Coconut Condos Reviews and Testimonials

Madrid, ES
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I210
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt to answer my emails and questions.
Property
This property was better than expected amd more equipped than expected! Can't wait to come back. Manager's Response: Aloha Cassandra! Mahalo for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the condo and that it exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again. Keep in mind we offer a 10 % returning guest discount.
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
they all rock! Manager's Response: Aloha Keona, Mahalo for your awesome review! We hope you enjoyed visiting your family and hope to see you again soon. Keep in mind our returning guests receive a 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C205
Lithgow, AU
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication throughout planning and visiting,
Property
Suited our family needs very well! Free parking would have been nice! Manager's Response: Aloha Brian, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and that the condo met your family's needs. The onsite parking lot is managed by the Developer of that property. However, as a courtesy to our guests we offer a discounted rate of $12/day at a nearby parking lot. We hope to host you again in the future!
View Property: zK106
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zI102
Neftenbach, CH
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
"Thanx a lot. We enjoyed the stay at Mahina Surf a lot. The condo is stylish, nice and confi, clean, Maui Seabreak interior design. We appreciate very much. Unfortunately we already have to leave..."
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Coconut Condos was prompt and polite in their response and got us what we needed right away! Couldn't be any happier with their customer service!
Property
The property was beautiful and very pleasant. It would have been nice if it was more clear upfront which room we were staying in. If given the choice we would have elected for a room closer the beach, matching the description/photos we saw when booking. Manager's Response: Aloha Bruce! Mahalo for taking the time to review up. We appreciate it. We apologize if there was a misunderstanding regarding being "ocean front". Please note in the future when booking if the property or resort is ocean front vs the condo. Nonetheless, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Our returning guests receive a 10 % discount. Please check out our other properties at: coconutcondos.com
View Property: Maui Ka`anapali Villas A417
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Location is great, concierge was helpful, condo was clean and outfitted well, good amenities in condo, helpful to have washer and dryer plus beach towels Manager's Response: Aloha Michael, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our clean condo with all the amenities provided. We hope to host you again.
View Property: B108
Kapaa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind to work with. This is our third time in this unit. Manager's Response: Aloha Albert! We are pleased your chose to stay with us again and appreciate your feedback. In an effort to improve our services and overall vacation experience for our guests, we have informed the appropriate departments of your concerns and comments. We look forward to hosting you again i the future.
Property
We had a great time and everything was great despite my feedback above.
View Property: K202
Horgen, Zurich, CH
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy during our stay at J-209. Everything was as expected. Manager's Response: Aloha Maurus, Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here and that everything met you expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again i the future. We offer a 10% discount to our returning guests.
View Property: J209
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
"Aloha! From Renton (Seattle) WA. This is our 2nd stay in this unit. Loved it so much the 1st time we decided to stay in the same one."
View Property: C102
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
"We had a great stay. The accommodations were great. Having beach chairs and coolers were super handy. We saw multiple turtles down on the beach. Thanks!"
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Manteca, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We weren't provided with beach towel upon arrival, as soon as we called they were brought to us.
Property
Our stay was the best stay we have ever had in Maui/Hawaii. We will definitely be staying here again, and we can't wait! Manager's Response: Aloha Candace! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here on Maui and look forward to hosting you again when you can take advantage of our Returning Guest 10% Discount!
View Property: zI102
Woodbridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K109
, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy in all aspects. Great communication, easy to find, check-in and check out process was easy.
Property
Beautiful place. Clean, easy to access, close to town. Manager's Response: Aloha Stefanie! Mahalo for your review and feedback. We appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed your time in the condo and the convenient location to town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again when you can take advantage of our Returning Guest 10% Discount.
View Property: I205
El cerrito, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
"Thanks for the nice stay. We had a great time!!"
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
I was grateful for all the assistance leading up to the stay! Manager's Response: Aloha Casey! Mahalo for your review. We appreciate your gratefulness in regard to our communications leading up to your stay. We hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our return guest 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C108
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Manager's Response: Aloha Anna! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10 % discount.
Property
View Property: C206
Brookvale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great - really well equiped and clean - close to town making it really convenient - couldn't fault our stay. Manager's Response: Aloha Debra Ann! Mahalo for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and convenient location of the confo to town. We hope to host you again in the future.
View Property: A107
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Coconut Condos provided great customer service. We received informational emails in the weeks leading up to our stay which was helpful in planning our vacation. They were prompt in their responses to questions. Great customer service. Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke! Mahalo for your nice review. We appreciate the time you took to give us feedback. We try to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay here on Maui and the emails sent prior help us to achieve this. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
Our condo was prepared and ready for our use when we entered. We enjoyed use of the beach chairs and other extras they provided. Air conditioning worked great and was a nice respite from the 90+ degree temps outside. Manager's Response: Aloha Brooke, We are glad you felt welcomed when entering the condo and were appreciative of the amenities provided such as the beach gear. We hope to see you again soon!
View Property: D110
Park City , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was seamless. We were well informed as to what to expect as we arrived to the property.
Property
Our stay was perfection. From the moment we arrived, the grounds were serene and impeccably maintained, while the unit itself was beautifully updated. We found absolutely everything we could possibly need at our fingertips and were grateful for the meticulous thought that must have gone into preparing the unit for our family vacation. The massive ocean views and poolside location provided the best of both worlds for our group. The furnishings and decor were lovely throughout and we felt as though we were staying in a fine hotel. We cannot wait to return to this stunning unit. Manager's Response: Aloha Shannon! Mahalo for the great review. We appreciate it and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us so cu with all the condo and resort have to offer. (Not to mention the awesome view and great location!) We look forward to hosting you and your family again when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10 % discount.
View Property: Mahina Surf 205
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: J204
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in instructions were excellent Aloha Preston! Mahalo for the review. We appreciate your feedback and your appreciation of our management services here at Coconut Condos. We hope to host you again in the future.
Property
The location cant be beat! The oceanfront view and quick access to the ocean for snorkeling and swimming was unbeatable. The unit is steps to the pool and the poolside bbq, which was extremely convenient.
View Property: zHale Ono Loa 120
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Julie! Mahalo for the rave review. We greatly appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future when you can take advantage of our returning guest 10% discount.
Property
View Property: C206