Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Members of the team were all friendly and very nice to work with.
Property
Overall the stay was pleasant and close to everything.
View Property: A107
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
"We thoroughly enjoyed our one week family vacation here in Maui. For some, it was our first time here. The condos convenient location next to Front Street was awesome. You must check out Down the Hatch at Front St. They are the only bar with happy hour extended from 3-7pm!"
View Property: Z B104
Midline, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Livin` the Dream Home
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
"The unit was perfect for our first trip to Maui. The location was convenient for all the sights in Lahaina. Also, your recommendations were 100% on point! Thanks!"
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
"We had a great time in Maui! Wonderful condo!"
View Property: zD102
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Working with "your team" was wonderful. I spoke with someone the day before check in to see if there was a possibility that we could drop off our perishable food items before the three o'clock check in. Our check out at the Hyatt was at 10 and we had no place to store food for the interim. She was very nice and accommodating, said that we could bring it by after 11 and provided us with our key code. Although, when we arrived I was completely confused about where to go when we got there. We stopped to speak to someone at the front desk where we purchased a parking permit. The lady we spoke to was not helpful. She said that they have nothing at all to do with your company and could not help us. I would have loved to receive a copy of the Aina Nalu map like the one provided in the unit. It would have helped to see the whole property layout before we arrived. Managers Response: Aloha Karen, thank you for completing our review and providing us your feedback. We apologize that your experience at the front desk wasn't very pleasant. The front desk at Aina Nalu is a third party and will only assist our guest if they are purchasing a pass for on-site parking. In regards to a property map, we do provide one to all guest in their check-in instructions via email. Other than that we hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Property
Loved it. Felt like home even though we had never been to Hawaii. We did not want to leave. We would like information about purchasing a unit for future reference. We aren't in a position to do that now. But would be interested for the future.
View Property: K107
Lakeport, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay!! I have to say, when we pulled into the complex, I was a bit skeptical and was not impressed with the exterior. Once we entered the condo, I was very impressed with the accommodations! The furnishings were nice, everything that we could possibly need! Very clean and nice furnishings. We have stayed at several other resorts on the island and I can honestly say, Aina Nalu is our favorite! The location is second to none! We absolutely loved our stay and are actually interested in looking into ownership! Thank you for everything!!
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
"Hey! Room K109 was an incredible place to come back to. There was a tropical storm while we were here, but luckily the west coast of Maui avoided the worst of it, so we spent a lot of time exploring the beaches to the north of us. Napili Bay was especially great: sand bottom, free parking on the residential streets around it, and only -1.5 miles from the Maui Brewing Company (a must go for any beer lovers). All in all, you can't go wrong with any of the beaches along this coast. We also took a sunset sail with the Pacific Whale Foundation, complete wit tropical drinks and flavorful pupus (appetizers). You'll love the life around the waterfront; we sure did! Thanks to the condos for such a home-y place to hang our hats. Ps: Iao Valley State Park is beautiful and free ($5 parking) if you love green valleys and dramatic mountains. Easy walk to get to some spectacular views."
View Property: K109
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The overall value of the property and our experience was wonderful. The only feedback I have is the A/C timers on both bedroom units. I understand you are trying to save energy but it was an inconvenience. Managers Response: Aloha Alice, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found your experience wonderful. In regards to your feedback, we understand your frustration. As you know, this is our way to conserve energy and is our owners preference to have these timers on the A/C units. We do thank you for your understanding and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
"Thanks for a great stay! Fabulous location and minutes away great beaches. We enjoyed our time here!"
View Property: Z A104
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place is beautiful and in the middle of all the shopping and beaches. Just loved it.
View Property: Z K207
, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The little contact we had was good
Property
We enjoyed the stay & look forward to coming back
View Property: Z Ka`anapali Livin` the Dream Ohana
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for opening up your beautiful holiday home for other to enjoy! We are so please to have booked with you, the house has all you would need, the beach towels, for us were awesome bonus and you have the most amazingly stocked kitchen!! We found the parking directly outside the front door very convenient. We also enjoyed the BBQ, hammock, etc! Thank you again, hopefully one day we'll be back!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPuamana 8-1
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
"My sister, mom, dad, and I arrived on the 15th and I can only describe the feeling of being here as feeling like going to Disneyland for the first time. We went on the road to Hana and it was absolutely beautiful. The fun begins after you hit mile marker 16 and goes back to 1. So many waterfalls, it was a dream, well worth the long drive. Be sure to hit up the black sand beach!! Thank you Coconut Condos for making our dream come true."
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
"Thak you, Coconut Condos! We had an amazing stay! The showers are beautiful and hotter than I can get at home! Loved the decor and the location was perfect!"
View Property: D203
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
"We enjoyed swimming a lot. My favorite beach was the black sand beach. I enjoyed eating at "Slappy Cakes". I really enjoyed my time at the condo and the friendly cat we named "Biscuit". The accommodations were excellent. We enjoyed having our privacy and the stone showers were amazing. Looking forward to visit again!"
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property
"Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful condo. I love all the necessities you provided us during our stay (beach towels, sun umbrella, pots and pans, etc). The condo was super clean and the beds were very comfortable. We love staying at Aina Nalu look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Z G107
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Our flight arrived to Maui in the late morning. It was VERY much appreciated that we could drop our belongings into the unit prior to check-in without incurring an additional fee. The babysitting referral we received from the staff worked out great as well.
Property
Everything the unit was appointed with was in good condition. The Tommy Bahama beach chairs and screw-in umbrella worked great. Managers Response: Aloha Chris, thank you for completing our survey! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with it's amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
View Property: D101
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. My wife and I and our 2 young kids were very comfortable here! Very well equipped for small families, lots of pool and snorkel gear! We walked all around Lahaina and to Baby Beach easily. we'd love to stay here again. Hopefully soon!
View Property: Z G107
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
"Maui is beautiful. The food is amazing. Betty's is a great spot for happy hour. Make sure to get some poke while you are here! The condo was awesome. We appreciated the beach towels and beach chairs. Thank you for having us."
View Property: D202
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
"We had a wonderful time. Love being so close to Lahaina. The kids loved the pool. We would definitely book again."
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property
"Thank you so much for letting us stay in this incredible and beautiful condo. Kids and family had a great time! Very quiet and well stocked. Thank you for that. We definitely will come back to G109!"
View Property: G109