Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Woodbridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy in all aspects. Great communication, easy to find, check-in and check out process was easy.
Property
Beautiful place. Clean, easy to access, close to town. Manager's Response: Aloha Stefanie! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed your time in the condo and the convenient location to town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again when you can take advantage of our Returning Guest 10% Discount.
View Property: I205
El cerrito, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
"Thanks for the nice stay. We had a great time!!"
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
I was grateful for all the assistance leading up to the stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Casey! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your gratefulness in regard to our communications leading up to your stay. We hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our return guest 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C108
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Anna! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: C206
Brookvale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great - really well equiped and clean - close to town making it really convenient - couldn't fault our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Debra Ann! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and convenient location of the confo to town. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: A107
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Coconut Condos provided great customer service. We received informational emails in the weeks leading up to our stay which was helpful in planning our vacation. They were prompt in their responses to questions. Great customer service. Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke! Mahalo for your nice review. We appreciate the time you took to give us feedback. We try to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay here on Maui and the emails sent prior help us to achieve this. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Our condo was prepared and ready for our use when we entered. We enjoyed use of the beach chairs and other extras they provided. Air conditioning worked great and was a nice respite from the 90+ degree temps outside. Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke, We are glad you felt welcomed when entering the condo and were appreciative of the amenities provided such as the beach gear. We hope to see you again soon!
View Property: D110
Park City , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was seamless. We were well informed as to what to expect as we arrived to the property.
Property
Our stay was perfection. From the moment we arrived, the grounds were serene and impeccably maintained, while the unit itself was beautifully updated. We found absolutely everything we could possibly need at our fingertips and were grateful for the meticulous thought that must have gone into preparing the unit for our family vacation. The massive ocean views and poolside location provided the best of both worlds for our group. The furnishings and decor were lovely throughout and we felt as though we were staying in a fine hotel. We cannot wait to return to this stunning unit. Manager's Response: Aloha Shannon! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us so cu with all the condo and resort have to offer. (Not to mention the awesome view and great location!) We look forward to hosting you and your family again when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10 % discount.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in instructions were excellent Aloha Preston! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your feedback and your appreciation of our management services here at Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The location cant be beat! The oceanfront view and quick access to the ocean for snorkeling and swimming was unbeatable. The unit is steps to the pool and the poolside bbq, which was extremely convenient.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Julie! Mahalo for the rave review. We greatly appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C206
, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and professional
Property
We enjoyed the close location to front street in Lahaina. Very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again. Manager's Response: Aloha Tricia, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the clean and comfortable condo as well as the convenient location to Lahaina town. We hope to host you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10% discount to our returning guests.
View Property: D110
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always up to date and connected with he team.
Property
Clean, quiet, and fun. Such a great location. Loved the pools and appreciated the opportunity to use on-site bbqs for supper. Had 4 adults and 2 kids and was the right amount of space. Will gladly use again, if/when we return to Maui. Manager's Response: Aloha Majed! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here on Maui and the great location and spaciousness of the condo. This resort does have nice onsite amenities such as the pools and BBQ areas. We are glad you were able to enjoy them and hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our Return Guest 10 % Discount.
View Property: I209
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had just the right amount of contact. We had concern because of the Kihei fire and the staff was responsive. Manager's Response: aloha Ernest! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and that you found our staff to be responsive to your concerns regarding the fire. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
I learned to play Maui Chimes and snorkeled with turtles. What could be better?
View Property: Honua Kai 346K
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay, cozy, comfortable & easy!
View Property: Pohailani 231
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Other than the incident with the dirty sheets on the first night, everything else was great.
Property
Location of property was perfect for us! Centrally located to where we could easily walk to shops, restaurants, food trucks, and shaved ice!! Five units were rented by family members for our reunion. Ours was a downstairs unit that had direct access to the pool which made our stay even more enjoyable! Would definitely consider coming back or trying one of your other locations in the Lahaina area. Manager's response: Aloha George! We are pleased you enjoyed your family reunion while staying with us. Mahalo for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to booking you again in the future. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: D107
Bothell , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive in a reasonable amount of time
Property
Great, clean and comfortable. Manager's response: Aloha Jelena! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you had a great stay with us and felt comfortable. We are also glad you appreciated the cleanliness of the condo and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Repeat guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
View Property: C208
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was great.
Property
The property was great! Couldnt ask for a better place to stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Steve! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Had a great time! Particularly enjoyed the snorkeling at Honolua Bay. And the close proximity to Front st. Mahalo!
View Property: A110
MONSEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Aloha! Thank you for hosting at your wonderfully located and immaculately clean condo. I am 5 months pregnant and the location made it so easy to get food, walks and access to the harbor for boating and snorkeling. We even got to enjoy Warren & Annabelles easily on out last night here. Cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: C206
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
All of the interactions with the Coconut Condo folks were very well handled. I was able to get quick replies to my communications including a temporary code to enter the condo when we arrived slightly before 3:00. The cool washcloths in the refrigerator were a lovely touch. All directions were well articulated, clear and welcoming. Bravo!
Property
This condo is absolutely lovely! The owner has decorated it beautifully, everything looks and feels new, and the layout makes this small condo a highly functional vacation rental. Our family of five found it extremely comfortable and welcoming. It was a perfect place to land after a day at the beach. The grounds of the condo are very beautiful. At the end of the day we often used one of the available barbecues and then ate out on the condo's deck surrounded by gorgeous trees. Having the beach right across the street was wonderful for sunsets and evening swims after which we would fall into the super comfy beds. This condo is a gem! Manager's Response: Aloha JoAnne! Mahalo for your gracious review. We appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and resort grounds as well as the terrific location to view the beautiful Maui sunsets. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again when you can use the Returning Guest 10 % Discount.
View Property: Pohailani 231
, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you so much. You have a lovely place relaxing and homey.
View Property: D110
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Lavoina, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
"Aloha! Love from Detroit. 2nd time here. We will be back. Aina Nalu is the best for families. Local Boys is the best shave Ice. Every beach is the best on Maui. Have now been to all 4 of the larger islands. Maui rules them all. See you next year."
View Property: A101