: G109
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing 11-day stay at unit 161-2 in Puamana and couldn't have asked for a better location. The townhouse is only a few steps from the ocean (or sunset pool...highly recommended in the evenings!) and just a 10 minute stroll from the Banyan square in Lahaina. The house was great! It looks to be recently renovated and has all the basic necessities (read: AC, wifi, cable), a fully furnished kitchen, and laundry space! All of the beds (enough to sleep 5) looked super comfortable. The backyard faces the highway through a wall of bushes, but with the sliding doors closed you can't hear any road noise whatsoever. All said I would most definitely come back to this place and rent with Juan. On top of the fact that this house is awesome, the Puamana resort is very relaxing, family friendly, and has qualify surf."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!!! Very Friendly!!!
Property
Would definitely book again.
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We very love the property as a whole.
View Property: J204
New York, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201