Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Fruitcourt, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Had nearly no interaction with anyone (just over the phone before the stay), but that is probably a good thing since we didn't have any issues during our stay.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable, nice to have a home base that truly feels like home.
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time here in G107. The extra stuff provided in the room were very useful (beach towels, beach chairs, cooler). The girls loved having their own room with a tv. We will definitely contact Coconut Condos again for our next Maui trip. We celebrated our 10th anniversary and our oldest 8th birthday on the trip. Thank you again for being so polite and keeping us informed of check in and check out and tropical storm Guillermo (which passed)!
View Property: Z G107
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi and Lacey were very accommodating and service oriented.
Property
My two older sons and their spouses found the unit comfortable. Aina Nalu is in a wonderful location due to its walking distance to Front St. and Lahaina Town.
View Property: H104
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi and Lacey were both fantastic. Both were attentive to my needs during the reservation process and, on a couple of times, while we were on property. Karen assisted me by phone to handle an off hours issue which was conveyed to Heidi and Lacey. I met Sandy who reopened the unit so I could retrieve something that was left in the unit. Your team was accessible.
Property
It was quiet, comfortable and relaxing. Didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Free parking was a challenge. Would have been nice to have on-site parking priveleges. Noticed that spaces were available at different times of the day/night. Although we did not opt to pay the $20 daily fee, we availed of the $10 reduced fee at the Republic Parking lot. It would probably be good to have better access to garbage dumpsters and recycle bins. I found this sort of inconvenient. Noticed that other guests were just leaving refuse next to trash receptacles situated at walkways and corridors. Management response: Thank you Gerry! WE have passed along your comments about the dumpsters and recycling bins. That is great feedback. We wish there was a way to give onsite parking privileges as well, but I am glad you were able to take advantage of the special at the other lot!
View Property: Z J110
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Had a great time, enjoyed the condo and garden. Love the saltwater pool. Love Maui! Aloha!
View Property: G109
Redwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant stay! Definitely will come back. This was much more convenient than an hotel
View Property: J201
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation,
Property
Wonderful amenities!
View Property: zJ107
Kula, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi was great to work with and responded quickly to any questions I had.
Property
Awesome find. Beautifully renovated and spacious! Great location!!
View Property: K109
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family!
View Property: J203
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The salt water pool was Devine!
View Property: Z B104
, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
The guidebook was so helpful and answered any and all of our questions. Thank you for that!
Property
It was my husband and kids' first visit to Hawaii and the condo was perfect for all of us. We all rested well at night, and after full days outdoors, we all looked forward to going back "home" and relaxing. And when I showed them a resort property in Ka'anapali and asked, "Do you want to try something like this next time," they said, "NO WAY! The condo is the way to go!" I agree. So many thank yous!
View Property: A209
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the email communication we received prior to our arrival detailing everything.
Property
We enjoyed staying in your property in Lahaina. It was a ten minute walk to Front Street. Everything was immaculate and modern. We loved the walkin showers. The condo had all the modern conveniences including dishwasher, washer, and dryer. There were TVs in each room, but we never had time to turn them on. We were impressed with the books, videos, and games present. The beach umbrella, boogie boards and beach chairs were new and first class.
View Property: J207
Makawao, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Z D204
st-eustache, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
, JP
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and quiet, kids had a great time and quiet naps, pool was so clean and cool in the mornings. Condo itself was easy to use and comfy. Thank you for everything!
View Property: D101
, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
aiea, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
I love it and I want to come back!
Property
I love it and I want to come back!
View Property: A209
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very friendly
Property
I liked everything about it
View Property: H208
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent Service friendly and efficient.
Property
Liked the extras like the beach chairs.
View Property: J201
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing from start to finish in finding this location Lacey was fantastic went above and beyond decorated our condo for my better half with Rose petals on the bed, roses and champagne and chocolates in the kitchen awaiting our arrival!
Property
Fantastic will be returning!!!!
View Property: D110
KAILEIUA, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
River Forest , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Setting up our stay went very smoothly. The staff responded quickly to my call and we were able to get our stay booked. All of my questions our team member was able to answer for us and helped us with both check in and out detail that made the process very easy. Thank you and can't wait to come back!
Property
This property was amazing! It had great amenities and was in a great location for all activities on the island. Can't wait to get back to this paradise!
View Property: Z D204
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great!
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Z B104
Morris Town, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202