Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
With all of the parking that was available on the property each day/night, I found it a little ridiculous that you guys charged so much for parking as there really was no need for that. Managers Response: "Aloha Kristena, thank you for completing our survey and the feedback you have provided us. We understand your frustration in regards to parking, however, it is currently managed by a third party. At this time, we are able to offer our guest a discounted pre-paid rate of $17.50/day or we like to recommend the use of Republic Parking which is located on the corner of Dickenson and Wainee street for $10/24 hours. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with the amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D109
Neenah, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomodating
Property
Beautiful property and great if you have teens they can walk down to front street for lots of activities
View Property: A209
Newark, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SAFE.
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo, It was very clean and had everything that we needed. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. It was within walking distance to everything, shopping, ferry, grocery store. The pool area was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again. Managers Response: Aloha Patricia, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D210
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always very pleasant and readily available to help
Property
View Property: G109
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing 11-day stay at unit 161-2 in Puamana and couldn't have asked for a better location. The townhouse is only a few steps from the ocean (or sunset pool...highly recommended in the evenings!) and just a 10 minute stroll from the Banyan square in Lahaina. The house was great! It looks to be recently renovated and has all the basic necessities (read: AC, wifi, cable), a fully furnished kitchen, and laundry space! All of the beds (enough to sleep 5) looked super comfortable. The backyard faces the highway through a wall of bushes, but with the sliding doors closed you can't hear any road noise whatsoever. All said I would most definitely come back to this place and rent with Juan. On top of the fact that this house is awesome, the Puamana resort is very relaxing, family friendly, and has qualify surf."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!!! Very Friendly!!!
Property
Would definitely book again.
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We very love the property as a whole.
View Property: J204
New York, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing 11-day stay at unit 161-2 in Puamana and couldn't have asked for a better location. The townhouse is only a few steps from the ocean (or sunset pool...highly recommended in the evenings!) and just a 10 minute stroll from the Banyan square in Lahaina. The house was great! It looks to be recently renovated and has all the basic necessities (read: AC, wifi, cable), a fully furnished kitchen and laundry. All of the beds (enough to sleep 5) looked super comfortable. The backyard faces the highway through a wall of bushes, but with the sliding doors closed you can't hear any road noise whatsoever. All said I would most definitely come back to this place. On top of the fact that this house is awesome, the Puamana resort is very relaxing, family friendly, and has qualify surf."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Effortless stay. Electronic lock was very convenient; no keys to lose in the ocean. Managers Response: Aloha Randall, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the Kaba entry code a plus! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: Z G107
North Andover , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
very efficient with great email updates regularly
Property
We had an issue with the air conditioner in the living room of our unit. We sent an email that evening and the unit was replaced the next day! Very fast and efficient service. Will definitely come back and stay with you on our next visit to Maui!
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful & nice
Property
We had a wonderful experience & can't wait to stay again. Thank you
View Property: H104
murrieta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience & can't wait to stay again. Thank you Managers Response: Aloha Reuben, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu! We look forward to hosting you in the near future!
View Property: H104
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, very nice.
Property
This is my second stay and I brought my family. They loved it too, so we will be coming back every year. We have family on the island so it was really fun to BBQ by the pool. Managers Response: Aloha Teresa, Thank you for completing our review. We were so excited to host you once again along with your family. We are so happy to hear that you all had a wonderful time and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: H208
Saanichton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
we did not have any interaction with the members of the guest services team Managers Response: Aloha Joni, thank you for completing our survey. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are an offsite property management team, however, if you need any assistance during your stay, we are only a phone call away. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
Property
we had a great stay and look forward to doing it again in the future
View Property: K202
, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Beautiful property. Unit was described perfectly, and we really were at poolside. Great location and within walking distance to everything.
View Property: D107
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great, we had a package delivered. We had hoped for late check out, but next time will just book extra room night since our flights usually depart around 10:30 at night. Managers Response: Aloha Carollyne, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with it's cleanliness, amenities, and our service team. We do apologize that we were not able to offer you a late check out due to us having new guest checking in at 3pm on the day of your departure. We certainty look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
Property
We have stayed at the Aina Nalu about 10 times. Unit D210 was the cleanest unit we have ever stayed in (no ants, furniture fresh, walls clean/newly painted). It was nice to finally be able to choose the unit we wanted. Anytime we've booked through the Aina Nalu directly or a booking agent, we can never be guaranteed the same room. It removed this initial stress at check in.
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106