Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Plymouth,, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
I decided to stay an extra day and the reservations staff were most accommodating and efficient in making this happen. The only glitch was that the new door key code didn't work. However, this was also quickly resolved.
Property
As I was unfamiliar with Aina Nalu prior to booking, staying here was based on proximity to my daughter's house (a few minutes walk away). It was the perfect choice--beautiful, well equipped, convenient, and reasonable for what was included. The only problem I noticed on the property was that the hot tub was sometimes only luke warm. Mahalo for a wonderful time.
View Property: Z J110
, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Property
We felt like we were home in paradise
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property
"We had a great time visiting Maui and the condos made it extra nice. Clean and well laid out. Units are wonderful. Definitely met all our needs and we will definitely be back again! Mahalo!"
View Property: D106
RENTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
So sorry I didn't get name of gal I spoke to during booking process. She was perfect. This was a short lead trip and filled in a hole, we were most fortunate.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. It met all of our needs and the unit was perfect. Manager Response: Aloha Howard, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu unit D107. In regards to parking (#21), we understand your frustration. Unfortunately, parking is managed by a third party and we are looking at better pricing for our guests. Again, thank you for our feedback and we look forward to hosting you in the near future. Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D107
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful before and during our vacation.
Property
The property was beautiful. And it was so clean and well stocked. The only thing I wished we had and didn't was a crockpot and I knew that was a stretch. But we saw none of the icky critters we heard Hawaii was famous for. So kudos on all property maintenance.
View Property: Z I202
FULLERTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Mahea--you are so nice to work with!! And thank you Angie for working out (for the better) our initial booking "glich."
Property
Mahalo Coconut Condos we had a very nice stay! We'll be back!
View Property: Z I202
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful vacation space.
View Property: A101
abilene, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
I came an hour early and your cleaning staff was leaving. She was very kind to come back and let me in early - great customer service!
Property
Great stay. I asked for less than a week rental and you couldn't arrange for me - so you lost part of a sale. Figure out how to be more flexible with parking and partial rentals and you would get an A+ from me. Thanks!
View Property: D107
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Waddington, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Kind, courteous, and informative.
Property
The layout and space in the condo accommodated 2 couples appropriately. Each having their own space at each end with the common living area / kitchen in the middle. Plenty of closet space to keep everything tidy. Especially liked the keyless entry, and ease of checking in.
View Property: G109
Greenwich , AU
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and demonstrated a quick response time.
Property
I was very comfortable and at home. It was very clean and the whole property very well maintained. I would stay there again.
View Property: Z J110
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful on the phone in making arrangements
Property
See Yelp review.
View Property: K106
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Awesome! Great place to stay; close to downtown Lahaine, lots of things to do
View Property: D202
Poweder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location, shopping, restaurants short walk to beach. Surf schools around the corner. Grocery store close by.
View Property: D110
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
View North East , CA
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
PISMO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive,friendly,helpful
Property
Ice machine and office A/C very noisy at this location.
View Property: A107
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
We love Aina Nalu so much that our friends have started staying there. It is the perfect location for friends and families.
Property
We had another great stay. See you again in a few months!
View Property: D109
, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly, the condo was clean and we felt right at home.
Property
We loved our stay! The moment we pulled into the parking lot we knew we had made a great choice. The grounds are very well maintained, the condo was clean and inviting, and we absolutely loved having the pool right around the corner! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Z A104
Bern, CH
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Again, I just have to say that we love Aina Nalu and it is the only place we stay when visiting Maui. This particular unit was a nice surprise! It was clean, the furniture was perfect. We were quite comfortable the entire time. The pictures did not do this unit justice, as all the furniture in it was new and modern. Plenty of kitchenware which made our Thanksgiving dinner a breeze. The only downside we had was that when trying to sweep up something that was spilled, there was no dust pan to pick it up. Also, given that these units have carpet, we would have liked to have seen a vacuum cleaner. Overall though, our stay was perfect! We cannot wait to come back and will most likely be looking into this specific unit again. MANAGER RESPONSE: Aloha William, thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed the unit and found the furniture a nice surprise. We do stock the units with brooms and dust pans behind the washer and dryer, perhaps it might have gotten pushed back. The next time you are with us, please feel free to call us and we will make sure to deliver one to your unit. We look forward to hosting you in the near future!
View Property: I102