Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Hilo, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Your advertisement created an expectation that was totally met by the cleanliness, quality and comfort of the unit. Would return tomorrow if we could.
View Property: D201
encinitas, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property
Excellent spot, hidden gem. Perfect place to stay in Maui. Clean, quiet and a short walk from downtown Lahaina.
View Property: K107
Severn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property
Loved our stay! Location was wonderful and the property is beautiful! The condo itself is updated, the lanai is big with a fantastic view. We loved seeing the turtles beached on the property and the sunsets were amazing! We would definitely recommend this condo and would stay again! Thank you!
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
FRIENDSWOOD, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
location, location, location! It was perfect!
View Property: C209
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations, prompt response to questions via email and phone.
Property
Great location to downtown Lahaina, the ocean, shops and restaurants. The property was well maintained. loved the pool area with all the seating and table. No problem finding a chase lounge to lay by the pool. Our condo was very comfortable and clean. All of it provided a memorable and enjoyable stay. Mahalo and A Hui Hou Marian C Coe
View Property: C102
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: D201
Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent responding
Property
Beautiful inside unit, grounds gorgeous, coconut condos very professional
View Property: Puamana 185-1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to book even though it was last minute.
Property
Fantastic! Something for everyone, clean and comfortable.
View Property: C209
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Big White, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I202
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the team was fast and efficient. No issues.
Property
We had a great stay at the coconut condos. We really appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella and cooler. The condo is in a great location and was exactly as it was in the photos.
View Property: G108
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B108
mckinney, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, quiet community. loved everything about it
View Property: J207
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A110
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 185-1
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Quickly responded to questions.
Property
Would definitely come back to stay. Great location to downtown and beach.
View Property: B103
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Redding, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great. Emails were sent with all the details. The key code was sent a week in advance and worked when we got there. No issues at all!
Property
We really loved the condo. It has everything you need. We found our side of the condo was cooler than the other side which meant we could leave the slider open all night and listen to the waves and never used the a/c. Also, turtle watching from our room was amazing!!
View Property: zRoyal Kahana 802
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Didn't have to.. everything was perfect.
Property
Beautiful condo, walk to restaurants, shops.. everything we needed was provided in the condo.. except food, of course! highly recommend!!
View Property: I207