Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
Was the best spot for us end unit on bottom floor. Close to parking both pools and hot tub close to town and the beach and shopping all great place.
View Property: D110
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
Love this place. We rented D107 and our back door opens up to the main pool. Both my kids loved this idea. We were in walking distance to Front street, easily 5 mins. When we needed a place to chill and relax we came back home. This was truly an amazing property and tad more than most places we looked at but I have to admit it was worth every penny. The parking issue isnt really that bad we got back before 7pm and we easily found a space. Again this place is amazing! 5 stars and more
View Property: zD107
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property
I was initially looking for something that was beach front, but this turned out to be better. Its centrally located close to the best snorkeling beaches, just a couple short blocks from Lahaina Front Street which has a lot of great restaurants. If you are looking for an upscale resort this is not it, but if you are looking for a great home base to go explore the island then this is it.
View Property: K103
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
Perfect location for our family of 4. This property is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and well stocked.
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
Everything was as advertised. Our family loved our stay.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
We had a great time, such a beautiful place. Loved our stay, everything is cleaned. The beds are comfy. Great property with everything we needed. Kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans,utensils. Linens, towels, beach chairs & a cooler. Communicating with the management was prompt and contact less made it easy to check in & check out. Lahaina is a great place. Walking distance to stores, coffee shops and restaurants. Overall, I would recommend this condo. We would love to book with Coconut Condo again in the future.
View Property: zJ204
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
3 loverly days in this well equipped condo. Perfect for visiting the beach or hanging out at the 2 swimming pools. Really close to Lahaina and despite it being super hot, the air con kept us cool and comfy beds meant we were well rested. Although some noise from street, nothing like what I'd expected after reading some previous reviews. Same for the critters. We saw a few small insects inside and loads of lizards outside but really didn't cause a problem and the condo is so clean and well maintained, if you keep on top of the trash and keep all food in the fridge the beasties stay away, Overall, we had a fantastic time and would definitely come again.
View Property: K107
south san francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A415
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Perfect location. Beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Watch out for falling mangos
View Property: C106
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
This condo is exactly as described and pictured! The condo was clean and equipped with everything needed inside and complete with beach chairs, umbrella and small cooler. The property offers 2 pools, a hot tub and sun/shade options. The rental car got pretty dirty from trees and birds, but that is the only negative thing, which wasnt even that bad. The property was safe and secure. No issues with anything breaking, but the remotes need new batteries and the light above the stove didnt work. Overall we would definitely stay here again! The location was within walking distance to the entire downtown Lahaina which was great for teenagers (and their parents!) the owner of the condo knows how to run a fantastic rental! Mahalo!!
View Property: B103
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Perfect stay in Lahaina. Walking distance to all of the restaurants, shops and local surf spots. Poops and pavilions were well maintained and great places to hang out. Highly recommend this condo.
View Property: D106
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Highly recommend! So happy with this choice. We'll come back again...
View Property: G108
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D210
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Well appointed, centrally located. The kids loved the pools, the booking agents were responsive and accommodating. Well be back!
View Property: D210
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice & clean property.
View Property: I101
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Lahaina is a great area to stay in while visiting Maui because of its walkability - Foodland grocery and Front Street accessible on foot within 15 minutes. Traffic not too bad considering how popular the destination and onsite parking can be paid for in one transaction. The condo was fairly equipped with pots, pans and utensils, bedrooms were big, couch was comfy, and very helpful to have two big bathrooms and in-unit laundry. There were two pools on campus and grills came in handy for a big group dinner. Would stay here again!
View Property: zJ204
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G108
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our experience. Loved the location of our condo. The only negative comment we had was the twin beds were very uncomfortable.
View Property: D110
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful place to stay. A lot of rooming space. Enjoyed the stay. Thank you.
View Property: I101
Bellflower, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B202
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Clean, pictures matched reality. Checkin was incredibly easy! Definitely would stay again.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed our stay overall! The property could have been a bit cleaner on arrival but was in a great location and was perfect for our small friend group!
View Property: B108
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was great to have a washer and dryer, as well as King beds, and beach chairs and accessories. The pools were great and the condo had most everything we needed. The rooms were nicely decorated and bathrooms large and nicely tiled. Air conditioners and ceiling fans were wonderful! The property was beautiful and tucked off the street and surrounded by beautiful tress and plants. It was quiet inside our rooms even though there were many guests staying in the many other rooms. We had a wonderful time and I would stay at Coconut Condos again. The price was reasonable for all the condo provided. The check-out procedure was easy which we appreciated. Thank you for everything!
View Property: zJ204