Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate. They were quick to reply when asking if we could check in early.
Property
Property was very nice and clean. Spacious and perfect for our stay
View Property: I202
Leichhardt, AU
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
This is the 4th time weve stayed at Aina Nalu, love the location and amenities
View Property: G109
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K202
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H202
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I101
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I202
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent. The apartment was clean and super comfortable for a family of 4. We highly recommend this place to stay!
View Property: B110
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
The young man at the front desk who said he works for C. c was very nice and helpful. We got our parking permit and he went to check to see if property was ready. He was very nice.
Property
We love the property. 2 bedrooms is perfect for two couples to share. Love the big pool and Cabanas. Really like walking to dinner or most places we wanted to go. Great location. Had a wonderful trip.
View Property: D209
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A209
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I loved the property. It was perfectly located back from the main street in Lahaina and 10 minutes or so from Kanaapli. The condo was great, comfortable and spacious. It really contributed to the memorable vacation experience I had with my kids.
View Property: A110
Gibraltar, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D201
Daly city, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
Millbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D106
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
All very responsive and helpful.
Property
Having the beach bundle was greatly appreciated! The cooler, chairs and umbrella were all used and so helpful. Great to have them available.
View Property: H202
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
This condo is within walking distance from all things in Lahaina. It's an easy stroll to the docks where all the water tours leave as well as great restaurants, shops and galleries. The condo itself was perfect of our family of four. My son(13) was happy to sleep on the fold out couch which gave my daughter(11) a bedroom to herself. She was thrilled. That left the master to my husband and I with our own private bathroom. The condo is located with easy access to either pool and the parking lot. All around a great stay!
View Property: D204
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
Very good
View Property: I202
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H110
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Overall loved it. Location was awesome. layout of the rooms was great since we had two families stay. Kids loved the pool.
View Property: A101
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108