Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Holsworthy, AU
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The communication with members of your team was great. The entire process was easy and a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Coconut Condos to friends and family and would utilize your services again when coming back to Maui.
Property
We loved everything about the Kuleana. The condo was a perfect size for two and beautifully updated and clean. We were so happy to have the lovely view of the ocean which we enjoyed every morning while drinking our coffee on the balcony. The grounds are beautiful and the pool is so well maintained. The location was perfect, too. We loved the uncrowded private beach, seeing the sea turtles, snorkeling, and walking to the Farmer's Market. We are missing it already and looking forward to our return to the Kuleana! Sue B. Manager's Response: Aloha Sue! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo, resort grounds, location and Coconut Condo's services. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. don't forget to use our 10 % repeat guest discount when booking!
View Property: Kuleana 313
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
"We loved it! Very cozy + homey. We had a wonderful stay in this family friendly space. Mahalo!"
View Property: Pohailani 231
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G109
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honua Kai 520K
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Union City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Really professional team responding fast and always accurate. Manager's Response: Aloha Samet! It was a pleasure hosting you again. Mahalo for the review. We appreciate it. See you again soon.
Property
View Property: J203
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
"Aloha! The stay was wonderful. We enjoyed our time in the condo we will definitely be back. Mahalo."
View Property: C102
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H206
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A101
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was overall a wonderful experience! I really appreciated the detailed communication from coconut condos. The emails regarding how to get to the condo from the airport, how to get into the condo, the different gate codes, and check out instructions made our stay that much easier! The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well-kept. All of the kitchenware we needed was easily accessible and in good condition. The location was perfect, only a 2 minute walk from the beach and a 15-20 minute walk to Lahaina was super ideal for us! I would recommend staying in Puamana 64-1 to anyone and cannot wait to visit again! Manager's Response: Aloha Haley! Mahalo for your review! We appreciate your comments regarding Coconut Condo's services and communications. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and convenient location to the pools, beaches and town. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your repeat guest 10% discount.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Unfortunately I do not remember the name of the lady at check in, but she was very friendly and accommodating. Our key did not work and she fixed the problem right away. The lady on the phone was also very friendly and could help with all questions I had.
Property
I would absolutely stay at your building again. Maybe ocean side next time because you have an excellent view of the sunset, the islands of Lanai and Molokai. Manager's Response: Aloha Suzanne! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Rosevile, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team, courteous and professional. All were a pleasure to work with when issues arose.
Property
The property was well stocked for our visit. We enjoyed our stay immensely! Thank you to the owners and coconut condos for making our anniversary getaway a great one! Manager's Response: Aloha Miguel, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. In an effort to improve our services, we passed your suggestions on to the appropriate departments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: J204
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. Communication was clear and concise. Manager's Response: Aloha Jonathan! Mahalo for your review and comments regarding our team at Coconut Condos. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
Property
View Property: D109
Portand, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property manager has everything under control and keeps Marina Surf well maintained and quiet
Property
Updated unit, well maintained, clean, ideal location on Mauis western coast Manager's Response: Aloha Markus, Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and the cleanliness of the condo. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Madrid, ES
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt to answer my emails and questions.
Property
This property was better than expected amd more equipped than expected! Can't wait to come back. Manager's Response: Aloha Cassandra! Mahalo for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo and that it exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10 % returning guest discount.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
they all rock! Manager's Response: Aloha Keona, Mahalo for your awesome review! We hope you enjoyed visiting your family and hope to see you again soon. Keep in mind our returning guests receive a 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C205
Lithgow, AU
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication throughout planning and visiting,
Property
Suited our family needs very well! Free parking would have been nice! Manager's Response: Aloha Brian, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and that the condo met your family's needs. The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $12/day at a nearby parking lot. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: K106
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I102
Neftenbach, CH
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
"Thanx a lot. We enjoyed the stay at Mahina Surf a lot. The condo is stylish, nice and confi, clean, Maui Seabreak interior design. We appreciate very much. Unfortunately we already have to leave..."
View Property: Mahina Surf 205