Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
This condominium was completely updated and ready for your family. We enjoyed every aspect of the home and felt so comfortable there. Highly recommend! Very clean and beautiful!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
"Thank you for such an amazing place to call home for a week! Great location, fabulous condo, thoughtful amenities and perfect weather! It all made for an unforgettable trip! We will be returning for sure, and spreading the word of this place. Mahalo"
View Property: H104
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was hard to find our condo building. Things weren't well marked for those that haven't been there before. Once there and understand the layout of the property it was easy to get around.
Property
Your property was great! My family and I enjoyed it!
View Property: B202
Plain city, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
We needed a late check out and your team did an excellent job making this work for our family.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
View Property: C102
Nahant, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: H104
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Excellent condo, beautifully decorated!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Cherry hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive whenever I reached out to them.
Property
It satisfied our needs but if we were to return to Maui, I would look into another property to stay at.
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K107
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Once again a beautiful stay in Maui with Coconut Condos. Thank you! The kids had a great time! Aloha and Mahalo!
View Property: zA107
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Coconut Condos: Aloha Jim and Judy! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate it. We are pleased you found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Property
Lahaina Shores is a first rate place to stay, friendly staff, beautiful grounds, awesome views from our 7th floor lanai, and the beach right outside the gate!! Couldnt be better! Thank you!
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful location within the complex overlooking the large pool. Close enough to the downtown area to enjoy walking the town and all it offered but easy to escape to the quiet tranquil pool.
View Property: C209
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zA107
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
this was the perfect place for our Maui vacation. the beach was steps from the condo. the resort itself wss very family friendly and crowded than the neighboring resorts. loved our stay here!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I207
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J209
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
What a beautiful trip with lovely accommodations! We stayed in this condo complex 7 years ago! My dad had stage 4 cancer and we wanted to take one last trip to Maui. We had a wonderful time then and did much of the same this trip. My dad passed away 6 years ago and this trip - this condo complex particular - is so meaningful to me. We look forward to coming back and reliving those memories and create new ones! Mahalo!
View Property: zC208
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
We had such a great time! Condo was in a perfect location for us to easily enjoy the pool. We had 4 condos rented for a family reunion and we were told that our felt and looked like the most warm & looked like home! Thanks for helping us create such fun memories!
View Property: D106
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
The condo is in a great location, you can walk to many great spots near the beaches in Lahaina. My only gripe is they should include the parking fee in the condo rental. You get "nickel & dimed" when vacationing in Maul, adding parking to the overall rental would eliminate that when renting a place to stay.
View Property: C209
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The condo was everything advertised !
Property
Really enjoyed staying at this complex!!
View Property: zKa`anapali Royal F102
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J203
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Aloha from Seattle. Had a great stay, this is my second time here to Aina Nalu. -Road to Hana -Local beaches and parks -Lahaina Pizza -Fleetwoods roof top -Paia Fish Market -Honu Great stay. V-Seattle :)"
View Property: A101
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to reach coconut condo representatives when needed. They were quick to respond and take care of any issues we had.
Property
This was our fifth or sixth stay at coconut condos. We always enjoy our stay. The condos are set up well. Always clean and taken care of. We enjoy spending time in the pool and jacuzzi,especially after a day out in the sun. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: zD101
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and attended to our needs well. Coconut Condos: Aloha Clare! Mahalo for the rave review! We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again. We are pleased you found the Coconut Condos Team responsive to attending to your needs.
Property
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
It's was all a pleasant experience,the response time was really quick when checking in.
Property
It was amazing, stayed next to the pool, the condo was perfect.
View Property: H104