Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D209
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Yes . We can recommended the place , price is good , place is nice also near to everything . We will come back to this place again .
Property
We had a very good stay in this condo, we will come back again .
View Property: A110
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great spot! Easy access to shops and restaurants. Central to many beaches. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great property, pools, BBQ and common areas!
View Property: C102
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
It was so nice to have a condo so that we didnt feel cramped. Very clean and had everything we needed. Being able to do laundry was great. Loved being steps away from the beach.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
Unit as advertised - all good !
View Property: C209
Whistler, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with on the Coconut Condos team was extremely friendly.
Property
We love staying at Aina Nalu, we find the location perfect for our young family with 2 parents that like to get out for a quick surf. You have town right there, plus the break wall to surf, plus baby beach just down the road. We prefer staying in a laid back resort like this then the high rises. The well stocked kitchen and baby amenities make the trip so smooth, not to mention the Coconut Condos staff is super friendly to work with. Coconut Condos: Aloha Tara! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and input. We are pleased you and your family enjoyed the convenient location of the condo to town and beaches. We are also glad you made good use of the amenities we provided. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning Guest Discount on your next booking.
View Property: G109
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone and everything was great!
Property
It was wonderful! Well be back!
View Property: J203
Half Moon Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D203
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D109
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Aloha! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay here. We really enjoyed the condo, it felt very much like home. We went to many different beaches and snorkeled. We also walked around town, shopped, and ate at some great restaurants! We aren't leaving Maui yet, we are headed up to Hana tomorrow for the rest of our stay. Thank you so much for sharing your place with us! We hope to come stay again soon. Much love from Colorado!
View Property: A209
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Mahina Surf 205 is beautiful! It is all fully updated with modern decor! It had everything we needed! The views from the lanai were breathtaking! Coconut Condos: Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and gorgeous view. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zA107
ENCINITAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team helped coordinate an early check in which was huge for us. Because of it, we got our youngest to nap on day 1 which set us up for success !
Property
Fantastic as always (aside from exterior). But we know you dont control the exterior. This was my first time booking directly with CC and not through Airbnb. It was wonderful and well certainly do it again. Thank you.
View Property: A209
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with good communication Coconut Condos: Aloha Don! We appreciate your review and are glad you found the Coconut Condos Team easy to work with and having good communication. We look forward to hosting you again.
Property
Loved it will most definitely be back hopefully to stay in the very same condo. Coconut Condos: aloha Don! We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your 10% Returning guest Discount!
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property
We are a family of five and really appreciated the sofa pullout for our twins to share. Unlike many pullouts we have encountered this one was newly updated and comfortable! We were so pleased to be within walking distance of downtown Lahaina. In addition, the on-site pool was a hit with our kids. We also loved the closet full of beach gear; chairs, sand toys, umbrella and cooler. We noticed that there was addition gear for children under two, including a pack and play and booster chair for dining. This is a great place for families and we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: C209
US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Good communication leading up to the stay. Except it was unclear the format in which to submit the QR codes.
Property
Thank you!
View Property: D107
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H207
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great week. Condo served our purposes well.
Property
Would use this condo again. Coconut Condos: Mahalo Keith for your kind review. We appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Great spot, very clean condo, 20 second walk to the beach/pool. Second bed is kind of in the middle of the living room but everything else was great
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team was responsive and very nice with the little problem we had. They emailed me more than once and found a solution pretty fast.
Property
The house was clean and really nice, we had troubles with the internet connection the first days (due to the provider, not to the Condo) and they found an acceptable solution till the problem was solved. The pools are great and the location was perfect for us. I will definitely go back next time I will go to Maui, hopefully soon! Coconut Condos: Aloha Sara! Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10% discount to our returning guests.
View Property: D210