Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
"Wonderful condo - really enjoyed Kaanapali beach- great snorkeling there! The binder and maps are very useful. Favorite restaurant is near Wailea called the Monkey Pod- on the way to big beach. In Lahaina - Prison St Pizza is delicious!" -Randall, Erin, and Shea Greggains
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were courteous and professional
Property
The stay was very good.
View Property: D109
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
San Fransico, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly when I had any questions and overall was a smooth process from check-in to check-out
Property
We enjoyed the amenities that were at the condo and the place was centrally located to plenty of shops and dining areas which was great for walking about not having to drive late at night when we went out. The place felt like we had a home there and weren't staying in a hotel which we loved.
View Property: J204
, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z J110
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Awesome vacation. Would love to come back and stay in this condo again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
very polite and pleasant, informative
Property
loved it! perfect for four people, so close to Front Street and shops
View Property: Z K207
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property
"My husband and I stayed in this unit for 7 nights and were completely comfortable and happy. The owners of this unit obviously understands that it is important to update and kit out your rental. Everything you could possibly want or need is in this unit. It is just beautiful!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with and the condo was very comfortable and clean
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy, I thought I would need additional help at some point but No. Reservations over the phone were easy, payments were easy, check in/ out were VERY easy.
Property
Every time we have stayed at Aina Nalu it has been great. Coconut Condos made the whole process even easier than I thought possible. Thank you!
View Property: I102
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J201
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: D202
Plymouth,, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
I decided to stay an extra day and the reservations staff were most accommodating and efficient in making this happen. The only glitch was that the new door key code didn't work. However, this was also quickly resolved.
Property
As I was unfamiliar with Aina Nalu prior to booking, staying here was based on proximity to my daughter's house (a few minutes walk away). It was the perfect choice--beautiful, well equipped, convenient, and reasonable for what was included. The only problem I noticed on the property was that the hot tub was sometimes only luke warm. Mahalo for a wonderful time.
View Property: Z J110
, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Property
We felt like we were home in paradise
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property
"We had a great time visiting Maui and the condos made it extra nice. Clean and well laid out. Units are wonderful. Definitely met all our needs and we will definitely be back again! Mahalo!"
View Property: D106
RENTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
So sorry I didn't get name of gal I spoke to during booking process. She was perfect. This was a short lead trip and filled in a hole, we were most fortunate.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. It met all of our needs and the unit was perfect. Manager Response: Aloha Howard, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu unit D107. In regards to parking (#21), we understand your frustration. Unfortunately, parking is managed by a third party and we are looking at better pricing for our guests. Again, thank you for our feedback and we look forward to hosting you in the near future. Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: D107
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful before and during our vacation.
Property
The property was beautiful. And it was so clean and well stocked. The only thing I wished we had and didn't was a crockpot and I knew that was a stretch. But we saw none of the icky critters we heard Hawaii was famous for. So kudos on all property maintenance.
View Property: Z I202
FULLERTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Mahea--you are so nice to work with!! And thank you Angie for working out (for the better) our initial booking "glich."
Property
Mahalo Coconut Condos we had a very nice stay! We'll be back!
View Property: Z I202
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful vacation space.
View Property: A101
abilene, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
I came an hour early and your cleaning staff was leaving. She was very kind to come back and let me in early - great customer service!
Property
Great stay. I asked for less than a week rental and you couldn't arrange for me - so you lost part of a sale. Figure out how to be more flexible with parking and partial rentals and you would get an A+ from me. Thanks!
View Property: D107
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Waddington, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Kind, courteous, and informative.
Property
The layout and space in the condo accommodated 2 couples appropriately. Each having their own space at each end with the common living area / kitchen in the middle. Plenty of closet space to keep everything tidy. Especially liked the keyless entry, and ease of checking in.
View Property: G109