Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Well appointed, centrally located. The kids loved the pools, the booking agents were responsive and accommodating. Well be back!
View Property: D210
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice & clean property.
View Property: I101
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Lahaina is a great area to stay in while visiting Maui because of its walkability - Foodland grocery and Front Street accessible on foot within 15 minutes. Traffic not too bad considering how popular the destination and onsite parking can be paid for in one transaction. The condo was fairly equipped with pots, pans and utensils, bedrooms were big, couch was comfy, and very helpful to have two big bathrooms and in-unit laundry. There were two pools on campus and grills came in handy for a big group dinner. Would stay here again!
View Property: zJ204
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our experience. Loved the location of our condo. The only negative comment we had was the twin beds were very uncomfortable.
View Property: D110
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful place to stay. A lot of rooming space. Enjoyed the stay. Thank you.
View Property: I101
Bellflower, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Clean, pictures matched reality. Checkin was incredibly easy! Definitely would stay again.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed our stay overall! The property could have been a bit cleaner on arrival but was in a great location and was perfect for our small friend group!
View Property: B108
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was great to have a washer and dryer, as well as King beds, and beach chairs and accessories. The pools were great and the condo had most everything we needed. The rooms were nicely decorated and bathrooms large and nicely tiled. Air conditioners and ceiling fans were wonderful! The property was beautiful and tucked off the street and surrounded by beautiful tress and plants. It was quiet inside our rooms even though there were many guests staying in the many other rooms. We had a wonderful time and I would stay at Coconut Condos again. The price was reasonable for all the condo provided. The check-out procedure was easy which we appreciated. Thank you for everything!
View Property: zJ204
victorville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience the grounds were beautiful and extyclean. Pool and spa were wonderful and clean.
View Property: F101
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property
So happy we chose coconut condos ! Everything was absolutely perfect loved the pool area so relaxing and not over crowded! 10/10 would stay again !
View Property: J207
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everything booking on to staying was flawless
Property
The property was clean, nice accommodations, and right in Lahaina, and the swimming pools were awesome!
View Property: A110
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
The condo was great with the size, the comfortable beds, the cleanliness and the well stocked kitchen. The location couldnt have been better!
View Property: D204
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
The condo was great with the size, the comfortable beds, the cleanliness and the well stocked kitchen. The location couldnt have been better!
View Property: D210
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
This property was located in a perfect location and was exactly as seen in the pictures. It was well stocked with more than enough toiletries and supplies, and was very comfortable. Thank you, we had a wonderful time!
View Property: I101
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
We had a great time here! It was the perfect location to walk to everything
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I207
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
So happy we chose to stay in Lahaina. Walking distance to Front street. The Aina Nalu 2 bd 2 bath was nicely updated and perfect for a family of four. Nice to have a well equipped kitchen for breakfast and leftovers. The pool area was relaxing
View Property: C102
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
This is perfectly located next to Front Street. A bunch of things to do and places to eat!
View Property: C106
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property
Condo was well stocked mostly. It didnt have shampoo but we had our own so no big deal. The pool had cabanas that we didnt have to fight other people for. No one marked their spot early and blocked cabanas from being used by anyone else all day. Really appreciated that. Weve had to deal with rude cabana blockers elsewhere. The location is convenient to town and all the historic sites. Great beaches were nearby and there was lots of fantastic snorkeling. We brought our own guide so we know we saw the state fish and parrot fish and a moray eel and so much more. Honolua Bay was the best.
View Property: B103
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property
Great location near Front Street in Lahaina. We walked to a coffee shop called Drift Coffee almost every morning (it's 1 block away). This unit doesn't have a view but the palm trees make it feel tropical. Loved the 4 beach chairs, 2 umbrellas, and small hard sided cooler for the beach. The kitchen was well stocked to cook breakfast and I only needed to buy butter as my oil. Easy to get in and out of the place with a code. I paid the $20 a day for parking which was worth it in my opinion. I would stay here again for the price. Showers had great water pressure and there were A/C units in each bedroom and living room. Clean and cute condo.
View Property: I210