Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Waddington, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Kind, courteous, and informative.
Property
The layout and space in the condo accommodated 2 couples appropriately. Each having their own space at each end with the common living area / kitchen in the middle. Plenty of closet space to keep everything tidy. Especially liked the keyless entry, and ease of checking in.
View Property: G109
Greenwich , AU
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and demonstrated a quick response time.
Property
I was very comfortable and at home. It was very clean and the whole property very well maintained. I would stay there again.
View Property: Z J110
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful on the phone in making arrangements
Property
See Yelp review.
View Property: K106
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Awesome! Great place to stay; close to downtown Lahaine, lots of things to do
View Property: D202
Poweder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location, shopping, restaurants short walk to beach. Surf schools around the corner. Grocery store close by.
View Property: D110
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
View North East , CA
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
PISMO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive,friendly,helpful
Property
Ice machine and office A/C very noisy at this location.
View Property: A107
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
We love Aina Nalu so much that our friends have started staying there. It is the perfect location for friends and families.
Property
We had another great stay. See you again in a few months!
View Property: D109
, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly, the condo was clean and we felt right at home.
Property
We loved our stay! The moment we pulled into the parking lot we knew we had made a great choice. The grounds are very well maintained, the condo was clean and inviting, and we absolutely loved having the pool right around the corner! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Z A104
Bern, CH
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Again, I just have to say that we love Aina Nalu and it is the only place we stay when visiting Maui. This particular unit was a nice surprise! It was clean, the furniture was perfect. We were quite comfortable the entire time. The pictures did not do this unit justice, as all the furniture in it was new and modern. Plenty of kitchenware which made our Thanksgiving dinner a breeze. The only downside we had was that when trying to sweep up something that was spilled, there was no dust pan to pick it up. Also, given that these units have carpet, we would have liked to have seen a vacuum cleaner. Overall though, our stay was perfect! We cannot wait to come back and will most likely be looking into this specific unit again. MANAGER RESPONSE: Aloha William, thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed the unit and found the furniture a nice surprise. We do stock the units with brooms and dust pans behind the washer and dryer, perhaps it might have gotten pushed back. The next time you are with us, please feel free to call us and we will make sure to deliver one to your unit. We look forward to hosting you in the near future!
View Property: I102
Kaunakakai, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property
"What can we say? We stayed a full week at Puamana town home (2 couples and one 7 month old) and loved it so much we decided to extend our trip! We just got too comfortable at such a wonderful getaway! The town house itself is perfect and was clean and ready the minute we arrived. The kitchen was fully equipped for many memorable meals and we loved being able to sit outside at the backyard table to eat or inside at the bar and living room. Perfect air conditioning and wifi use, beach chairs, and beach towels. Especially nice to have a parking space right next to the town house. Amazing to have washer/dryer in the unit as well as a double head shower in the master bedroom! We felt like we were in a luxurious hotel at points of our trip while still having the feeling of being in our new Maui home. The property itself is gorgeous and the location divine--just steps away from private beach access, grass, pools, and the town of Lahaina...we couldn't have asked for more out of a vacation property. We spent every night watching the sunset from a surf board we rented down the road. We will be coming back and encouraging our friends to book this property any time they are in Maui."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2015
Property Manager
The condos were very well maintained and superior in terms of quality and decor and ambiance and such a steal for the price. Will visit again!
Property
View Property: D110
, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Coconut Condos are the best in the world! We had a wonderful experience with every person we came in contact with, including the sweet maintenance and house keeping team! Everyone was very knowledgeable and happy to help with any questions, large or small. We would return and use them again in a heartbeat and will definitely come back! Thank you especially to Angela and Mike, who made our trip very special and memorable - we will never forget our trip to Maui. It will be hard to beat!
Property
The property was in a great location - walking distance to our favorite shops and cafes and a short drive to the beaches! We loved the pool and hot tub when we weren't soaking in the sun & sand on the beaches or exploring the many waterfalls on our hiking adventures! This was a great place to come home to and lay our heads down. The showers were beautiful and the beds were SUPER comfortable. The home provided us with everything we needed.
View Property: J204
Black Creek, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved it! We will be back!
View Property: Z G107
, ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
, AT
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201