Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was large enough for our family of four and centrally located. We would return to this spot.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It's close to so much and the property is a tropical wonder. We loved walking down the path to watch the sea turtles. There's no A/C in this unit but with the windows open and fans going, the breeze cools it quite nicely.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed it. The property is very close to the shops and restaurants of Lahaina. They make you pay extra for parking at the property which was a little annoying, but being able to walk to everything was worth it. There are two pools. The bathrooms were of good size and the parking is very close to the units. We loved it. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: K103
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ204
Monterey Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
Once again, we had another perfect family getaway at the Alii. We have stayed in many units on property, and this was definitely one of the nicer ones. The newly updated finishes were modern and tasteful, and the boogie boards and beach toys were a nice touch for our boys (4 and 6 yo). Well definitely be back!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location and property. Can walk to all main points of town.
View Property: D201
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K103
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was ready for us when we checked in, including a pitcher of ice cold water that was so much appreciated on a hot june afternoon.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at aina nalu. The baby and beach bundle really helped us bring less stuff for my baby and kept us cool on the beach. The condo was super close to front street and was just a walk away from some activities and delicious restaurants. Cant wait to stay again.
View Property: A110
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
Love this place. We rented D107 and our back door opens up to the main pool. Both my kids loved this idea. We were in walking distance to Front street, easily 5 mins. When we needed a place to chill and relax we came back home. This was truly an amazing property and tad more than most places we looked at but I have to admit it was worth every penny. The parking issue isnt really that bad we got back before 7pm and we easily found a space. Again this place is amazing! 5 stars and more
View Property: zD107
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
Was the best spot for us end unit on bottom floor. Close to parking both pools and hot tub close to town and the beach and shopping all great place.
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property
I was initially looking for something that was beach front, but this turned out to be better. Its centrally located close to the best snorkeling beaches, just a couple short blocks from Lahaina Front Street which has a lot of great restaurants. If you are looking for an upscale resort this is not it, but if you are looking for a great home base to go explore the island then this is it.
View Property: K103
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
Perfect location for our family of 4. This property is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and well stocked.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
Everything was as advertised. Our family loved our stay.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
We had a great time, such a beautiful place. Loved our stay, everything is cleaned. The beds are comfy. Great property with everything we needed. Kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans,utensils. Linens, towels, beach chairs & a cooler. Communicating with the management was prompt and contact less made it easy to check in & check out. Lahaina is a great place. Walking distance to stores, coffee shops and restaurants. Overall, I would recommend this condo. We would love to book with Coconut Condo again in the future.
View Property: zJ204
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
3 loverly days in this well equipped condo. Perfect for visiting the beach or hanging out at the 2 swimming pools. Really close to Lahaina and despite it being super hot, the air con kept us cool and comfy beds meant we were well rested. Although some noise from street, nothing like what I'd expected after reading some previous reviews. Same for the critters. We saw a few small insects inside and loads of lizards outside but really didn't cause a problem and the condo is so clean and well maintained, if you keep on top of the trash and keep all food in the fridge the beasties stay away, Overall, we had a fantastic time and would definitely come again.
View Property: K107
south san francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
This condo is exactly as described and pictured! The condo was clean and equipped with everything needed inside and complete with beach chairs, umbrella and small cooler. The property offers 2 pools, a hot tub and sun/shade options. The rental car got pretty dirty from trees and birds, but that is the only negative thing, which wasnt even that bad. The property was safe and secure. No issues with anything breaking, but the remotes need new batteries and the light above the stove didnt work. Overall we would definitely stay here again! The location was within walking distance to the entire downtown Lahaina which was great for teenagers (and their parents!) the owner of the condo knows how to run a fantastic rental! Mahalo!!
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Perfect location. Beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Watch out for falling mangos
View Property: C106
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Highly recommend! So happy with this choice. We'll come back again...
View Property: G108
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Perfect stay in Lahaina. Walking distance to all of the restaurants, shops and local surf spots. Poops and pavilions were well maintained and great places to hang out. Highly recommend this condo.
View Property: D106
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210