Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Caitlin was very helpful and always answered our emails very promptly.
Property
The condo is in a very great location, within walking distance to shopping in Lahaina. The unit was spotless when we arrived. The seaside pool was very close to the unit, and was a great place to relax and watch the surfers. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Maude! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Bonnyville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Aloha Nestor! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: A101
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful grounds and complex. 5 minute walk to Front Street, close to everything you could need. Can't wait to come back and stay again! Mahalo! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Karl! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D102
Epping, AU
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
It was great and easy...thank you very much!
Property
Overall it was excellent Manager's Response: Aloha Nigel! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: D210
Ewa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Comments: Aloha Daniel! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: Puamana 8-1
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was efficient and smooth. Had to make a change and it was accommodated easily.
Property
Wasn't sure if I would miss looking down on the water but I like the ground level condo even better. We would snorkel right in front or go fishing. Loved to be able to walk out and watch the waves so easily. Condo was comfortable and air conditioning was much appreciated. We were a minute away from the pool and barbecue and played shuffleboard many times as a family. Grounds were well taken care of and they sprayed for bugs right outside our lanai. Condo had everything we needed. My son left a fishing rod and some gear for the next guest. Thanks for a great stay in Maui! We will be back! Manager's Response: Aloha Doug! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Hale Ono Loa 120
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B103
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Response: aloha Levon! Mahalo for choosing Coconut Condos to host you. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Property
View Property: G109
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent prompt response to an email question.
Property
Overall, Excellent Condo, very well managed, maintained and expectations where met or exceeded. Charging way to much for on sight parking, this is not necessary. Charging for Disability Parking. Manager's Response: Aloha Matt! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: H110
Carmel , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and responsive.
Property
This is a lovely property and it is fun to stay in Lahaina, close to many things. The properties swimming pools are very nice and we found other guests and residents to be very friendly. Manager's Response: Aloha Kathleen! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: Z J102
Epping, AU
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very good and helpful
Property
Very nice but a Car park would be even better Manager's Response: Aloha Marc! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We try to accommodate an early check in when possible, however it's not always an option depending on when the previous guest checked out, housekeeping and maintenance of the condo. We strive to keep the condos in great shape and also keep out guests happy. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: G108
Upland , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Manager's Comments: Aloha Jeanine! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
View Property: A107
Kambah, AU
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions I had were efficiently dealt with in a timely manner , obliging staff made the whole experience hassle free
Property
The property was well presented and offered all the facilities one could ever need , the surroundings where the property is located are very well maintained Manager's Response: Aloha Mark! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Pearl City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL.
Property
EXCELLENT. PROPERTY NEAR SHOPS, BEACH, PROPERTY WAS CLEAN WELL EQUIPPED WITH UTENSILS, FRIDGE, COFFEE MAKER, BEACH TOWEL, BEACH CHAIR, WIFI, GAMES, DVD PLAYER, ETC. We were very satisfied with this condo. Manager Response: Aloha Martha! Mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
View Property: A209
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S COMMENTS: Aloha Kayla! Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The onsite parking lot is managed by a third party; however, we are able to offer our guests a prepaid rate of $17.50/day and the lot across the street which is $10/day. We hope to host you again in the future!
Property
View Property: B110
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Unlike any other vacation rentals, Coconut Condos gave me specials on car rentals and activities. The prices were reasonable and they are will to work with you with any concernse that you may have. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Roseleen! thank you for much for your kind remarks. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again in the future. Return guests receive a 10% discount. Mahalo!
Property
My mom, friends, and I enjoied our stay so much we were sad to leave. We liked that there was a stroller for one of the kids to use which was a lot of help for us to be able to go out. Also, very wheelchair friendly. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Roseleen! We are pleased you and your family enjoyed the condo, resort and amenities. We hope to host you again in the future. Mahalo for your review!
View Property: K107
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Anthony! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are more than happy to assist and replace any broken or non working small appliances once we are informed. The kitchen dishes and utensils are provided to serve the number of people staying in the unit. . We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.
Property
View Property: K109
Pullenvale , AU
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thks to the team at Coconut Condos for all their help. They were fantastic to deal with MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Steven! Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo with our amenities as well as the convenient location. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests receive a 10% discount with Coconut Condos.
Property
Great property, very close to all the activities on Front st, but still peaceful for families
View Property: G109
St.helens, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Teisha! Mahalo for your review. We are passing your comments on to the owner regarding the beds. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again in the future. Keep in mind our return guests receive a 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: J107
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your booking agents are FABULOUS! The best! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha William! Mahalo for your kind words. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos (again) and look forward to your next trip over! A hui hou!
Property
View Property: C208
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all the helpful information and very clear communication throughout the process - you made it very easy. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha Ian! Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo, resort and convenient location. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Property
We loved our stay at Aina Nalu with Coconut Condos. The apartment was beautifully decorated, the pool areas were great and the location could not be better. We would absolutely recommend Coconut Condos to anyone planning to stay in Maui and I hope we can stay with you again one day!
View Property: D202
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I had a few hiccups with the booking from my end and April looked after is superbly. She is a credit to your company. Aloha Danny! Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our amenities and your positive comments regarding our staff.. Return guests receive 10% off future trips. We would love to host you again in the future!
Property
We had a great six nights and were very sad to leave.
View Property: Z B104
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K101
Luling, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Stay was perfect, pools were amazing. The condo was very nice and clean, will be staying again. :) Aloha Sarah! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
View Property: J204