Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was overall a wonderful experience! I really appreciated the detailed communication from coconut condos. The emails regarding how to get to the condo from the airport, how to get into the condo, the different gate codes, and check out instructions made our stay that much easier! The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well-kept. All of the kitchenware we needed was easily accessible and in good condition. The location was perfect, only a 2 minute walk from the beach and a 15-20 minute walk to Lahaina was super ideal for us! I would recommend staying in Puamana 64-1 to anyone and cannot wait to visit again! Manager's Response: Aloha Haley! Mahalo for your review! We appreciate your comments regarding Coconut Condo's services and communications. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and convenient location to the pools, beaches and town. We look forward to hosting you again when you can use your repeat guest 10% discount.
View Property: Puamana 64-1
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Unfortunately I do not remember the name of the lady at check in, but she was very friendly and accommodating. Our key did not work and she fixed the problem right away. The lady on the phone was also very friendly and could help with all questions I had.
Property
I would absolutely stay at your building again. Maybe ocean side next time because you have an excellent view of the sunset, the islands of Lanai and Molokai. Manager's Response: Aloha Suzanne! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
View Property: Lahaina Shores 210
Rosevile, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zHale Ono Loa 120
, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team, courteous and professional. All were a pleasure to work with when issues arose.
Property
The property was well stocked for our visit. We enjoyed our stay immensely! Thank you to the owners and coconut condos for making our anniversary getaway a great one! Manager's Response: Aloha Miguel, Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback. In an effort to improve our services, we passed your suggestions on to the appropriate departments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: J204
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. Communication was clear and concise. Manager's Response: Aloha Jonathan! Mahalo for your review and comments regarding our team at Coconut Condos. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
Property
View Property: D109
Portand, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property manager has everything under control and keeps Marina Surf well maintained and quiet
Property
Updated unit, well maintained, clean, ideal location on Mauis western coast Manager's Response: Aloha Markus, Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and the cleanliness of the condo. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Madrid, ES
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt to answer my emails and questions.
Property
This property was better than expected amd more equipped than expected! Can't wait to come back. Manager's Response: Aloha Cassandra! Mahalo for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo and that it exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10 % returning guest discount.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
they all rock! Manager's Response: Aloha Keona, Mahalo for your awesome review! We hope you enjoyed visiting your family and hope to see you again soon. Keep in mind our returning guests receive a 10% discount.
Property
View Property: zC205
Lithgow, AU
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication throughout planning and visiting,
Property
Suited our family needs very well! Free parking would have been nice! Manager's Response: Aloha Brian, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and that the condo met your family's needs. The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $12/day at a nearby parking lot. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: zK106
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zI102
Neftenbach, CH
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
"Thanx a lot. We enjoyed the stay at Mahina Surf a lot. The condo is stylish, nice and confi, clean, Maui Seabreak interior design. We appreciate very much. Unfortunately we already have to leave..."
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Coconut Condos was prompt and polite in their response and got us what we needed right away! Couldn't be any happier with their customer service!
Property
The property was beautiful and very pleasant. It would have been nice if it was more clear upfront which room we were staying in. If given the choice we would have elected for a room closer the beach, matching the description/photos we saw when booking. Manager's Response: Aloha Bruce! Mahalo for taking the time to review up. We appreciate it. We apologize if there was a misunderstanding regarding being "ocean front". Please note in the future when booking if the property or resort is ocean front vs the condo. Nonetheless, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount. Please check out our other properties at: coconutcondos.com
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Location is great, concierge was helpful, condo was clean and outfitted well, good amenities in condo, helpful to have washer and dryer plus beach towels Manager's Response: Aloha Michael, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our clean condo with all the amenities provided. We hope to host you again.
View Property: B108
Kapaa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay here. Enjoyed Maui Brewing Co in Kihei for Bridal Reception, food was so delicious! Oluwalu for our wedding was fabulous.
View Property: A107
Temple City, CA, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
We loved our stay here. Enjoyed Maui Brewing Co in Kihei for Bridal Reception, food was so delicious! Oluwalu for our wedding was fabulous.
View Property: A107
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind to work with. This is our third time in this unit. Manager's Response: Aloha Albert! We are pleased your chose to stay with us again and appreciate your feedback. In an effort to improve our services and overall vacation experience for our guests, we have informed the appropriate departments of your concerns and comments. We look forward to hosting you again i the future.
Property
We had a great time and everything was great despite my feedback above.
View Property: K202
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Aloha from the Fords, We loved our stay in A209 + Lahaina area. Travelled all over the island 10 different beaches in 11 days, Waihee Ridge Trail, the Blow Hole, Redwood forest, Haleakala Walked to Front St. almost every evening. Great time and hoping to be back soon!! Also Twin Falls, Paia, Makawao, Kihei PS: it was our second time staying in A209 and condo was perfect!
View Property: A209
Horgen, Zurich, CH
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy during our stay at J-209. Everything was as expected. Manager's Response: Aloha Maurus, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here and that everything met you expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again i the future. We offer a 10% discount to our returning guests.
View Property: J209
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
"Aloha! From Renton (Seattle) WA. This is our 2nd stay in this unit. Loved it so much the 1st time we decided to stay in the same one."
View Property: C102
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Thanks for the stay! The pool is best here!!! Things to do if you are reading this: -Old Lahaina Luau (put your name on the waitlist if it's booked) -Kohola Brewery + Maui Brewing Co. -Da Kitchen in Kihei -Molokini Snorkel Trip + Turtle Bay -Road to Hana -Baby Beach on Front Street in Lahaina Mahalo, Guest of B110
View Property: B110
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
"We had a great stay. The accommodations were great. Having beach chairs and coolers were super handy. We saw multiple turtles down on the beach. Thanks!"
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Manteca, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We weren't provided with beach towel upon arrival, as soon as we called they were brought to us.
Property
Our stay was the best stay we have ever had in Maui/Hawaii. We will definitely be staying here again, and we can't wait! Manager's Response: Aloha Candace! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and look forward to hosting you again when you can take advantage of our Returning Guest 10% Discount!
View Property: zI102