Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
"Aloha! J107 was our home away from home. We had a great time here! The beach towels, boogie boards, and beach toys were so convenient to have around. The stone showers were great! Thanks for making out stay so comfortable!"
View Property: zJ107
Banning, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Well priced
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
"This place exceeded our expectations by a long shot! We loved every minute of our stay. The amenities were amazing and the staff were amazing and the staff were great. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Aina Nalu and Maui!
View Property: I102
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our stay-we headed to the Grand Wailea for 2 nights after our stay in Lahaina and we totally regretted it. The hotel was beautiful but we were much more comfortable and relaxed in Puamana 64-1. Next time we come (and we are already planning our trip for next year) we would like to stay the whole time in Puamana!"
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the quiet and peaceful surroundings of the property. Location was great. It was really convenient to be able to walk to the harbor, beach, shopping, and dining. Being able to use the pools without a large crowd around was particularly enjoyable.
View Property: A107
US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team was so helpful, we arrived early and they ensured the room was ready and let us check in to avoid wasting time waiting until 3 pm. Allowing us time to relax and enjoy our vacation even more.
Property
Hands down one of the best places I've stayed. All the amenities of a home, and then some. Plenty of room and the full kitchen helped with saving money on eating out.
View Property: I209
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
With all of the parking that was available on the property each day/night, I found it a little ridiculous that you guys charged so much for parking as there really was no need for that. Managers Response: "Aloha Kristena, thank you for completing our survey and the feedback you have provided us. We understand your frustration in regards to parking, however, it is currently managed by a third party. At this time, we are able to offer our guest a discounted pre-paid rate of $17.50/day or we like to recommend the use of Republic Parking which is located on the corner of Dickenson and Wainee street for $10/24 hours. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu along with the amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D109
Neenah, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomodating
Property
Beautiful property and great if you have teens they can walk down to front street for lots of activities
View Property: A209
Newark, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SAFE.
View Property: Z E102
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zG204
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo, It was very clean and had everything that we needed. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. It was within walking distance to everything, shopping, ferry, grocery store. The pool area was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again. Managers Response: Aloha Patricia, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the amenities and location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: D210
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always very pleasant and readily available to help
Property
View Property: G109
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing 11-day stay at unit 161-2 in Puamana and couldn't have asked for a better location. The townhouse is only a few steps from the ocean (or sunset pool...highly recommended in the evenings!) and just a 10 minute stroll from the Banyan square in Lahaina. The house was great! It looks to be recently renovated and has all the basic necessities (read: AC, wifi, cable), a fully furnished kitchen, and laundry space! All of the beds (enough to sleep 5) looked super comfortable. The backyard faces the highway through a wall of bushes, but with the sliding doors closed you can't hear any road noise whatsoever. All said I would most definitely come back to this place and rent with Juan. On top of the fact that this house is awesome, the Puamana resort is very relaxing, family friendly, and has qualify surf."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!!! Very Friendly!!!
Property
Would definitely book again.
View Property: Z A104
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We very love the property as a whole.
View Property: J204
New York, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property
"We had an amazing 11-day stay at unit 161-2 in Puamana and couldn't have asked for a better location. The townhouse is only a few steps from the ocean (or sunset pool...highly recommended in the evenings!) and just a 10 minute stroll from the Banyan square in Lahaina. The house was great! It looks to be recently renovated and has all the basic necessities (read: AC, wifi, cable), a fully furnished kitchen and laundry. All of the beds (enough to sleep 5) looked super comfortable. The backyard faces the highway through a wall of bushes, but with the sliding doors closed you can't hear any road noise whatsoever. All said I would most definitely come back to this place. On top of the fact that this house is awesome, the Puamana resort is very relaxing, family friendly, and has qualify surf."
View Property: Puamana 161-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Effortless stay. Electronic lock was very convenient; no keys to lose in the ocean. Managers Response: Aloha Randall, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the Kaba entry code a plus! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
View Property: Z G107
North Andover , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
very efficient with great email updates regularly
Property
We had an issue with the air conditioner in the living room of our unit. We sent an email that evening and the unit was replaced the next day! Very fast and efficient service. Will definitely come back and stay with you on our next visit to Maui!
View Property: C208
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful & nice
Property
We had a wonderful experience & can't wait to stay again. Thank you
View Property: H104
murrieta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience & can't wait to stay again. Thank you Managers Response: Aloha Reuben, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Aina Nalu! We look forward to hosting you in the near future!
View Property: H104