Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
"We had a delightful stay in our Maui condo in Aina Nalu D201. The environment was so green and nourishing. We loved being on the 2nd floor with it's quiet, privacy and ability to leave the door and windows open most of the time. Such a change from our daily routine in Portland, Oregon! Thank-you for your quick accommodation of our request for 2 stainless steel cooking pans. It made a big difference. "
View Property: D201
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
"I told the property manager who came visit us that everything was impeccable in terms of set-up and organisation. Many thanks for the beautiful memories on behalf of our whole family."
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Absolutely love the condo and the view!! Its a beautiful experience to see the whales by the balcony every day!! Overall the place is very comfortable and very welcoming. Maybe add curtains by the hall near the main door. Our family has really enjoyed our stay here. THE ARTWORK IS AMAZING!!! Mahalo, Saddik Family. A Message From the Owner: Thank you so much for the kind words about our artwork! Regarding the curtains in the hallway windows, we really wrestled with the pros & cons. In the end, given how high we are & no nearby neighbors who are open towards us, we decided to stick with the open feeling & great view, which would be lessened by window treatments. We so appreciate the feedback and hope youll come stay here again!
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Oakville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional. Manager's Response: Aloha Brian! Mahalo for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Coconut Condo's offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests..
Property
Overall very pleased. The view is spectacular. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
"Mahalo for the wonderful condo. You had everything our family needed. The quality of the beach gear was greatly appreciated. We will definitely be back."
View Property: B110
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
"Our family had a wonderful time here in Maui. The condo was perfect - we saw whales spouting nearly every day and swam with turtles at the little beach across the road!"
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with. Special thanks to Valerie for being so friendly and helpful in extending our check-out! Manager's Response: Aloha Matthew! Mahalo for your review. We will be passing your comments on to the owner. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. coconut condos offers a 10 % discount to our returning guests.
Property
Very nice condo on beautiful property! Thank you!
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
"Very nice and recently refurbished unit at Kuleana - We stayed at the Kuleana Resort and it was amazing. The one-bedroom condo has been completely renovated with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances including a small dishwasher that was perfect and all other conveniences. There was a private little beach there as well as a larger beach. The swimming pool was right below us and we spent some of our time just sitting on our balcony watching the Pacific Ocean. The view is incredible. We highly recommend this condo and this resort." - T & H
View Property: Kuleana 313
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I205
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
"Great stay in Maui in spite of a "little" rain! Last 2 days were excellent & sunny! Thank you to Valerie @ Coconut Condos for all of your assistance."
Property
"We love this condo! thank you! Matt & Cathy Now back to the snow! ugh!"
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha April! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. Please keep in mind Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Oyen, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Luke! Mahalo for your review. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: Pohailani 231
Montebello, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Lincolnshire, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time here. The condo has a great view, is very spacious and has all the amenities of home. Youve really taken the time to think of everything, including the beach chairs, umbrella and towels. Thanks for all your beach and restaurant recommendations.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book & work with throughout the entire process. Manager's Response: aloha Stacey! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Property
We had a great stay. The bell desk was always super helpful. It would be nice to offer a concierge suite for guests who need to shower before their red eye flights back home. Many hotels already do that & it is a MUCH appreciated service.
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Rapid response. Manager's Response: Aloha Glen! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: B202
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
We reached out via email regarding the TV and received a timely response Manager's Response: Aloha Rachel! Mahalo for your review and input. Keep in mind Coconut Condos offers a 10 % discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again when you return.
Property
It was beautiful! There was everything that we could need or want on property or very close by. We are definitely hoping to return next winter.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
"Awesome Place - Clean and newly renovated. The bed was perfect. Quiet building. Pool was the perfect temperature. The beach area was adequate and quiet. Great location. I would recommend this condo to anyone and would stay here again." - Jaret K.
View Property: Kuleana 313
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property
"Thank you for a lovely place to stay. We had a wonderful time celebrating our honeymoon. Look forward to our next stay."
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Cut Knife, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D107
Coldstream, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and fast service. Manager's Response: Aloha Andrew! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it. Please keep in mid Coconut condos offers a 10% discount to returning guests. We hope to host you again.
Property
Very good location with condo development on the beach. Everything one could ask for in amenities. Beach break was great for beginner surfing.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Anchorage, USA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers will responsive, thoughtful, and professional. Manager's Response: Aloha Carolyn, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Property
The location of 64-1 was amazing. The condo was about 150 yards from the ocean, the clubhouse, and all 3 pools and a walkable distance into the quaint town of Lahaina. Out the kitchen window was a beautiful, giant lawn, home to a massive, shady tree. The layout of the condo itself was perfect for our family. The airy kitchen is adjacent to the family room, which opens onto a large lanai (patio) with chaise lounge chairs, a BBQ, and a nice dining table where we ate dinner every night. The downstairs master bedroom was just right (with a walk-in closet, private bathroom and a good bed!) and the upstairs loft is somehow both cozy and spacious. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers will responsive, thoughtful, and professional.
Property
The location of 64-1 was amazing. The condo was about 150 yards from the ocean, the clubhouse, and all 3 pools and a walkable distance into the quaint town of Lahaina. Out the kitchen window was a beautiful, giant lawn, home to a massive, shady tree. The layout of the condo itself was perfect for our family. The airy kitchen is adjacent to the family room, which opens onto a large lanai (patio) with chaise lounge chairs, a BBQ, and a nice dining table where we ate dinner every night. The downstairs master bedroom was just right (with a walk-in closet, private bathroom and a good bed!) and the upstairs loft is somehow both cozy and spacious. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Puamana 64-1