Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zK106
, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ201
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and can't wait to return to a coconut condo!!!
View Property: zD202
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zC208
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ204
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
MCKINLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property close to everything in Front St! Comfortable with great amenities! We were scoping locations for guests to stay in Maui for my daughter's upcoming wedding in Maui and we're definitely going to send them to Aina Nalu! Manager's Response: Aloha Marilyn, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location worked for your group! Congratulations to your daughter, and thank you for recommending us, we appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon as well!
View Property: I205
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Abotsford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful and very efficient
Property
Great unit. Very clean. Had everything we needed. We hope we can stay here again when we come back in November! Manager's Response: Aloha Ashley, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you stay with us again in November!
View Property: zK101
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, I got a call asking how our stay was. Managers Response: "Aloha Bernadette, thank you for completing our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and found our staff accommodating. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!"
Property
Everything was great, clean, comfortable beds, lot of room for the 3 of us. It was nice to have beach chairs, umbrella and cooler that we could take to the beach with us. The internet was a little spotty on the first 3 days as my sister needed it for work purposes, but then it worked better the last couple days.
View Property: B202
, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Perfect for our needs, would stay again. Thank you. Managers Response: Aloha Eleni, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its location and amenities. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!
View Property: zD102
DE PERE
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly, efficient and professional.
Property
We loved this property and were so grateful to have such a wonderful, comfortable, convenient stay in a stunning condo. Managers Response: Aloha Benny, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!
View Property: Z A104
, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Coconut Condos was outstanding! The team at the front was incredibly friendly and we're very easy to arrange cabs with. We also found it very easy to find bookings for popular shows on the island with the concierge right near the pool!
Property
Overall, our stay at Coconut Condos was breathtaking and I would highly recommend it to friends and family visiting the island! The amenities in the rooms were abundant and we had more than enough items to take with us to the beach which was great! The ease of getting to grocery stores and restaurants as well, was a huge plus. A truly wonderful experience and an easy 5-star rating!
View Property: B108
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kahului, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and friendly!
Property
Loved playing tennis each day, and the pools were fantastic! Managers Response: "Aloha May, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Puamana along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Take care!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1