Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Had a great time, enjoyed a wonderful vacation in Maui!
View Property: J209
sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't have any face to face contact with anyone, but the information we received prior to our arrival was all very helpful. Easy and efficient check in and check out process. Love the door code system. Great directions were given from the airport, we had no trouble finding the place. Aloha Jordan, Thank you so much for completing our survey. We are so happy to hear that the check in and check out process was easy for you and you found the Kaba Code system easy and user friendly. Please know that we are a property management team located in Lahaina. However, we are just minutes away if our guests ever need anything. Again, we thank you so much for your amazing review and we look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future! Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
Property
We loved our stay here. We didn't spend a lot of time in our rooms but they were clean and nice. The easy access to the pools was great for our kids (and us). And the provision of beach towels, boogie boards and beach chairs was so wonderful. We used that stuff everyday! We also loved the access to bbq's and the large tables near the pools. We ate our supper out there most nights.
View Property: zD102
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great and very helpful
Property
Loved it! Exceeded expectations
View Property: D106
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our time in this lovely condo. You've thought of everything :) We enjoyed the beach gear thoroughly. Thanks for making it such a memorable trip for us. Go Airbnb!" - Chris
View Property: Z E102
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team was excellent to deal with. We really appreciated the option of paying a small fee for the late checkout. The team was very helpful.
Property
View Property: I102
Traverse city, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
"Wonderful condo - really enjoyed Kaanapali beach- great snorkeling there! The binder and maps are very useful. Favorite restaurant is near Wailea called the Monkey Pod- on the way to big beach. In Lahaina - Prison St Pizza is delicious!" -Randall, Erin, and Shea Greggains
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were courteous and professional
Property
The stay was very good.
View Property: D109
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
San Fransico, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly when I had any questions and overall was a smooth process from check-in to check-out
Property
We enjoyed the amenities that were at the condo and the place was centrally located to plenty of shops and dining areas which was great for walking about not having to drive late at night when we went out. The place felt like we had a home there and weren't staying in a hotel which we loved.
View Property: J204
, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z J110
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Awesome vacation. Would love to come back and stay in this condo again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
very polite and pleasant, informative
Property
loved it! perfect for four people, so close to Front Street and shops
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property
"My husband and I stayed in this unit for 7 nights and were completely comfortable and happy. The owners of this unit obviously understands that it is important to update and kit out your rental. Everything you could possibly want or need is in this unit. It is just beautiful!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with and the condo was very comfortable and clean
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy, I thought I would need additional help at some point but No. Reservations over the phone were easy, payments were easy, check in/ out were VERY easy.
Property
Every time we have stayed at Aina Nalu it has been great. Coconut Condos made the whole process even easier than I thought possible. Thank you!
View Property: I102
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: D202