Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
"We really enjoyed our stay here at Coconut Condos! It felt like home. We did a lot of eating in and all the amenities were great! We definitely will come back and recommend this place! Thanks so much!"
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"We would like to thank you for a luxurious stay in Maui. You're services made coming home after a long day a welcome experience. In particular, we liked the cold towels. The free internet was a good touch and the decor made the place feel homey, even with keeping the Hawaii touch. Thank you for making our stay immensely better."
View Property: D210
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
"Mahalo! We had a great time! The condo was very nice and the location was convenient to everything. We would definitely love to stay here again, and we will recommend Coconut Condos to others who come to Maui."
View Property: D201
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
"Aloha! We had a wonderful time here on Maui. This unit was very nice and the baby supplies was great!"
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful trip! The condo was perfect for us. We plan to stay here on our next trip!
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Aloha and many thanks to Graham, Jeanine and the Coconut Condos team for a dream holiday in Maui! We enjoyed a perfect stay - fantastic accommodations, beaches, cuisine - and leaving full of gratitude, rest, and joy. I loved this condo and did not want to leave! Mahalo
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We love Aina Nalu and will return.
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Dear Coconut Condos, Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. It was a family vacation and this place made it feel really homey. The pools are great, very comfortable temperature-wise and the little cabanas are great. We met a lot of great people from all around the world. The location is great, close to all the little shops in Lahaina and a beautiful view by the ocean. We will definitely be back. Thank you
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The condo was wonderful! Thank you for a clean place to eat, sleep and play! Great amenities that made our stay in Lahaina very enjoyable. Thank you again for the gift of aloha - the pool and pavilion, the beach items and the comfort of each room. We stayed with a large group and everyone was happy! Mahalo!
View Property: C208
Springfield, PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property
"Had a fantastic stay in Maui! The condo is beautiful and we loved that we could walk to Front St. Our family made many great memories on our trip! The sushi at Sansei was delicious. I hope to return soon! Mahalo!"
View Property: A110
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D101
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D203
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reno, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating from the time we arrived
Property
My kids loved the pool and made many friends. This was my kids first trip to Hawaii and this stay was more than me and my kids expected. Our stay was truly a wonderful experience. (From Coconut Condos: Aloha Scott, Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and that spectacular view. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.)
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT. I was so impressed from start to finish. Your reservations team has amazing guest communication and lightning fast response time! Notably - property manager April Graver - she went above and beyond for us from the second we reached out, she was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with, I am so appreciative!! Manager's Response: Aloha Emily! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate of your comments and have passed them on to April. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
EXCELLENT. I was so impressed from start to finish. Your reservations team has amazing guest communication and lightning fast response time! Notably - property manager April Graver - she went above and beyond for us from the second we reached out, she was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with, I am so appreciative!!
View Property: H104
Malad City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
"Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo! We have enjoyed greatly our stay here. Things were very comfortable, clean and welcoming! We for sure would love to come stay at F102 again. Such a great place for families! Thanks again."
View Property: Ka`anapali Royal F102
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zK101
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zPohailani 231
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
The coconut condo team was outstanding in every way.
Property
See above notes.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth and easy transaction, no issues, everything handled virtually.
Property
Perfect for our needs, it was just my wife and I so the studio format was perfect for us. Had no need for the pool area but it seemed nice. Fantastic view from both the bed and balcony, enjoyed spotting the whales in the morning while having coffee on the balcony. Bed was very comfortable and the unit had everything we needed. Looking forward to our next stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Rob! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the condo with the awesome view to watch the whales. We are pleased you found the bed comfortable. We lok forward to hosting you again when you can use your Coconut Condos 10 % Returning Guest Discount.
View Property: Royal Kahana 802
, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zKuleana 313
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zKuleana 313