Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, very nice.
Property
This is my second stay and I brought my family. They loved it too, so we will be coming back every year. We have family on the island so it was really fun to BBQ by the pool. Managers Response: Aloha Teresa, Thank you for completing our review. We were so excited to host you once again along with your family. We are so happy to hear that you all had a wonderful time and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: H208
Saanichton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ107
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
we did not have any interaction with the members of the guest services team Managers Response: Aloha Joni, thank you for completing our survey. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are an offsite property management team, however, if you need any assistance during your stay, we are only a phone call away. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
Property
we had a great stay and look forward to doing it again in the future
View Property: K202
, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Beautiful property. Unit was described perfectly, and we really were at poolside. Great location and within walking distance to everything.
View Property: D107
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great, we had a package delivered. We had hoped for late check out, but next time will just book extra room night since our flights usually depart around 10:30 at night. Managers Response: Aloha Carollyne, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu along with it's cleanliness, amenities, and our service team. We do apologize that we were not able to offer you a late check out due to us having new guest checking in at 3pm on the day of your departure. We certainty look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
Property
We have stayed at the Aina Nalu about 10 times. Unit D210 was the cleanest unit we have ever stayed in (no ants, furniture fresh, walls clean/newly painted). It was nice to finally be able to choose the unit we wanted. Anytime we've booked through the Aina Nalu directly or a booking agent, we can never be guaranteed the same room. It removed this initial stress at check in.
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K106
Montville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property
"The location is just perfect, right in Lahana city center, walking distance from all shops, coffees, & restaurants. The facilities are perfect as well...both pools! And the apartment was just fit for our 3 kid family. We extensively used the baby and beach stuff (toys, chairs, boards..). Thanks so so much! We will recommend this place for sure!
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
"Thank you so much for this wonderful stay. We all enjoyed all the amenities and the clean, organized place. The pool was lovely and it was such a easy place to find parking. Again, thank you so much!"
View Property: B103
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The hardest thing about the Aina Nalu is finding the room. Maybe with the check in information a larger map (PDF) could be provided. The actual sign is somewhat confusing. i.e. Bldg D (ginger) and the sign is sometimes hard to find. Aloha Francis, Thank you so much for completing our survey and providing the feedback listed above. At this time, we are making changes to our Check-in Instructions and we will certainly take your suggestions into account. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: Z D204
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very well maintained property. Our condo was very clean and comfortable and in a great location. Would definitely stay at Aina Nalu again. Aloha Danielle, Thank you so much for completing our survey. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with its location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: C208
snowshoe, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I truly think this is an exceptional property and a very good rental value for Maui. Aloha David, Thank you so much for completing our survey. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the property. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D110
Cathedral City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The most amazing vacation my family and I have had. The condo was located in the heart of everything & the pool was amazing! Aloha Eutiquio, Thank you for completing out survey! We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation at our Aina Nalu condo along with its amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: zJ107
Euless, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful! From security to cleaning team. Everyone was very helpful and kind! It why we keep coming back. Thank you for making this special Momcation perfection for me! After 21 years of wanting this, you did not fail me! Perfect location and perfect resort! The pools and hot tub we luxurious! Thank you! Aloha Gracie, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your momcation :) It is always good to have that little getaway! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Thank you for your contentious business.
Property
Perfect location and beautiful property! I never wanted to leave! Everything was wonderful!
View Property: K106
Pleasant Hill , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
We booked through Airbnb and it was clear from the lady at the front desk that she did not handle this. Managers Response: Aloha Maxine, We apologize that the front desk was not helpful to you. We are on offsite property management company. However, if you needed any assistance during your stay, we are only a phone call/text message away. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Property
i loved the property and especially appreciated the egg hunt when we checked in and the great amenities like the beach toys/ boggie boards / coolers - very thoughtful
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
"Loved staying here! We felt very at home in Puamana - loved that a lot of people call the neighborhood home. Felt like we were in a low-keyed resort, but didn't have to contend with the negatives of a large resort. Sunsets at the quiet pool were an evening favorite. Would stay again in a heartbeat!"
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Santa Monica , US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was fantastic. Very clean and close to town and the beach
View Property: D109
Cannon, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
wonderful
View Property: D110
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great. Toaster didn't work but everything else was great.
View Property: Z D204
, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay in your condo. Everything was as advertised. The community was very friendly, clean and welcoming...a bit of a throw back to the 50's with kids movie night on the lawn and pizza for,the parents in the clubhouse. Aloha Debbie, Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Puamana unit, and took advantage of the movie night! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Mahalo, The Coconut Condos Team
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
"Wonderful holiday - lovely accommodation! We were pleasantly surprised to have the use of all the beach supplies. The condo is very well furnished. We highly recommend the whale watching tour - it was on my bucket list!"