Kailua, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us this was an amazing staycation. Amazing communication for any and all things I needed information on Manager's Response: Aloha Nalani! Mahalo nui loa for the awesome review. We really appreciate it and look forward to your next stay with Coconut Condos.
Property
Pick Coconut condos for your next stay, you won't regret it!!$
View Property: D202
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Followed through with all instructions to be able to get in our condo at late hours. Was made to feel at ease with any unknown questions we might have. It was all very simple. Thank you for making sure we had a good time. Manager'as Response: Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to check in easily at that late hour. We are happy to have made your stay easy and enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you again next year. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
It so very nice. Hope to return next year. Will definently stay there again.
Hooper, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Followed through with all instructions to be able to get in our condo at late hours. Was made to feel at ease with any unknown questions we might have. It was all very simple. Thank you for making sure we had a good time. Manager's Response: Aloha Joanne! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. We are happy you were able to check in easily at that late hour and that you enjoyed the condo and ease of your stay. We look forward to hosting you again next year. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
It so very nice. Hope to return next year. Will definently stay there again.
View Property: A107
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Eric! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: A110
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions were handled in a timely manner and all communication was professional and welcoming.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aina Nalu, Lahaina. The condo, along with all of its amenities were just what was needed for a relaxing family vacation. Having a pack-n-play, sand toys, cooler, chairs and umbrella made for easy packing and the pool onsite was nice for our toddler in between activities to cool off. Easy access to Front Street was an added bonus! Manager's Response: Aloha Nicole! Mahalo for your review and appreciate your input. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the condo with all of the amenities, as well as the amenities at the resort, and the convenient location to town. We hope to host you and your family again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D202
san francisco, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Email communication is prompt and clear. When I had one question it was answered immediately and we had no issues at all.
Property
Loved the unit and the property! Loved being able to walk to Front St and enjoy Lahaina sunsets. The property is clean, fully equipped, we had everything we needed. The grounds are clean and well kept, love the pools and the access to everything. Using a code to enter the unit made it very easy for everyone to come and go as needed without depending on keys. The TVs and access to stream services and WiFi are great. Wish we could stay longer! Would totally come back. The parking situation is a little annoying, having to pay for parking extra is kind of silly when the parking lot is empty. We chose to park offsite so that was an extra step we didnt expect, but it worked out fine and we saved some money (I think it was more about the principle though).. I do believe renters should be told about this before booking; it wouldnt have stopped me but itd be better to know. I had read it on someones comments but no where on the rental description. Manager's Response: Aloha Carmen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and input. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos. The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $12/day at a nearby parking. The onsite parking rates are listed on the VRBO site under "General" and the subtitle "Parking". It's also in our correspondence with our guests. We are glad you were able to enjoy the resort amenities as well as those provided in the condo and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut Condos.
View Property: C108
Valencia, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
"What a beautiful & comfy condo. The pools are so fun. My son and I had a great stay! We hope to be back soon! Thank you! Mahalo!"
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. We received a phone call making sure we had all info to get into the condo Manager's Response: Aloha Hilda! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and have noted your suggestions. We are pleased you were happy with our services and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Didn't get time to use the facilities on the property but property was very well maintained
View Property: G108
Lincoln Park, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! When I called to reserve the condo, the person I talked to was friendly, helpful and patient and they even remembered we were celebrating my birthday and there was a personal note when we got to the condo which was extra special. Manager's Response: aloha Megan! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have noted your comments. We are pleased you were happy with our services and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future (maybe another birthday?) .
Property
Wonderful stay in a quiet and beautiful location. Great views of sunsets, whales, turtles swimming by right from the lanai or from the big deck above the condo. The residence was clean, beds were comfortable and linens/towels (including beach towels) were great. The condo was well stocked with basic supplies to get you started soap, shampoo, conditioner, as well as small laundry detergent, dish soap, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, garbage bags etc. The condo also had a cooler, beach chairs, cooler, umbrella, beach toys, games/ books, supplies for baby/toddlers. The property was well maintained and the pool was refreshing after a day out. You can also get in the water to snorkel with the turtles right from the property as well as see the sea turtles resting at night on the beach next door.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Caringbah South, AU
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Coconuts were great to work with and very prompt to reply to any questions. Lots of information given on the condo and area. Manager's Response: Aloha Robert! Mahalo for taking the time to answer our questions in the review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
Don't hesitate to book this condo D210. It was a perfect location and upstairs so had high ceiling which made it feel very spacious, also on the end of the block so quiet, no noise from other condos and easy access to both pools. Nice furnishings and everything you need supplied. We had two couples and felt we had plenty of privacy as the bedrooms are on opposite sides of the lounge area. So close to plenty of restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Coconuts and this Condo.
View Property: D210
Croissy Beaubourg, FR
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice to get calls asking if everything was ok Manager's Response: Aloha Severine! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your input and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10 % discount when booking with Coconut condos.
Property
The property has a very good location and beautiful garden and vegetation all around. The apartment is nicely decorated and is comfortable.
View Property: J204
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Coconut Condos and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The whereabouts of the recycling containers should be more prevalent. Post some signs or something.
View Property: C208
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
"What an amazing location!!! You are going to love it here. Greetings from Seattle, WA. We have enjoyed the resort, Fleming Park, and Mama's Fish House. The amenities in the condo and onsite have been amazing. Thank you for the beautiful stay."
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Irving, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
What an incredible experience! My husband and I enjoyed our trip to Maui celebrating our honeymoon & my husbands birthday. This island is beyond words. We beach hopped, took the road to Hana (and beyond), surfed (or at least attempted to) check out Eric @ SurfSup Beaches. Great rentals & inside local tips. The food, culture & drinks super impressed. We cant wait to come back & hopefully book this exact condo. A home away from home! Mahalo! The newlyweds Dustin & Rachel P.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Brantford , CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
"Aloha! Thank you for the great stay! Location was really convenient and condo was perfect! Will be back soon!"
View Property: B103
Seongnam-si, Gyounggido, KR
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Carley! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Thank you for the beautiful accommodations. The family had a wonderful stay here. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: G108
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
"We had a wonderful week staying here in 346 at the Honua Kai - Konea. We had a great time at the resort pool, but also ventured out for a sailing/snorkeling trip with Trilogy Excursions (highly recommend) and spent a day at D.T. Fleming beach park. The beach chairs + umbrella in the unit were great to have! Thank you for a great week. Cheers from Kansas City!"
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Happy Valley, OR, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
"First Maui trip together + it was PERFECT! Thanks for sharing your condo! We will be back!"
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure staying with Coconut Condos. They are extremely hospitable and are sure to take care of all our vacation needs. Aloha Manfred and Melody! Mahalo for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again. (Returning guests receive a 10 % discount.)
Property
We loved staying at MKV. The location and property was very well maintained and relaxing setting.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417