Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property
Great location near Front Street in Lahaina. We walked to a coffee shop called Drift Coffee almost every morning (it's 1 block away). This unit doesn't have a view but the palm trees make it feel tropical. Loved the 4 beach chairs, 2 umbrellas, and small hard sided cooler for the beach. The kitchen was well stocked to cook breakfast and I only needed to buy butter as my oil. Easy to get in and out of the place with a code. I paid the $20 a day for parking which was worth it in my opinion. I would stay here again for the price. Showers had great water pressure and there were A/C units in each bedroom and living room. Clean and cute condo.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property
Excellent location, Wallingford distance to shops, restaurants, and ocean activities. On site pool, hot tub, concierge, washer and dryer facilities. Inexpensive parking. Unit was excellent, Spacious and everything to need to get started. Im suite washer and dryer was great. Definitely will be back!
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Loved it
View Property: I207
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property
Awesome location!! Everything was there dish soap beach towels,beach chairs and umbrella, plenty of Kleenex tissues under the sink in the bathroom barley didn't have to do Any shopping. Except for a case of water coffee and laundry detergent to do enough laundry during the stay. Otherwise everything was in the condo fully supplied. And they didn't provide enough sugar or coffee creamer in the kitchen for your morning coffee. But they did have plenty of coffee filters in the kitchen drawers.
View Property: H207
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
This was a wonderful experience. Everything we needed was there for us! Will definitely book again! Parked on the street avoiding the 20$ a nite charge to park.
View Property: C106
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
The unit was very clean and beautiful. They have everything you may need during vacation. Swimming pools were excellent. Definitely recommending
View Property: D106
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
This was the perfect location in Lahaina, about a block away from Front St and all the popular shops and restaurants. Even grocery stores. This unit had one of the pools right outside the back door. Beds were comfortable. Unit had air conditioning in each room and a washer and dryer in guest bathroom. The only bad side was there was no can opener and most nights people staying up late in and around the pool being loud. The fix to the loudness was turning up AC and drowning out the noise. Our Overall experience staying here was excellent, would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you for a great Condo!
View Property: D106
Markham, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I209
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
Generally stay in the Golf Villas at Kapalua but because of the size of our party, we wanted to be a little more spacious in living quarters. Clean and quiet. Amenities provided were generous. Some of the beach equipment is a little worn out but some places dont even offer such stuff. Id recommend this to anyone.
View Property: G108
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C209
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was completely comfortable with everything we needed-- pools, hot tub, grills, recycling, kitchen equipment and a short walk from Front Street's restaurants, galleries, whale watch and other cruises and the beach. If you like history, don't skip the 19th century prison museum almost next door.
View Property: B110
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
Very nice and suited our needs to a tee! Ideally situated. Would rent again.
View Property: D204
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
We loved our time here at this condo. We could walk to the Main Street in just a few minutes or relax by the gorgeous pool!
View Property: I101
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Love the fact the property response my email very quickly, i requested another night and they weee able to accommodate us, thank you .
Property
Experience was great nothing to complain about live the big pool my mom enjoy the jacuzzi overall we had a great time.
View Property: C106
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Location was great for West Maui and gave a home away from home type feel. Was able to get to places easily by car or by walking, and there was a mix of grocery stores and restaurants to keep dining varied.
View Property: I210
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Location was great for West Maui and gave a home away from home type feel. Was able to get to places easily by car or by walking, and there was a mix of grocery stores and restaurants to keep dining varied.
View Property: I210
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
San Lorenzo, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the stay, easy access and everything was clean upon arrival. All the items we needed to enjoy the stay
View Property: Kahana Villa E614
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. This property provides excellent amenities, location and privacy for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 701
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Our stay at Mahina Surf was perfect. The location was ideal. I would stay there again in a heart beat
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: G104
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Even though the condo is on the 3rd floor it has a peek-a-boo view of the ocean which is great. It is decorated really nice and the 2nd bedroom has a sliding door - which is not pictured in the photos. This condo was great for our family and we loved staying here. Would highly recommend and we would book this condo again. An added bonus was the utility closet/laundry room is stocked w/boogey boards, beach chairs, sun hats and supplies needed for young children. There was even an extra beach bag. So nice to have use of all those things. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: Ka`anapali Alii 232
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Mahina Surf 111 is beautifully located with ocean view and pool. We loved our stay at the property and highly recommend for anyone. We would be back for sure.
View Property: Mahina Surf 111
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
This location is perfect. Within walking distance of Front Street and all the shops. Two pools which is nice if one is busy and BBQs to use if you don't want to eat out. Would recommend for sure.
View Property: C106