Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
Thanks for hosting us! We thoroughly enjoyed the place and the pools and hot tub. It was very relaxing. The location was better than we imagined! Aloha!
View Property: C206
Bentliegh, AU
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's reply: Aloha Tony! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: B108
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response time Manager's Response: Aloha Kim! Mahalo for your wonderful review. We appreciate and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Wonderful location!
View Property: J204
Kaulua, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Very proactive communications and quite responsive.
Property
Fantastic! Very nice complex and wonderful condominium. Manager's Response: Aloha Randal! Mahalo for your great review! We appreciate it and hope to host you again soon. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: H206
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
"Aloha! We had an amazing time! Great place."
View Property: J204
HASHIMA, GIFU, JP
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H208
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
"Everything was great! We didn't do any cooking but that is great that you offer a full kitchen. The coffee maker was lovely! The showers were fantastic too! I will definitely come stay with you guys again next time Im in Maui. Thank you."
View Property: G109
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Reply: Aloha Krista! Mahalo for your review and for choosing Coconut Condos as your host on Maui. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
We had such a lovely time on our first family vacation as parents. Love the artwork and the view. Feels like home. Hope to be back soon. -Krista + Craig + Violet
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
walnut creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D202
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
Mahalo! Thank you for everything. Our family enjoyed this place so much that weve already recommended it to friends and family back home in B.C. This was an amazing first family vacation and look forward to many more!!!
View Property: B110
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Mahalo Salvador for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Keep in mind return guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount. See you soon!
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
The security team was very professional and easy to deal with. Only met them twice but they were quite cordial.
Property
I would love to come back any time. Manager's Response: Aloha Matthew, Mahalo for filling out the survey. We appreciate your input and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: K109
, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
"We love this resort + location! Loved celebrating our 3rd Anniversary here this trip!"
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
North Pole, AL, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Cant say enough wonderful things about this condo. Wonderful view! Cant wait to come back! :)
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Coldstream, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Very friendly and accomadating.
Property
Great location near downtown Lahaina. Easy walk to all stores and shops. Manager's Response: Aloha Jennifer, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased your enjoyed your stay, as well as the condo and it's convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again soon.
View Property: G109
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Coconut Condos were kind and so helpful. We got many tips on what to do with our three kiddos (age 3,5 and 7).
Property
We LOVED our stay at Coconut Condos. It was such a comfy and easy place to stay with our family for a week of fun! Its a beautiful place, well stocked with everything we needed. We had the best time and are for sure to book another trip to stay there in the future! Manager's Response: Aloha Cody! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and compliments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Repeat guests at Coconut Condos receive a 10% discount.
View Property: Puamana 161-2
MCKINLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing, the communication was stellar leading up to our trip to include the day we got in and periodic check ins throughout the week. Everyone was WONDERFUL! Manager's Response: Aloha Rebekah! Mahalo for the awesome review. We appreciate it and are pleased you and your Mom had a memorable vacation. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to see you soon!
Property
Thank you for the most wonderful vacation. My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. The condo had everything we needed and more. It was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Richland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly & accommodating! Manager's Response: Aloha Jenny! always a pleasure hosting you. Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate your input and look forward to hosting you again in the future. (As you know, Coconut condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.) See you soon!
Property
View Property: I102
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property
12 days here and it feels like home. We dont want to leave! What a wonderful place! So comfortable, cozy, complete! Thank you for all the little convenience you have prepared for us. Well be back!
View Property: C206
MCKINLEYVILLE, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
We had the greatest time here in Maui. Our stay here at the Coconut Condos was wonderful. The people here are so nice and so friendly, thank you. The view is fantastic. Again, thank you for everything. Lolita from Ft. Worth, Texas
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Mahalo for the great time! We should have stayed longer!!!
View Property: B110
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The only two members there was contact with were both helpful.
Property
The timers on the AC units were definitely annoying: we were unable to return to a cool space in the evening without waiting for the AC to cool the condo. And getting up in the middle of the night to turn them back on interrupted our rest. The mattress was not the most comfortable and it did squeak with any movement on the bed. Having said that, there were no other surprises. The photos were accurate, rooms spotless, the amenities were as described, the surroundings were very pleasant and we were greeted with a handwritten note upon arrival! Everything worked as it should have and all the comforts of home were enjoyed. Pool areas were clean, water was clear and the adjacent open air building offered shade from the sun. Regardless of the AC timers and squeaky mattress, the peaceful serenity of its location and its close proximity to Front Street in Lahaina, made this a picture perfect slice of paradise. If available, our next visit will include a stay here as well! Hopefully in K 106... Thank you, Wes & Shari Manager's Response: Aloha Wes and Shari! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and wish to return. Mahalo for your review. We will be passing your comments on to the owner and appreciate your input. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests. See you soon!
View Property: K106