Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
The reservation process and follow up communications couldn't have been easier. First time using VRBO but won't be the last.
Property
What a wonderful place! Short walk to downtown Lahaina and the harbor makes shopping, dining, and excursions really convenient. The condo was incredible! Great kitchen and spacious bedrooms. We didn't realize what a great blessing having a dishwasher, clothes washer and dryer in the condo would be. But it was the little extras that really made the stay fabulous like a Pack N Play, beach chairs, beach towels, toys, boogie boards, a cooler. This is not just a place to stay but a home away from home. Thank you for going the extra mile to make staying in this property a memorable experience
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. Instructions and communication were straightforward and included all of the info we needed to have a great stay.
Property
The condo was as advertised and the kid/baby amenities were perfect for my family. Location was GREAT for a stay on Maui and the landscaping and layout of the complex made the ambiance. Our next trip to Maui will definitely include a stay at this property again.
View Property: D109
Wrangell, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Nice
Property
Perfect
View Property: H208
US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Tauranga, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z G107
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very good communication and quick response to our needs. Excellent service.
Property
We had a wonderful time and can't wait to visit again.
View Property: zD102
, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ201
, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Heide was great ! The only reason we went through VRBO was because the Insurance coverage for the rent was so much cheaper to purchase.
Property
Everything was perfect at Aina Nalu, the grounds, the pool and barbecue and your staff at Coconut Condos. We are thinking of staying a month next year and need a quote.
View Property: D110
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
When I called services team they answer the phone immediately and try help me asap
Property
That is a great experience
View Property: K109
Pearl City, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful, quiet, and relaxing. Love the pool area. Maintenance people around the property were very friendly.
View Property: D204
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Congratulations on your success- you've got a great product. I spoke with 2 other families who were renting through Coconut Condos and they echoed the sentiments. We wish you continued success in the future and hope to visit Aina Nalu again!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Heidi and Mahea were very sweet, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Property
Beautiful condo, perfect amenities, everything we needed was right there.
View Property: C208
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was the best vacation I have ever had. I cried the day we left. I will never forget the feeling of being there. I am relaxed and refreshed and at peace. What a very special Island Maui is. I hope I will be back soon. Thank you for the beautiful accommodations. My favorite memory is the church bells welcoming you to the town.
View Property: D201
, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay again and want to let people know that the location is the best.
View Property: J204
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay at D204 was absolutely fantastic. We even requested a toddler life jacket, which isn't part of the baby package that comes with the unit, and within 24 hours you had one delivered to our room. It was so great and was used a ton by my niece. Thank you for going above and beyond. This was my second stay with Coconut Condos and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends and family and stay with you again. Great communication and details are so important and you all have it down to an art.
Property
View Property: D204
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Angie. She was so very kind & gave us lots of tips on exploring the best beach for me, as well as church, restaurants, etc.
Property
My mom & I stayed in J107, which was perfect for us. I'm wheelchair dependent & the condo was fully accessible for me. It wasn't challenging to get through the rooms, into the bathrooms, etc., I really appreciated that. The pool was beautiful. We used the lounge chairs as well when we went to Baby beach which was just right down the road. We were located so closely to everything that I was able to get to most everywhere that we went using my electric wheelchair that my mom rented during our stay & she walked with me. We spent a lot of our time shopping across the street on front street, we departed for a Sunset cruise and glass bottom boat tour just across the street at Lahaina Harbor & we went to Baby beach just down the road. All of the maintenance/yard crews & security guards that we ran into were very pleasant. We were able to park right at back door which made it easy for loading/unloading wheelchair/oxygen, etc. in car when we went somewhere in car. Everything was very clean, well maintained/updated & we had all we needed as far as hair dryers, washer & dryer, kitchen utensils, etc. The environment was very comfortable & welcoming & we felt right at home & hated to leave! We absolutely loved everything about our stay in J107 & I can't imagine even staying anywhere else on a return trip & would most definitely recommend it to friends/family!
View Property: zJ107
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Our favorite feature was the pool and lounge area. The room was spacious and had many things we could use but didn't on this stay, maybe next time. Great experience we would definitely look you guys up again. Your staff/security should know exactly where the card key is I. The hotel. I found it though. Or you should add that in in the email. Manager Response: Thank you, Sharise, for your review and feedback. We will make sure to add the pool key information to our pre-arrival email instructions.
Property
Great place nice location, only downer was the price for parking!!! With paying so much fees to clean and all parking really should be free! 20 bucks a day is ridiculous Manager Response: We are so glad that you had enjoyed Aina Nalu and its location. In an effort to alleviate the parking fees we have negotiated a $10/day rate at the Republic parking lot across the street for our guest in case free street parking is not available.
View Property: K109
, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z B104
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had very minimal contact with anyone but the interactions I did have seemed friendly and efficient.
Property
Very nice space to stay! I loved being within walking distance to beach and shopping areas, and restaurants. The condo was very clean and comfortable for what we were looking for and seemed much more reasonably priced than all of the hotels. My only criticism is there was not enough laundry detergent for two couples and the washer seemed liked it stretched one of my bathing suits which I have not had an issue with on the front loading washers. Thanks! Manager Response: Thank you so much, Sonya, for your review and feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu! We are so sorry that happened to your bathing suit. We do provide a starter set of detergent to get you started.
View Property: zJ107
, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
All correspondence was by phone and email and was always extremely friendly and efficient.
Property
Everything about this condo was perfect from the kitchen amenities to the beach extras. The size was just right and we absolutely loved being in downtown Lahaina! The Outrigger property itself is so relaxing and beautiful. It's a no brainer to stay there when we are in Maui!
View Property: J204
Aiea, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous!
Property
Loved the property itself! Clean and spacious! Perfect for my family. Will definitely stay here again! Thank you!
View Property: K109