Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Kindersley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with Coconut Condos has been beyond excellent. Any questions I had asked by email or phone were answered promptly and ever so friendly staff. Thank you for that!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! It was everything we had expected. We will be planning another stay for sure!!! We had a 6 year old, 14 & 16 year old and our room location right at the pool was just perfect! The short walk to Front Street was just what we were hoping for. I would love to receive any special rates by email on a ongoing basis! Aloha Rhonda, Thank you so much for completing our survey and leaving us such a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you you enjoyed Aina Nalu along with its location and amenities. We look forward to hosting you all again in the near future!
View Property: D101
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
"Mahalo! We had a fantastic stay! Our entire trip we kept commenting how much we preferred a condo to a hotel. The location is perfect, the kitchen allowed us to have a home-cooked meal after a long day of whale watching and fun. We will definitely be returning!"
View Property: K202
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
"Aloha- We really enjoyed staying in your condo. We thought it was very thoughtfully stocked with everything we could possibly need. We will recommend it to people we know and many returns in the future. We think this is a lovely complex and find it to be very well located for things we like to do."
View Property: I102
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. We loved the onsite amenities such as the bbq and pools. Our 7 month daughter loved the salt water pool more than the beach! Aloha Matthew, Thank you for completing our review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its amenities and salt water ppol :) We look forward to hosting you all again in the near future!
View Property: K106
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Emails were great and informative. Really no other contact.
Property
We enjoyed the walking ability throughout Lahaina. Parking is a bit of a nuisance. We noticed there would be quite a few cars during the day when you could park for free, but in the evening very few were willing to pay the $20 fee. We would suggest for they charged $10 they would probably double the parking revenue. The property was very quiet, clean and lush. We were very pleased with the style of the decor. Very nice touch with the cold towels in the fridge on arrival. Aloha Linda, Thank you so much for completing our survey. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of Aina Nalu along with its decor. In regards to parking, we understand your frustration. Unfortunately, parking is managed by a third party. At this time, we are now able to offer our guests a pre-paid rate of $17.50/day. Payment must be paid 7 days prior to arrival to receive this discounted rate. We are hoping you can take advantage of this discount the next time you stay with us. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you in the near future.
View Property: zD102
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful while planning our trip.
Property
Very quiet and great location to town.
View Property: Z J110
, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Workers was awesome. Very helpful.
Property
we enjoyed every bit. Check in and out was simple. Condos were big and beautiful. Close to everything in Lahaina.
View Property: Z G107
, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Mahalo for everything. I enjoyed working with you all
Property
We stayed at G107,G109 & K107. Our softball team have fun and enjoyed every bit of it. They won champs in the consolation bracket. Awesome memories! Our check in and check out was simple. Condo was big and beautiful. Close to everything in Lahaina.
View Property: K107
sylvan lake, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Had a great time, enjoyed a wonderful vacation in Maui!
View Property: J209
sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C208
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't have any face to face contact with anyone, but the information we received prior to our arrival was all very helpful. Easy and efficient check in and check out process. Love the door code system. Great directions were given from the airport, we had no trouble finding the place. Aloha Jordan, Thank you so much for completing our survey. We are so happy to hear that the check in and check out process was easy for you and you found the Kaba Code system easy and user friendly. Please know that we are a property management team located in Lahaina. However, we are just minutes away if our guests ever need anything. Again, we thank you so much for your amazing review and we look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future! Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
Property
We loved our stay here. We didn't spend a lot of time in our rooms but they were clean and nice. The easy access to the pools was great for our kids (and us). And the provision of beach towels, boogie boards and beach chairs was so wonderful. We used that stuff everyday! We also loved the access to bbq's and the large tables near the pools. We ate our supper out there most nights.
View Property: zD102
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great and very helpful
Property
Loved it! Exceeded expectations
View Property: D106
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our time in this lovely condo. You've thought of everything :) We enjoyed the beach gear thoroughly. Thanks for making it such a memorable trip for us. Go Airbnb!" - Chris
View Property: Z E102
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team was excellent to deal with. We really appreciated the option of paying a small fee for the late checkout. The team was very helpful.
Property
View Property: I102
Traverse city, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
"Wonderful condo - really enjoyed Kaanapali beach- great snorkeling there! The binder and maps are very useful. Favorite restaurant is near Wailea called the Monkey Pod- on the way to big beach. In Lahaina - Prison St Pizza is delicious!" -Randall, Erin, and Shea Greggains
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were courteous and professional
Property
The stay was very good.
View Property: D109
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207