Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Barneveld, NL
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication via email, clear instructions, only at arrival we had to search a bit for the right building.
Property
A lovely condo, well equipped, well maintained and very clean. Loved the basic stuff which was available (coffee, sugar, salt, pepper, etc).
View Property: I210
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I207
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I101
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect. The location is amazing and the condo is well decorated, clean, and peaceful.
View Property: D106
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had a great time as always. We'll be back soon!
View Property: D209
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
The condo appeared exactly as it did in the pictures and was very clean and well appointed. The complex is an easy walk from lots of restaurants and shopping. They provided a helpful binder with detailed info about the area including restaurants, grocery stores and things to do. The complex is well maintained and the pools were nice. Just beware of the roosters who like to wake you up early!
View Property: C102
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone got back to us quickly each time!
Property
We are so happy we chose to stay here! It was beautiful and comfortable and I hope we can return at some point!
View Property: zD107
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J207
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Great location and felt like an oasis just steps away from all that Lahaina has to offer. We loved our time at the condo.
View Property: J207
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at other properties and always go back to Alina nalu very centrally located
View Property: I205
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Sherwood Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to book. The team is friendly and knowledgeable
Property
We had a great time at the condo. Beautiful view of the ocean from both the living room and the bedroom. We would definitely come back to the condo.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Clean, pictures matched reality. Checkin was incredibly easy! Definitely would stay again.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Great unit with all accommodations. Very helpful and flexible.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Show Low, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick at responding
Property
Very accommodating. Loved having a kitchen and laundry available at the condo. Pools were nice and clean.
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was large enough for our family of four and centrally located. We would return to this spot.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It's close to so much and the property is a tropical wonder. We loved walking down the path to watch the sea turtles. There's no A/C in this unit but with the windows open and fans going, the breeze cools it quite nicely.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed it. The property is very close to the shops and restaurants of Lahaina. They make you pay extra for parking at the property which was a little annoying, but being able to walk to everything was worth it. There are two pools. The bathrooms were of good size and the parking is very close to the units. We loved it. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: K103
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zJ204
Monterey Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
Once again, we had another perfect family getaway at the Alii. We have stayed in many units on property, and this was definitely one of the nicer ones. The newly updated finishes were modern and tasteful, and the boogie boards and beach toys were a nice touch for our boys (4 and 6 yo). Well definitely be back!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location and property. Can walk to all main points of town.
View Property: D201
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K103
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was ready for us when we checked in, including a pitcher of ice cold water that was so much appreciated on a hot june afternoon.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at aina nalu. The baby and beach bundle really helped us bring less stuff for my baby and kept us cool on the beach. The condo was super close to front street and was just a walk away from some activities and delicious restaurants. Cant wait to stay again.
View Property: A110