Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

, AT
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the pools and proximity to downtown Lahaina. We will be back.
View Property: Z B104
Randwick, AU
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
When contacting your team with all my questions they were very helpful.
Property
We love the complex and its location in Lahaina. We have previously stayed here before and will continue to do so in the future. The large pool is fantastic just to be able to relax all day made the holiday even better. Thanks again
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A107
Poland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A107
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very well informed and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our overall stay and would do it again if we returned to Maui. We love the proximity to shopping and the ocean. Going for walks after supper was enjoyable along Front St.
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property
"This town home is perfect for all types of vacationers. Located in the perfect spot, mere minutes away from the best of Lahaina and the highest rated beaches in the world. This unit is within walking distance to beaches that boast beautiful sunsets. This place was perfect for our group of six with plenty of beds for each of us. Quintessential decor makes this the Hawaii getaway you've always pictured the community it is in is super friendly and quiet. Community has many pools tucked away, perfect for relaxation and soaking up the sun. One of the pools is located right on the oceanfront, behind the clubhouse, making it a great spot to take a nap in the ocean breeze. Sliding glass doors in all rooms downstairs make this a great place to enjoy the Hawaiian breeze. Master bedroom has ginormous king size bed and bathroom has dual shower heads. Upstairs portion is perfect for multiple guests with a king, queen, and a twin bed. All beds were comfortable and fitted with soft sheets and blankets and plenty of plump pillows. Downstairs bathroom has huge shower head and even a washer/dryer unit. There is even a grill in the open backyard and even the occasional visits from neighborhood chickens. So cute!"
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Paso Robles, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Good and fast response when complaint was made about other noisy guests
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: G109
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Kent, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Didnt work with anyone. This was seamless. I made reservations, got your emails, accessed my condo and that was it. Totally appreciated the pool towels, although they are thin and in poor condition. Loved the halloween jack-o-lantern and the cool towels as welcomes!
Property
Aina Nalu is the place to stay in Lahaina. It is like a home away from home. I love the property so much. I have stayed there not less than 15 times. The proximity to Front Street and the activities of the town is perfect. The pools wonderfully warm and pleasant. Coconut Condos were easy to work with.
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
The reservation process and follow up communications couldn't have been easier. First time using VRBO but won't be the last.
Property
What a wonderful place! Short walk to downtown Lahaina and the harbor makes shopping, dining, and excursions really convenient. The condo was incredible! Great kitchen and spacious bedrooms. We didn't realize what a great blessing having a dishwasher, clothes washer and dryer in the condo would be. But it was the little extras that really made the stay fabulous like a Pack N Play, beach chairs, beach towels, toys, boogie boards, a cooler. This is not just a place to stay but a home away from home. Thank you for going the extra mile to make staying in this property a memorable experience
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. Instructions and communication were straightforward and included all of the info we needed to have a great stay.
Property
The condo was as advertised and the kid/baby amenities were perfect for my family. Location was GREAT for a stay on Maui and the landscaping and layout of the complex made the ambiance. Our next trip to Maui will definitely include a stay at this property again.
View Property: D109
Wrangell, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Nice
Property
Perfect
View Property: H208
US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Tauranga, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z G107
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very good communication and quick response to our needs. Excellent service.
Property
We had a wonderful time and can't wait to visit again.
View Property: zD102
, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Heide was great ! The only reason we went through VRBO was because the Insurance coverage for the rent was so much cheaper to purchase.
Property
Everything was perfect at Aina Nalu, the grounds, the pool and barbecue and your staff at Coconut Condos. We are thinking of staying a month next year and need a quote.
View Property: D110
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
When I called services team they answer the phone immediately and try help me asap
Property
That is a great experience
View Property: K109
Pearl City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful, quiet, and relaxing. Love the pool area. Maintenance people around the property were very friendly.
View Property: Z D204
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Congratulations on your success- you've got a great product. I spoke with 2 other families who were renting through Coconut Condos and they echoed the sentiments. We wish you continued success in the future and hope to visit Aina Nalu again!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi and Mahea were very sweet, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Property
Beautiful condo, perfect amenities, everything we needed was right there.
View Property: C208