Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Danvile, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Interaction and communication was good, making the planning and execution of our Maui 2020 vacation plan easy as can be. No question went unanswered and responses were always prompt, courteous, and to the point. Manager's Response: Aloha Michael! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the courteous and professional services of Coconut Condos. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use our 10 % Returning Guest Discount.
Property
Really nice property in a perfectly situated location, but we were so busy with outside activities that we didnt even experience the pool...so well definitely need to return! Great stay at a great spot.
View Property: D210
Westhaven , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the Coconut Condos team was friendly, helpful and courteous before and during our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Marc! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you found The Coconut Condos Team to be helpful and friendly. We look forward to hosting you again. Our Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
Puamana's location, layout and amenities are awesome. Puamana 161-2 has a great layout for families. A few improvements would help make the unit even better for future guests. Thanks to the Coconut Condos team for providing a positive vacation rental experience, and we hope to book again fr our next trip to Maui! Mahalo!
View Property: Puamana 161-2
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful! Answered all my questions before I booked which made me super comfortable.
Property
It was so cute! So homey from the little details to everything! I wouldnt change a thing.. Manager's Response: Aloha Twinkle! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the condo homey and cute. We hope to host you again.
View Property: B110
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
"What an amazing place to call home for the last week! The extra special touches to the condo made it feel like home! We had an outstanding honeymoon here in Maui with many activities such as snorkeling, submarine tour, beach trips, 10 mile hike and so much more. We can't wait to come back and stay at the Coconut Condos."
View Property: C205
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was very easy to work with.
Property
Great location, loads of amenities - this is the 4th time we have rented from CC, and will rent again. Manager's Response: Aloha Jim, MAhalo for the gracious review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: C208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
"We had a wonderful stay over the Christmas holiday. We loved the proximity to Front Street and beaches. Great restaurants nearby and easy access to shopping & groceries. Super convenient to have a kitchen, 'activities closet,' and laundry. Thanks for providing a home away from home! Mele Kalikimaka!"
View Property: C206
port moody, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love Aina Nalu - we've had friends and family stay in other units and they're great but the ones run by Coconut Condos have extra gear (beach chairs etc) and just seem to be very well maintained. Manager's response: Aloha Christina! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the services and amenities Coconut Condo provides. We hope to host you again in the future when you can use your Returning Guest 10 % discount.
View Property: H207
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional Manager's Response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for expressing appreciation for our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Great location, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lovely condo complex with 2 pools and BBQ areas. Manager's Response: Aloha Julie! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location and resort amenities. We hope to host you again when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10% discount.
View Property: C108
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
"Mahalo for a wonderful stay in your beautiful condo! There wasn't another thing we could have asked for and appreciated the option of late check out. Your artwork is BEAUTIFUL - what a special talent you have!... The best sunsets and sunrises were from the balcony :) Thank you for everything!"
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with, questions were answered timely. Would definitely book again with Coconut Condos. Appreciated the extra discounts and booked Hawaiian Air with the discount! Manager's Response: Aloha Linda! Mahalo for booking with Coconut Condos and for your nice review. We are glad you were satisfied with the services we offer and that you took advantage of the discounts offered. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use another one of our discounts! (Repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.) We hope to see you again soon.
Property
Lovely property at Aina Nalu, beautiful grounds and pool areas. So convenient to walk 1 block to Front St shops, bars and restaurants. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: H104
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
"Thank you so much for our delightful stay in your beautiful condo! The view is amazing - the kitchen had everything we needed. We utilized the pool + hot tub. Easy check in + check out was appreciated. Location was central to everything!"
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
"Thank you so much for our delightful stay in your beautiful condo! The view is amazing - the kitchen had everything we needed. We utilized the pool + hot tub. Easy check in + check out was appreciated. Location was central to everything."
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
"Aloha - Amazing condo + family vacation. Even better that BYU men's basketball team took 3rd in the Maui Jim Invitational - Go Cougs!!! Thank you for all the baby stuff. Very handy + we loved being so close to the beach."
View Property: Pohailani 231
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive!
Property
My husband and I loved staying at this property! Everything was so clean and nicely updated. As it was our first vacation with our 8 month old, we also appreciated the baby bundle (pack n play, outlet covers, etc.) that were included in the unit. We had so much fun and will definitely consider booking this unit again when we come back in the future! Manager's Response: aloha Stephanie! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities included with the condo. We look forward to hosting you again. Our repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the coconut condos team team we interacted with were professional, friendly, helpful and responsive. All details and follow up communications were thoughtful and appreciated.We felt well taken care of and able to contact coconut condos is necessary - thank you coconut condos team Manager's Response: Aloha Sarah! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind words regarding Coconut Condo's professionalism and services. We make an effort to show all of our guests the true "Aloha Spirit".
Property
The condo we rented was beautifully decorated, comfortable and thoughtfully well equipped. The grounds of Aina Nalu are beautiful and the location very quiet yet also close to town. , we enjoyed our stay so much and would not hesitate to book again. The experience exceeded our expectations - Mahalo :) Manager's Response: We are pleased your stay exceeded your expectations and we look forward to hosting you again. Our repeat guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: B110
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
"I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this very cute apartment. The location is excellent. This side of Maui is absolutely perfect."
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your group a great experience Manager's Response: Aloha Linda, Mahalo for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again.
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: I207
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Napili Shores F147
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the thoughtful phone calls and emails with check-in instructions. My email about the light fixtures were handled right away. Manager's Response: Aloha Laura, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and suggestions. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again.
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 346K