Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay again and want to let people know that the location is the best.
View Property: J204
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay at D204 was absolutely fantastic. We even requested a toddler life jacket, which isn't part of the baby package that comes with the unit, and within 24 hours you had one delivered to our room. It was so great and was used a ton by my niece. Thank you for going above and beyond. This was my second stay with Coconut Condos and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends and family and stay with you again. Great communication and details are so important and you all have it down to an art.
Property
View Property: Z D204
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Angie. She was so very kind & gave us lots of tips on exploring the best beach for me, as well as church, restaurants, etc.
Property
My mom & I stayed in J107, which was perfect for us. I'm wheelchair dependent & the condo was fully accessible for me. It wasn't challenging to get through the rooms, into the bathrooms, etc., I really appreciated that. The pool was beautiful. We used the lounge chairs as well when we went to Baby beach which was just right down the road. We were located so closely to everything that I was able to get to most everywhere that we went using my electric wheelchair that my mom rented during our stay & she walked with me. We spent a lot of our time shopping across the street on front street, we departed for a Sunset cruise and glass bottom boat tour just across the street at Lahaina Harbor & we went to Baby beach just down the road. All of the maintenance/yard crews & security guards that we ran into were very pleasant. We were able to park right at back door which made it easy for loading/unloading wheelchair/oxygen, etc. in car when we went somewhere in car. Everything was very clean, well maintained/updated & we had all we needed as far as hair dryers, washer & dryer, kitchen utensils, etc. The environment was very comfortable & welcoming & we felt right at home & hated to leave! We absolutely loved everything about our stay in J107 & I can't imagine even staying anywhere else on a return trip & would most definitely recommend it to friends/family!
View Property: zJ107
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Our favorite feature was the pool and lounge area. The room was spacious and had many things we could use but didn't on this stay, maybe next time. Great experience we would definitely look you guys up again. Your staff/security should know exactly where the card key is I. The hotel. I found it though. Or you should add that in in the email. Manager Response: Thank you, Sharise, for your review and feedback. We will make sure to add the pool key information to our pre-arrival email instructions.
Property
Great place nice location, only downer was the price for parking!!! With paying so much fees to clean and all parking really should be free! 20 bucks a day is ridiculous Manager Response: We are so glad that you had enjoyed Aina Nalu and its location. In an effort to alleviate the parking fees we have negotiated a $10/day rate at the Republic parking lot across the street for our guest in case free street parking is not available.
View Property: K109
, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had very minimal contact with anyone but the interactions I did have seemed friendly and efficient.
Property
Very nice space to stay! I loved being within walking distance to beach and shopping areas, and restaurants. The condo was very clean and comfortable for what we were looking for and seemed much more reasonably priced than all of the hotels. My only criticism is there was not enough laundry detergent for two couples and the washer seemed liked it stretched one of my bathing suits which I have not had an issue with on the front loading washers. Thanks! Manager Response: Thank you so much, Sonya, for your review and feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu! We are so sorry that happened to your bathing suit. We do provide a starter set of detergent to get you started.
View Property: zJ107
, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
All correspondence was by phone and email and was always extremely friendly and efficient.
Property
Everything about this condo was perfect from the kitchen amenities to the beach extras. The size was just right and we absolutely loved being in downtown Lahaina! The Outrigger property itself is so relaxing and beautiful. It's a no brainer to stay there when we are in Maui!
View Property: J204
Aiea, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous!
Property
Loved the property itself! Clean and spacious! Perfect for my family. Will definitely stay here again! Thank you!
View Property: K109
El Bolson, AR
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Excelent!
Property
A great experience.
View Property: Z G107
Sault Sainte Marie, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property
Mahalo Nui Loa Angie and Ohana! Our stay-cation was perfect in so many ways. The condo gave us a home-away from home feel! Fully stocked kitchen to cook and serve, AC in every room, beautiful bathrooms and of course the swimming pools and BBQ areas. Aina Nalu is a wonderful choice for visitors and locals alike. Centrally located in the heart of Lahaina. We will be sure to promote Aina Nalu to all our future guests coming to Maui!
View Property: zJ107
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Loved it! This place is paradise! I'll be back for sure. I love Lahaina and it was great to be in walking distance from everything. Thanks for the great customer service.
View Property: Z K207
NEWBURY PARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Well informed and helpful
Property
Enjoyed our stay and ever we make another visit will surly use your property
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property
"Location! Location! Location! Puamana is a cozy, gated community within a short bike ride distance to Lahaina town. Seriously, 5-8 minute easy bike ride to the Banyan Tree by Lahaina Harbor on Front Street. The master suite has a king bed and dual shower heads in the bathroom. The master has a separate door to the front and also a sliding glass door to the garden area in the back yard. The loft has a king, a queen, and a twin bed, prefect for a family. Our kids loved the skylights in the loft. One night there was a meteor shower, but none of us could stay awake long enough to see it. The kitchen looks into living room. The stainless refrigerator has an ice and filtered water dispenser. We cooked many meals in this kitchen, and loved it. It was so nice to have a washer and dryer for our clothes, especially after our Hana Highway rainforest day. The living room has huge windows across the back of the townhouse looking into the garden area. We kept the TV on the Maui Information Channel 7 for great travel tips and "must see" places on the island. There are 3 pools on the property. The ocean front pool is adult only, Hallelujah! The grounds are well maintained, and the Puamana Clubhouse is lovely. The ladies in the office have a brief history of the community. This is where sugarcane executives lived, I believe until the mid 1960's. The Clubhouse is filled with fountains and lovely family photo backgrounds. There is a small, sandy beach right at a great beginner surf break. This is a beautiful place to have your morning coffee watching the surfers! This would be a great place for grandparents to stay on Maui for a while, and invite their kids & grands to come for a visit."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was always very kind and welcoming. They were also very helpful.
Property
We loved our 2 bedroom place. Manager response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and put to good use the beach gear and amenities! Thank you for bringing the ac unit in the guest bedroom to our attention. We will make sure to look into it and make any necessary fixes.
View Property: Z G107
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
I truly enjoyed my stay. Everything was taken care of.
View Property: Z J110
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
I truly enjoyed my stay. Everything was taken care of.
View Property: Z J110
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
I truly enjoyed my stay. Everything was taken care of.
View Property: Z J110
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay looking forward to the next visit.
View Property: Z B104
Fruitcourt, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
This is a great location! We have enjoyed our stay here (as always)! We have stayed at these condos numerous times and we are never disappointed, we keep coming back and look forward to again! Mahalo!
View Property: A209
Fruitcourt, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Had nearly no interaction with anyone (just over the phone before the stay), but that is probably a good thing since we didn't have any issues during our stay.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable, nice to have a home base that truly feels like home.
View Property: J207