Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I loved the property. It was perfectly located back from the main street in Lahaina and 10 minutes or so from Kanaapli. The condo was great, comfortable and spacious. It really contributed to the memorable vacation experience I had with my kids.
View Property: A110
Gibraltar, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Daly city, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
Millbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
All very responsive and helpful.
Property
Having the beach bundle was greatly appreciated! The cooler, chairs and umbrella were all used and so helpful. Great to have them available.
View Property: H202
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
This condo is within walking distance from all things in Lahaina. It's an easy stroll to the docks where all the water tours leave as well as great restaurants, shops and galleries. The condo itself was perfect of our family of four. My son(13) was happy to sleep on the fold out couch which gave my daughter(11) a bedroom to herself. She was thrilled. That left the master to my husband and I with our own private bathroom. The condo is located with easy access to either pool and the parking lot. All around a great stay!
View Property: D204
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
Very good
View Property: I202
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Overall loved it. Location was awesome. layout of the rooms was great since we had two families stay. Kids loved the pool.
View Property: A101
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Barneveld, NL
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication via email, clear instructions, only at arrival we had to search a bit for the right building.
Property
A lovely condo, well equipped, well maintained and very clean. Loved the basic stuff which was available (coffee, sugar, salt, pepper, etc).
View Property: I210
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I207
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I101
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect. The location is amazing and the condo is well decorated, clean, and peaceful.
View Property: D106
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had a great time as always. We'll be back soon!
View Property: D209
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
The condo appeared exactly as it did in the pictures and was very clean and well appointed. The complex is an easy walk from lots of restaurants and shopping. They provided a helpful binder with detailed info about the area including restaurants, grocery stores and things to do. The complex is well maintained and the pools were nice. Just beware of the roosters who like to wake you up early!
View Property: C102
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone got back to us quickly each time!
Property
We are so happy we chose to stay here! It was beautiful and comfortable and I hope we can return at some point!
View Property: zD107
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Great location and felt like an oasis just steps away from all that Lahaina has to offer. We loved our time at the condo.
View Property: J207
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at other properties and always go back to Alina nalu very centrally located
View Property: I205
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Sherwood Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to book. The team is friendly and knowledgeable
Property
We had a great time at the condo. Beautiful view of the ocean from both the living room and the bedroom. We would definitely come back to the condo.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Clean, pictures matched reality. Checkin was incredibly easy! Definitely would stay again.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Great unit with all accommodations. Very helpful and flexible.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Show Low, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick at responding
Property
Very accommodating. Loved having a kitchen and laundry available at the condo. Pools were nice and clean.
View Property: J209