Myrtle Beach
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
The women that helped me by phone were excellent.
Property
I will be back for sure and have already forwarded this property information to others that I know. Thank you.
View Property: I209
, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect from the beautiful clean rooms, to the wonderful charm of Lahaina. Many Mahalos, I will definitely use your facilities on my next visit!
View Property: K202
ramona, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
the only experience we had working with members of your team was online and that experience was excellent.
Property
This was our first visit to your property, courtesy of our son, who visited last year. Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable, but too short at five days. Hopefully we can stay longer next time.
View Property: Z D204
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very professional
View Property: J203
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
I started this adventure with a call to Lacey. OMG, she was awesome. I loved her. She took such wonderful care of us. My husbands Grandmother died 3 weeks prior to this trip. I didn't think I could find anything that late. But Lacey and Coconut Condos took wonderful care of us!!!!!! She is a pleasure to talk with, and her and the team left us a bottle of wine for my birthday. We would've loved to have met her in person for big hugs. Also, Santos, your cleaning man was so helpful and sweet. Total Aloha. All of you are awesome. Thank you :)
Property
PERFECT. The condo and grounds are beautiful. It's so safe and quiet. We loved the security guard. I almost don't want to say this because I'm scared it will start getting hard to reserve Aina Nalu. But you deserve the accolades!!!!! This is our 3rd year here. For 25 years, we have always stayed Napili, Kahana, and Kapalua. But we tried downtown 4 years ago, and nothing better. We WANT to be a part of the Coconut Condo family. Aloha and see you next year :)
View Property: K109
Worthing, GB
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic week. Everything was wonderful Keyless entry made access easy and removed the worry that we might lose the key. The apartment was clean, modern and well maintained with games and kitchen equipment available. We couldn't have asked for more, with the beach, shops, restaurants and bars just a short 3minute walk away. The bus stop which took us to visit our friends was even closer! Once we've saved for our flights, we'll definitely be back again!
View Property: zJ107
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z I202
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z G107
, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
The perfect vacation home
View Property: Z G107
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
The unit was exactly as described and we were delighted with the location - both in terms of the services and activities within Lahaina as well as a 'base camp' for our daily adventures on Maui. We were able to walk easily to shopping and restaurants and anything not right in Lahaina was only a short drive away.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
The unit was exactly as described and we were delighted with the location - both in terms of the services and activities within Lahaina as well as a 'base camp' for our daily adventures on Maui. We were able to walk easily to shopping and restaurants and anything not right in Lahaina was only a short drive away.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
What a great place! We loved being so close to Front Street! We will be back next year and will be staying in J209.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time, many thanks!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Mahalo, Angela! Our vacation was perfect, and we truly enjoyed our stay at the condo! We will surely return! Also, I forgot to mention - we left behind some snorkeling equipment which was small for our son. Hopefully other kids staying at the condo may use it. Mahalo, Vlad
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angie Just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying our stay here. We love the condo and the setting of the resort, and the fact that so many facilities are within walking distance. It has been wonderful having my US family members close by too - they are just across the hall! We have had some very memorable nights out and nights in, thanks to the excellent BBQ facilities! My aunt loved spending her gift pack at Soleil Luna - many thanks for the recommendation - she was very impressed. We have all decided to meet here more often! Many thanks again Angie - I am very impressed with your communication throughout the booking process. Regards Teresa
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Hi Angie Just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying our stay here. We love the condo and the setting of the resort, and the fact that so many facilities are within walking distance. It has been wonderful having my US family members close by too - they are just across the hall! We have had some very memorable nights out and nights in, thanks to the excellent BBQ facilities! My aunt loved spending her gift pack at Soleil Luna - many thanks for the recommendation - she was very impressed. We have all decided to meet here more often! Many thanks again Angie - I am very impressed with your communication throughout the booking process. Regards Teresa
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! Our stay was perfect!! Both units were fabulous!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
What a wonderful discovery, Aina Nalu! The toys and beach gear were a pleasant surprise for our 18 month old- especially the beach umbrella! We had a great experience and we will back...
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had the best time!! It was really awesome. We definitely want to repeat the experience ASAP!! :)
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
This condo was perfect for our family of 4 with 2 young children age 4 and under. Clean, spacious, well equipped and close to everything we wanted. I wish we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time in Maui and at your condo. It's a great place for families and I will certainly be recommending it to others
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Aloha! Awe, our stay was absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help getting our housing disaster managed - we love Aina Nalu and cant imagine staying anywhere else. We were so sad to leave! Again, Thank you so much! We LOVE MAUI!!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Our family of 4 loved our stay in Maui. This condo is beautifully furnished/renovated and they have thought of everything! If you are traveling w/ a baby they have a pack-n-play, stroller, bumbo seat and more. We enjoyed using the beach towels, beach chairs, pool noodles, boogie boards, back pack, beach umbrella and more! The Aina Nalu grounds are extremely well kept and we loved the 2 pools and bbq area. We even had a little area to kick the ball around and play frisbee w/ our kids. This was truly a home away from home for us. When we visit Maui again, we'll stay here again for sure.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time at the condo! Thanks