Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Temecula, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of this condo. We would walk to the best of Lahaina in less than 5 minutes.
View Property: I210
Singsapore, SG
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location, could walk everywhere. Place was clean and cozy. It had everything we were looking for. Bathrooms were spacious. The condos were easy to find but the layout is a little confusing. Keypad entry was easy to handle. Overall highly recommend.
View Property: I207
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent Team Members and Staff.
Property
We loved the property and we plan to stay again. Such a great place
View Property: K202
Great falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Salina, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Coconut Condos is Great. They answered all of my questions that I had in a timely manner. The reservation process was very easy and will use Coconut condos again in the future.
Property
Lahaina Shores is an Excellent property! We enjoy the proximity of this property to downtown Lahaina. We spend most of our time on the west side of Maui and a lot of time at Lahaina Harbor. It is nice being able to park our car at Lahaina Shores for a small fee and walk to all of the activities around Lahaina. We really enjoyed the sunsets from our lanai of room 701. We also left the lanai doors open at night to hear the waves, which was very relaxing. My wife and I already have reservations for 2023 at Lahaina Shores and look forward to returning to Maui.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: F101
lakeside, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing!!!
View Property: J204
Durham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Been here now 3 time and lived it each time
Property
So easy fun and convenient for everything
View Property: I207
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
We wanted a late check out and the guy came to recode our door so accommodating!!
Property
Everything ran so smoothly and emails sent were very helpful. Loved the condo and pool areas. Mahalo for such a pleasant stay and do hope to return again!
View Property: A209
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Excellent location! Hope to stay at Aina Nalu again! Thank you for a wonderful vacation stay.
View Property: A209
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great place!! Loved it!
Property
Great place with a great view! Had everything we needed. Pool was nice. Loved free parking! Clean and lots of space to hold our stuff. Had an issue working the AC and they fixed it right away! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Team was nice and helpful!
Property
Everything exceeded expectations. Staff was great. The room was clean and it had a lot of helpful items (beach towels, chairs, cooler etc.) would stay here again!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Sunset E5
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Once we managed to get a response to our request to rent, all the messages were great and very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the 2 bedroom condo. It was a great home base for us to do multiple different activities. Having a pool suitable for lap swimming in the mornings was a bonus!
View Property: J207
Fortuna, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
The overall experience has been amazing. We love staying at Lahaina Shores
Property
Everything was perfect. Location, staff, cleanliness, all perfect! Coconut Condos: Aloha Barb! Mahalo for your rave review! We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Lions Bay, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The condo was really well laid out and the view was great. Morning coffee on the balcony looking into the ocean was a perfect way to start the day. We are very happy with our visit through Coconut Condos and wouldnt hesitate to come back again. Coconut Condos: Aloha Chelsea! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101