Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
"Aloha, This was our first trip to Maui but won't be our last. We really enjoyed our stay here at Coconut Condos. The apartment has everything we needed for a family of four and was close to everything. We enjoyed many of the beautiful beaches on the island and took trips to Haleakala and Hana. we also enjoyed visiting Front Street at night."
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property
"Had a great time. One of the most memorable experiences ever. From the crater to the sofa. Even the brush fire. Best vacation!"
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
"Thank you for opening up your condo to us. It is the perfect size for our family of five We surfed, swam, played volleyball, tennis, and soccer all in one day. It is the perfect adventure getaway. We walked into Lahaina for the perfect burger at Cool Cat Cafe. On the fourth of July we were able to watch the spectacular firework show from the waters edge. Hopefully we will be back son to explore more."
View Property: Puamana 64-1
, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Did not have any problems what so ever. They were great to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Lahania Shores. We would definitely do it again. Love, love, love everything about it. Manager's Response: "Aloha Gloria, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Lahaina Shores condo along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
st. john's, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
i have had nothing but good experiences with your team, and your emails regarding the property room details, door codes etc. are very good and clear.
Property
I love it and will return and the other two families that we had come and stay for the first time (at our suggestion) loved it as well. Manager's Response: Aloha Ian, We are so glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you all again in the near future!
View Property: Z D204
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
"All six of us (three generations) have had a marvelous stay. Lots of sightseeing, hanging out, and activities in town. Fireworks last night were magnificent!"
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
"Thank you so much for the great place to stay on our trip. The unit was great and so convenient to visiting all the sights in Lahaina. We will definitely come back to Aina Nalu and Coconut Condos on our next trip to Maui."
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
"Mahalo from El Salvador! Your home was a perfect setting to an amazing Maui vacation!"
View Property: zD102
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
" Thank you for a wonderful family vacation. The condo was clean, well stocked and so comfortable for a family of 5 (including 3 teenagers). The hammock was a great place to relax and read. The location was amazing and we hope to be back some time soon!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property
"Thank you for sharing your Hawaiian home with us. After the air conditioner was replaced the 2nd day (went out the first night) we had a lovely time. We really appreciated the short walk to Front Street. Mahalo, Steve and Mildred Wyrick"
View Property: G109
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
"Mahalo from the Koeppel's. We frequent the island and so far the Aina Nalu is on of our favorite places to rest. We traveled with our 2 children so this 2 bedroom and all the amenities included were much appreciated. Our favorites: - Snorkel Honlua Bay and Kapalua Bay - Seven Sacred Pools hike - Sunrise on Haleakala - PWF cocktail sunset cruise - Pacifico's in 505 area (Kombucha on tap) - Watched every sunset possible - Ho'okipa and Paia Fish Market - Need a dress? Shop at Mahina - Need Jewelry? Shop at Hale Zen - Baja Bowl for an Acai Bowl We love Maui! Aloha, The Koeppel's
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our stay here. A very nice place to stay for our daughters graduation! We made lots of memories in the piece of paradise!"
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
"Mahalo for the stay! Aina Nalu is wonderful and Maui is the best!"
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
"Clean, comfortable, and convenient. We had a great time! Mahalo, the Blackmer's"
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
"My son Camden and I had such a wonderful stay! Absolutely love being at Aina Nalu and the unit is great! Thank you so much for having beach chairs and umbrellas available. Priceless!"
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
" We had so much fun in Maui. This was the best family vacation ever! WE enjoyed our stay here. Loved the decor too! We will definitely stay here again! Thank you Coconut Condos! Love, The Wolfe Pack"
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
"We loved staying here! It had everything we needed to make us comfortable. My kids especially loved the smart TV so they could watch all their favorite Netflix shows :) The extra amenities (boogie boards, beach chairs, etc) were a huge perk! Thank you!"
View Property: D203
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved spending time on the property. Really enjoyed the saltwater infinite pool and jacuzzi.
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful staff. Easy to contact with prompt responses to email and phone calls.
Property
Fantastic experience at Puamana 64-1. Well located end unit with very private lanai and grass area equipped with comfortable furnishings and hammock. Close proximity to all three pools and easy stroll to beach and surf spot. Adjacent to a huge green area with mango trees and tennis courts. Light and bright unit with the ability to darken as desired for sleeping in. Nice kitchen with newer appliances and a great bbq on lanai. Extremely comfortable master bed downstairs and enough space upstairs for our three kids to spread out w/o impacting the living areas. Toy closet equipped with boogie boards, chairs, umbrella and cooler. Solid wifi and a/c. I would highly recommend this unit to family and friends. Managers Response: "Aloha Mark, Thank you for your outstanding review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Puamana 64-1 condo along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
I was well informed of check-in & out procedures by email. I should have accessed a map first, as I wasn't sure where the unit was. Manager's Response: "Aloha Yvonee, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are glad to hear that you were well informed of our check in and check out procedures by our email. In regards to your feedback, we do provide a map of the Aina Nalu property in our guests check in instructions which is located below the driving instructions. Next time, we would be more than happy to send you a map of the property directly without all the additional information."
Property
We had a great time during our stay at the property. It had a very well equipped kitchen. I noticed various gear directed for children. I wasn't sure about extra toiletries or laundry supplies, so we purchased the extra needed for our long stay. I loved the property and our room. The lighting wasn't very good but the payoff was that it was well shaded. Manager's Response: "Aloha Yvonee, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Aina Nalu condo H104. In regards to the extra toiletries and laundry supply, we do provide our guest enough amenities to get started for their stay; however, if our guests require additional items, they may purchase our amenity basket for an additional $40 plus tax or guests are more than welcome to purchase additional items at the grocery store."
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
"Aloha! 3 couples from so. cal came and vacationed here. We celebrated our friendaversary! :) We enjoyed this location of the property to Ka'anapali and other beaches. The pools were nice and the condo was affordable split between 3 couples. Thanks for the good times Maui! You are beyond beautiful! Mahalo, the Gibsons', Stricklauds', and Longs'
View Property: A209
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
really clean pretty cottage, it had all the things we needed and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Puamana 64-1