Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed our stay with kids and my parents. All the amenities made it feel like home with young kids."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We enjoyed our stay with kids and my parents. All the amenities made it feel like home with young kids."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone seemed fine
Property
This was a great place to stay. It is so close to Front St and yet secluded enough to feel private and it is quiet. Loved the chickens and roosters, too. Manager's Response: Aloha Robert! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the great location of the condo to town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
View Property: D110
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were pleasant, helpful, kind and didn't get in our way while moving about the property.
Property
An unbelievably relaxing, quiet, uninterrupted, pleasant vacation amazingly close to the ocean and quaint downtown. Manager's Response: Aloha Mary Alice! Mahalo for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your relaxing stay and the convenient location of the condo. We look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent as always. This is our third time staying at these condos
Property
Great location. Very clean. Great spaces Manager's Response: Aloha Kelly! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased the condo was clean and the location great. We look forward to your next stay!
View Property: K202
Danvile, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Interaction and communication was good, making the planning and execution of our Maui 2020 vacation plan easy as can be. No question went unanswered and responses were always prompt, courteous, and to the point. Manager's Response: Aloha Michael! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the courteous and professional services of Coconut Condos. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use our 10 % Returning Guest Discount.
Property
Really nice property in a perfectly situated location, but we were so busy with outside activities that we didnt even experience the pool...so well definitely need to return! Great stay at a great spot.
View Property: D210
Westhaven , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the Coconut Condos team was friendly, helpful and courteous before and during our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Marc! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you found The Coconut Condos Team to be helpful and friendly. We look forward to hosting you again. Our Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
Puamana's location, layout and amenities are awesome. Puamana 161-2 has a great layout for families. A few improvements would help make the unit even better for future guests. Thanks to the Coconut Condos team for providing a positive vacation rental experience, and we hope to book again fr our next trip to Maui! Mahalo!
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful! Answered all my questions before I booked which made me super comfortable.
Property
It was so cute! So homey from the little details to everything! I wouldnt change a thing.. Manager's Response: Aloha Twinkle! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the condo homey and cute. We hope to host you again.
View Property: B110
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
"What an amazing place to call home for the last week! The extra special touches to the condo made it feel like home! We had an outstanding honeymoon here in Maui with many activities such as snorkeling, submarine tour, beach trips, 10 mile hike and so much more. We can't wait to come back and stay at the Coconut Condos."
View Property: C205
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was very easy to work with.
Property
Great location, loads of amenities - this is the 4th time we have rented from CC, and will rent again. Manager's Response: Aloha Jim, MAhalo for the gracious review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: C208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
"We had a wonderful stay over the Christmas holiday. We loved the proximity to Front Street and beaches. Great restaurants nearby and easy access to shopping & groceries. Super convenient to have a kitchen, 'activities closet,' and laundry. Thanks for providing a home away from home! Mele Kalikimaka!"
View Property: C206
port moody, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love Aina Nalu - we've had friends and family stay in other units and they're great but the ones run by Coconut Condos have extra gear (beach chairs etc) and just seem to be very well maintained. Manager's response: Aloha Christina! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the services and amenities Coconut Condo provides. We hope to host you again in the future when you can use your Returning Guest 10 % discount.
View Property: H207
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zD202
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional Manager's Response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for expressing appreciation for our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Great location, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lovely condo complex with 2 pools and BBQ areas. Manager's Response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location and resort amenities. We hope to host you again when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10% discount.
View Property: C108
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
"Mahalo for a wonderful stay in your beautiful condo! There wasn't another thing we could have asked for and appreciated the option of late check out. Your artwork is BEAUTIFUL - what a special talent you have!... The best sunsets and sunrises were from the balcony :) Thank you for everything!"
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with, questions were answered timely. Would definitely book again with Coconut Condos. Appreciated the extra discounts and booked Hawaiian Air with the discount! Manager's Response: Aloha Linda! Mahalo for booking with Coconut Condos and for your nice review. We are glad you were satisfied with the services we offer and that you took advantage of the discounts offered. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use another one of our discounts! (Repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.) We hope to see you again soon.
Property
Lovely property at Aina Nalu, beautiful grounds and pool areas. So convenient to walk 1 block to Front St shops, bars and restaurants. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: H104
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
"Thank you so much for our delightful stay in your beautiful condo! The view is amazing - the kitchen had everything we needed. We utilized the pool + hot tub. Easy check in + check out was appreciated. Location was central to everything!"
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
"Thank you so much for our delightful stay in your beautiful condo! The view is amazing - the kitchen had everything we needed. We utilized the pool + hot tub. Easy check in + check out was appreciated. Location was central to everything."
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
"Aloha - Amazing condo + family vacation. Even better that BYU men's basketball team took 3rd in the Maui Jim Invitational - Go Cougs!!! Thank you for all the baby stuff. Very handy + we loved being so close to the beach."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive!
Property
My husband and I loved staying at this property! Everything was so clean and nicely updated. As it was our first vacation with our 8 month old, we also appreciated the baby bundle (pack n play, outlet covers, etc.) that were included in the unit. We had so much fun and will definitely consider booking this unit again when we come back in the future! Manager's Response: aloha Stephanie! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities included with the condo. We look forward to hosting you again. Our repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Kuleana 313